Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (26)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (26)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (16)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (22)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (101)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (42)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Angelfish - Metallic Aqua Blue Arrowhead - Medium
Angelfish - Metallic Aqua Blue Arrowhead - Medium
$34.95
$12.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 201 to 300 (of 427 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Rick Teske Date Added: Saturday 24 August, 2013
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch My Discus arrived in very good shape as always. They always look healthy and I have never had any pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Darren Bonner Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium My order arrived in perfect order all fish vary healthy. Great size for medium and wonderful colorat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Derek Lyste Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Ordered 6 discus that arrived quickly and all are very healthy. The blue diamond is absolutely beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Michael Salvato Date Added: Saturday 15 June, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I just received my 5 discus on Thursday. This one was the one I had been waiting for, and it was wor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Justin Barnard Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Ordered (2) Royal Purple Discus. So far no problems. Will order again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Evaristo Saldivar Date Added: Sunday 02 June, 2013
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I have ordered twice and set up two amazing tanks at the middle school that I teach at. People are a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I ordered this and several other discus all arrived happy and healthy. I am so happy with my order a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Reynard Bockart Date Added: Tuesday 21 May, 2013
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch My 2nd order included two of these guys and they are my favorite so far. Excellent quality, pricing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Reynard Bockart Date Added: Tuesday 21 May, 2013
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch They\'re awesome, I love em. Great color, arrived happy, etc. Great pricing and , will place my 3rd ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Andy Haugdahl Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar All my fish love this food. I\'ve never seen them eat so aggressively day after day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Clyde Lestage Date Added: Friday 17 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Good stuff! Very good fish, shiped well! I am very happy with what I got for my money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Val Vensko Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Just received my beautiful and healthy 6 Discus. They are doing very well in new home. I love it. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by James Fleming Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I ordered a variety of 10 discus. The fish arrived very well packed and appeared to be very healthy...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Luanne Ricciardi Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I promptly received my four discus, they are adorable and healthy. I can tell they are going to be b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Billy Shreeve Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I just received my order of 4 Discus today and I am so thrilled that they arrived in superb conditio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Corina Alaniz Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I rencently ordered several discus fish and they arrived very healthy and bright. The shipping was v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Lyle Inboden Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch First time order for me. Very impressed, fish were beautiful and received them quickly. Definite fut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by joel schub Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch This is my second order from something phishy and I have nothing to say but good things about this w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5nch by Marcie Donnelly Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5nch Fish looks great!! Fish arrived less then 24 hours from when I ordered!! Looked great, arrived alive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by DEVON MCCORMICK Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch This is the second order of fish I have made and am again pleased with my beautiful fish! both order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Christina Voss Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small My small Fire Koi Veil angel fish arrived today and looks amazing. In the beginning, it was very tim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by TERESA LASHER Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Bought 2 discus locally cost me $60, one died after three weeks. They both look so sickly compared t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Peter Bliss Date Added: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Bought 11 discus. Quality and price so good I ordered 5 more the next day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by khuyen vo Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Hi I am so happy to let you know that 2 brilliant blue mosaic, 2 red stone dragon and 1 brilliant ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by David Keller Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch thx keith first time i ordered online my discus is doing great he is very happy and healthy i recome..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Richard Barrett Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I bought a half dozen of the Brilliant Blue Diamond. All arrived healthy and happy. Now 3 or 4 month..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by John Goodwin Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Brilliant Blue Diamond yes sir-reee, so often in the description you see the warning that the true c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Anthony J Liucci Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2013
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch On Wednesday December 12 th I placed my 1st order for Discus with Keith at Somethings Phishy.. Could..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Glenn Jackson Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I bought seven of the assorted 2 inch discus fish. The fish were well packed in a single box using d..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Douglas Jones Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Placed my order on Tuesday 12/11...shipped on 12/12 and the post office was calling me to pick up on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Sharon Dickson Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch We are a first time buyer and are very please with the fish and plants we received. I am sure we wil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Roger Ritchea Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I wasnt sure about ordering fish to be delevered from florida to ohio. But they arrived safely and d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Justin Soffa Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch The roal purple that I received is gorgeous. He has quite the personality and once I put him in with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch This is fourth time buying discus here. Always quality livestock. I am well pleased. Thank You

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Paul W Hoversen Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Just started a new aquarium after 20 years of being away from the hobby. Would have NEVER mail order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by jennifer roan Date Added: Friday 30 November, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch keith,thank you so much for my discus fish.this is the first time i have ordered fish over the inter..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by tim barclay Date Added: Friday 23 November, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch We ordered 6 discus and they are ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! This is our 3rd time purchashing from Somethin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Nick Klimkowski Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Beautiful discus they came in healthy and free of disease excellent fish with a beautiful pattern. t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Peg Schnarrenberger Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Hi Kieth, We recieved our Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus - 2 Inch, Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by John V Jacobson Date Added: Saturday 10 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Great colors, adapted within 36 hrs to new home. All fish are robust and larger than the 2\" size..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Wayne Rahl Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch To all of you out there wanting great discus for a good price, this is the place. I had held off fro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Darrell Aler Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch HI, received my second order 0f 4 Discus yesterday. Very happy with the way they were packed and shi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by George Alexion Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Hi Keith, Wanted to let you know that I have picked up my 3 discus today from the post office (bl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Darrell Aler Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Hi, Keith Today my two Brillant Blue Diamond Discus were at the post office. I follow your ins..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 by donna taylor Date Added: Sunday 23 September, 2012
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 love these plants wonderful in the tank with our discus fish can't believe how big they have grown l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Jo Ann Wilkinson Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Hi Keith, I ordered four Discus, and all arrived via a driver from my local Post Office. Took them ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by JENNIFER COLEMAN Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I ordered a 2\" Blue Diamond Discus and a 2\" Baby blue Panda Discus and a 3-4\" Flash Pleco. All th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Janet Irizarry Date Added: Friday 07 September, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I absolutely love the Discus I ordered. I have been trying to buy a Blue Diamond for months now and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue by Toni-Marie Astin Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2012
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue I got my Long fin balloon rams in today safe and healthy...All all are great!. People these are for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Terry Veillon Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I bought three discus from something\'s phishy and they are great the healthiest discus I ever tried..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L128 Blue Phantom Pleco 5 inch by Gary Milzer, M.D. Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2012
L128 Blue Phantom Pleco 5 inch Hey Guys Just got my Blue Phantom Pleco. He is happy and floating in my 55 gallon tank. I am a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by casey moore Date Added: Saturday 21 April, 2012
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch well worth the wait can\'t say enough about the leapord cat and the help i recieved

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Stella Cordero Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2012
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch All fish arrived alive and with nice coloration. Recommend and will buy again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I ordered 2, 4-5 in. White Diamond Discus and they are doing great! But I already new at Somethings ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by David Barnell Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I ordered a baby blue panda and a brilliant blue discus, i recieved them within 24hrs and they are d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GloFish - * Tetra - Electric Green - 1-2 inch - Quantity of 6 by judith f. kloss Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
GloFish - * Tetra - Electric Green - 1-2 inch - Quantity of 6 My electric greens arrived vibrant and vigorous. They really brighten up the tank! I saw them here f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Brian Staack Date Added: Wednesday 28 March, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Beautiful, healthy fish, nicely packed. Will order again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by AJ Vohra Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Received my order within 24 hours. Ordered 4 discus...one was gasping and up horizontally in the bag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Donald Sager Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch First order, shipped in less than 24hours. Beautiful healthy fish, thank you! Very helpful, excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Georgia Conrad Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Well my first order didn\'t go quite as well as I had hoped. I ordered 5 small discus in assorted co..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Don Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch This was my first order with SomethingsPhisy. I have ordered 6 Discus and all arrived within 24hrs a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Javier Perez Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch My fish arrived perfect and showing the blue color like a mature one, great packing and shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Javier Perez Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Beatiful fish, I order six different, this one is the one showing less stress and enjoing the tank l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shrimp - Bamboo by Christmas Cox Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
Shrimp - Bamboo I have one they are great to have in your tank and yes they do grow their parts back...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Rick Teske Date Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch We were very impressed with the packaging of your product. The little ones arrived in great shape. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Nutrition Variety Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
Complete Nutrition Variety Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. the discus love these flakes - jar is packed with nice quanity of great quality fish food - highly r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar the discus love these flakes - jar is packed with nice quanity of great quality fish food - highly r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch beautiful fish, they are settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up at local..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch beautiful fish, they are settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up at local..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Waldimiro Soler Date Added: Wednesday 25 January, 2012
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch fish arrived in top condition as always,thanks Keith.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Steve Windeknecht Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I ordered one of these with 4 assorted discus. The size is good & was more than 2 inches more like 3..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch by Lynne Sanders Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2012
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch I ordered 3 discus,they came with in two days and I was not expecting them that quick.I was at work ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Norm Clements Date Added: Monday 05 December, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Hi Michele & Keith: well it\'s just about a month now and I have completely changed my opion of DISC..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Norm Clements Date Added: Tuesday 22 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Hi Keith & Michelle: well it\'s been a week since I received my Discus, and so far they are doing we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Eva Toss Date Added: Tuesday 15 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Beautiful Blue shimmering color! I bought 6 and am glad I did!! I will buy from here again in the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Arnold Ciabu Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I was very skeptical with online discus ordering at first but SomethingsPhishy changed all of it. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Richard Partelo Date Added: Friday 04 November, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Hi Keith, I am writing this review under this discus because I think it will be my next purchase and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by jerry anders Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch i order fish online alot but hands down best so far , received my fire dragon , ruby red confetti , ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Bet Thornton Date Added: Sunday 30 October, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Thanx for my new family -----brilliant blue beautiful; small white fast, curious, tons of personalit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by robert j hopkins Date Added: Tuesday 18 October, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Hi Keith,received my yellow dragon discus today.i must say they are the most beautiful fish you have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Linda Peterson Date Added: Sunday 02 October, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I just wanted to let you know of the outcome 6 months later. Well, I was very skeptical with this pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Paul Matarese Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Keith, I was so delighted with my first discus order from SomethingsPhishy, that I placed another o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by CINDY WEBB Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2011
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I ordered 4 discus, all arrived perfectly healthy and active and on time. The pictures of them are g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by robert j hopkins Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch hi Keith,you have done it again.my two new discus are here.they look great,alive and well.i don,t kn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by chris douglas Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch The fish are doing fine. They were packed great. I will order more in the future , but the shipping ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by martin mix Date Added: Friday 01 July, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch keith i ordered four siams from you they are beautiful and growing fast thanks for great service i w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Waldimiro Soler Date Added: Wednesday 29 June, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Just received five discus for a total of twenty in the past five months, all alive and healthy I cou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by KEVIN FONSECA Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I RECEIVED 2 3 INCH ASSORTED DISCUS TODAY AND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE COLOR OF THEM AND THEY ARE VER..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Ainede Salgado Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Simply awesome. I ordered a brilliant blue diamond, an ocean green, a baby blue panda, a red melon, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Garrett Thomas Date Added: Saturday 18 June, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I was looking around for discus and none of my local exotic fish stores had any good selection of di..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by CLIFF SUSTARIC Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch WE ODERED TWO OF THESE FISH AND THEY BOTH ARRIVED PERFECT AND IN GREAT SHAPE. WE HAVE THEM SWIMMING ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L007 Vampire Pleco - 3 inch by FRANK DIPAOLO Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2011
L007 Vampire Pleco - 3 inch just recieved a VAMPIRE PLECO today ,looks very healthy and is active ,looks very cool in my tank wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Wayne Feiock Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2011
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This is my thrid order and once again the discus are amazing great color and size . this is the only..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornwart - Bunch of 12 by Matthew Cornelia Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2011
Hornwart - Bunch of 12 So this is my first order from SomethingsPhishy and Holly Crap!!! I did not realize that i would be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crayfish - Electric Blue by Tammy Barcsa Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2011
Crayfish - Electric Blue This crayfish looks fantastic at the bottom of my aquarium!!!!!!!! Beautiful color... Great size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Dave Arnold Date Added: Thursday 24 February, 2011
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small This is my third order from SomethingPhisy and as with the last orders the fish are really nice. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Frank Sciarappa Date Added: Tuesday 08 February, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Thank You, very much for the beautiful fish. Siam Red, Diamond Blue, Golden Dragon, there settling j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Timothy Moore Date Added: Friday 21 January, 2011
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch This fish was part of my second order with Somethings Phishy. All the fish arrived in excellent shap..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACK TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by james moccia Date Added: Thursday 20 January, 2011
BLACK TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Just got a dozen of these beauties today. I'm astonished at how healthy they are upon arrival. They ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH by Cristina saralegui Date Added: Monday 10 January, 2011
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH Bright colors haven't come out yet... very plain baige with a dot on the side

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 201 to 300 (of 427 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
03.Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch
Specials more
L128 Blue Phantom Pleco 5 inch
L128 Blue Phantom Pleco 5 inch
$59.95
$49.95
Reviews more
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12
All of my beautiful Discus arrived healthy and eager to get ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
10 Discus with live plants - Robert Grenkowitz

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2