Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (38)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (24)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (17)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (20)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (101)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (41)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Catfish - BumbleBee
Catfish - BumbleBee
$7.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 494 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch So happy with my fish quality and honest dealings with SomethingsPhishy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Michael Jeneske Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch Great place for the perfect fish. Ordered discus delivered quickly and in perfect order. The fish we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack by Jeremy Mincik Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack We ordered 2 of the assorted discus 10 packs from Somethings Phishy and we couldn\'t be happier with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch - 10 Pack by dan walowinski Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch - 10 Pack I have ordered two times,and am very happy discus r a bit touchey but mine came to Wisconsin healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by peter riley Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2020
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Received my 5 firestone dragon Discus today. Packing was excellent. Box was marked as it should be, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Assorted German - Quantity of 5 by Luis Diaz Date Added: Sunday 23 February, 2020
Ram - Assorted German - Quantity of 5 SomethingsPhishy you deliver again. I got my Assorted Rams a few days ago. What a beauty! -Shipping..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch - 10 Pack by Lisa Gibbs Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch - 10 Pack I received my fish exactly the day I wanted and in beautiful condition. They were boxed and bagged v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch - 10 Pack by David Burns Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch - 10 Pack Ordered 2 - Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3\" - 10 Packs - I\'m new to discus and was concerned about ma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2 inch by Joe Maire Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2020
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2 inch The order arrived at 8:30. I was home and brought them in immediately. I was a little surprised they..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Catfish - Synodontis Angelicus - 2-3 inch by David Schmidt Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2020
Catfish - Synodontis Angelicus - 2-3 inch Healthy catfish arrived in perfect condition. Excellent packing job. Very good communication, answer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Assorted German by Luis Diaz Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2019
Ram - Assorted German I want to thank you for a really good experience. I received my 10 assorted rams on Thursday. All ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by David Worley Date Added: Sunday 08 December, 2019
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 All of my beautiful Discus arrived healthy and eager to get out of the bag. Shipping and packaging w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Erik Rylander Date Added: Monday 30 September, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch I ordered a total of 15 fish. The royal purple 5 inch fish are particularly spectacular. The fish sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by Jose Gonzalez Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2019
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 I have my fish already and the fish are looking good, thanks. I will buy my son discus soon for my 1..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by James L Brothers Date Added: Wednesday 28 August, 2019
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 After 1 week, which by the way all fish arrived alive and active, my cardinals & clown fish are doin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Diane Carlson Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2019
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I received my order today, and could not be happier, with the great quality of the Discus and angel ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack by Eric Hollar Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack I ordered the 10 pack assorted discus and I couldn\'t more happy with what I received they came very..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by eric miller Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch Very friendly staff communicates well and they definitely seem like they know what they\'re doing. F..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Reba Vermeiren Date Added: Tuesday 16 July, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch Extremely happy with my order I got assorted discus and followed all instructions and all are doing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by William Haberley Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch Beautiful fish as advertised and great prices! Fast shipping and arrived safely! A+++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by Eliu Hernández Date Added: Monday 01 July, 2019
*Assorted Angelfish - Large ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Mike Schmitt Date Added: Thursday 27 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch Fish all happy and healthy had for over a week all doing great will order again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Scott shollenberger Date Added: Friday 21 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch Received discus on Tuesday 17 all are well and eating nice fish second purchace.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Nina Hunt Date Added: Wednesday 19 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch Fish arrived alive and healthy! I received 4 discus and each one is a different color and are beauti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 by Kenneth D Kirsch Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2019
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 It has been a little over 2 weeks since the 5 angle fish arrived. Upon opening the shipping box I wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack by Sha Nunley Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack Arrived on time with great customer service! Beautiful, live and healthy fish! And a great variety! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Cheyanna Oleskewicz Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2019
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I have ordered discus from this site before (only in the variety pack) and not been super impressed ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Tuesday 23 April, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch I received my order today now I have 17 ausome discus fish. I choose the reds and yellows. I must sa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by Long Le Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch This is the first time I\'ve ordered from here and definitely was not disappointed. I ordered a tota..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Randy Worden Date Added: Tuesday 26 March, 2019
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch I\'d never heard of this strain \'till I came across SomethingsPhishy\'s website. Nothing flashy, ki..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack by David Laraman Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack I originally bought discus from Somethings Phishy about a decade ago and they were real nice in Roun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack by Nora Bolender Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack OMG My fish came in beautifully. i got 10 2in discus and 5 small angelfish. the packaging was amazin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack by MICHELE COLE Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack This was my first time ordering from your company. I must say I am very pleased. My 10 little beauti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Bryon Orr Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2019
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch I ordered this discus along with 3 others, they all came in time and healthy very well packaged. I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Joseph Rivera Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2019
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch The pics don't do the pure white of this fish justice! Amazing fish and we'll shipped and packaged!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 by Randy Spencer Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2019
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 I received my order today and they are all beautiful and heathy despite the cold weather Kentucky. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack by Randy Spencer Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack I received my order of 10 discus today. All the fish were in excellent health despite the cold weath..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by David Wilson Date Added: Tuesday 25 December, 2018
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Have purchased 11 juvenile discus (2\" to 3\" ) over the past 18 months. All are stunning in color a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Victor Cardillo Date Added: Friday 21 December, 2018
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my discus this morning, all in good health, and beautiful color. I must say that I am one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Jason Cooley Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I bought a ten pack of assorted discus...... I was amazed at to great colors and the healthy fish. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by KENNETH EVORA Date Added: Tuesday 04 December, 2018
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I order 8 more Discus. It's nice to be able to order these fish on one day and they come in the next..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by KENNETH EVORA Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I order 12 2in Discus and the got here a on time and all alive and are doing well will buy from here..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Martha McWilliams Date Added: Saturday 13 October, 2018
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I bought this fish and three others and had them shipped second day air and they arrived in perfect ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack by Gerald Sisco Date Added: Saturday 06 October, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack My fish arrived on time and in perfect health. I got a great selection of discus and angel fish from..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Black - Small by Karen MacDonald Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2018
Angelfish - Black - Small KEITH ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS, SHIPPED FAST AND ARRIVED HEALTHY AND HAPPY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Black - Small by Tina Donisi Date Added: Wednesday 29 August, 2018
Angelfish - Black - Small I received my order as follows: 1)small back Angel. 1) small platinum Angel and 1) 3-4 inch butterfl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 3-4 inch by Tim Isenhower Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish 3-4 inch I purchased 6 assorted 3-4 in discuss. Arrived on time, beautiful selection, size closer to 4\" then..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Bart Goethals Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2018
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch My new 8 little discus were shipped perfectly. UPS delivered them on time and in good shape. Thanks ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Debra Wilson Date Added: Friday 20 July, 2018
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ORDER TWO RED MELONS 3-4 INCHES. I GOT TWO 4-5 INCH RED MELONS. STUNNING ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Christopher Comstock Date Added: Thursday 19 July, 2018
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I Love the three Discus we received from Something Phishy will def order again. I made the mistake b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Robert Belcarz Date Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I ordered 7 random Discus. I ordered them Saturday 6/23/18. I opted out of having them sent on Satur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by richard pohl Date Added: Wednesday 20 June, 2018
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Just recieved my order very pleased all in great shape and eating the following morning above my ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Dennis Brown Date Added: Wednesday 20 June, 2018
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch The Fire Dragons I ordered all arrived alive and in very good condition; I exactly followed the site..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Mary Brandis Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I have order twice. They all good Health. They do not lay flat on there sides or any signs any stres..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Mary Biagiotti Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I have ordered discus twice from something phish. I used next day saver in 2016 and lost 1 of 3. Sti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Mary Biagiotti Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I have ordered discus twice from something phish. I used next day saver in 2016 and lost 1 of 3. Sti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by Malcolm Gordon Date Added: Sunday 06 May, 2018
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 All of the fish you sent me are above my expectations. They will take pellets or flake out of my han..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by ronald jones Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2018
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I ordered my fish on Wednesday and they arrived on Friday. They were healthy and in good condition. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Luis Diaz Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2018
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I wanted to thank you for a great product, shipping and care. I ordered 4 discus and they arrive to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Jeffery Hill Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Jeffery Hill Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch They arrived healthy and beautiful. They are doing well five star service. .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack by Daniel Zellers Date Added: Thursday 22 February, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack I I ordered 10 discuss and some fancy plecoes and some other things a few months ago.I also was conc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack by Christopher Murphy Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack My 10 discus arrived on time, and from what I could see from the shipping info, probably spent at th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Michael Micallef Date Added: Wednesday 24 January, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Received my order on 1-23-18. Fish looked good 4 various Plecos. Followed acclimation instructions c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Steve Robinson Date Added: Tuesday 23 January, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch To Whom it May Concern, I have never left a review for anything I\'ve ever purchased before but in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 5-6 inch by Gregory Oliver Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish 5-6 inch I ordered and received 2 Assorted Discus Fish 5-6 inches. They are amazing and beautiful and acclima..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by robert moore Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2018
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my second order from somethingsphishy ,Keith is always helpful.. this time i decided to add ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by robert moore Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2018
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch This is my second order from somethingsphishy ,Keith is always helpful.. this time i decided to add ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by robert moore Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2018
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch This is my second order from somethingsphishy ,Keith is always helpful.. this time i decided to add ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L104 Clown Pleco - 2 inch by Daniel Kuipers Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
L104 Clown Pleco - 2 inch The fish arrived happy and healthy. They like the wood in the tank and are doing great. Definitely w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small by Daniel Kuipers Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small The fish arrived healthy and with no issues. They colored up as soon as they hit the tank water. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by robert moore Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch exactly what i order shipping was great and they even shipped a day sooner for me because right afte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by robert moore Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch exactly what i order shipping was great and they even shipped a day sooner for me because right afte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by Gyorgy Lonart Date Added: Friday 15 December, 2017
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch Healthy fish well packed, all 5 doing well. Perfect transaction.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Bassel Hadid Date Added: Tuesday 05 December, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch (Something Phishy) where do I start, I have been ordering Live fish online for a while, some came as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by Arnold Lemaitre Date Added: Sunday 03 December, 2017
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch My discus arrived in great condition. I\'ve got them got about 5 weeks and they have great appetites..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by Thor Johnson Date Added: Thursday 30 November, 2017
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch I received my 18 discus fish last night, Beautiful fish The acclimated to the tank very well except..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by Anthony Tota Date Added: Friday 17 November, 2017
*Assorted Angelfish - Large I was a little skeptical about the shipping costs per fish. But I must say. You get what you pay for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Sui Siu Date Added: Friday 10 November, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Two months ago I saw lots of negative review from this site. After two shipment that I bought eight ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Jerry Martin Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch As a first time buyer using this breeder I must say I was a little skeptical, I went ahead and order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Olive Crawford Date Added: Wednesday 18 October, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch This was my second order and everything was perfect once again. Beautiful, healthy fish. Great price..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Robert Adams Date Added: Sunday 15 October, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I ordered the 2-3 inch assortment package of five Discus fish @ $14.95 each. Received them the next ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Olive Crawford Date Added: Thursday 12 October, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I was wary about ordering fish online, but somethingsphishy exceeded all expectations. My discus wer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Evelyn Dukes Date Added: Tuesday 03 October, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I am very pleased with the discus I have received both time. The discus arrived healthy with beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Debra Wilson Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch ORDER 8 DISCUS AND 5 GERMAN RAMS. THE FISH ARRIVED ON TIME AND IN GOOD HEALTH. BEEN TWO WEEKS NOW. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by bob talbitzer Date Added: Tuesday 19 September, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Ordered an assortment of discus from them and they were all vibrant and lively when they arrived. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar- Quantity of 4 by TODD BARR Date Added: Monday 28 August, 2017
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar- Quantity of 4 Just placed my 4th order of discus. Always alive and in good shape when delivered so ups charges are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by eid mansour Date Added: Wednesday 23 August, 2017
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch bought 4 discus I ordered arrived right on time and are much larger than expected. will order again..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH by Vyacheslav Medvedchikov Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH Hi guys you doing great job, fish came in a good shape and healthy. I am definitely will recommend y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Flake - 16 fl. oz jar by Susan Dawson Date Added: Monday 31 July, 2017
Gourmet Pleco Flake - 16 fl. oz jar I am a very satisfied returning customer. Their stock is above average in health and beauty. I would..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by charles lett Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch Pleco arrived on time and very well packed. This pleco has great coloring and is very active right o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Martha Vega Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Excellent and fast shipping!!!! I bought 3 discus, alive and all are doing great. Will buy more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Cali Fields Date Added: Tuesday 30 May, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I wanted to thank you once again for the Discus and Pleco\'s they are all doing wonderfully and eati..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Gary Ballout Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I ordered a couple of Siam Red Master 2-3 inch. The ones I received are 4-5 large, well shape, healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Gary Ballout Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 5 Red Melon 2-3 inch and I received 5 beautiful colorful almost 5-6 inch. SomethingsPhishy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FLAME - VON RIO TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by PATRICK GREER Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
FLAME - VON RIO TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Wow what great fish these are!! I am more than pleased with these fish. I can honestly say these fis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Pepper Paleatus by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Corydoras - Pepper Paleatus I ordered three to accompany an order of 10 discus. They arrived healthy and alert, shooting all ove..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 494 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
02.Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch
03.Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
Specials more
Angelfish - California Green Smokey Half Black Leopard - Large
Angelfish - California Green Smokey Half Black Leopard - Large
$29.95
$15.95
Reviews more
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
Received my 5 firestone dragon Discus today. Packing was exc ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
My blue angeles with first spawn good parents! Purchased from Somethingsphishy by Eric Momyer.

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2