Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (35)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (28)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (14)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (23)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (101)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (44)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Albino White Faced Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch
Albino White Faced Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch
$79.95
$29.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 406 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch by james wong Date Added: Tuesday 29 October, 2019
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch Just received my third discus ordered, all alive and healthy. If you're looking for healthy, disease..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Royal Blue Discus Fish - 2 inch by Curtis Siegrist Date Added: Tuesday 29 October, 2019
Red Royal Blue Discus Fish - 2 inch All my fish arrived alive and on time...thank you very much! I'll continue to use you guys as your t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch - LIMIT 4 by Kevin Powers Date Added: Friday 25 October, 2019
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch - LIMIT 4 The fish arrived, look good, and are in good health. They are doing great!!!! Thank you very much!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Medium by paul nichols Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2019
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Medium great company. i bought over 30 fish from them.angels and discus assortments. sadly i lost 3 of the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Erik Rylander Date Added: Monday 30 September, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch I ordered a total of 15 fish. The royal purple 5 inch fish are particularly spectacular. The fish sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by Jose Gonzalez Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2019
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 I have my fish already and the fish are looking good, thanks. I will buy my son discus soon for my 1..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by James L Brothers Date Added: Wednesday 28 August, 2019
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 After 1 week, which by the way all fish arrived alive and active, my cardinals & clown fish are doin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Diane Carlson Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2019
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I received my order today, and could not be happier, with the great quality of the Discus and angel ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack by Eric Hollar Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack I ordered the 10 pack assorted discus and I couldn\'t more happy with what I received they came very..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Reba Vermeiren Date Added: Tuesday 16 July, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch Extremely happy with my order I got assorted discus and followed all instructions and all are doing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by William Haberley Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch Beautiful fish as advertised and great prices! Fast shipping and arrived safely! A+++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by Eliu Hernández Date Added: Monday 01 July, 2019
*Assorted Angelfish - Large ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Mike Schmitt Date Added: Thursday 27 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch Fish all happy and healthy had for over a week all doing great will order again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Scott shollenberger Date Added: Friday 21 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch Received discus on Tuesday 17 all are well and eating nice fish second purchace.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch by Nina Hunt Date Added: Wednesday 19 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch Fish arrived alive and healthy! I received 4 discus and each one is a different color and are beauti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 by Kenneth D Kirsch Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2019
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 It has been a little over 2 weeks since the 5 angle fish arrived. Upon opening the shipping box I wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack by Sha Nunley Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack Arrived on time with great customer service! Beautiful, live and healthy fish! And a great variety! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tangerine Diamond Discus Fish - 2 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Tuesday 23 April, 2019
Tangerine Diamond Discus Fish - 2 inch this photo is true to what the fish looks like. love it. ausome color u can tell its tangerine. rece..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Tuesday 23 April, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch I received my order today now I have 17 ausome discus fish. I choose the reds and yellows. I must sa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by Long Le Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch This is the first time I\'ve ordered from here and definitely was not disappointed. I ordered a tota..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Randy Worden Date Added: Tuesday 26 March, 2019
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I\'d never heard of this strain \'till I came across SomethingsPhishy\'s website. Nothing flashy, ki..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Howard Franklin Date Added: Friday 22 March, 2019
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I received a pair of juvenile Discus in the mail 1 week ago. I followed your instructions and i am h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Siensai Yanoupeth Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2019
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This is my second order from this company. I have been very satisfied. The fish were well packed, an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack by David Laraman Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack I originally bought discus from Somethings Phishy about a decade ago and they were real nice in Roun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack by Nora Bolender Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack OMG My fish came in beautifully. i got 10 2in discus and 5 small angelfish. the packaging was amazin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack by MICHELE COLE Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack This was my first time ordering from your company. I must say I am very pleased. My 10 little beauti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 by Randy Spencer Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2019
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 I received my order today and they are all beautiful and heathy despite the cold weather Kentucky. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack by Randy Spencer Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack I received my order of 10 discus today. All the fish were in excellent health despite the cold weath..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by James Beck Date Added: Monday 21 January, 2019
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I was very pleased with my last shipment. The fish were healthy and alert. They started eating soon ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Joel Christopherson Date Added: Sunday 13 January, 2019
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch We were very skeptical about ordering on line, as we have never ordered fish before. Reading the pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Victor Cardillo Date Added: Friday 21 December, 2018
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my discus this morning, all in good health, and beautiful color. I must say that I am one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jason Cooley Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I bought a ten pack of assorted discus...... I was amazed at to great colors and the healthy fish. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by KENNETH EVORA Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I order 12 2in Discus and the got here a on time and all alive and are doing well will buy from here..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Douglas Corey Date Added: Sunday 04 November, 2018
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I JUST PURCHASE 19 DISCUS THEY SHOW UP ON TIME. EACH FISH WAS PACKAGE INDIVIDUALLY THEY WAS ALL A LI..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack by Gerald Sisco Date Added: Saturday 06 October, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack My fish arrived on time and in perfect health. I got a great selection of discus and angel fish from..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Rick Schillinger Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2018
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I received the shipment of the six Discus I ordered yesterday, and am very pleased! They\'re all ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 5 by James Checho Date Added: Sunday 29 July, 2018
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 5 Very nice fish. Always a pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended. Thanks Guys.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Robert Belcarz Date Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 7 random Discus. I ordered them Saturday 6/23/18. I opted out of having them sent on Satur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shark - Albino Rainbow - 2 inch by Tomeka Hall Date Added: Sunday 10 June, 2018
Shark - Albino Rainbow - 2 inch I\'m so glad that I found this website. I\'ve been lucky enough to have started a hobby of getting d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Mary Brandis Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have order twice. They all good Health. They do not lay flat on there sides or any signs any stres..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Mary Biagiotti Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have ordered discus twice from something phish. I used next day saver in 2016 and lost 1 of 3. Sti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by HENRY POLIS Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I just viewed the discus in my tank. Words cannot describe how happy I am. My 2" assorted discus are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch by Malcolm Gordon Date Added: Sunday 06 May, 2018
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch All of the fish you sent me are above my expectations. They will take pellets or flake out of my han..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by Malcolm Gordon Date Added: Sunday 06 May, 2018
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 All of the fish you sent me are above my expectations. They will take pellets or flake out of my han..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by ronald jones Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2018
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I ordered my fish on Wednesday and they arrived on Friday. They were healthy and in good condition. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Jeffery Hill Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2-3 inch

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jeffery Hill Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch They arrived healthy and beautiful. They are doing well five star service. .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack by Daniel Zellers Date Added: Thursday 22 February, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack I I ordered 10 discuss and some fancy plecoes and some other things a few months ago.I also was conc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch by ERNIE BLACK Date Added: Saturday 17 February, 2018
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch This is my 3rd order from SomethingsPhishy have nothing but good things to say about them..all fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack by Christopher Murphy Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack My 10 discus arrived on time, and from what I could see from the shipping info, probably spent at th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Steve Robinson Date Added: Tuesday 23 January, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch To Whom it May Concern, I have never left a review for anything I\'ve ever purchased before but in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by robert moore Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2018
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch This is my second order from somethingsphishy ,Keith is always helpful.. this time i decided to add ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by robert moore Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2018
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This is my second order from somethingsphishy ,Keith is always helpful.. this time i decided to add ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch by Daniel Kuipers Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch These guy are great. The hardest part was convincing them the tank was better than their bag. They s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small by Daniel Kuipers Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small The fish arrived healthy and with no issues. They colored up as soon as they hit the tank water. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by robert moore Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch exactly what i order shipping was great and they even shipped a day sooner for me because right afte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by philip cuizio Date Added: Tuesday 19 December, 2017
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2-3 inch this is the third time i ordered nothing but a great experience all fish have arrived safe and healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum - Medium by ROBERT D KEETON Date Added: Tuesday 05 December, 2017
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum - Medium Received my first order today and I'm very pleased. This Yellow Platinum Angelfish is outstanding ev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by Arnold Lemaitre Date Added: Sunday 03 December, 2017
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch My discus arrived in great condition. I\'ve got them got about 5 weeks and they have great appetites..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by Thor Johnson Date Added: Thursday 30 November, 2017
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch I received my 18 discus fish last night, Beautiful fish The acclimated to the tank very well except..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by Anthony Tota Date Added: Friday 17 November, 2017
*Assorted Angelfish - Large I was a little skeptical about the shipping costs per fish. But I must say. You get what you pay for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Olive Crawford Date Added: Wednesday 18 October, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my second order and everything was perfect once again. Beautiful, healthy fish. Great price..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Debra Wilson Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch ORDER 8 DISCUS AND 5 GERMAN RAMS. THE FISH ARRIVED ON TIME AND IN GOOD HEALTH. BEEN TWO WEEKS NOW. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red White Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Michael Casucci Date Added: Wednesday 20 September, 2017
Red White Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I have ordered twice now both times I\'m been happy with my discus orders all discus have came alive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by bob talbitzer Date Added: Tuesday 19 September, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Ordered an assortment of discus from them and they were all vibrant and lively when they arrived. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3-4 Inch by Kimberly Stanley Date Added: Friday 15 September, 2017
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3-4 Inch My first time ordering from Something\'s Phishy. My Brillant Blue Diamond Discus arrived overnight a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar- Quantity of 4 by TODD BARR Date Added: Monday 28 August, 2017
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar- Quantity of 4 Just placed my 4th order of discus. Always alive and in good shape when delivered so ups charges are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH by Vyacheslav Medvedchikov Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH Hi guys you doing great job, fish came in a good shape and healthy. I am definitely will recommend y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Flake - 16 fl. oz jar by Susan Dawson Date Added: Monday 31 July, 2017
Gourmet Pleco Flake - 16 fl. oz jar I am a very satisfied returning customer. Their stock is above average in health and beauty. I would..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch by charles lett Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch WOW What a great specimen, beautiful coloring very healthy and active and cleaning feeding right out..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Martha Vega Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Excellent and fast shipping!!!! I bought 3 discus, alive and all are doing great. Will buy more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Red Eye Green Super Veil Lace - Large by romualdo cagigas Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Angelfish - Red Eye Green Super Veil Lace - Large I received my order today and was impressed by the appearance of these fish and there disposition. T..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Cali Fields Date Added: Tuesday 30 May, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I wanted to thank you once again for the Discus and Pleco\'s they are all doing wonderfully and eati..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Gary Ballout Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered a couple of Siam Red Master 2-3 inch. The ones I received are 4-5 large, well shape, healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Gary Ballout Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 5 Red Melon 2-3 inch and I received 5 beautiful colorful almost 5-6 inch. SomethingsPhishy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FLAME - VON RIO TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by PATRICK GREER Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
FLAME - VON RIO TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Wow what great fish these are!! I am more than pleased with these fish. I can honestly say these fis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Pepper Paleatus by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Corydoras - Pepper Paleatus I ordered three to accompany an order of 10 discus. They arrived healthy and alert, shooting all ove..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crayfish - Electric Blue by Louise Labrucherie Date Added: Thursday 30 March, 2017
Crayfish - Electric Blue Our crayfish is gorgeous!! Such a vibrant color, doesn't look real!!! So glad we purchased through t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Louise Labrucherie Date Added: Thursday 30 March, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Our fish arrived in perfect condition and settled in right away! Just as described with size and col..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch - LIMIT 4 by robert martin Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch - LIMIT 4 Great fish bigger then I expected grabd 5 discus in total all look amazing and in gd health

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by richard fitzwater Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2017
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small hello - i order fish for the first time from "Somethingsphishy" - i ordered 3 discus and 2 kio angle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by richard fitzwater Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2017
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2-3 inch hello - i order fish for the first time from "Somethingsphishy" - i ordered 3 discus and 2 kio angle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by steven applebaum Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Ordered 3 more fish last week and fish were GREAT, cant believe they started eating the next day......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Mitch Bissett Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was very pleased with the price of fish. Shipping was steep, but I received healthy, robust fish. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by steven applebaum Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch received discus about 3 weeks ago.all very healthy and adapted to community tank very well,but more ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by scott hawkins Date Added: Tuesday 04 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Great discus fish I have ordered 28 and all came in great shape and looking better every day!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch as the days go on the these fish are settling in. there a bit darker like a maroon color and don't l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar baught this food and the worm flavor. it comes in nice big container and flakes are fluffy and large..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Richard Miller Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2016
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I ordered this fish along with 2 others the other day. FIsh arrived healthy and with great color. It..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch - LIMIT 4 by Denise Griggs Date Added: Wednesday 14 September, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch - LIMIT 4 Received my 4th order of discus yesterday(all of my 25 discus have came from Somethingsphishy). They..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Saturday 27 August, 2016
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch this fish is so pretty along with the albino yellow dragon, albino red/white dragon. it took me by s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by joseph buscemi Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Got my first fish when I was 9, and had fish tanks ever since( I\'m now 72). kept everything from gu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 5 by John Lee Date Added: Sunday 07 August, 2016
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 5 Got it two days ago. The fishes are healthy and beautiful. Highly recommend these.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by Robert Lovett Date Added: Saturday 23 July, 2016
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch I ordered three discus. This is the first time I have ordered on-line. The fish arrived in excellent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration on all 5!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration on all 5!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Large by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Large I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 406 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
02.Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch
03.Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
Specials more
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
$49.95
$14.95
Reviews more
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch
I ordered a total of 15 fish. The royal purple 5 inch fish a ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Pictures by Timmy Barclay of Discus received from Somethingsphishy

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2