Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (43)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (25)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (10)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (26)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (24)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (88)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (38)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Corydoras - Sterbai
Corydoras - Sterbai
$12.95
$7.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 594 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by James Kendra Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2021
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I received 6 Discus and 2 Plecos about a week ago. They are doing fantastic, very hearty eaters. Pac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1 inch by Star Duffee Date Added: Friday 08 January, 2021
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1 inch Very cool looking. Great price. Will order from this company again. Love the customer service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Eel - Spiny Peacock by Star Duffee Date Added: Friday 08 January, 2021
Eel - Spiny Peacock Very pleased with eel. Was hoping for a smaller one to watch grow, but for the price can’t complai..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Star Duffee Date Added: Friday 08 January, 2021
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack All my discus fish arrived safe and sound. They were packaged properly. I’m very pleased and will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2 Inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2021
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2 Inch Just got my fish they are well and lively. Will order again Happy Charles McCain

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Leonora Mena Date Added: Wednesday 23 December, 2020
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my 10 discuss and we are very happy they all arrived well we love them! Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Rachel Redding Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack My order was well packaged and arrived on time. The fish were all healthy and continue to thrive. Ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Red Bushinose Pleco - 1-2 inch by Cecilia Chen Date Added: Saturday 21 November, 2020
Super Red Bushinose Pleco - 1-2 inch I was impressed with my last order! Not a single fish dead, all in great shape in my tank, looking l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack by John Iannone Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack Very happy with my shipment. Ordered six discus, one is laying on bottom of quarantine tank but ever..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3.5 inch - 4 Pack by Lazaro Duval Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3.5 inch - 4 Pack I recieved my 4-pack assortment and was pleasantly supprised ! 4 beautiful Discuss fish arrived colo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flake Fish Food Multi Pack - Eight 16 fl oz jars. by Angela Dittmar Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2020
Flake Fish Food Multi Pack - Eight 16 fl oz jars. I purchased the eight pack of food for my angels and rams. They love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 by fred meyer Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2020
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 Received my 6 large amazon plants today.. I am well pleased with the condition and shipping care tak..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Albert La Spina Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack Recieved my order of ten assorted Discus Fish Tuesday, Sept.22. I am writing this on Saturday, Sept...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Layne Mitchell Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I am so pleased with the discus that were sent. Bright colors and healthy fish. This is my first tim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by daniel woosley Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2020
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch My son order this one for my Granddaughter because she like it and he didnt order it last time , LOL..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Nataliya Lebedinskaya Date Added: Saturday 19 September, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack Just wanted to thank you. Beautiful healthy fish, came to California on time, excellent packaging. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue by Kennet Burger Date Added: Friday 18 September, 2020
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue GREAT DEAL ON THESE RAMS! BEAUTIFUL FISH AND ALL ARRIVED FAST AND HEALTHY, THX!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michael Riggins Date Added: Thursday 17 September, 2020
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have received my 4 discus fish and am very happy that I found a great dealer online to buy from. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by John Stafford Date Added: Tuesday 15 September, 2020
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Got my 2.5 inch Blue Diamond today. Absolutely beautiful! Both fish were packaged perfectly as well...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by daniel woosley Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2020
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small My son ordered two of the fire koi angelfish ,look great theyre small but healthy little guys theyre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by daniel woosley Date Added: Wednesday 09 September, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack My son order this 10 pack, The Discus came in fast next day great color they've doing good and eat v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Albino by Ron Pozarnsky Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2020
Corydoras - Albino These arrived healthy. Nice cories. I’m a first-time customer and highly recommend Somethingsphish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1 inch by Ron Pozarnsky Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2020
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1 inch I like these. Arrived healthy. Packaged well. Great customer service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Tom Tarver Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2020
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch I received 4 discus plus some other fish. All arrived safely and in good condition. I had to recheck..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3.5 inch by Anthony Garcia Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2020
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3.5 inch My first time ordering fish online. Worked out fine just followed instructions they gave me with acc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Paul Dallalis Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2020
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I just wanted to give you another five star review for the latest order that I received yesterday. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by william legue Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2020
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch First time ordering from Phishy, very healthy and beautiful fish..will most definitely order from he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack by Michael Jeneske Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack Forgot to send you an update but you totally outdid yourself as these discus are awesome. You must h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3.5 inch by Steven Agent Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2020
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3.5 inch Amazing color and healthy will definitely order from somethingsphishy.com again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by Louis Vega Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch bought 10 4 inch guys arrived perfect and on time ! will buy again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1 inch by Patty Covert Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2020
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1 inch Fish arrived healthy. Packaging was great and all fish looked great. Very pretty!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Panda - Medium by Patty Covert Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2020
Angelfish - Panda - Medium Fish arrived in great condition. Very pretty angelfish. Great experience with somethingsphishy!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by Patty Covert Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack All fish arrived swimming and beautiful! The variety was more than I expected! Great communication a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Megan Kolisch Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch As always, beautifully packed, very unique selection of beautiful fish, and all larger than expected..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack by Joshua Graham Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack I bought 2 of the 4 inch long finned plecos an within 2 weeks they laid eggs an I now have my 1st ba..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack by Megan Kolisch Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack I ordered one 4 pack along with a Royal purple and am absolutely blown away by how spectacular these..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by SK Forrest Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch A year after my purchase of 10 assorted discus they are very large--at least 5-6\". They are beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by SK Forrest Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch A year after my purchase of 10 assorted discus fish: I have only 9 left. They are very large--at lea..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by Louis Vega Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch I purchased 20 assorted 2\" discuss. Arrived on time, beautiful selection, great size and very healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Dustin Lemler Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2020
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Thank you so much for the fantastic fish! The colors are beautiful and they are eating like horses!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Sam Richardson Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2020
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I'm happy to say My fish arrived alive and healthy I'm very pleased with my Discus fish and highly r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Nevin Aspinwall Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2020
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is the third time that I have ordered Discus from Somethingsphishy. Each time the fish arrived ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by Minh Tran Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch I have received my discuses. They are big and they are very healthy. I love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by cheryl cundiff Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2020
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I receive my Blue Diamond Discus fish yesterday and it is beautiful!! I also received 2 angle fish a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by George Wade Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2020
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 This is my first ever experience ordering fish online. The overnight delivery that cost 67 dollars t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Deidra Stone Date Added: Sunday 31 May, 2020
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I wish I could attach a picture so you could see how beautiful the fish are they sent. The Brilliant..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Jarrett Burch Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small I can\'t say thank you enough for the fantastic customer service and the superlative quality of your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Panda by Jarrett Burch Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Corydoras - Panda I can\'t say thank you enough for the fantastic customer service and the superlative quality of your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum Pearlscale - Medium by Jarrett Burch Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum Pearlscale - Medium I can\'t say thank you enough for the fantastic customer service and the superlative quality of your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Jarrett Burch Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I can\'t say thank you enough for the fantastic customer service and the superlative quality of your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LDA33 - Big White Spot (Snowball/Schneeball) Pleco - 2-3 inch by Tom Morgan Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2020
LDA33 - Big White Spot (Snowball/Schneeball) Pleco - 2-3 inch Fish arrived in good order as usual. I’m totally happy with every shipment..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Nataliya Lebedinskaya Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2020
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Beautiful, healthy fish. delivered on time. well packaged. started eating next day. Day 5 now, they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by Alex Andrade Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack I received my discus fish today, I was very impressed with the packing. I was even more impressed wh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish - 2.5 inch So happy with my fish quality and honest dealings with SomethingsPhishy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Michael Jeneske Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Great place for the perfect fish. Ordered discus delivered quickly and in perfect order. The fish we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2 inch by Michael Jeneske Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2020
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2 inch Great place for the perfect fish. Ordered discus delivered quickly and in perfect order. The fish we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish - 2 inch by Brian Bruner Date Added: Monday 09 March, 2020
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish - 2 inch I ordered 8 discus, all arrived happy and healthy. Amazing colors. I will be ordering more fish in t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Jeremy Mincik Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack We ordered 2 of the assorted discus 10 packs from Somethings Phishy and we couldn\'t be happier with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by dan walowinski Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack I have ordered two times,and am very happy discus r a bit touchey but mine came to Wisconsin healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by peter riley Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2020
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received my 5 firestone dragon Discus today. Packing was excellent. Box was marked as it should be, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Assorted German - Quantity of 5 by Luis Diaz Date Added: Sunday 23 February, 2020
Ram - Assorted German - Quantity of 5 SomethingsPhishy you deliver again. I got my Assorted Rams a few days ago. What a beauty! -Shipping..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by Lisa Gibbs Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack I received my fish exactly the day I wanted and in beautiful condition. They were boxed and bagged v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by David Burns Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack Ordered 2 - Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3\" - 10 Packs - I\'m new to discus and was concerned about ma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Catfish - Synodontis Angelicus - 3-4 inch by David Schmidt Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2020
Catfish - Synodontis Angelicus - 3-4 inch Healthy catfish arrived in perfect condition. Excellent packing job. Very good communication, answer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by Fred Vasbinder Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack Fish arrived very quickly, and all were alive. The fish that were sent were as colorful as I hoped..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Assorted German by Luis Diaz Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2019
Ram - Assorted German I want to thank you for a really good experience. I received my 10 assorted rams on Thursday. All ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by mike hunt Date Added: Wednesday 18 December, 2019
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch Fish arrived in good condition. Swimming around checking out their new home. Thank you for such ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Rudy Prasetyo Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2019
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish - 2.5 inch The fish arrived alive, healthy and happy!! Thanks guys!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Archie Domael Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch I ordered 16 discus on Sunday (11/3/19) and they arrived (all alive) the morning of Tuesday (11/5/19..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch by james wong Date Added: Tuesday 29 October, 2019
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch Just received my third discus ordered, all alive and healthy. If you're looking for healthy, disease..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 3.5 inch by Kevin Powers Date Added: Friday 25 October, 2019
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 3.5 inch The fish arrived, look good, and are in good health. They are doing great!!!! Thank you very much!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Erik Rylander Date Added: Monday 30 September, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch I ordered a total of 15 fish. The royal purple 5 inch fish are particularly spectacular. The fish sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Jennifer Byrd Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2019
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Very happy with my 10 pack 2.5-3 in assorted discus. None of them were 2.5 inches, they were 3 - 3.5..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 3.5 inch by Jeff Tumblin Date Added: Monday 19 August, 2019
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 3.5 inch I to had read some bad reviews on another site. But the good far outweigh the bad. So I ordered 5 di..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Diane Carlson Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2019
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my order today, and could not be happier, with the great quality of the Discus and angel ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Eric Hollar Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I ordered the 10 pack assorted discus and I couldn\'t more happy with what I received they came very..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by eric miller Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Very friendly staff communicates well and they definitely seem like they know what they\'re doing. F..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2 inch by Sharon Mantay Date Added: Thursday 18 July, 2019
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2 inch All fish arrived alive and were swimming around immediately. I followed your instructions to a tee a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Reba Vermeiren Date Added: Tuesday 16 July, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Extremely happy with my order I got assorted discus and followed all instructions and all are doing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by William Haberley Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Beautiful fish as advertised and great prices! Fast shipping and arrived safely! A+++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by Eliu Hernández Date Added: Monday 01 July, 2019
*Assorted Angelfish - Large ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Mike Schmitt Date Added: Thursday 27 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Fish all happy and healthy had for over a week all doing great will order again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Scott shollenberger Date Added: Friday 21 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Received discus on Tuesday 17 all are well and eating nice fish second purchace.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Nina Hunt Date Added: Wednesday 19 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Fish arrived alive and healthy! I received 4 discus and each one is a different color and are beauti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Edward Delbrel Date Added: Thursday 06 June, 2019
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I got 7 discus all came happy,healthy and very beautiful.a pleasure dealing with this company.i am a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Sha Nunley Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack Arrived on time with great customer service! Beautiful, live and healthy fish! And a great variety! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Cheyanna Oleskewicz Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2019
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have ordered discus from this site before (only in the variety pack) and not been super impressed ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by avery haack Date Added: Friday 03 May, 2019
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I feel like I hit the \"discus lottery\" when I found your website ! I read some negative reviews be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Tuesday 23 April, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my order today now I have 17 ausome discus fish. I choose the reds and yellows. I must sa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Long Le Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is the first time I\'ve ordered from here and definitely was not disappointed. I ordered a tota..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Howard Franklin Date Added: Friday 22 March, 2019
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received a pair of juvenile Discus in the mail 1 week ago. I followed your instructions and i am h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Siensai Yanoupeth Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2019
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my second order from this company. I have been very satisfied. The fish were well packed, an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by David Laraman Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I originally bought discus from Somethings Phishy about a decade ago and they were real nice in Roun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Nora Bolender Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack OMG My fish came in beautifully. i got 10 2in discus and 5 small angelfish. the packaging was amazin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by MICHELE COLE Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack This was my first time ordering from your company. I must say I am very pleased. My 10 little beauti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Joseph Rivera Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2019
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch The pics don't do the pure white of this fish justice! Amazing fish and we'll shipped and packaged!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Randy Spencer Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I received my order of 10 discus today. All the fish were in excellent health despite the cold weath..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Thien Truong le Date Added: Thursday 20 December, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Thank so much all staff and customer service ! I don\'t have words to say . the discus fishes came t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jason Cooley Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I bought a ten pack of assorted discus...... I was amazed at to great colors and the healthy fish. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by james hanks Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch we received 7 discus all are doing really well and beautyful shipping was prompt and on time next da..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 594 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
03.Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
Specials more
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2 inch
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2 inch
$34.95
$16.95
Reviews more
Super Red Bushinose Pleco - 1-2 inch
I was impressed with my last order! Not a single fish dead, ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Discus Friends by Ernest Crockett

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2