Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (38)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (42)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (10)
GLO FISH FOR SALE (25)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (31)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (66)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (19)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (37)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Sword - Amazon - Medium - Bunch of 12
Sword - Amazon - Medium - Bunch of 12
$39.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 531 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish - 2 inch by Nancy Sauta Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2022
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish - 2 inch I have ordered twice now with Keith, and I will buy with him again. I do not understand any negative..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue by Archella Spickler Date Added: Wednesday 23 November, 2022
Ram - Electric Blue Can I just say that of all the places that I have ordered from, I was awed today at how well package..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch - 4 Pack by Paula Eichler Date Added: Saturday 19 November, 2022
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch - 4 Pack All arrived alive and as described. All were different patterns/colors. I can\'t wait to see how the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Russell McCord Date Added: Thursday 10 November, 2022
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack As a first time Somethings Phishy customer, I am happy with my purchase of the assorted discus fish;..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Ron Potvin Date Added: Saturday 29 October, 2022
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack All I can say is wow!! Fast shipping, Perfect packaging and my 2\" discus are perfect. Healthy and e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish - 2 inch by John Cowan Date Added: Tuesday 11 October, 2022
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish - 2 inch All three Discus arrived healthy. They were well packed. Very fast service too. They also made sure ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish - 2 inch by Theresa O'Hair Date Added: Tuesday 13 September, 2022
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish - 2 inch A quick note to let you know I received my fish, alive and healthy! They are beautiful. The fish I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch - 4 Pack by Nathan Brunswick Date Added: Thursday 21 July, 2022
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch - 4 Pack Just received my new discus, they were all very well and learning there new surroundings. They look ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by zenglong xu Date Added: Thursday 30 June, 2022
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small All of them are GREAT!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack by zenglong xu Date Added: Thursday 30 June, 2022
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack The fish I ordered yesterday, arrived today, the fish are amazing, very healthy and jumping right o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch - 4 Pack by Dixie Wolfe Date Added: Sunday 19 June, 2022
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch - 4 Pack This being my first experience with Discus, I was very pleased with all the great service Somethings..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch - 4 Pack by christa wortman Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2022
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch - 4 Pack I raise stingrays. Bought a 450 gallon tank from a man who then asked me if I wanted 1 lone discus. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack by ANGELA ROBINSON Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2022
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack I received my assorted discus order and a sunrise discus and I must say they are some adorable babie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Freeze Dried Tubifex Worms 50 gram/16 fl. oz. ctr. by Rochelle Neree Date Added: Friday 13 May, 2022
Glad to have the option of freeze dried bloodworms as frozen can cause issues. Seems a good deal, wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bio Sponge Filter - Large by Rochelle Neree Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2022
Bio Sponge Filter - Large Good filter, good price, thanks! Was happy with it, bought two.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2 Inch by Curtis Carl Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2022
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2 Inch The fish came in great shape and are doing well. They\'re very perky and eating well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Mark Smith Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2022
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack Great online hobbyist fish store! Had been looking around for several months for some quality discus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Red Bushinose Pleco - 1-2 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Thursday 10 March, 2022
Super Red Bushinose Pleco - 1-2 inch The super red pleco are just beautiful TY somethingsphishy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Blue Blushing Ghost Veil Lace - Medium by Charles McCain Date Added: Tuesday 01 March, 2022
Angelfish - Blue Blushing Ghost Veil Lace - Medium I ordered this and others great job Somethingsphissy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by John Rock Date Added: Wednesday 16 February, 2022
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small Hello, I received my Angels today, all in great condition, fastest shipping Ive seen, will absolutel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Large by Dan Geary Date Added: Tuesday 15 February, 2022
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Large Hey gang. Just received 4 koi angels from you this AM. Nice packing job. Heat pack was still warm an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Sandra Pegg Date Added: Saturday 05 February, 2022
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack Got my fish today so happy. Got some discus and 10 pack of angel fish could not be any more pleased

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch by Daniel Rothrock Date Added: Wednesday 26 January, 2022
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch I received my order of discus fish today and I have place other orders in the past. Every time the p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 4 Pack by Christopher Golightly Date Added: Saturday 22 January, 2022
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 4 Pack i bought 2 mandarin orange discus fast shipping and pretty fish!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Civic Xiong Date Added: Tuesday 04 January, 2022
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I ordered the Assorted Discus Fish. Very fast shipping and well packaged. Arrived in 3 days! I could..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Robyn Stetsko Date Added: Friday 31 December, 2021
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch I have bought tons of fish online from multiple stores-distributors. This business has managed to ma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch by Charles Maurice Date Added: Saturday 04 December, 2021
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch Shortly after I checked on line the delivery status they arrived. All look good to me Thanks C..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2 inch by Daniel Rothrock Date Added: Saturday 04 December, 2021
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2 inch My fish arrived a short time ago and I unpackaged them and put them in the quarentine tank per your ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Pepper Paleatus by Harry Pearson Date Added: Saturday 04 December, 2021
Corydoras - Pepper Paleatus Thanks very much for the fish! All arrived in great shape. They didn't even show any distress signal..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Blue Blushing Ghost Veil Lace - Small by Sherry Cover Date Added: Saturday 04 December, 2021
Angelfish - Blue Blushing Ghost Veil Lace - Small MY FISH ARRIVED LOOKING HEALTHY. AFTER 2 WEEKS THEY ARE THRIVING, GROWING AND EATING REGULARLY. I AM..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Ronald Jones Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2021
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Everything is wonderful! Fish are healthy and beautiful! Incredible packaging and quick shipp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Ronald Jones Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2021
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 Everything is wonderful! Fish are healthy and beautiful! Incredible packaging and quick shipp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Blue Blushing Ghost Veil Lace - Small by Ronald Jones Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2021
Angelfish - Blue Blushing Ghost Veil Lace - Small Everything is wonderful! Fish are healthy and beautiful! Incredible packaging and quick shipp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 20 Pack by Rick Teske Date Added: Friday 29 October, 2021
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 20 Pack I ordered 20 assorted Discus. They arrived in good shape. They have adapted well and are showing ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2021
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch I ordered this and four more. All arrived healthy and lively. Great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2 Inch by Jessica Payne Date Added: Friday 08 October, 2021
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2 Inch This was an easy beautiful transaction that was my first ever online fish order. The fish are all al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Erik Scully Date Added: Monday 20 September, 2021
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I was skeptical about ordering live fish online, but all 4 Discus arrived safe and are doing well! B..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch by Teresa Turner Date Added: Saturday 19 June, 2021
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch Ordered Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2 in along with 7 other Discus fish. This fish is simply beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch by Edward Arnsparger Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2021
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch First time ordering with Somethingsphishy. Ordered 6 Discus and all arrived healthy,well packed and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch by Braxton Fuller Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2021
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch Beautiful fish!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Braxton Fuller Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2021
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Beautiful fish and very happy with my order of 12 different discus fish!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2 inch by Leah Hornecker Date Added: Monday 07 June, 2021
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2 inch I purchased this baby with an order of 10 assorted discus. He is doing great and is getting his colo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Red Bushinose Pleco - 1-2 inch by Leah Hornecker Date Added: Monday 07 June, 2021
Super Red Bushinose Pleco - 1-2 inch This Pleco so much fun to watch and is continuously cleaning. He is healthy and thriving and gets al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch by Leah Hornecker Date Added: Monday 07 June, 2021
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch I love this Pleco!! He arrived healthy and continues to be very active and so very fun to watch. I c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Leah Hornecker Date Added: Monday 07 June, 2021
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I ordered the 5 pack of the German Blue Rams. They arrived in great condition and are healthy. They ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Leah Hornecker Date Added: Monday 07 June, 2021
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 Best price online! Arrived healthy and fast!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Leah Hornecker Date Added: Monday 07 June, 2021
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I ordered the 10 pack Discus Fish. They arrived alive and as scheduled. Much larger than ordered an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 by Douglas Wilson Date Added: Sunday 30 May, 2021
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 Great deal on plants and very fast shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anubias - Assorted - Medium - Six Plants by Douglas Wilson Date Added: Sunday 30 May, 2021
Anubias - Assorted - Medium - Six Plants My 12 small discus fish arrived feisty and they were larger than the 2in advertised. Got a few plan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch by Daniel Rodriguez Date Added: Wednesday 21 April, 2021
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch First time ever ordering fish online. Was a bit skeptical of the condition of the fish once they got..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by nestor lim Date Added: Sunday 04 April, 2021
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch i ordered 8 discus , all 8 are in perfect condition and very active swimming around looking for food..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch by Penny Lynch Date Added: Tuesday 30 March, 2021
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch Very pretty, blue eyes and bright yellow!! Really cool looking! I am happy I ordered this fish.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum Pearlscale - Small by Kathleen Tooz Date Added: Monday 29 March, 2021
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum Pearlscale - Small I ordered fish for the first time on line, I’m am so Amazed at how HEALTHY and GOOD LOOKING these..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by fred meyer Date Added: Friday 26 March, 2021
*Assorted Angelfish - Large I neglected to give you a thumbs up on the last 5 assorted angelfish you delivered to me. They fairl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 20 Pack by Vyacheslav Ishenin Date Added: Thursday 11 March, 2021
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 20 Pack Just received my discus. All of the fish alive and healthy. Thank you so much for your hard work! Go..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch by Richard Warren Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2021
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch Over the course of the past 2 months, I began searching online for particular fish and a reliable so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2 inch by Susan Mortensen Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2021
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2 inch I purchased 4 Discus from Somethings Phishy and I am very pleased with my babies. The next day, thei..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2 Inch by Michael LEJON Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2021
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2 Inch Lovely healthy juveniles arrived yesterday. About 1.5-2" very active, lovely coloration, can't wait ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2 inch by John Powell Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2021
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2 inch I have purchase many orders from SomethingsPhishy.com over many years. I have always received 5 sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch by Jody Garin Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2021
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch As a long time aquarium enthusiast and in particular having hard to keep Discus, I was incredibly su..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch by John Chen Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2021
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch We highly recommend Somethingsphishy if your looking to order discus fish. All discus fish arrived s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by John Chen Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2021
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack We highly recommend Somethingsphishy if your looking to order discus fish. All discus fish arrived s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2021
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch I have been a customer for years. I keep adding aquariums. Love the fish

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by James Kendra Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2021
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I received 6 Discus and 2 Plecos about a week ago. They are doing fantastic, very hearty eaters. Pac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Eel - Spiny Peacock by Star Duffee Date Added: Friday 08 January, 2021
Eel - Spiny Peacock Very pleased with eel. Was hoping for a smaller one to watch grow, but for the price can’t complai..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Star Duffee Date Added: Friday 08 January, 2021
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack All my discus fish arrived safe and sound. They were packaged properly. I’m very pleased and will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 5 by Rachel Redding Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2020
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 5 My order was well packaged and arrived on time. The fish were all healthy and continue to thrive. Ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Rachel Redding Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack My order was well packaged and arrived on time. The fish were all healthy and continue to thrive. Ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Red Bushinose Pleco - 1-2 inch by Cecilia Chen Date Added: Saturday 21 November, 2020
Super Red Bushinose Pleco - 1-2 inch I was impressed with my last order! Not a single fish dead, all in great shape in my tank, looking l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack by John Iannone Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack Very happy with my shipment. Ordered six discus, one is laying on bottom of quarantine tank but ever..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flake Fish Food Multi Pack - Eight 16 fl oz jars. by Angela Dittmar Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2020
Flake Fish Food Multi Pack - Eight 16 fl oz jars. I purchased the eight pack of food for my angels and rams. They love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 by fred meyer Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2020
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 Received my 6 large amazon plants today.. I am well pleased with the condition and shipping care tak..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Albert La Spina Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack Recieved my order of ten assorted Discus Fish Tuesday, Sept.22. I am writing this on Saturday, Sept...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Layne Mitchell Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I am so pleased with the discus that were sent. Bright colors and healthy fish. This is my first tim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 3.5 inch by daniel woosley Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2020
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 3.5 inch son order this one, which is my favorite one love the color when Im taking pictures or video them he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Nataliya Lebedinskaya Date Added: Saturday 19 September, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack Just wanted to thank you. Beautiful healthy fish, came to California on time, excellent packaging. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Bonsai Blue Angel Veil by Kennet Burger Date Added: Friday 18 September, 2020
Ram - Bonsai Blue Angel Veil GREAT DEAL ON THESE RAMS! BEAUTIFUL FISH AND ALL ARRIVED FAST AND HEALTHY, THX!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by John Stafford Date Added: Tuesday 15 September, 2020
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Got my 2.5 inch Blue Diamond today. Absolutely beautiful! Both fish were packaged perfectly as well...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by daniel woosley Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2020
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small My son ordered two of the fire koi angelfish ,look great theyre small but healthy little guys theyre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Albino by Ron Pozarnsky Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2020
Corydoras - Albino These arrived healthy. Nice cories. I’m a first-time customer and highly recommend Somethingsphish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 5 by JohnR Saban Date Added: Thursday 27 August, 2020
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 5 I am happy to have done business with your company and look forward to order some other fish when I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by JAN VEILLEUX Date Added: Tuesday 25 August, 2020
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 5 star review on the healthy happy angelfish I received from you. I couldn\'t have asked for a bette..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Paul Dallalis Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2020
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I just wanted to give you another five star review for the latest order that I received yesterday. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by william legue Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2020
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch First time ordering from Phishy, very healthy and beautiful fish..will most definitely order from he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack by Michael Jeneske Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack Forgot to send you an update but you totally outdid yourself as these discus are awesome. You must h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Pinoy Green - Small by Paul Dallalis Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2020
Angelfish - Pinoy Green - Small Five stars for my new "go-too" online fish store. Wonderful stock, very healthy!!! Prompt service an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Steven Agent Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2020
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch Great fish from here. Some of the best color at this size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by Louis Vega Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch bought 10 4 inch guys arrived perfect and on time ! will buy again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Megan Kolisch Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch As always, beautifully packed, very unique selection of beautiful fish, and all larger than expected..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack by Joshua Graham Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack I bought 2 of the 4 inch long finned plecos an within 2 weeks they laid eggs an I now have my 1st ba..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack by Megan Kolisch Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack I ordered one 4 pack along with a Royal purple and am absolutely blown away by how spectacular these..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by SK Forrest Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch A year after my purchase of 10 assorted discus they are very large--at least 5-6\". They are beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by SK Forrest Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch A year after my purchase of 10 assorted discus fish: I have only 9 left. They are very large--at lea..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by Louis Vega Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch I purchased 20 assorted 2\" discuss. Arrived on time, beautiful selection, great size and very healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by Minh Tran Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch I have received my discuses. They are big and they are very healthy. I love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by cheryl cundiff Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2020
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I receive my Blue Diamond Discus fish yesterday and it is beautiful!! I also received 2 angle fish a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by George Wade Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2020
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 This is my first ever experience ordering fish online. The overnight delivery that cost 67 dollars t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Deidra Stone Date Added: Sunday 31 May, 2020
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I wish I could attach a picture so you could see how beautiful the fish are they sent. The Brilliant..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Jarrett Burch Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small I can\'t say thank you enough for the fantastic customer service and the superlative quality of your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Panda by Jarrett Burch Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Corydoras - Panda I can\'t say thank you enough for the fantastic customer service and the superlative quality of your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 531 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch
02.Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch
03.**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar
Specials more
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
$49.95
$29.95
Reviews more
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small
All of them are GREAT! ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
My Kids by Daniel Martin

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2