Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (35)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (34)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (10)
GLO FISH FOR SALE (26)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (23)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (74)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (25)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (35)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
GloFish - Barb - Starfire Red - 1 inch - Quantity of 6
GloFish - Barb - Starfire Red - 1 inch - Quantity of 6
$44.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 390 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Erik Scully Date Added: Monday 20 September, 2021
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I was skeptical about ordering live fish online, but all 4 Discus arrived safe and are doing well! B..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by michael kalien Date Added: Wednesday 15 September, 2021
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch The last four are doing good so i am ordering four more. Thank you, Mike

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2 inch by Leasa Chase Date Added: Sunday 29 August, 2021
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2 inch Hi Keith! The fish are marvelous! The blue one is so big and beautiful as are the red spider fish. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Leonid Chernega Date Added: Saturday 28 August, 2021
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Hi Somethingsphishy, I'm so happy for that perfect selection of fish you sent to me, they are gorge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small by Steven Giannini Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2021
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small I ordered angelfish and a corydory and received them the next day. They were packed in an insulated ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch by Teresa Turner Date Added: Saturday 19 June, 2021
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch Ordered Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2 in along with 7 other Discus fish. This fish is simply beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch by Braxton Fuller Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2021
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch Beautiful fish!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2 inch by Leah Hornecker Date Added: Monday 07 June, 2021
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2 inch I purchased this baby with an order of 10 assorted discus. He is doing great and is getting his colo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Red Bushinose Pleco - 1-2 inch by Leah Hornecker Date Added: Monday 07 June, 2021
Super Red Bushinose Pleco - 1-2 inch This Pleco so much fun to watch and is continuously cleaning. He is healthy and thriving and gets al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch by Leah Hornecker Date Added: Monday 07 June, 2021
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch I love this Pleco!! He arrived healthy and continues to be very active and so very fun to watch. I c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Leah Hornecker Date Added: Monday 07 June, 2021
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I ordered the 5 pack of the German Blue Rams. They arrived in great condition and are healthy. They ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Leah Hornecker Date Added: Monday 07 June, 2021
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I ordered the 10 pack Discus Fish. They arrived alive and as scheduled. Much larger than ordered an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 by Douglas Wilson Date Added: Sunday 30 May, 2021
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 Great deal on plants and very fast shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anubias - Assorted - Medium - Six Plants by Douglas Wilson Date Added: Sunday 30 May, 2021
Anubias - Assorted - Medium - Six Plants My 12 small discus fish arrived feisty and they were larger than the 2in advertised. Got a few plan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch by Daniel Rodriguez Date Added: Wednesday 21 April, 2021
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch First time ever ordering fish online. Was a bit skeptical of the condition of the fish once they got..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Kat Brown Date Added: Monday 05 April, 2021
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered two fish, one Yellow Mosaic Dragon Fish and one Siam Red Master. Again, SomethingsPhishy p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch by Penny Lynch Date Added: Tuesday 30 March, 2021
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch Very pretty, blue eyes and bright yellow!! Really cool looking! I am happy I ordered this fish.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by fred meyer Date Added: Friday 26 March, 2021
*Assorted Angelfish - Large I neglected to give you a thumbs up on the last 5 assorted angelfish you delivered to me. They fairl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch by Richard Warren Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2021
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch Over the course of the past 2 months, I began searching online for particular fish and a reliable so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Long Finned Bushynose Pleco - 4 inch by Richard Warren Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2021
Long Finned Bushynose Pleco - 4 inch Over the course of the past 2 months, I began searching online for particular fish and a reliable so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Kat Brown Date Added: Tuesday 23 February, 2021
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered the Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 3.5". The fish came in active, beautiful and great ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2 inch by Susan Mortensen Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2021
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2 inch I purchased 4 Discus from Somethings Phishy and I am very pleased with my babies. The next day, thei..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2 Inch by Michael LEJON Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2021
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2 Inch Lovely healthy juveniles arrived yesterday. About 1.5-2" very active, lovely coloration, can't wait ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2 inch by John Powell Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2021
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2 inch I have purchase many orders from SomethingsPhishy.com over many years. I have always received 5 sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch by Jody Garin Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2021
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch As a long time aquarium enthusiast and in particular having hard to keep Discus, I was incredibly su..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch by John Chen Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2021
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch We highly recommend Somethingsphishy if your looking to order discus fish. All discus fish arrived s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by John Chen Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2021
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack We highly recommend Somethingsphishy if your looking to order discus fish. All discus fish arrived s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by James Kendra Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2021
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I received 6 Discus and 2 Plecos about a week ago. They are doing fantastic, very hearty eaters. Pac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Eel - Spiny Peacock by Star Duffee Date Added: Friday 08 January, 2021
Eel - Spiny Peacock Very pleased with eel. Was hoping for a smaller one to watch grow, but for the price can’t complai..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Star Duffee Date Added: Friday 08 January, 2021
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack All my discus fish arrived safe and sound. They were packaged properly. I’m very pleased and will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2 Inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2021
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2 Inch Just got my fish they are well and lively. Will order again Happy Charles McCain

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 5 by Rachel Redding Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2020
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 5 My order was well packaged and arrived on time. The fish were all healthy and continue to thrive. Ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Rachel Redding Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack My order was well packaged and arrived on time. The fish were all healthy and continue to thrive. Ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Red Bushinose Pleco - 1-2 inch by Cecilia Chen Date Added: Saturday 21 November, 2020
Super Red Bushinose Pleco - 1-2 inch I was impressed with my last order! Not a single fish dead, all in great shape in my tank, looking l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack by John Iannone Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack Very happy with my shipment. Ordered six discus, one is laying on bottom of quarantine tank but ever..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small by Ruth Schenk Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2020
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small Thank you for a great experience. The packaging is great - the angelfish arrived healthy and perky; ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flake Fish Food Multi Pack - Eight 16 fl oz jars. by Angela Dittmar Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2020
Flake Fish Food Multi Pack - Eight 16 fl oz jars. I purchased the eight pack of food for my angels and rams. They love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 by fred meyer Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2020
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 Received my 6 large amazon plants today.. I am well pleased with the condition and shipping care tak..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Albert La Spina Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack Recieved my order of ten assorted Discus Fish Tuesday, Sept.22. I am writing this on Saturday, Sept...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Layne Mitchell Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I am so pleased with the discus that were sent. Bright colors and healthy fish. This is my first tim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 3 inch by daniel woosley Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2020
White Diamond Discus Fish - 3 inch My son order me this white diamond and WOW it stands out and when it see me it comes to me like my o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Nataliya Lebedinskaya Date Added: Saturday 19 September, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack Just wanted to thank you. Beautiful healthy fish, came to California on time, excellent packaging. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by daniel woosley Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2020
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small My son ordered two of the fire koi angelfish ,look great theyre small but healthy little guys theyre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by daniel woosley Date Added: Wednesday 09 September, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack My son order this 10 pack, The Discus came in fast next day great color they've doing good and eat v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Albino by Ron Pozarnsky Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2020
Corydoras - Albino These arrived healthy. Nice cories. I’m a first-time customer and highly recommend Somethingsphish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 5 by JohnR Saban Date Added: Thursday 27 August, 2020
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 5 I am happy to have done business with your company and look forward to order some other fish when I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by JAN VEILLEUX Date Added: Tuesday 25 August, 2020
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 5 star review on the healthy happy angelfish I received from you. I couldn\'t have asked for a bette..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Paul Dallalis Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2020
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I just wanted to give you another five star review for the latest order that I received yesterday. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by william legue Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2020
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch First time ordering from Phishy, very healthy and beautiful fish..will most definitely order from he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack by Michael Jeneske Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack Forgot to send you an update but you totally outdid yourself as these discus are awesome. You must h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by Patty Covert Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack All fish arrived swimming and beautiful! The variety was more than I expected! Great communication a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Megan Kolisch Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch As always, beautifully packed, very unique selection of beautiful fish, and all larger than expected..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack by Joshua Graham Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack I bought 2 of the 4 inch long finned plecos an within 2 weeks they laid eggs an I now have my 1st ba..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack by Megan Kolisch Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack I ordered one 4 pack along with a Royal purple and am absolutely blown away by how spectacular these..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by SK Forrest Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch A year after my purchase of 10 assorted discus they are very large--at least 5-6\". They are beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by SK Forrest Date Added: Friday 03 July, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch A year after my purchase of 10 assorted discus fish: I have only 9 left. They are very large--at lea..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Dustin Lemler Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2020
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Thank you so much for the fantastic fish! The colors are beautiful and they are eating like horses!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Sam Richardson Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2020
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I'm happy to say My fish arrived alive and healthy I'm very pleased with my Discus fish and highly r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Nevin Aspinwall Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2020
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is the third time that I have ordered Discus from Somethingsphishy. Each time the fish arrived ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by George Wade Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2020
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 This is my first ever experience ordering fish online. The overnight delivery that cost 67 dollars t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small by Jeanine Bowden Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small Of the 5 Angel\'s that I purched this blue one was not only the smallest, but he was the spunkyest.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Jarrett Burch Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small I can\'t say thank you enough for the fantastic customer service and the superlative quality of your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum Pearlscale - Medium by Jarrett Burch Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum Pearlscale - Medium I can\'t say thank you enough for the fantastic customer service and the superlative quality of your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Jarrett Burch Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I can\'t say thank you enough for the fantastic customer service and the superlative quality of your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LDA33 - Big White Spot (Snowball/Schneeball) Pleco - 2 inch by Tom Morgan Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2020
LDA33 - Big White Spot (Snowball/Schneeball) Pleco - 2 inch Fish arrived in good order as usual. I’m totally happy with every shipment..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small by Harry Pearson Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2020
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small I want to thank you and your employees for my entire transaction. Originally, I had problems placing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Nataliya Lebedinskaya Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2020
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Beautiful, healthy fish. delivered on time. well packaged. started eating next day. Day 5 now, they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by Alex Andrade Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack I received my discus fish today, I was very impressed with the packing. I was even more impressed wh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2020
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish - 2.5 inch So happy with my fish quality and honest dealings with SomethingsPhishy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Michael Jeneske Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Great place for the perfect fish. Ordered discus delivered quickly and in perfect order. The fish we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish - 2 inch by Brian Bruner Date Added: Monday 09 March, 2020
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish - 2 inch I ordered 8 discus, all arrived happy and healthy. Amazing colors. I will be ordering more fish in t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Jeremy Mincik Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack We ordered 2 of the assorted discus 10 packs from Somethings Phishy and we couldn\'t be happier with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by dan walowinski Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack I have ordered two times,and am very happy discus r a bit touchey but mine came to Wisconsin healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by peter riley Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2020
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received my 5 firestone dragon Discus today. Packing was excellent. Box was marked as it should be, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Assorted German - Quantity of 5 by Luis Diaz Date Added: Sunday 23 February, 2020
Ram - Assorted German - Quantity of 5 SomethingsPhishy you deliver again. I got my Assorted Rams a few days ago. What a beauty! -Shipping..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by Lisa Gibbs Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack I received my fish exactly the day I wanted and in beautiful condition. They were boxed and bagged v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by David Burns Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack Ordered 2 - Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3\" - 10 Packs - I\'m new to discus and was concerned about ma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2 inch by Joe Maire Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2020
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2 inch The order arrived at 8:30. I was home and brought them in immediately. I was a little surprised they..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Catfish - Synodontis Angelicus - 2 inch by David Schmidt Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2020
Catfish - Synodontis Angelicus - 2 inch Healthy catfish arrived in perfect condition. Excellent packing job. Very good communication, answer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by Fred Vasbinder Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack Fish arrived very quickly, and all were alive. The fish that were sent were as colorful as I hoped..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Assorted German by Luis Diaz Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2019
Ram - Assorted German I want to thank you for a really good experience. I received my 10 assorted rams on Thursday. All ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Rudy Prasetyo Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2019
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish - 2.5 inch The fish arrived alive, healthy and happy!! Thanks guys!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Archie Domael Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch I ordered 16 discus on Sunday (11/3/19) and they arrived (all alive) the morning of Tuesday (11/5/19..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Erik Rylander Date Added: Monday 30 September, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch I ordered a total of 15 fish. The royal purple 5 inch fish are particularly spectacular. The fish sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Eric Hollar Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I ordered the 10 pack assorted discus and I couldn\'t more happy with what I received they came very..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by eric miller Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Very friendly staff communicates well and they definitely seem like they know what they\'re doing. F..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2 inch by Sharon Mantay Date Added: Thursday 18 July, 2019
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2 inch All fish arrived alive and were swimming around immediately. I followed your instructions to a tee a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Reba Vermeiren Date Added: Tuesday 16 July, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Extremely happy with my order I got assorted discus and followed all instructions and all are doing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by William Haberley Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Beautiful fish as advertised and great prices! Fast shipping and arrived safely! A+++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by Eliu Hernández Date Added: Monday 01 July, 2019
*Assorted Angelfish - Large ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Mike Schmitt Date Added: Thursday 27 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Fish all happy and healthy had for over a week all doing great will order again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Scott shollenberger Date Added: Friday 21 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Received discus on Tuesday 17 all are well and eating nice fish second purchace.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Nina Hunt Date Added: Wednesday 19 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Fish arrived alive and healthy! I received 4 discus and each one is a different color and are beauti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 by Kenneth D Kirsch Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2019
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 It has been a little over 2 weeks since the 5 angle fish arrived. Upon opening the shipping box I wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Pinoy Green - Medium by Dalcio Dacol Date Added: Friday 24 May, 2019
Angelfish - Pinoy Green - Medium I ordered 5 Pinoy Green Angelfish-medium size. Following the shipping schedule posted in the Somethi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Sha Nunley Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack Arrived on time with great customer service! Beautiful, live and healthy fish! And a great variety! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Cheyanna Oleskewicz Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2019
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have ordered discus from this site before (only in the variety pack) and not been super impressed ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Tuesday 23 April, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my order today now I have 17 ausome discus fish. I choose the reds and yellows. I must sa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Long Le Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2019
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is the first time I\'ve ordered from here and definitely was not disappointed. I ordered a tota..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Randy Worden Date Added: Tuesday 26 March, 2019
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I\'d never heard of this strain \'till I came across SomethingsPhishy\'s website. Nothing flashy, ki..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 100 (of 390 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
02.Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
03.**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar
Specials more
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
$49.95
$25.95
Reviews more
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch
I love this Pleco!! He arrived healthy and continues to be v ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
My fish one year. tx.  Picture by Aaron Tavera

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2