Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (42)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (24)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (8)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (21)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (92)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (34)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Tetra - Cardinal - QUANTITY OF 12
Tetra - Cardinal - QUANTITY OF 12
$38.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 501 to 575 (of 575 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6 
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Angelo Terzo Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch GOOD LOOKING DISCUS!!! THE PRICE IS RIGHT, ALL ARRIVED ALIVE AND DULY INDIVIDUALLY PACKAGED, I ORDER..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 by Rodney Lewis Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2008
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 My discus arrived fast and in great shape. This was a great transaction!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Amy Duong Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch All my 5 dicuss fishes were arrived safely and excellent condition and healthy. Thank you very much ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John Derer Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Recieved my plecos in great shape and am very happy with ordering from you. Thanks for the healthy f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by robin miller Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch My discus arrived heathy and happy. They are very curious with high fins and lots of color already. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by mark nass Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch thank youfor all the discus & the red tail catfish i orderd. i can\'t wait to order more from you gu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by fnu hendri Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch hai keith thank for the fish all the 23 discus are very colorfull health and the shipping very fast ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Keith, YOU GET A THUMBS UP!!! I really appreciate your customer service. I ordered Siam Red Discus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Keith, Thank you so much for my order. Originally I was sent the wrong order, but I was able to keep..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Vinh Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Excellent fishes, packing, delivery and excellent company.. I am very please with the purchase. Defi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by THUAN NGUYEN Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I have received 7 discus, they are so beautiful. All was still alive when receive. Will order more i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Shipping was great! I bought 3 Discus and they are extremely gorgeous!! This one in particular is th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is one of the fish I ordered and the shipping was awesome! All three came in very active and he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Stacie Loban Date Added: Saturday 31 May, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Beautiful Discus!! Can\'t wait to order more!! No worries here!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John allen Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I order one Brillian Blue Diamond Discus and one Red Leopard Discus and one Red Turquoise and also o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Dale Martin Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I have made two orders in a very short time. A total of 7 Discus, and 1 Pleco, all were healthy. I n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Billie Hutson Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered two of these...they are magnificent. Not sure which variety yet...but they arrived healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue by Jesika Bair Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2008
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue I recieved my Bonsai Ram today, and MAN is he GORGEOUS!!!!! The coloration is so bright and vivid, I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by Larry Ashland Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2008
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Great fish great deal. Shlpped fast and safe in great health. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Timothy Koetsier Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch they arrived with a butterfly pleco all came in super good shape for only being 2\'\' the clolor of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Harry Ero Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Hi Keith, My 2 Red Siams just arrived.Excellent speces and very healthy. I've had great expierence ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Vinh Nguyen Date Added: Friday 29 February, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Excellent packing and the fishes are quite healthy. They come in a very good size as well. Thank you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium by Luci Nichols Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2008
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium We received our fish yesterday, in great condition!! Nice size fish! This is the very first time we'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Ivan Dolog Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2008
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Very nice and healthy fish. Extremely fast shipping and great comunication

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by harjiadi jaya Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Mr, Keith and Co... The best....., my flowerhorn arrived in a good shave healthy and shipping on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Ken Bell Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2007
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch The true measure of a great company is how they respond when something goes wrong. Keith and company..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Gerard Stoeckert Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch My business with Keith and his staff has been nothing but exceptional.The Discus I ordered last Febu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jamie Zimmerman Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2007
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Keith- Thank you so much for my new Pleco! He is more than I had hoped for as he is 14 inches and I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Tony Restivo Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2007
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I feel guilty for writing this so long after the fact, but I had to relate this story. I ordered som..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Alan Lehtola Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Incredible price. Prompt service. AMAZING fish. I Bought 4 Blue diamonds and 3 Aqua scribbles, all 2..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Susan Bebout Date Added: Friday 07 December, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch A+ Everything good: communications, quality, price, shipping. My favorite Discus seller

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by FAKHRUZ ZAMAN Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Long overdue review...I bought 6 assorted 2" discus (Keith threw in an extra!) quite some time back...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch the blue diamond is stunning.keith does wonderful with the speed in wich he sends them..and the qual..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Extract - 16 oz. by Loren Sandford Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2007
Blackwater Extract - 16 oz. I have found that I can't keep discus alive and healthy with the water in my area without Blackwater..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Susan Bebout Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have purchased 8 discus from Keith to date. 6 were the assorted 2 in. and I just received 2 of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Judy Holle Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I want to say a BIG thank you so much to the folks at somethingsphishy for all the things they did t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by robert meluskey sr Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2007
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound i have several tanks not just a discus tank and in all i have plecos and they love the wafers in fac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Patrick Lenihan Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2007
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered 2 others besides this one (red leopard, and golden dragon). They were all in great shape a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Kathy Squires Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2007
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch The Red Melon is an absolutely gorgeous fish. Highly recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Richard Andreozzi Date Added: Monday 10 September, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have purchased about eight Pleco\'s from Keith in the last year and they have all arrived in good ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Albert Cancel Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2007
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Wow! Can't say enough great fish great price. People say you get what you pay for... What in underst..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Thomas Agar Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received my order. All fish were beautiful and adjusted to my tank very quickly. Recommend this supp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 3.5 inch by Francisco Garcia Date Added: Saturday 09 June, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish 3.5 inch I got my second order of discus today early morning (1 White Diamond 3", 1 Chocolate 3", 1 Ruby Red ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Joseph D'Amato Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2006
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Keith, this Panda looks better and better each day. An excellent healthy fish, thanks will be gettin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by Stephanie D. Duty Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2005
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound ALL my plecos love these.... from the Ancistrus spp. to the Sturisomas and everyone in between. Than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by ching wah wong Date Added: Monday 19 September, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch I just got my 5 new discus only 2 days.They already start eating.The fish color doesn't come out yet..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Frank Mattingly Date Added: Friday 09 September, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch I purchased my first two 3" Brilliant Blue Diamonds a few months ago. Such great fish I've decided t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Kenneth V Larsson Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2005
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Ordered Three fish. Baby blue panda, Siam red master, and a green snakeskin. All arrived in outstand..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Brenda Bros Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2005
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch The Baby Blue Panda and Golden Drago discus arrived in excellent condition yesturday and are doing a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Ainede Salgado Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2005
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This fish is so beautiful, I got him with 3 other discus and they are all doing great, this one in s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jonathan Shaffer Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2005
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I just recieved my Discus in the mail. The were packed very very well and the Discus inside were eve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by David Busch Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch The way you packed the Discus & the very informative instructions realy amassed me, cant see how you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Renee Servia Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I was very impressed with the packaging!! My fish are a nice size & are doing fine. I am very please..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Interesting development. All great fish, all four arrived alive. pink passion, two psychadelics, one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John Cunningham Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Amazingly beautiful, healthy and vibrant. I bought 5 discus and 1 pleco when I got them I was impres..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John Buchanan Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was our second order and the fish again arrived safe and healthy coast to coast. They have adju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by TONY TREJO Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have purchased 100's of fish over the Internet but have yet to see a vendor package fish better th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Nora Torres Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch OMIGOSH!!...don't be afraid to take a chance on these babies..the one they sent me today is so beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Panda was purchased along with 3 other fish at the 2" size. Is now about 5 inches---grew like a weed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Paige Walker Date Added: Thursday 28 April, 2005
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Beautiful!! I received my 7 discus and 4 plecos in excellent shape. Thanks for the great shipping me..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Nora Torres Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch I received my 2 2" siam yellow masters yesterday(very well packaged too). It only took them only an ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Henry Chambers Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch The 11 discus ordered all arrived healthy and in beautiful condition! I look forward to purchasing m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by John Buchanan Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch At only 3" this fish already has a more beautiful shade of blue than I have seen in Blue Diamonds at..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Kelly Kaderabek Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch Very vibrant and healthy fish. Professionally packed in individual containers. These fish are so ale..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Barbara Dolinski Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I was very skeptical about ordering fish over the internet, but after reading reviews posted on the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Brad Lindsay Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have been keeping Discus for over 20 years and I must say the Red Melon, the transaction, communic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 3.5 inch by phil andrews Date Added: Sunday 09 January, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish 3.5 inch Awsome Fish! I was impressed with this guy. Looks alot better in person!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Karen Gorzynski Date Added: Tuesday 28 December, 2004
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch Ten Dicsus for Christmas during a frenzied and freezing time. Keith's fish arrived on the coldest da..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Sabrina Tsang Date Added: Tuesday 23 November, 2004
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch The baby blue panda discus are VERY lovely!!! They did not get stressed due to shipping!!! I appreci..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Debbie McKinley Date Added: Thursday 28 October, 2004
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch The baby blue pandas are beautiful. You can trust this website's photos. In fact, the fish are even ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Debbie McKinley Date Added: Thursday 28 October, 2004
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch The baby blue pandas are beautiful. You can trust this websites photos. In fact, the fish are in bet..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Edna Hollister Date Added: Sunday 15 August, 2004
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch These discus are more beautiful than the picture....an irridescent baby blue with reddish brown stri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Bill Eagan Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2004
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch The picture provided is 100% accurate - a perfect blue

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by tracy naegele Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2004
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch i bought 3 of these amazing fish they are the bluest discus i have ever seen, keep up the good work...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by salvatore coco Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2004
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch Beautiful fish and so alert I couldn't believe it..You people have the most beautiful Discus I've se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 501 to 575 (of 575 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
03.Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
Specials more
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2 inch
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2 inch
$38.95
$17.95
Reviews more
Yellow Rose Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
I have received my 4 discus fish and am very happy that I fo ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
1 week post 1st purchase.  Picture by Chris Eastman

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2