Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (40)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (33)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (7)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (19)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (91)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (38)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Catfish - Synodontis Angelicus - 4-5 inch
Catfish - Synodontis Angelicus - 4-5 inch
$99.95
$64.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 501 to 567 (of 567 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6 
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by THUAN NGUYEN Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I have received 7 discus, they are so beautiful. All was still alive when receive. Will order more i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Shipping was great! I bought 3 Discus and they are extremely gorgeous!! This one in particular is th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is one of the fish I ordered and the shipping was awesome! All three came in very active and he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Stacie Loban Date Added: Saturday 31 May, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Beautiful Discus!! Can\'t wait to order more!! No worries here!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by mike morris Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch hey Keith.. thanks.these guys arrived in great shape.they are the most friendly batch yet. i can't..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John allen Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I order one Brillian Blue Diamond Discus and one Red Leopard Discus and one Red Turquoise and also o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Dale Martin Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I have made two orders in a very short time. A total of 7 Discus, and 1 Pleco, all were healthy. I n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Billie Hutson Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered two of these...they are magnificent. Not sure which variety yet...but they arrived healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by sara halliburton Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch They arrived with my assorteds and they are all alive and happy and healthy 5 stars to Keith Titus ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by Larry Ashland Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2008
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Great fish great deal. Shlpped fast and safe in great health. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Charles R. DeHaven Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my fish today. 4 red turquoise discus and a pair of nigripinnis killifish. All fish arrived..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Timothy Koetsier Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch they arrived with a butterfly pleco all came in super good shape for only being 2\'\' the clolor of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5 inch by Timothy Koetsier Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2008
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5 inch Good shipping fast service and all the fish arrived healthy and in good condition an awesome looking..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Harry Ero Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Hi Keith, My 2 Red Siams just arrived.Excellent speces and very healthy. I've had great expierence ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Vinh Nguyen Date Added: Friday 29 February, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Excellent packing and the fishes are quite healthy. They come in a very good size as well. Thank you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5 inch by debra newland Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2008
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5 inch beautiful fish! excellent shipping! will buy from again and again! deb

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium by Luci Nichols Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2008
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium We received our fish yesterday, in great condition!! Nice size fish! This is the very first time we'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by harjiadi jaya Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Mr, Keith and Co... The best....., my flowerhorn arrived in a good shave healthy and shipping on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Gerard Stoeckert Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch My business with Keith and his staff has been nothing but exceptional.The Discus I ordered last Febu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Alan Lehtola Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Incredible price. Prompt service. AMAZING fish. I Bought 4 Blue diamonds and 3 Aqua scribbles, all 2..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Susan Bebout Date Added: Friday 07 December, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch A+ Everything good: communications, quality, price, shipping. My favorite Discus seller

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by FAKHRUZ ZAMAN Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Long overdue review...I bought 6 assorted 2" discus (Keith threw in an extra!) quite some time back...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch the blue diamond is stunning.keith does wonderful with the speed in wich he sends them..and the qual..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Susan Bebout Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have purchased 8 discus from Keith to date. 6 were the assorted 2 in. and I just received 2 of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jeff Karl Date Added: Saturday 10 November, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch This size and color of Red Turquoise Discus look great in my well planted 45gal tank, with the black..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Judy Holle Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I want to say a BIG thank you so much to the folks at somethingsphishy for all the things they did t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by robert meluskey sr Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2007
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound i have several tanks not just a discus tank and in all i have plecos and they love the wafers in fac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Tony Restivo Date Added: Monday 01 October, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was nervous about ordering fish online, but after much research decided on Somethingsphishy. I\'m ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Kathy Squires Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2007
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch The Red Melon is an absolutely gorgeous fish. Highly recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by DUC HUYNH Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Bought eleven discus from Keith yesterday and they all arrived alive and all extremely healthy like ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by tony tirado Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I am highly impressed with the quality of 2" Discus (8) I received from Keith & co., the selection o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Richard Andreozzi Date Added: Monday 10 September, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have purchased about eight Pleco\'s from Keith in the last year and they have all arrived in good ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Laurie Soldinger Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is the first time that we ordered fish on line. We have a 150 gallon set up and hope to fill it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Diane Steele Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch All the fish came in great condition! The two blue diamond discus and the two red confetti are beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Thomas Agar Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my order. All fish were beautiful and adjusted to my tank very quickly. Recommend this supp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Thomas Agar Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received my order. All fish were beautiful and adjusted to my tank very quickly. Recommend this supp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by David Paye Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch The fish are beautiful. It was my first time ordering online and I was very nervous. The fish arrive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Joseph DAmato Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch They good looking fish and arrived quite lively, I can\'t wait for them to get larger their color no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 3.5 inch by Francisco Garcia Date Added: Saturday 09 June, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish - 3.5 inch I got my second order of discus today early morning (1 White Diamond 3", 1 Chocolate 3", 1 Ruby Red ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Joseph D'Amato Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2006
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Super looking fish! Very unique in appearance. It has adjusted very well with the others and is just..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by Stephanie D. Duty Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2005
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound ALL my plecos love these.... from the Ancistrus spp. to the Sturisomas and everyone in between. Than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by rytis abrutis Date Added: Wednesday 31 August, 2005
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch red turk is the most beautiful fishe i ever had now that it's almost full size. much much nicer then..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Michael Blosser Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2005
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch The L137-Violet Cochliodon I received was with out a doubt the best of it's kind I have ever seen. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kollen Sweeney Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2005
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Wow! You were right! I am impressed!All 5 of my Red Turquoise fish arrived healthy and beautiful. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by kevin f giles Date Added: Sunday 17 July, 2005
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I was very pleased with my order of 4 discus. Quality & health was excellent. Would buy again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by demetrius willis Date Added: Friday 15 July, 2005
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I recieved my 4 discus today. Though there was an error in my order processing you guys made a point..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by David Busch Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch The way you packed the Discus & the very informative instructions realy amassed me, cant see how you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Renee Servia Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I was very impressed with the packaging!! My fish are a nice size & are doing fine. I am very please..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Interesting development. All great fish, all four arrived alive. pink passion, two psychadelics, one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John Cunningham Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Amazingly beautiful, healthy and vibrant. I bought 5 discus and 1 pleco when I got them I was impres..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John Buchanan Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was our second order and the fish again arrived safe and healthy coast to coast. They have adju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Jorge Nelson Guerra Sagas Date Added: Sunday 15 May, 2005
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch When I read the comments of other people in your Web Site, I just was exeptical, but now I can tell ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by TONY TREJO Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have purchased 100's of fish over the Internet but have yet to see a vendor package fish better th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Nora Torres Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch OMIGOSH!!...don't be afraid to take a chance on these babies..the one they sent me today is so beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Barbara Dolinski Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I was very skeptical about ordering fish over the internet, but after reading reviews posted on the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Michelle Bertinetti Date Added: Sunday 06 February, 2005
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch I just received the red turquoise snake, and it is beautiful, the colors are extremely bright. I am ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Brad Lindsay Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Superb, healthy, eating half hour after arrival, ease of transaction, great communication,need I say..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Brad Lindsay Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have been keeping Discus for over 20 years and I must say the Red Melon, the transaction, communic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John Vergo Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is an update to my 1st post. I received my 6 discus about a week ago. They are doing great. Thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by ANGELICA SIMMONS Date Added: Thursday 13 January, 2005
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I JUST RECEIVED MY 5 DISCUS 2 DAYS AGO AND THEY'RE BEAUTIFUL. THEY DIDN'T GET STRESSED DURING SHIPPI..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 3.5 inch by phil andrews Date Added: Sunday 09 January, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish - 3.5 inch Awsome Fish! I was impressed with this guy. Looks alot better in person!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John Vergo Date Added: Sunday 09 January, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is the first time I ordered Discus via the Internet and had them shipped. I had the usual conce..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Sabrina Tsang Date Added: Tuesday 23 November, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I\'ve received the order today and the white diamond discus did not have any stress from shipping!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by william tompkins Date Added: Sunday 24 October, 2004
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch I love discus. Keith's web site make it so easy. The fish are fantastic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Bill Eagan Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Absolutely beautiful! No stress from shipping - a perfect white!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bill Eagan Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2004
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Perfrect quality! Great eaters no stress from shipping!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by George Green Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch The white diamonds are clean and unblemished and I have to get a few more! WOW!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 501 to 567 (of 567 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
03.Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
Specials more
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack
$199.50
$149.50
Reviews more
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack
Very happy with my shipment. Ordered six discus, one is layi ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Somethingsphishy Female Red Diamond Discus with Eggs - Picture by Rachelle at Somethingsphishy

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2