Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (51)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (27)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (13)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (23)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (101)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (48)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Ram - German Black
Ram - German Black
$24.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 501 to 589 (of 589 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6 
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Eric Nguyen Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Order 2 red dragon flowerhorn, came in the next day, they are doing well and eating. Very nice, can'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by RUSSEL AYERS Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered a 4 inch male Flowerhorn. The fish was packed very well and arrived in prime condition. He..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Peter Quick Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I have ordered Discus from the West to East coast. I have never had better service, quality, packing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Connie Beuchat Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I got one L027 Royal Brazilian Pleco and two Half Black Angels. They all arrived in excellent condit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by clyde hoch Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was very concerned about ordering through the mail. I was very pleased with the results. The fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Ben Ochart Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Siam Yellow Master and Baby Blue Panda Discus are doing great. Colors are coming in as they become m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Heidi Johnson Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I ordered 4 Blue Diamond Discus plus some assorted Discus. I could not be more pleased!!! They are h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Melissa Sykes Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my second order off of Keith and all the fish are beautiful and doing great. Would highly re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Randy Peck Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch ok it was my third order ...... what can i say, beautiful fish!! I cant find anything like the fish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Randy Peck Date Added: Sunday 24 August, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my second order from Somethingsphishy. All fish shipped as promissed and arrived on time ...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Steven Lakics Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch This is my second order of Discus fish. The orders were safely shipped and arrived on time as promis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Angelo Terzo Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch GOOD LOOKING DISCUS!!! THE PRICE IS RIGHT, ALL ARRIVED ALIVE AND DULY INDIVIDUALLY PACKAGED, I ORDER..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 by Rodney Lewis Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2008
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 My discus arrived fast and in great shape. This was a great transaction!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Amy Duong Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch All my 5 dicuss fishes were arrived safely and excellent condition and healthy. Thank you very much ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Derer Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Recieved my plecos in great shape and am very happy with ordering from you. Thanks for the healthy f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by robin miller Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch My discus arrived heathy and happy. They are very curious with high fins and lots of color already. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by mark nass Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch thank youfor all the discus & the red tail catfish i orderd. i can\'t wait to order more from you gu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by fnu hendri Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch hai keith thank for the fish all the 23 discus are very colorfull health and the shipping very fast ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I just got one of these guys yesterday and it's absolutely beautiful! It came in great health and th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith, YOU GET A THUMBS UP!!! I really appreciate your customer service. I ordered Siam Red Discus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith, Thank you so much for my order. Originally I was sent the wrong order, but I was able to keep..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Vinh Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Excellent fishes, packing, delivery and excellent company.. I am very please with the purchase. Defi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by THUAN NGUYEN Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I have received 7 discus, they are so beautiful. All was still alive when receive. Will order more i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Shipping was great! I bought 3 Discus and they are extremely gorgeous!! This one in particular is th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is one of the fish I ordered and the shipping was awesome! All three came in very active and he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Stacie Loban Date Added: Saturday 31 May, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Beautiful Discus!! Can\'t wait to order more!! No worries here!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by John allen Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I order one Brillian Blue Diamond Discus and one Red Leopard Discus and one Red Turquoise and also o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Bob Varns Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I just received what I believe is my fifth shipment from Keith and Somethings Phishy. I think I have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Dale Martin Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I have made two orders in a very short time. A total of 7 Discus, and 1 Pleco, all were healthy. I n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Billie Hutson Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I ordered two of these...they are magnificent. Not sure which variety yet...but they arrived healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2 inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2008
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2 inch another gorgious discus.these have to be one of the most beautiful..fast service and very healthy di..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by Larry Ashland Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2008
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Great fish great deal. Shlpped fast and safe in great health. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Timothy Koetsier Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch they arrived with a butterfly pleco all came in super good shape for only being 2\'\' the clolor of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Harry Ero Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Hi Keith, My 2 Red Siams just arrived.Excellent speces and very healthy. I've had great expierence ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Vinh Nguyen Date Added: Friday 29 February, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Excellent packing and the fishes are quite healthy. They come in a very good size as well. Thank you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Andrea McCue Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I'm absolutely flabbergasted how great these discus are! I got 2 of the AquaGreen Scribble Discus, f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Brenda Yarber Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch To whoever wants to purchase any of the DISCUS: I ordered two DISCUS on 1/24/08, I recieved them ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Erik Momyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2008
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch received Dempseys in good shape along with some discus the dempsey were stresed but came out of it i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium by Luci Nichols Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2008
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium We received our fish yesterday, in great condition!! Nice size fish! This is the very first time we'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by matt cacace Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2008
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch Great fish, arrived in perfect condition in 3 days. A+

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by harjiadi jaya Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Mr, Keith and Co... The best....., my flowerhorn arrived in a good shave healthy and shipping on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Gerard Stoeckert Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch My business with Keith and his staff has been nothing but exceptional.The Discus I ordered last Febu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Alan Lehtola Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Incredible price. Prompt service. AMAZING fish. I Bought 4 Blue diamonds and 3 Aqua scribbles, all 2..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Endre Banya Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch This is NOT a BS story...I received my fishes in great health and shape, I was very happy with the s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2 inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2007
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2 inch im very happy with the blue snakeskin..hes huge and i love him..he rules the rest of the discus in m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch i just got my siam yellow master..and i couldnt be more amazed..this discus really does stand out .v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Susan Bebout Date Added: Friday 07 December, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch A+ Everything good: communications, quality, price, shipping. My favorite Discus seller

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by FAKHRUZ ZAMAN Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Long overdue review...I bought 6 assorted 2" discus (Keith threw in an extra!) quite some time back...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch the blue diamond is stunning.keith does wonderful with the speed in wich he sends them..and the qual..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Extract - 8 oz. by Loren Sandford Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2007
Blackwater Extract - 8 oz. I have found that I can't keep discus alive and healthy with the water in my area without Blackwater..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Susan Bebout Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have purchased 8 discus from Keith to date. 6 were the assorted 2 in. and I just received 2 of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Judy Holle Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I want to say a BIG thank you so much to the folks at somethingsphishy for all the things they did t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2 inch by Ron Hebshie Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2007
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2 inch Who knew you could order live fish through the mail. Not only did my blue snakeskin arrive happy and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by robert meluskey sr Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2007
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound i have several tanks not just a discus tank and in all i have plecos and they love the wafers in fac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by james galbraith Date Added: Thursday 25 October, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch beautiful shape and color. Very healthy, attacked food first day! I will add this to my tank with th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Diana Camillo Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I recieved my fish tuesday, they are settling in the iso tank and feeding well, I cannot say enough ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kathy Squires Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2007
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch The Red Melon is an absolutely gorgeous fish. Highly recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by DUC HUYNH Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Bought eleven discus from Keith yesterday and they all arrived alive and all extremely healthy like ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by tony tirado Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch I am highly impressed with the quality of 2" Discus (8) I received from Keith & co., the selection o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Richard Andreozzi Date Added: Monday 10 September, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have purchased about eight Pleco\'s from Keith in the last year and they have all arrived in good ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Laurie Soldinger Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is the first time that we ordered fish on line. We have a 150 gallon set up and hope to fill it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Thomas Agar Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my order. All fish were beautiful and adjusted to my tank very quickly. Recommend this supp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by marek kurowski Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2007
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch First one arrived dead, but Keith Titus replaced it with out any problems. Great communication with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 3-4 inch by Alan Denham Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2006
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 3-4 inch Great pleco for the price. The picture doesn't do it justice. Thanks for the great service and varie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch by Joseph D'Amato Date Added: Thursday 22 December, 2005
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch I received my 2" pleco and released it after the waiting time. It took off and immediately made itse..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch by LIDIO VILLANUEVA Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2005
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch EXCELLENT PLECO NICE COLOR ON SIZE, WHA ELSE CAN BE SAID,EVERY ORDER HAS BEEN GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch by Marilyn Lesniak Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2005
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch When my Flash Pleco arrived he was upside down and not moving in the container. The water was dirty ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by Stephanie D. Duty Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2005
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound ALL my plecos love these.... from the Ancistrus spp. to the Sturisomas and everyone in between. Than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Dan Bramati Date Added: Thursday 20 October, 2005
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch Excellent fish, arrived in great condition, gets a lot of compliments.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red White Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Humphrey Levy Date Added: Sunday 11 September, 2005
Red White Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch MY ORDER WAS SHIPPED TO ME VERY FAST, WAS GREAT TO SEE MY TWO BABIES ALIVE AND WELL, NOW THEY ARE VE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by David Busch Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch The way you packed the Discus & the very informative instructions realy amassed me, cant see how you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Renee Servia Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was very impressed with the packaging!! My fish are a nice size & are doing fine. I am very please..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Interesting development. All great fish, all four arrived alive. pink passion, two psychadelics, one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Cunningham Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Amazingly beautiful, healthy and vibrant. I bought 5 discus and 1 pleco when I got them I was impres..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Buchanan Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was our second order and the fish again arrived safe and healthy coast to coast. They have adju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by TONY TREJO Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have purchased 100's of fish over the Internet but have yet to see a vendor package fish better th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Nora Torres Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch OMIGOSH!!...don't be afraid to take a chance on these babies..the one they sent me today is so beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Barbara Dolinski Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was very skeptical about ordering fish over the internet, but after reading reviews posted on the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brad Lindsay Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Superb, healthy, eating half hour after arrival, ease of transaction, great communication,need I say..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brad Lindsay Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have been keeping Discus for over 20 years and I must say the Red Melon, the transaction, communic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Vergo Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is an update to my 1st post. I received my 6 discus about a week ago. They are doing great. Thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Vergo Date Added: Sunday 09 January, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is the first time I ordered Discus via the Internet and had them shipped. I had the usual conce..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch by Ken Perry Date Added: Wednesday 24 November, 2004
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch You can spend more money but I believe that you won't find any healthlier discus anywhere. I am a re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Sabrina Tsang Date Added: Tuesday 23 November, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch I\'ve received the order today and the white diamond discus did not have any stress from shipping!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L155 Polka Dot Lyretail Pleco - Acanthicus Adonis - 2 inch by Frederick Bauer jr Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2004
L155 Polka Dot Lyretail Pleco - Acanthicus Adonis - 2 inch Hey Keith, It is Fredro, I know thw L# of the Adonis-L-155a-let me know what is up-I like the mustar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bill Eagan Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Absolutely beautiful! No stress from shipping - a perfect white!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by George Green Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch The white diamonds are clean and unblemished and I have to get a few more! WOW!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 3-4 inch by Michael McCallister Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2004
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 3-4 inch Cool Pleco with a really different color, it is diffently and eye catcher at a great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 3-4 inch by jason george Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2004
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 3-4 inch I love this pleco!! he is very active and really adds some "spice" to my aquarium. This is a very be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 501 to 589 (of 589 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
03.Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch
Specials more
Super Red Bushinose Pleco - 1-2 inch
Super Red Bushinose Pleco - 1-2 inch
$29.95
$14.95
Reviews more
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack
I ordered the 10 pack assorted discus and I couldn\'t more h ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Picture by Nestor Pena

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2