Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (36)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (33)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (8)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (15)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (94)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (44)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Angelfish - Black Marble Super Veil Lace - Small
Angelfish - Black Marble Super Veil Lace - Small
$8.95
$4.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 501 to 511 (of 511 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6 
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by TONY TREJO Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have purchased 100's of fish over the Internet but have yet to see a vendor package fish better th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Nora Torres Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch OMIGOSH!!...don't be afraid to take a chance on these babies..the one they sent me today is so beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Barbara Dolinski Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I was very skeptical about ordering fish over the internet, but after reading reviews posted on the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Brad Lindsay Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Superb, healthy, eating half hour after arrival, ease of transaction, great communication,need I say..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Brad Lindsay Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have been keeping Discus for over 20 years and I must say the Red Melon, the transaction, communic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John Vergo Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is an update to my 1st post. I received my 6 discus about a week ago. They are doing great. Thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 3 inch by phil andrews Date Added: Sunday 09 January, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish 3 inch Awsome Fish! I was impressed with this guy. Looks alot better in person!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John Vergo Date Added: Sunday 09 January, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is the first time I ordered Discus via the Internet and had them shipped. I had the usual conce..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Sabrina Tsang Date Added: Tuesday 23 November, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I\'ve received the order today and the white diamond discus did not have any stress from shipping!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Bill Eagan Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Absolutely beautiful! No stress from shipping - a perfect white!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by George Green Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch The white diamonds are clean and unblemished and I have to get a few more! WOW!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 501 to 511 (of 511 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch
02.Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch
03.Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
Specials more
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum Pearlscale - Small - Quantity of 5
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum Pearlscale - Small - Quantity of 5
$34.95
$24.95
Reviews more
Angelfish - Pinoy Green - Small
Five stars for my new "go-too&qu-
ot; online fish store. Wonderful ..

5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
My new Discus by Dwayne Baker

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2