Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (21)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (21)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (6)
GLO FISH FOR SALE (20)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (27)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (75)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (25)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (38)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Angelfish - Albino Intense Gold - Extra Large
Angelfish - Albino Intense Gold - Extra Large
$29.95
$19.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 201 to 264 (of 264 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Kathleen Blancas Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Just received my second order. The fish arrived promptly, in good health, and the colors are beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michael Shangle Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Purchased 14 Discus, all arrived alive. have had them about 1 month, have already noticed colors sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Diana Bhatia Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Extremely happy with the fish we received. They are GORGEOUS and HEALTHY. They have acclimated just ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Eric Lester Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch This is a beautiful fish, it arrived quickly and in great condition.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Steve Martinich Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my fish earlier today and all are very active and looking great. Shipping took less than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by charles lowe Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch thanks for all your help. we recievied our discus on 6/26 and we are very happy with them. we will d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Daniel Waiter Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Received our Discus about a day ago and already it's showing off it's beautiful colors and swimming ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Dean Britton Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch I just received my Electric Blue Jack Dempsey. It's healthy and beautiful. I added it to my order at..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Scott Gaffke Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar I have to say, my discus love this stuff. They just about take it out of my hand when I open the tan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by STEPHEN SOCOLOW Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ORDERED 9 DISCUS & 1 PLECO ALL ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION & 2 WEEKS LATER STILL IN GOOD CONDITION. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Nancy Caskey Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch To reluctant new customers. I have ordered twice from Somethings Phishy. Both orders arrived beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch There just are not enough stars to put behind Keith and this Phishy Place! The care, concern, follow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Patrick Serpico Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch This was my first time ever buying anything live online so I was a little apprehensive. My 5 Red Tur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by FRANK DIPAOLO Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch BLUE DEMPSEY ARRIVED IN 3 DAYS GREAT COLOR VERY ACTIVE, PACKING WAS VERY WELL BAG WAS STILL WARM

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by casey kostus Date Added: Sunday 15 February, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch I would just like to say that the service you provide is excellent. I ordered four small discus and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by pedro vincenty Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch WOW. second order for me from these guys and let me tell you awesome customer service, super fast sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by larry gartman Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch on jan.26 i ordered 8 discus on jan.29 they arrived it was only 10 degrees i concerned but all fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by Renard Lee Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2009
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch It is incredibily amazing how fast these fish grow. I bought my Redtail at 3in 7 months ago and he i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Alan Cline Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Ordered Two Discus for an office aquarium. They came to our office perfectly packed and in good cond..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch by William Munday Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2008
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch very pleased,nice looking and healthy fish. will buy from again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Lisa Watson Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered 1 red turquoise and 2 assorted. I'm very happy with the results. Shipped quick, this is th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR - RED TIGER - 3 INCH by blake hutzell Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
OSCAR - RED TIGER - 3 INCH If your looking for a fish that has a great sense of humor then this is the fish you need to get I h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch by blake hutzell Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch These are wonderfull fish I have a red albino and they all have great humor I have one in a 200 gall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Jeffery Merrill Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch So far I've Received the Red Turquoise, the Blue Panda, and my Jaw Dropped when my second order came..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 by Rodney Lewis Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2008
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 My discus arrived fast and in great shape. This was a great transaction!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Brian Ringler Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Thanks Keith I received my 2inch Red and 4 Blue Diamond Discus. They all are doing great better tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Beverly Quinton Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch I recieved my 2 Beautiful Blue Diamonds on Saturday in great condition. Thank you Keith.Now I can't ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch This guy came in great shape yesterday. He's beautiful. Heck, all of the ones I've ordered from here..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Vinh Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Excellent fishes, packing, delivery and excellent company.. I am very please with the purchase. Defi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by mike morris Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch hey Keith.. thanks.these guys arrived in great shape.they are the most friendly batch yet. i can't..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John allen Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I order one Brillian Blue Diamond Discus and one Red Leopard Discus and one Red Turquoise and also o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Billie Hutson Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered two of these...they are magnificent. Not sure which variety yet...but they arrived healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by sara halliburton Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch They arrived with my assorteds and they are all alive and happy and healthy 5 stars to Keith Titus ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Charles R. DeHaven Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Received my fish today. 4 red turquoise discus and a pair of nigripinnis killifish. All fish arrived..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Erik Momyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2008
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch received Dempseys in good shape along with some discus the dempsey were stresed but came out of it i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium by Luci Nichols Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2008
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium We received our fish yesterday, in great condition!! Nice size fish! This is the very first time we'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by matt cacace Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2008
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch Great fish, arrived in perfect condition in 3 days. A+

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Jeff Karl Date Added: Saturday 10 November, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch This size and color of Red Turquoise Discus look great in my well planted 45gal tank, with the black..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by robert meluskey sr Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2007
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound i have several tanks not just a discus tank and in all i have plecos and they love the wafers in fac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Tony Restivo Date Added: Monday 01 October, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch I was nervous about ordering fish online, but after much research decided on Somethingsphishy. I\'m ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Diane Steele Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch All the fish came in great condition! The two blue diamond discus and the two red confetti are beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Thomas Agar Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Received my order. All fish were beautiful and adjusted to my tank very quickly. Recommend this supp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by David Paye Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch The fish are beautiful. It was my first time ordering online and I was very nervous. The fish arrive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by marek kurowski Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2007
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch First one arrived dead, but Keith Titus replaced it with out any problems. Great communication with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Joseph DAmato Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch They good looking fish and arrived quite lively, I can\'t wait for them to get larger their color no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Lydia Wilson Date Added: Saturday 03 June, 2006
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch Keith and his staff are awesome !!! Got my Golden Dragon and 4 Flowerhorns and all are doing great. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 4 inch by jim galbraith Date Added: Thursday 27 April, 2006
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 4 inch very nice,healthy fish. Eating zuccini the first night! Thanks again Keith Titus and everyone at som..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by tuyen Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2006
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I just love my 4 new blue diamond. I love them so much that I had to order 4 more from keith. These ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Ron Spicer Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2006
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I am just getting started with discus. Can't find them where I live, in Wyoming, so I had to order o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by Stephanie D. Duty Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2005
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound ALL my plecos love these.... from the Ancistrus spp. to the Sturisomas and everyone in between. Than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Dan Bramati Date Added: Thursday 20 October, 2005
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch Excellent fish, arrived in great condition, gets a lot of compliments.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Todd Hand Date Added: Friday 14 October, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered a Golden Dragon and a Brilliant Blue Diamond about a month ago. They are both very healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by rytis abrutis Date Added: Wednesday 31 August, 2005
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch red turk is the most beautiful fishe i ever had now that it's almost full size. much much nicer then..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Michael Blosser Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2005
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch The L137-Violet Cochliodon I received was with out a doubt the best of it's kind I have ever seen. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Kollen Sweeney Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2005
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Wow! You were right! I am impressed!All 5 of my Red Turquoise fish arrived healthy and beautiful. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Barry Mariana Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I have just received my second order in a month from Keith and Somethinsphishy and I am nothing but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Ainede Salgado Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch Fish is Beautiful, in great shape and transition to aquarium was very smooth. Somethingsphishy has i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Luis Chao Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I got two of this guys from Somethingsphishy and they are doing great. I didn't have a tank to place..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Interesting development. All great fish, all four arrived alive. pink passion, two psychadelics, one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Nora Torres Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch OMIGOSH!!...don't be afraid to take a chance on these babies..the one they sent me today is so beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Michelle Bertinetti Date Added: Sunday 06 February, 2005
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch I just received the red turquoise snake, and it is beautiful, the colors are extremely bright. I am ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by william tompkins Date Added: Sunday 24 October, 2004
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch I love discus. Keith's web site make it so easy. The fish are fantastic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 4 inch by shannen small Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2004
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 4 inch I got one of these this week, and he is a great lil plec. He arrived happy and active as ever, and i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Bill Eagan Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2004
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Perfrect quality! Great eaters no stress from shipping!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 201 to 264 (of 264 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar
02.Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch
03.Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch
Specials more
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 4 Pack
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 4 Pack
$103.95
$95.80
Reviews more
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch
First time ever ordering fish online. Was a bit skeptical of ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Blue Autuma pair - Chris Sahleen

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2