Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (47)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (35)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (9)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (21)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (91)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (39)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Tiger Discus Fish 2.5 inch
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Tiger Discus Fish 2.5 inch
$59.95
$32.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 401 to 500 (of 609 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Crayfish - Electric Blue by Tammy Barcsa Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2011
Crayfish - Electric Blue This crayfish looks fantastic at the bottom of my aquarium!!!!!!!! Beautiful color... Great size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Dave Arnold Date Added: Thursday 24 February, 2011
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small This is my third order from SomethingPhisy and as with the last orders the fish are really nice. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Frank Sciarappa Date Added: Tuesday 08 February, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Thank You, very much for the beautiful fish. Siam Red, Diamond Blue, Golden Dragon, there settling j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Timothy Moore Date Added: Friday 21 January, 2011
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This fish was part of my second order with Somethings Phishy. All the fish arrived in excellent shap..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACK TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by james moccia Date Added: Thursday 20 January, 2011
BLACK TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Just got a dozen of these beauties today. I'm astonished at how healthy they are upon arrival. They ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH by Cristina saralegui Date Added: Monday 10 January, 2011
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH Bright colors haven't come out yet... very plain baige with a dot on the side

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Botia-Loach Clown - 2 inch by Cristina saralegui Date Added: Monday 10 January, 2011
Botia-Loach Clown - 2 inch Have one left... Definitely can't mix these guys with african cichlids! but got here great and still..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Dennis Rotunno Date Added: Friday 10 December, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was my first order with somthingphisy. my (2) yellow disc arrived in 24 hours and they are he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jeff Mack Date Added: Wednesday 08 December, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I just received another shipment of premium quality discus fish from SomethingsPhishy today. As I ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by David Arnold Date Added: Wednesday 03 November, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch 1 of the 4 I ordered. Beautiful!! Took a week to show some real color, but the Brilliant Blue Diamon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Johnelle Muske Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch I got my new fish today. They came in great shape. I especially like the Mandarin. This is my third ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Emma Knox Date Added: Sunday 24 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Thank You! My Fish Arrived On Time And Alive. I Tell You Order Fish From Somethingsphishy.com!!!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by frank lisle Date Added: Wednesday 20 October, 2010
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Keith The Red Melons arrived yesterday and were as healthy as they could be. Today they are swimmi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kathy Ralphs Date Added: Wednesday 13 October, 2010
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch KT---I am so very happy with my Discus fish. They are more beautiful, healthy, and calm than I could..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by alina peptea Date Added: Wednesday 13 October, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I just received my discus fish\'s today. They are amazing and a bigger size then i expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by TeLena Cobbe Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch oh yes! this was our first order and for the quantity (12) we were very pleased with the order and k..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by TeLena Cobbe Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch We received our 8 assorted w/ 4 red mosaic discus in relatively calm condition especially for such a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Timothy Liette Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch Was very nervous about ordering fish online. I was very impressed with the service and the fish are ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by enrique loza Date Added: Sunday 03 October, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I was scared to order online.it seemed phishy.lol.but I got the best fishes ever.even the mail carri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Teresa Carlson Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Keith, thank you for the Discus. I have received my second order today and the discus are doing wond..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by hung pham Date Added: Wednesday 22 September, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I really thanks for your fish . Thanks for your nice lady (saelly B ) call me back. because I love t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by joe thacker Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I recv\'d my order today and was happy w/ the results. I ordered a brilliant blue diamond discus and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Keith, Every thing looks fantastic! But I\'m not surprised it always does!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by chad pope Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch best fish i have ever ordered perfit condition fast shiping bigger than advertised just a plesuere d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Shane Lucky Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar Got my baby blue pandas today, so glad they got here on time. This is my second purchase on this sit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Shane Lucky Date Added: Tuesday 22 June, 2010
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch My Discus arrived on time, healthy & are doing very well for the few days they\'ve been home. I woul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by James R. Crede Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch We are a returning customer. We purchased 2 Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus and an Angelfish. We're am..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Roland Wilson Date Added: Wednesday 26 May, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Placed an order on May 25, 2010, for three assorted discus. Well on the next day, May 26th, 1145a.m...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by James R. Crede Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was our first order from Keith. We purchased 4 absolutely beautiful Discus fish. The service wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Ralph Wooldridge Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Again I have ordered a group of Discus, & again I have extremely satisfied. I have begun to buy the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by c. james Mccullers Date Added: Wednesday 12 May, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered 8 beatiful discus from Keith and they are doing great. The fish are of excellent quality,v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jeff Argo Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Very colorful fish can't wait till they get used to their area in a few months and show their deep y..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Mark Ziobro Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Just received my first order and everything was great. All arrived well and in good health and quick..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by candy key Date Added: Sunday 02 May, 2010
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small This my 2nd order from Keith, all my Angelfish and Discus arrived in great shape, all are doing good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by svetlana boyko Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch First time ordered on line live discus. Let me just say totally amassed!!!! Order 14 discus fish dif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by gerald morse Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Excellent job this was my 3rd order. I order 4 discus this time and I am still impressed. I ordered ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Marco Maniaci Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I go my red turquoise today alive and well... A beautiful fish...Fast and professional service.. I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Ryan Hardesty Date Added: Tuesday 27 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Everything was FANTASTIC! Shipping took less than a day, and all five of my fish arrived alive and h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by cale hulse Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch ordered 2 discus, fish were shipped fast and showed up in great packaging + condition. somethings ph..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Friday 16 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch These people really care about fish and it shows in every way!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Cynthia Powell Date Added: Thursday 25 March, 2010
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Just received 3 discus. Very happy with packaging and condition of fish on arrival.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch My Husband\'s favorite! He loves blue and they are a beautiful blue. As they grow they get more beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar For the last nine months I've been feeding my Discus only food ordered from this site and they're do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I've purchased all my Discus from Keith and am delighted with the assortment that I've received. I'v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Reiceved my 2nd order everything was great !!! I'm really impressed with the quality, the health and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Khoa Nguyen Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Excellent shipping process. I ordered the 2" Siam Red along with 4 other discus on this site, very h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Christopher Czachor Date Added: Thursday 04 March, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my 3rd order from Somethings Phishy and I have nothing but good things to say about them. Ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Suzanne Anderson Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is a magnificent fish, the loveliest of the 8 I ordered. All arrived in good health and now aft..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Cathy Lee Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was my 2nd order from this site. Both times I received beautiful, healthy fish! After I upgrade..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by William Varsos Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Received my 3 discus this morning (2 Red Turquoise and 1 Red Confetti) ..and after being really nerv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Joe Keck Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Keith, Received my Siam Red and yellow today, very healthy as always. Hoping for alittle mo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Tom Marple Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered (7) 2\" Discus on Saturday 12/26. 1 x Ruby Red Mosaic Discus - 2 inch 2 x *Assort..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch My order arrived 1 1/2 days after being sent. I\'m very pleased. I ordered 6 asst. Discus this time ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by BECKY GILLILAND Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch I am extremely pleased with my order even though it was during the cold weather. Keith was great to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by jeannie Brock Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Got my second order,really like this place,would highly recomend,I got 4 Discus for my Christmas gif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch very pleased with the quality. will recommend this site to others. Keith, your fish are better looki..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch fantastic coloring!!! very pleased with my entire order. thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch these fish-like all the others i ordered-arrived happy and healthy. all of the discus and the angels..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch i ordered 2\" and 3\" and i am very pleased with my purchase. will recommend to others.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by jeannie Brock Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2009
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch Fish shipped fast,got 7 2 inch discus, 5 looked great,1 dead in bag,and 1 that looked rough and week..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Micah Johnson Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Very happy with all 3 fish! The Baby Blue Panda, Red Turquoise & Fire Dragon are all doing great. Be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by dominik zurowski Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Just got my Blue Discus, looks healthy and its swimming around as if born here. He is young so he is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by yanel sanchez Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch my discus arrived yesterday and there doing just fine.I put them right in w/ my other Discus fish ju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Joseph D'Amato Date Added: Thursday 29 October, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch The Discus & Dempseys all arrived just fine as I expectd from Keith, beautiful packing job. The fish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Duatana Vaughan Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Realy happy with the shippment of my new flowerhorn fish . These guy are doing great with out any st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Daryl Williams Date Added: Sunday 04 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my discus I ordered. All arrived in good shape as of now. The only problem I had was usin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Kathleen Blancas Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Just received my second order. The fish arrived promptly, in good health, and the colors are beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Karl Wiley Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2009
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Fish arrived within 24 hours of ordering...perfect packaging...fish were strong and healthy upon arr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michael Shangle Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Purchased 14 Discus, all arrived alive. have had them about 1 month, have already noticed colors sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by yanel sanchez Date Added: Thursday 03 September, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Thanks for the beautiful discus I bought two of them and the delivery was great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by doug riley Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2009
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch Recieved great healthy discus as usual, second time ordering. Process n shipping very fast, thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by steven marshall Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I just took down my 125 gallon reef tank and wanted to get a discus tank set back up. After purchasi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Evelyn Jazwa Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I have ordered from Keith before so I knew there would not be any problems. I was very pleased when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Robert Gilman Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Thank You for the Brilliant Blue Discus, I recieved the Discus from you and it is doing just great, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Diana Bhatia Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Extremely happy with the fish we received. They are GORGEOUS and HEALTHY. They have acclimated just ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Joseph Buckmaster Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my first order from Keith , a Yellow Siam Master, and am very pleased. The Yellow Siam is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Steve Martinich Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my fish earlier today and all are very active and looking great. Shipping took less than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by charles lowe Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch thanks for all your help. we recievied our discus on 6/26 and we are very happy with them. we will d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Daniel Waiter Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received our Discus about a day ago and already it's showing off it's beautiful colors and swimming ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by michael murphy Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch i got my 4 discus today and so far they are really nice as this is my first time buying from keith i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by BOB REMALY Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Was a little concerned about ordering fish on line, but when I received my 3 fish the next day after..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by peter le Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch They are nice and arrived next day a lived ,thanks +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by albert yee Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my third order of discus fish from this site.My fish all arrived healthy and active. I highl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Duane Soloman Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Just wanted to drop you a note and let you know the Fish are doing great. The family love them....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by hope Greenjack Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my 3rd order from this site and i have complete confidence that the fish will arrive healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Scott Gaffke Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar I have to say, my discus love this stuff. They just about take it out of my hand when I open the tan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by STEPHEN SOCOLOW Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ORDERED 9 DISCUS & 1 PLECO ALL ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION & 2 WEEKS LATER STILL IN GOOD CONDITION. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by hope Greenjack Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Highly recommend this web site. i tried all different sites, they are the best. good customer servic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Guan yu DU Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my first order ,the way they pack it for shiping is wonderful\"\"god they have a heat pack i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by George Ballensky Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch These are great discus, they all came in healthy with great appetites. I have had no problems with t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Nancy Caskey Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch To reluctant new customers. I have ordered twice from Somethings Phishy. Both orders arrived beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Patrick Serpico Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my first time ever buying anything live online so I was a little apprehensive. My 5 Red Tur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John Herber Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch i just received my red melons today and they are doing great they had more color then i thought for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Lee bullock Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch i received two of the melons along with three other discus tuesday morning and they all came in grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Brian Browne Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Thank you for 4 beutiful discus. They arrived on time and healthy. I cant wait to order again. If yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Rusty Branaman Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch WOW!!!! I ordered 4 Discus and 1 Pleco. They all are way more than i expected. I am amazed by the sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Jean Cox Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch THANK YOU! I must say......I had a bad experience from another fish site ordering discus so I was he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Jim Henry Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch All I can say is WOW! The shipping was amazingly fast, beautiful fish, rock bottom pricing...I will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 401 to 500 (of 609 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
03.Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch
Specials more
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 4 Pack
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 4 Pack
$79.80
$63.80
Reviews more
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack
Recieved my order of ten assorted Discus Fish Tuesday, Sept. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
My Discus Tank by Ernie Black

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2