Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (23)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (39)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (11)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (16)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (100)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (46)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2 inch
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2 inch
$44.95
$21.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 201 to 296 (of 296 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
GloFish - * Tetra - Electric Green - 1-2 inch - Quantity of 6 by judith f. kloss Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
GloFish - * Tetra - Electric Green - 1-2 inch - Quantity of 6 My electric greens arrived vibrant and vigorous. They really brighten up the tank! I saw them here f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Brian Staack Date Added: Wednesday 28 March, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Beautiful, healthy fish, nicely packed. Will order again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by AJ Vohra Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Received my order within 24 hours. Ordered 4 discus...one was gasping and up horizontally in the bag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Donald Sager Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch First order, shipped in less than 24hours. Beautiful healthy fish, thank you! Very helpful, excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Georgia Conrad Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Well my first order didn\'t go quite as well as I had hoped. I ordered 5 small discus in assorted co..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Javier Perez Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch My fish arrived perfect and showing the blue color like a mature one, great packing and shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shrimp - Bamboo by Christmas Cox Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
Shrimp - Bamboo I have one they are great to have in your tank and yes they do grow their parts back...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Rick Teske Date Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch We were very impressed with the packaging of your product. The little ones arrived in great shape. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Nutrition Variety Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
Complete Nutrition Variety Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. the discus love these flakes - jar is packed with nice quanity of great quality fish food - highly r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar the discus love these flakes - jar is packed with nice quanity of great quality fish food - highly r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch beautiful fish, they are settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up at local..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Steve Windeknecht Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I ordered one of these with 4 assorted discus. The size is good & was more than 2 inches more like 3..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch by Lynne Sanders Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2012
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch I ordered 3 discus,they came with in two days and I was not expecting them that quick.I was at work ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Norm Clements Date Added: Monday 05 December, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Hi Michele & Keith: well it\'s just about a month now and I have completely changed my opion of DISC..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Norm Clements Date Added: Tuesday 22 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Hi Keith & Michelle: well it\'s been a week since I received my Discus, and so far they are doing we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Eva Toss Date Added: Tuesday 15 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Beautiful Blue shimmering color! I bought 6 and am glad I did!! I will buy from here again in the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Arnold Ciabu Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I was very skeptical with online discus ordering at first but SomethingsPhishy changed all of it. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by jerry anders Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch i order fish online alot but hands down best so far , received my fire dragon , ruby red confetti , ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Bet Thornton Date Added: Sunday 30 October, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Thanx for my new family -----brilliant blue beautiful; small white fast, curious, tons of personalit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by robert j hopkins Date Added: Tuesday 18 October, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Hi Keith,received my yellow dragon discus today.i must say they are the most beautiful fish you have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Linda Peterson Date Added: Sunday 02 October, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I just wanted to let you know of the outcome 6 months later. Well, I was very skeptical with this pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Paul Matarese Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Keith, I was so delighted with my first discus order from SomethingsPhishy, that I placed another o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by chris douglas Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch The fish are doing fine. They were packed great. I will order more in the future , but the shipping ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Ainede Salgado Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Simply awesome. I ordered a brilliant blue diamond, an ocean green, a baby blue panda, a red melon, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by CLIFF SUSTARIC Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch WE ODERED TWO OF THESE FISH AND THEY BOTH ARRIVED PERFECT AND IN GREAT SHAPE. WE HAVE THEM SWIMMING ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornwart - Bunch of 12 by Matthew Cornelia Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2011
Hornwart - Bunch of 12 So this is my first order from SomethingsPhishy and Holly Crap!!! I did not realize that i would be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crayfish - Electric Blue by Tammy Barcsa Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2011
Crayfish - Electric Blue This crayfish looks fantastic at the bottom of my aquarium!!!!!!!! Beautiful color... Great size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACK TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by james moccia Date Added: Thursday 20 January, 2011
BLACK TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Just got a dozen of these beauties today. I'm astonished at how healthy they are upon arrival. They ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH by Cristina saralegui Date Added: Monday 10 January, 2011
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH Bright colors haven't come out yet... very plain baige with a dot on the side

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Julli - Medium by jinqui zhang Date Added: Friday 07 January, 2011
Corydoras - Julli - Medium actual fish looks even better than the picture second time buying from somethingsfishy everything wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by David Arnold Date Added: Wednesday 03 November, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch 1 of the 4 I ordered. Beautiful!! Took a week to show some real color, but the Brilliant Blue Diamon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by alina peptea Date Added: Wednesday 13 October, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I just received my discus fish\'s today. They are amazing and a bigger size then i expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by enrique loza Date Added: Sunday 03 October, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I was scared to order online.it seemed phishy.lol.but I got the best fishes ever.even the mail carri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by joe thacker Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I recv\'d my order today and was happy w/ the results. I ordered a brilliant blue diamond discus and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Keith, Every thing looks fantastic! But I\'m not surprised it always does!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Shane Lucky Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar Got my baby blue pandas today, so glad they got here on time. This is my second purchase on this sit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by James R. Crede Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch We are a returning customer. We purchased 2 Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus and an Angelfish. We're am..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch by louis bass Date Added: Thursday 27 May, 2010
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch I just received my 5 inch electric blue jack dempsey very beautiful fish very nice color,hes loving ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch by David Ruble Date Added: Wednesday 19 May, 2010
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch I received 5 Discus and 4 electric blue Jack Dempsey, all alive and very much alert. The selection o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Mark Ziobro Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Just received my first order and everything was great. All arrived well and in good health and quick..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by svetlana boyko Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch First time ordered on line live discus. Let me just say totally amassed!!!! Order 14 discus fish dif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by gerald morse Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Excellent job this was my 3rd order. I order 4 discus this time and I am still impressed. I ordered ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Marco Maniaci Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I go my red turquoise today alive and well... A beautiful fish...Fast and professional service.. I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Ryan Hardesty Date Added: Tuesday 27 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Everything was FANTASTIC! Shipping took less than a day, and all five of my fish arrived alive and h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Friday 16 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch These people really care about fish and it shows in every way!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch My Husband\'s favorite! He loves blue and they are a beautiful blue. As they grow they get more beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar For the last nine months I've been feeding my Discus only food ordered from this site and they're do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by William Varsos Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Received my 3 discus this morning (2 Red Turquoise and 1 Red Confetti) ..and after being really nerv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Tom Marple Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I ordered (7) 2\" Discus on Saturday 12/26. 1 x Ruby Red Mosaic Discus - 2 inch 2 x *Assort..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch My order arrived 1 1/2 days after being sent. I\'m very pleased. I ordered 6 asst. Discus this time ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch i ordered 2\" and 3\" and i am very pleased with my purchase. will recommend to others.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by dominik zurowski Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Just got my Blue Discus, looks healthy and its swimming around as if born here. He is young so he is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by yanel sanchez Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch my discus arrived yesterday and there doing just fine.I put them right in w/ my other Discus fish ju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Joseph D'Amato Date Added: Thursday 29 October, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch The Discus & Dempseys all arrived just fine as I expectd from Keith, beautiful packing job. The fish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by yanel sanchez Date Added: Thursday 03 September, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Thanks for the beautiful discus I bought two of them and the delivery was great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by steven marshall Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I just took down my 125 gallon reef tank and wanted to get a discus tank set back up. After purchasi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Evelyn Jazwa Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I have ordered from Keith before so I knew there would not be any problems. I was very pleased when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Snakeskin Discus Fish 2 inch by FAKHRUZ ZAMAN Date Added: Friday 17 July, 2009
Red Snakeskin Discus Fish 2 inch My 4 Red snakeskins arrived safe and are doing great! This is the second time I ordered from Keith. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Robert Gilman Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Thank You for the Brilliant Blue Discus, I recieved the Discus from you and it is doing just great, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by michael murphy Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch i got my 4 discus today and so far they are really nice as this is my first time buying from keith i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by BOB REMALY Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Was a little concerned about ordering fish on line, but when I received my 3 fish the next day after..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Scott Gaffke Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar I have to say, my discus love this stuff. They just about take it out of my hand when I open the tan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Brian Browne Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Thank you for 4 beutiful discus. They arrived on time and healthy. I cant wait to order again. If yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Rusty Branaman Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch WOW!!!! I ordered 4 Discus and 1 Pleco. They all are way more than i expected. I am amazed by the sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Jean Cox Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch THANK YOU! I must say......I had a bad experience from another fish site ordering discus so I was he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Jim Henry Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch All I can say is WOW! The shipping was amazingly fast, beautiful fish, rock bottom pricing...I will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by larry gartman Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch on jan.26 i ordered 8 discus on jan.29 they arrived it was only 10 degrees i concerned but all fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch by Andrew Meshkov Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch Got the fish next day in a great shape and very well packaged (during the winter time good packaging..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Jarrod Clay Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Keith, Thank you for the shipment of the brilliant blue diamonds!! My order was delayed a week due..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch by david penn Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2009
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch simple, no nonsense, very professional. i have ordered twice now and will do so again in the future...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L075 Para Pleco - 3 Inch by russell fritz Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2009
L075 Para Pleco - 3 Inch Hi Keith, Just wanted to let you know that I received my fish today and they are perfect and doing f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch by John Poland Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2009
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch Having recieved my second order from Keith, I am again very pleased with the discus I recieved. The ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Rick Pawlak Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch This is my second order of discus, 10 in total, from Keith. All of the fish were shipped very quickl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch by Lisa Urbanski Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2009
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch It is true. The chocolate has a perfect round shape and no imperfections. I received my six discus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by Renard Lee Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2009
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch It is incredibily amazing how fast these fish grow. I bought my Redtail at 3in 7 months ago and he i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Michael Sweazy Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch At the end of July I purchased 6 of the small Brilliant Blue Diamond discus. They arrived in excelle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch by William Munday Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2008
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch very pleased,nice looking and healthy fish. will buy from again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR - RED TIGER - 3 INCH by blake hutzell Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
OSCAR - RED TIGER - 3 INCH If your looking for a fish that has a great sense of humor then this is the fish you need to get I h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch by blake hutzell Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch These are wonderfull fish I have a red albino and they all have great humor I have one in a 200 gall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by A. C. (Charles) Stackpole Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I have kept and Bred many different Fishes over the past 40 years. I decided to venture into Discus ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Heidi Johnson Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I ordered 4 Blue Diamond Discus plus some assorted Discus. I could not be more pleased!!! They are h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Steven Lakics Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch This is my second order of Discus fish. The orders were safely shipped and arrived on time as promis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 by Rodney Lewis Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2008
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 My discus arrived fast and in great shape. This was a great transaction!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by THUAN NGUYEN Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I have received 7 discus, they are so beautiful. All was still alive when receive. Will order more i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Dale Martin Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I have made two orders in a very short time. A total of 7 Discus, and 1 Pleco, all were healthy. I n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by Larry Ashland Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2008
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Great fish great deal. Shlpped fast and safe in great health. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium by Luci Nichols Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2008
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium We received our fish yesterday, in great condition!! Nice size fish! This is the very first time we'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Alan Lehtola Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Incredible price. Prompt service. AMAZING fish. I Bought 4 Blue diamonds and 3 Aqua scribbles, all 2..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Susan Bebout Date Added: Friday 07 December, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch A+ Everything good: communications, quality, price, shipping. My favorite Discus seller

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch the blue diamond is stunning.keith does wonderful with the speed in wich he sends them..and the qual..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Extract - 16 oz. by Loren Sandford Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2007
Blackwater Extract - 16 oz. I have found that I can't keep discus alive and healthy with the water in my area without Blackwater..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Judy Holle Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I want to say a BIG thank you so much to the folks at somethingsphishy for all the things they did t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by robert meluskey sr Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2007
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound i have several tanks not just a discus tank and in all i have plecos and they love the wafers in fac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco 6 inch by Sherman Shackelford Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2007
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco 6 inch All I can say is WOW!!! This picture does not do this fish any justice! By far one of he nicer pleco..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by Stephanie D. Duty Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2005
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound ALL my plecos love these.... from the Ancistrus spp. to the Sturisomas and everyone in between. Than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 201 to 296 (of 296 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch
02.Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch
03.**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar
Specials more
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch
$49.95
$26.95
Reviews more
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 3 inch
Amazing looking L200 Plecos. Living in Alaska makes it diffi ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
My Aquarium by Janet Irizarry

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2