Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (34)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (37)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (12)
GLO FISH FOR SALE (25)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (34)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (66)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (17)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (34)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Gourami - Super Red Sunset Thicklip
Gourami - Super Red Sunset Thicklip
$7.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 401 to 500 (of 584 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Bet Thornton Date Added: Sunday 30 October, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Thanx for my new family -----brilliant blue beautiful; small white fast, curious, tons of personalit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by daniel mcdermott Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2011
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch SHIPMENT JUST ARRIVED IN SUPER SHAPE,ALL SWIMMING UPRIGHT. ALL FISH BETTER THAN EXPECTED , ONE WORD ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by robert j hopkins Date Added: Tuesday 18 October, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi Keith,received my yellow dragon discus today.i must say they are the most beautiful fish you have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Linda Peterson Date Added: Sunday 02 October, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I just wanted to let you know of the outcome 6 months later. Well, I was very skeptical with this pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Small by Camille Mason Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Angelfish - Platinum - Small great fish i order 5 and they are very pretty ,and they are very well packed

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Matthew Cornelia Date Added: Wednesday 24 August, 2011
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch So i just got my kids... well one of them... the Fire Dragon is Amazing and the Golden Dragon was pr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red Snakeskin Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by Haley Harper Date Added: Wednesday 17 August, 2011
Red Snakeskin Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch I received my 5 discus this morning and they are all beautiful. My favorites are the white diamond d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Paul Matarese Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Keith, I was so delighted with my first discus order from SomethingsPhishy, that I placed another o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by chris douglas Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch The fish are doing fine. They were packed great. I will order more in the future , but the shipping ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Ainede Salgado Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Simply awesome. I ordered a brilliant blue diamond, an ocean green, a baby blue panda, a red melon, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by CLIFF SUSTARIC Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch WE ORDERED TWO OF THESE FISH ALSO... WOW.. THEY ARIVED LIKE THE NEXT DAY ALIVE AND WELL... WE ORDERE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by CLIFF SUSTARIC Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch WE ODERED TWO OF THESE FISH AND THEY BOTH ARRIVED PERFECT AND IN GREAT SHAPE. WE HAVE THEM SWIMMING ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Wayne Feiock Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2011
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my thrid order and once again the discus are amazing great color and size . this is the only..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornwart - Bunch of 12 by Matthew Cornelia Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2011
Hornwart - Bunch of 12 So this is my first order from SomethingsPhishy and Holly Crap!!! I did not realize that i would be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jim Siciliano Date Added: Saturday 05 March, 2011
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received my second Discus order in a timely manner (24 hours), and appear healthy. Fish are as larg..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Crayfish - Electric Blue by Tammy Barcsa Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2011
Crayfish - Electric Blue This crayfish looks fantastic at the bottom of my aquarium!!!!!!!! Beautiful color... Great size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Larry Landrie Date Added: Wednesday 02 March, 2011
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Just got my two 2 inch baby blue Panda Discus. They arrived quickly, safely, and are gorgeous! They\..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Dave Arnold Date Added: Thursday 24 February, 2011
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small This is my third order from SomethingPhisy and as with the last orders the fish are really nice. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by stephen harrison Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2011
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch These beautiful, healthy fish were carefully packed and arrived in great condition despite the frigi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Nathan Pan Date Added: Friday 21 January, 2011
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE!!! ITS AMAZING HOW BEAUTIFUL AND HEALTHY THESE DISCUS QUALITY IS THE BEST I'VE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACK TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by james moccia Date Added: Thursday 20 January, 2011
BLACK TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Just got a dozen of these beauties today. I'm astonished at how healthy they are upon arrival. They ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH by Cristina saralegui Date Added: Monday 10 January, 2011
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH Bright colors haven't come out yet... very plain baige with a dot on the side

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Long Finned Blue - 1.5 inch by Cristina saralegui Date Added: Monday 10 January, 2011
Ram - Long Finned Blue - 1.5 inch Service was great, he is frisky and shines like a jewel in my tank

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Cassandra Leonard Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my 2nd order. I have not had any problems with either order. This time I ordered the Baby Bl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by David Arnold Date Added: Wednesday 03 November, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch 1 of the 4 I ordered. Beautiful!! Took a week to show some real color, but the Brilliant Blue Diamon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Stan Futoma Date Added: Friday 29 October, 2010
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch SomethingsPhishy provides an excellent service. I ordered 4 fish. They had been, understandably, str..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Steve Price Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Simply gorgeous fish! My first buy online of fish. Do not hesitate! All fish I ordered arrived just ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Eric Little Date Added: Wednesday 20 October, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Hey its me again just cannot stop bragging to my friends about our guru and concerned provider keith..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by alina peptea Date Added: Wednesday 13 October, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I just received my discus fish\'s today. They are amazing and a bigger size then i expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Eric Little Date Added: Tuesday 05 October, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch You guys are awesome.i just stumbled onto this website and it made me a believer of love at first (s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by enrique loza Date Added: Sunday 03 October, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I was scared to order online.it seemed phishy.lol.but I got the best fishes ever.even the mail carri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by frank lisle Date Added: Monday 27 September, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received 3 Pandas and 2 Siam Red Master Discus along with 2 yoyo loaches and a royal pleco and a r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Long Finned Blue - 1.5 inch by Susan De Jong Date Added: Tuesday 14 September, 2010
Ram - Long Finned Blue - 1.5 inch I recently purchased 4 rams and just want to say how great the service was and that I received them ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by joe thacker Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I recv\'d my order today and was happy w/ the results. I ordered a brilliant blue diamond discus and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Keith, Every thing looks fantastic! But I\'m not surprised it always does!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by erik zellner Date Added: Monday 30 August, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered 3 baby blue panda's from Keith.And all showed up healthy. And where eating in no time.They..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by john paterson Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I\'ve received two orders of discus and all are doing well. Will purchase more in the future. I have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Lyle Morgan Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered two of these in a 6-Discus order. All Discus arrived well packaged and in good health. In ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Shane Lucky Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar Got my baby blue pandas today, so glad they got here on time. This is my second purchase on this sit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Kevin Hammond Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I received the 8 discus I ordered from Somethingsphishy yesterday. All arrived alive and seem to be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Roger Lundeen Date Added: Monday 28 June, 2010
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch This was my second order with Keith and all 8 Discus made the trip in fine shape. The quality of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by jennie richardson Date Added: Friday 25 June, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered 4 discus(my first) from keith and all arrived alive and healthy. I'm hoping to order 2 mor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by James R. Crede Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch We are a returning customer. We purchased 2 Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus and an Angelfish. We're am..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by c. james Mccullers Date Added: Wednesday 12 May, 2010
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered 8 beatiful discus from Keith and they are doing great. The fish are of excellent quality,v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Mark Ziobro Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Just received my first order and everything was great. All arrived well and in good health and quick..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by candy key Date Added: Sunday 02 May, 2010
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small This my 2nd order from Keith, all my Angelfish and Discus arrived in great shape, all are doing good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by svetlana boyko Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch First time ordered on line live discus. Let me just say totally amassed!!!! Order 14 discus fish dif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by gerald morse Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Excellent job this was my 3rd order. I order 4 discus this time and I am still impressed. I ordered ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Marco Maniaci Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I go my red turquoise today alive and well... A beautiful fish...Fast and professional service.. I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Ryan Hardesty Date Added: Tuesday 27 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Everything was FANTASTIC! Shipping took less than a day, and all five of my fish arrived alive and h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Sherry Fitzgerald Date Added: Saturday 17 April, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have ordered 3Xs from Keith and and each time all fish arrived safe and alive. After the first ord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Friday 16 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch These people really care about fish and it shows in every way!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Po Wu Date Added: Saturday 10 April, 2010
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Purchased 6 discus from sonethingsphishy last month, all 6 arrived healthy. I was very impress with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Peggy Longhofer Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch The fish arrived healthy and lively. No problems encountered. The packaging is 1st rate.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch My Husband\'s favorite! He loves blue and they are a beautiful blue. As they grow they get more beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch I can't get enough of these fish! They're the most beautiful fish. Everyone loves blue! They're gent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar For the last nine months I've been feeding my Discus only food ordered from this site and they're do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Joel Schorg Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch All four fish arrived alive and well. They are colorful, beautiful specimens just what I was hoping ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by James Bird Date Added: Tuesday 09 March, 2010
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my Red Leopard Discus today and last week I received two of the Blue snakeskins. Just lik..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2 inch by Aaron Hahl Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2010
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2 inch I ordered one of these last week. Unfortunately the post office missent to several cities and it fin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Susan Park Date Added: Saturday 20 February, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I actually ordered one of these along with a fire dragon a few weeks ago. Both arrived in good condi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by James Dolar Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch Just received my new Discus, and they are in great shape. No thanks to my local postoffice that fail..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Ralph Wooldridge Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch I have now ordered discus from Keith & Co. 4 times & have been pleased with each order.I have bought..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Donna Ramey Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch Ordered 3 discus, 2 are still alive, one is not. Did everything as instucted, but the fire dragon di..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Kristine Corso Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch Fantastic service, 4 beautifully colored lively electric blues arrived today, will definitely shop h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Suzanne Anderson Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered this fish with a variety of others, and I must say I am not sure which fish is the baby bl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by William Varsos Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Received my 3 discus this morning (2 Red Turquoise and 1 Red Confetti) ..and after being really nerv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Tom Marple Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered (7) 2\" Discus on Saturday 12/26. 1 x Ruby Red Mosaic Discus - 2 inch 2 x *Assort..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch My order arrived 1 1/2 days after being sent. I\'m very pleased. I ordered 6 asst. Discus this time ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2 inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2 inch The picture does not do this Pleco justice. It\'s beautiful! It arrived healthy and active and has d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch i ordered 2\" and 3\" and i am very pleased with my purchase. will recommend to others.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Small by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Angelfish - Platinum - Small very pleased with these fish. if this is considered small - wow!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Micah Johnson Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Very happy with all 3 fish! The Baby Blue Panda, Red Turquoise & Fire Dragon are all doing great. Be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Chris Hilmoe Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2009
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch i am happy with my purchase and would do it again if necessary. i ordered 6 of the red leopards. all..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by dominik zurowski Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Just got my Blue Discus, looks healthy and its swimming around as if born here. He is young so he is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Long Finned Bushynose Pleco - 4-5 inch by Dan Geddes Date Added: Tuesday 10 November, 2009
Albino Long Finned Bushynose Pleco - 4-5 inch Excellent fish. Received beautiful healthy fish. The fish size was as advertised 5 inches. Also my d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by yanel sanchez Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch my discus arrived yesterday and there doing just fine.I put them right in w/ my other Discus fish ju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Larry Diffenderfer Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch all fish perfect. If you haven't perchase's please do.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Joseph D'Amato Date Added: Thursday 29 October, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch The Discus & Dempseys all arrived just fine as I expectd from Keith, beautiful packing job. The fish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Black Lace Tiger Veil - Small by charles baggett Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2009
Angelfish - Black Lace Tiger Veil - Small my angles arrived the next morning before noon. this shipment was in better condition than any order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by yanel sanchez Date Added: Thursday 03 September, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Thanks for the beautiful discus I bought two of them and the delivery was great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Diana Bhatia Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my 2nd order from Keith. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER! Order arrived in one day! Once again, I have b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by steven marshall Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I just took down my 125 gallon reef tank and wanted to get a discus tank set back up. After purchasi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Evelyn Jazwa Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I have ordered from Keith before so I knew there would not be any problems. I was very pleased when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John Byrne Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch My first experience in ordering live Discus on line was several weeks ago. The four Discus arrived i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Robert Gilman Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Thank You for the Brilliant Blue Discus, I recieved the Discus from you and it is doing just great, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Scott Kawachi Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was my first time ordering from Keith, and I\'m very satisfied with the fish and service I rece..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Eric Lester Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch This is a beautiful fish, it arrived quickly and in great condition.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by michael murphy Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch i got my 4 discus today and so far they are really nice as this is my first time buying from keith i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by thomasine woolfolk Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2009
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Hello Keith, You are so kind and helpful, I have really been impressed with your online store. I ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by BOB REMALY Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Was a little concerned about ordering fish on line, but when I received my 3 fish the next day after..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Dean Britton Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch I just received my Electric Blue Jack Dempsey. It's healthy and beautiful. I added it to my order at..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Scott Gaffke Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar I have to say, my discus love this stuff. They just about take it out of my hand when I open the tan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by George Ballensky Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch These are great discus, they all came in healthy with great appetites. I have had no problems with t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch There just are not enough stars to put behind Keith and this Phishy Place! The care, concern, follow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Brian Browne Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Thank you for 4 beutiful discus. They arrived on time and healthy. I cant wait to order again. If yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Robert Schumann Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2009
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered 2 red leopard, 2 brilliant blue, and 2 blue snakeskin. They arrived about a month and a ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Rusty Branaman Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch WOW!!!! I ordered 4 Discus and 1 Pleco. They all are way more than i expected. I am amazed by the sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 401 to 500 (of 584 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch
02.Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
03.Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
Specials more
Angelfish - Platinum - Small
Angelfish - Platinum - Small
$15.95
$14.95
Reviews more
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small
Hello, I received my Angels today, all in great condition, f ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
2-3

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2