Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (36)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (36)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (11)
GLO FISH FOR SALE (23)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (31)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (66)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (19)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (36)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Tetra - Von Rio Flame - QUANTITY OF 12
Tetra - Von Rio Flame - QUANTITY OF 12
$21.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 401 to 436 (of 436 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Lydia Wilson Date Added: Saturday 03 June, 2006
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch Keith and his staff are awesome !!! Got my Golden Dragon and 4 Flowerhorns and all are doing great. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by Alan Denham Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2006
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch Looks just like the picture. One of the most beautiful in my tank. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 5 inch by jim galbraith Date Added: Thursday 27 April, 2006
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 5 inch very nice,healthy fish. Eating zuccini the first night! Thanks again Keith Titus and everyone at som..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by tuyen Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2006
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I just love my 4 new blue diamond. I love them so much that I had to order 4 more from keith. These ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Ron Spicer Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2006
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I am just getting started with discus. Can't find them where I live, in Wyoming, so I had to order o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by Joseph D'Amato Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2006
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch Super looking fish! Very unique in appearance. Since here, it has adjusted with the others and is ju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by Stephanie D. Duty Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2005
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound ALL my plecos love these.... from the Ancistrus spp. to the Sturisomas and everyone in between. Than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Todd Hand Date Added: Friday 14 October, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered a Golden Dragon and a Brilliant Blue Diamond about a month ago. They are both very healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Marlboro Discus Fish - 2 inch by Humphrey Levy Date Added: Sunday 11 September, 2005
Golden Marlboro Discus Fish - 2 inch THIS BABY WAS SHIPPED TO ME VERY FAST , ARRIVED ALIVE AND WELL , NOW VERY ACTIVE AND GROWING BIGGER ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by rytis abrutis Date Added: Wednesday 31 August, 2005
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch red turk is the most beautiful fishe i ever had now that it's almost full size. much much nicer then..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Michael Blosser Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2005
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch The L137-Violet Cochliodon I received was with out a doubt the best of it's kind I have ever seen. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Kollen Sweeney Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2005
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Wow! You were right! I am impressed!All 5 of my Red Turquoise fish arrived healthy and beautiful. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Barry Mariana Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I have just received my second order in a month from Keith and Somethinsphishy and I am nothing but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Ainede Salgado Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch Fish is Beautiful, in great shape and transition to aquarium was very smooth. Somethingsphishy has i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by Steven Garcia Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2005
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch Very Healthy and Strong Pleco, Very Nice. Definitely Not Shy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Luis Chao Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I got two of this guys from Somethingsphishy and they are doing great. I didn't have a tank to place..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by David Busch Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch The way you packed the Discus & the very informative instructions realy amassed me, cant see how you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Renee Servia Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch I was very impressed with the packaging!! My fish are a nice size & are doing fine. I am very please..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Interesting development. All great fish, all four arrived alive. pink passion, two psychadelics, one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by John Cunningham Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch Amazingly beautiful, healthy and vibrant. I bought 5 discus and 1 pleco when I got them I was impres..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by John Buchanan Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch This was our second order and the fish again arrived safe and healthy coast to coast. They have adju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by mike hosino Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2005
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch Cool little dude! Healthy, vibrant, a great choice for presentation. A pleco that really stands out...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by TONY TREJO Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch I have purchased 100's of fish over the Internet but have yet to see a vendor package fish better th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Nora Torres Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch OMIGOSH!!...don't be afraid to take a chance on these babies..the one they sent me today is so beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Barbara Dolinski Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch I was very skeptical about ordering fish over the internet, but after reading reviews posted on the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Michelle Bertinetti Date Added: Sunday 06 February, 2005
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch I just received the red turquoise snake, and it is beautiful, the colors are extremely bright. I am ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Brad Lindsay Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Superb, healthy, eating half hour after arrival, ease of transaction, great communication,need I say..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Brad Lindsay Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch I have been keeping Discus for over 20 years and I must say the Red Melon, the transaction, communic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John Vergo Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is an update to my 1st post. I received my 6 discus about a week ago. They are doing great. Thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John Vergo Date Added: Sunday 09 January, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is the first time I ordered Discus via the Internet and had them shipped. I had the usual conce..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Sabrina Tsang Date Added: Tuesday 23 November, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I\'ve received the order today and the white diamond discus did not have any stress from shipping!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by william tompkins Date Added: Sunday 24 October, 2004
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch I love discus. Keith's web site make it so easy. The fish are fantastic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 5 inch by shannen small Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2004
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 5 inch I got one of these this week, and he is a great lil plec. He arrived happy and active as ever, and i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Bill Eagan Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Absolutely beautiful! No stress from shipping - a perfect white!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Bill Eagan Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2004
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Perfrect quality! Great eaters no stress from shipping!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by George Green Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch The white diamonds are clean and unblemished and I have to get a few more! WOW!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 401 to 436 (of 436 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch
02.**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar
03.Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch
Specials more
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch
$44.95
$18.95
Reviews more
*Assorted Discus Fish - 4 inch - LIMIT 2 PER ORDER AT SALE PRICE
I ordered the assorted 4 inch discus and received 2 of the m ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Discus Aquarium by Robert Grenkowitz

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2