Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (33)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (35)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (10)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (16)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (94)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (45)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Mother of Pearl Ghost Discus Fish - 3 inch
Mother of Pearl Ghost Discus Fish - 3 inch
$59.95
$25.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 401 to 500 (of 538 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Cathy Lee Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2009
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch I put them in about 2 hours ago. They're still very shy, but are beginning to come to the front of t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by dominik zurowski Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Just got my Blue Discus, looks healthy and its swimming around as if born here. He is young so he is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by yanel sanchez Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch my discus arrived yesterday and there doing just fine.I put them right in w/ my other Discus fish ju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Joseph D'Amato Date Added: Thursday 29 October, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch The Discus & Dempseys all arrived just fine as I expectd from Keith, beautiful packing job. The fish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Duatana Vaughan Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Realy happy with the shippment of my new flowerhorn fish . These guy are doing great with out any st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Daryl Williams Date Added: Sunday 04 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my discus I ordered. All arrived in good shape as of now. The only problem I had was usin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Kathleen Blancas Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Just received my second order. The fish arrived promptly, in good health, and the colors are beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Karl Wiley Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2009
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Fish arrived within 24 hours of ordering...perfect packaging...fish were strong and healthy upon arr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michael Shangle Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Purchased 14 Discus, all arrived alive. have had them about 1 month, have already noticed colors sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by yanel sanchez Date Added: Thursday 03 September, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Thanks for the beautiful discus I bought two of them and the delivery was great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by kevin mcelwee Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch could not be happier w/ my fish, healthy,adapted perfect,brilliant colors,delivered fast thank again..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by steven marshall Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I just took down my 125 gallon reef tank and wanted to get a discus tank set back up. After purchasi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Evelyn Jazwa Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I have ordered from Keith before so I knew there would not be any problems. I was very pleased when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Robert Gilman Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Thank You for the Brilliant Blue Discus, I recieved the Discus from you and it is doing just great, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Joseph Buckmaster Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my first order from Keith , a Yellow Siam Master, and am very pleased. The Yellow Siam is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Steve Martinich Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my fish earlier today and all are very active and looking great. Shipping took less than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by michael murphy Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch i got my 4 discus today and so far they are really nice as this is my first time buying from keith i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by BOB REMALY Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Was a little concerned about ordering fish on line, but when I received my 3 fish the next day after..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by peter le Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch They are nice and arrived next day a lived ,thanks +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by albert yee Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my third order of discus fish from this site.My fish all arrived healthy and active. I highl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Duane Soloman Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Just wanted to drop you a note and let you know the Fish are doing great. The family love them....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by hope Greenjack Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my 3rd order from this site and i have complete confidence that the fish will arrive healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Scott Gaffke Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar I have to say, my discus love this stuff. They just about take it out of my hand when I open the tan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by STEPHEN SOCOLOW Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ORDERED 9 DISCUS & 1 PLECO ALL ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION & 2 WEEKS LATER STILL IN GOOD CONDITION. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by hope Greenjack Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Highly recommend this web site. i tried all different sites, they are the best. good customer servic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Guan yu DU Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my first order ,the way they pack it for shiping is wonderful\"\"god they have a heat pack i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by George Ballensky Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch These are great discus, they all came in healthy with great appetites. I have had no problems with t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Nancy Caskey Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch To reluctant new customers. I have ordered twice from Somethings Phishy. Both orders arrived beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Wilson Matos Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2009
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered Discus for the first time. They arrived in time, healthy and strong. My 2 discus are bigge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Howard Stalker Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2009
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch My order of 6 arrived this AM and are doing very well.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John Herber Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch i just received my red melons today and they are doing great they had more color then i thought for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by matt buffington Date Added: Sunday 15 March, 2009
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch My fish from Somethingsphisy are doing great. I always thought all discus breeders were created equ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Lee bullock Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch i received two of the melons along with three other discus tuesday morning and they all came in grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Brian Browne Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Thank you for 4 beutiful discus. They arrived on time and healthy. I cant wait to order again. If yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by JIAN WANG Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2009
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch I GOT MY SECOND ORDER TODAY , ALL 8 FISH ARE GREAT. I WILL ORDER MORE FISH FROM YOU.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Rusty Branaman Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch WOW!!!! I ordered 4 Discus and 1 Pleco. They all are way more than i expected. I am amazed by the sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Joe Keck Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2009
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch Keith once again you came through with some beautiful discus. My second order from you and wow!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Jean Cox Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch THANK YOU! I must say......I had a bad experience from another fish site ordering discus so I was he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Jim Henry Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch All I can say is WOW! The shipping was amazingly fast, beautiful fish, rock bottom pricing...I will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by larry gartman Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch on jan.26 i ordered 8 discus on jan.29 they arrived it was only 10 degrees i concerned but all fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Jarrod Clay Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Keith, Thank you for the shipment of the brilliant blue diamonds!! My order was delayed a week due..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L075 Para Pleco - 3 Inch by russell fritz Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2009
L075 Para Pleco - 3 Inch Hi Keith, Just wanted to let you know that I received my fish today and they are perfect and doing f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Rick Pawlak Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch This is my second order of discus, 10 in total, from Keith. All of the fish were shipped very quickl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by Renard Lee Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2009
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch It is incredibily amazing how fast these fish grow. I bought my Redtail at 3in 7 months ago and he i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Michael Sweazy Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch At the end of July I purchased 6 of the small Brilliant Blue Diamond discus. They arrived in excelle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch by William Munday Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2008
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch very pleased,nice looking and healthy fish. will buy from again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR - RED TIGER - 3 INCH by blake hutzell Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
OSCAR - RED TIGER - 3 INCH If your looking for a fish that has a great sense of humor then this is the fish you need to get I h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch by blake hutzell Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch These are wonderfull fish I have a red albino and they all have great humor I have one in a 200 gall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Randy Peck Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Well this is my sixth order from somethingsPhishey this totals 36 discus in all. Beautiful fish i c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by A. C. (Charles) Stackpole Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I have kept and Bred many different Fishes over the past 40 years. I decided to venture into Discus ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by jonathan gray Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch I am amazed with the speed with which these orders are processed and delighted with the quality of f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Eric Nguyen Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Order 2 red dragon flowerhorn, came in the next day, they are doing well and eating. Very nice, can'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2008
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my second order from Somethingsphishy and I must say I am very much SATISFIED!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by RUSSEL AYERS Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered a 4 inch male Flowerhorn. The fish was packed very well and arrived in prime condition. He..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by dave akins Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2008
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was my first purchase from SomethingsPhishy, I can tell you this, It wont be my last, If you wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Connie Beuchat Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I got one L027 Royal Brazilian Pleco and two Half Black Angels. They all arrived in excellent condit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by clyde hoch Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I was very concerned about ordering through the mail. I was very pleased with the results. The fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Heidi Johnson Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered 4 Blue Diamond Discus plus some assorted Discus. I could not be more pleased!!! They are h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Melissa Sykes Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my second order off of Keith and all the fish are beautiful and doing great. Would highly re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Randy Peck Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch ok it was my third order ...... what can i say, beautiful fish!! I cant find anything like the fish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Randy Peck Date Added: Sunday 24 August, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was my second order from Somethingsphishy. All fish shipped as promissed and arrived on time ...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by Brian Knudson Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2008
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch A great pleco. Colorful and lively. Arrived healthy and happy. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Steven Lakics Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch This is my second order of Discus fish. The orders were safely shipped and arrived on time as promis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue by Ben Ochart Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2008
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue I received my Bonsai Long Finned Blue Rams, Aqua Green Scribble Discus, Red Turquoise Discus and Ups..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Angelo Terzo Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch GOOD LOOKING DISCUS!!! THE PRICE IS RIGHT, ALL ARRIVED ALIVE AND DULY INDIVIDUALLY PACKAGED, I ORDER..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 by Rodney Lewis Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2008
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 My discus arrived fast and in great shape. This was a great transaction!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Amy Duong Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch All my 5 dicuss fishes were arrived safely and excellent condition and healthy. Thank you very much ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John Derer Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Recieved my plecos in great shape and am very happy with ordering from you. Thanks for the healthy f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by robin miller Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch My discus arrived heathy and happy. They are very curious with high fins and lots of color already. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by mark nass Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch thank youfor all the discus & the red tail catfish i orderd. i can\'t wait to order more from you gu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by fnu hendri Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch hai keith thank for the fish all the 23 discus are very colorfull health and the shipping very fast ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Keith, YOU GET A THUMBS UP!!! I really appreciate your customer service. I ordered Siam Red Discus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Keith, Thank you so much for my order. Originally I was sent the wrong order, but I was able to keep..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Vinh Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Excellent fishes, packing, delivery and excellent company.. I am very please with the purchase. Defi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by THUAN NGUYEN Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I have received 7 discus, they are so beautiful. All was still alive when receive. Will order more i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Shipping was great! I bought 3 Discus and they are extremely gorgeous!! This one in particular is th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is one of the fish I ordered and the shipping was awesome! All three came in very active and he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Stacie Loban Date Added: Saturday 31 May, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Beautiful Discus!! Can\'t wait to order more!! No worries here!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John allen Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I order one Brillian Blue Diamond Discus and one Red Leopard Discus and one Red Turquoise and also o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Dale Martin Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I have made two orders in a very short time. A total of 7 Discus, and 1 Pleco, all were healthy. I n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Billie Hutson Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered two of these...they are magnificent. Not sure which variety yet...but they arrived healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2008
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch if your looking to add bold color to your tank..these lil guys will do it..wonderful fish.it was a g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue by Jesika Bair Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2008
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue I recieved my Bonsai Ram today, and MAN is he GORGEOUS!!!!! The coloration is so bright and vivid, I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by edwin rodriguez Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2008
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch hello kieth.. i recieved my discus one brilliant blue and one snow white they came in excellent cond..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Katherleen Davis Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2008
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch Keith - Thanks so much for the beautiful, healthy, and friendly fish. This brings my tank discus cou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by eduardo santiano Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2008
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch the fishes got here healthy and strong- they are bigger than i expected. they are absolutely gorgeo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Anja Bubeck Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2008
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered Dicus for the first time. They arrived in time healthy and are beautiful. I am extremely s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Susan Bebout Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2008
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch I buy all my discus from Keith. The Ruby Red Mosaics arrived yesterday and as usual: healthy and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by Larry Ashland Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2008
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Great fish great deal. Shlpped fast and safe in great health. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Timothy Koetsier Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch they arrived with a butterfly pleco all came in super good shape for only being 2\'\' the clolor of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Harry Ero Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Hi Keith, My 2 Red Siams just arrived.Excellent speces and very healthy. I've had great expierence ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by kenneth keeley Date Added: Sunday 02 March, 2008
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch I am very pleased with the two 3" discus that I purchased. They arrived in good health, and within a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by James Kinney Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2008
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch I was very pleased with this pleco really does look like the picture shipping had me worried but del..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Vinh Nguyen Date Added: Friday 29 February, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Excellent packing and the fishes are quite healthy. They come in a very good size as well. Thank you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by mike morris Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2008
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch hey keith. this is my 3rd order,an once again the fish are great. thank you very much. mike.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium by Luci Nichols Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2008
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium We received our fish yesterday, in great condition!! Nice size fish! This is the very first time we'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Hoang Truong Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2008
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch I was so concerned about ordering the Discuss online. After a short chat with Keith online, it was s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by harjiadi jaya Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Mr, Keith and Co... The best....., my flowerhorn arrived in a good shave healthy and shipping on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 401 to 500 (of 538 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
03.Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch
Specials more
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum Pearlscale - Small - Quantity of 5
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum Pearlscale - Small - Quantity of 5
$34.95
$24.95
Reviews more
Angelfish - Pinoy Green - Small
Five stars for my new "go-too&qu-
ot; online fish store. Wonderful ..

5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
1 week post 1st purchase.  Picture by Chris Eastman

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2