Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (28)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (22)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (9)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (22)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (24)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (88)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (37)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Bio Sponge Filter - Small
Bio Sponge Filter - Small
$7.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 301 to 365 (of 365 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4 
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by jeannie Brock Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2009
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch Fish shipped fast,got 7 2 inch discus, 5 looked great,1 dead in bag,and 1 that looked rough and week..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Duatana Vaughan Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Realy happy with the shippment of my new flowerhorn fish . These guy are doing great with out any st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Donna Ramey Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered 5 fish from you and all arrived alive and in good condition. One had a touch of fungus, bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Robert McMillen Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch I purchased 26 of the 2 & 3 in assortment. I got a great selection. They were shipped to Dallas at 5..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Daryl Williams Date Added: Sunday 04 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my discus I ordered. All arrived in good shape as of now. The only problem I had was usin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Kathleen Blancas Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Just received my second order. The fish arrived promptly, in good health, and the colors are beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Aurelio Cruz Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch Very, very satisfied.... got 5 fish and they were in perfect condition. Overnight to Puerto Rico......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Karl Wiley Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2009
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Fish arrived within 24 hours of ordering...perfect packaging...fish were strong and healthy upon arr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michael Shangle Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Purchased 14 Discus, all arrived alive. have had them about 1 month, have already noticed colors sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Brett Thompson Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch recieved fish last friday. doing great. looking awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by doug riley Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2009
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch Recieved great healthy discus as usual, second time ordering. Process n shipping very fast, thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Joseph Buckmaster Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my first order from Keith , a Yellow Siam Master, and am very pleased. The Yellow Siam is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Steve Martinich Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my fish earlier today and all are very active and looking great. Shipping took less than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Diane Chiovari Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch Keith I just wanted to let you know I have received my 4 discus I purchased from you last week. M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by peter le Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch I just received my discus today ,they are arrived safe ,thanks +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by hope Greenjack Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my 3rd order from this site and i have complete confidence that the fish will arrive healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Scott Gaffke Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar I have to say, my discus love this stuff. They just about take it out of my hand when I open the tan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by STEPHEN SOCOLOW Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ORDERED 9 DISCUS & 1 PLECO ALL ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION & 2 WEEKS LATER STILL IN GOOD CONDITION. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by George Ballensky Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch These are great discus, they all came in healthy with great appetites. I have had no problems with t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Nancy Caskey Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch To reluctant new customers. I have ordered twice from Somethings Phishy. Both orders arrived beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by JOE MCGLONE Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch I recieved my 3 discus today and I must say, I am impressed. Size and color are as advertised and I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by larry gartman Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch on jan.26 i ordered 8 discus on jan.29 they arrived it was only 10 degrees i concerned but all fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by Renard Lee Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2009
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch It is incredibily amazing how fast these fish grow. I bought my Redtail at 3in 7 months ago and he i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch by William Munday Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2008
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch very pleased,nice looking and healthy fish. will buy from again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by john szczur Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2008
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch WOW!! 6 beautiful healthy fish!! 2 mandarin, 2 red siam, and 2 ruby red mosaic discus, all arrived n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR - RED TIGER - 3 INCH by blake hutzell Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
OSCAR - RED TIGER - 3 INCH If your looking for a fish that has a great sense of humor then this is the fish you need to get I h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch by blake hutzell Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch These are wonderfull fish I have a red albino and they all have great humor I have one in a 200 gall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2008
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my second order from Somethingsphishy and I must say I am very much SATISFIED!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Peter Quick Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch I have ordered Discus from the West to East coast. I have never had better service, quality, packing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by dave akins Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2008
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was my first purchase from SomethingsPhishy, I can tell you this, It wont be my last, If you wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Ben Ochart Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch Siam Yellow Master and Baby Blue Panda Discus are doing great. Colors are coming in as they become m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue by Ben Ochart Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2008
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue I received my Bonsai Long Finned Blue Rams, Aqua Green Scribble Discus, Red Turquoise Discus and Ups..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 by Rodney Lewis Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2008
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 My discus arrived fast and in great shape. This was a great transaction!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch I just got one of these guys yesterday and it's absolutely beautiful! It came in great health and th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Keith, YOU GET A THUMBS UP!!! I really appreciate your customer service. I ordered Siam Red Discus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Keith, Thank you so much for my order. Originally I was sent the wrong order, but I was able to keep..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Vinh Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Excellent fishes, packing, delivery and excellent company.. I am very please with the purchase. Defi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is one of the fish I ordered and the shipping was awesome! All three came in very active and he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John allen Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I order one Brillian Blue Diamond Discus and one Red Leopard Discus and one Red Turquoise and also o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Bob Varns Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch I just received what I believe is my fifth shipment from Keith and Somethings Phishy. I think I have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Billie Hutson Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered two of these...they are magnificent. Not sure which variety yet...but they arrived healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue by Jesika Bair Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2008
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue I recieved my Bonsai Ram today, and MAN is he GORGEOUS!!!!! The coloration is so bright and vivid, I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Timothy Koetsier Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch they arrived with a butterfly pleco all came in super good shape for only being 2\'\' the clolor of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Harry Ero Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Hi Keith, My 2 Red Siams just arrived.Excellent speces and very healthy. I've had great expierence ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Andrea McCue Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch I'm absolutely flabbergasted how great these discus are! I got 2 of the AquaGreen Scribble Discus, f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Brenda Yarber Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch To whoever wants to purchase any of the DISCUS: I ordered two DISCUS on 1/24/08, I recieved them ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium by Luci Nichols Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2008
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium We received our fish yesterday, in great condition!! Nice size fish! This is the very first time we'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by harjiadi jaya Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Mr, Keith and Co... The best....., my flowerhorn arrived in a good shave healthy and shipping on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Gerard Stoeckert Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch My business with Keith and his staff has been nothing but exceptional.The Discus I ordered last Febu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Endre Banya Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch This is NOT a BS story...I received my fishes in great health and shape, I was very happy with the s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch i just got my siam yellow master..and i couldnt be more amazed..this discus really does stand out .v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by FAKHRUZ ZAMAN Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Long overdue review...I bought 6 assorted 2" discus (Keith threw in an extra!) quite some time back...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Susan Bebout Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have purchased 8 discus from Keith to date. 6 were the assorted 2 in. and I just received 2 of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by robert meluskey sr Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2007
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound i have several tanks not just a discus tank and in all i have plecos and they love the wafers in fac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by james galbraith Date Added: Thursday 25 October, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch beautiful shape and color. Very healthy, attacked food first day! I will add this to my tank with th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Diana Camillo Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch I recieved my fish tuesday, they are settling in the iso tank and feeding well, I cannot say enough ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Richard Andreozzi Date Added: Monday 10 September, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have purchased about eight Pleco\'s from Keith in the last year and they have all arrived in good ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Thomas Agar Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received my order. All fish were beautiful and adjusted to my tank very quickly. Recommend this supp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco 7 inch by Sherman Shackelford Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2007
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco 7 inch All I can say is WOW!!! This picture does not do this fish any justice! By far one of he nicer pleco..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 2-3 inch by Joseph Paglini Date Added: Wednesday 07 June, 2006
L204 Flash Pleco - 2-3 inch Superb, healthy pleco, as is the norm w/ this company.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by Stephanie D. Duty Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2005
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound ALL my plecos love these.... from the Ancistrus spp. to the Sturisomas and everyone in between. Than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Interesting development. All great fish, all four arrived alive. pink passion, two psychadelics, one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Nora Torres Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch OMIGOSH!!...don't be afraid to take a chance on these babies..the one they sent me today is so beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 301 to 365 (of 365 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
02.Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch
03.**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar
Specials more
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 2-3 inch
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 2-3 inch
$59.95
$39.95
Reviews more
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
I ordered the Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 3.5". The f ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
by Mark Glanzman

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2