Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (42)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (24)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (8)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (21)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (92)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (34)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
*Assorted Discus Fish - 4-5 inch - 4 Pack -LIMIT ONE PER ORDER
*Assorted Discus Fish - 4-5 inch - 4 Pack -LIMIT ONE PER ORDER
$229.95
$159.80
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 301 to 400 (of 575 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Nick Klimkowski Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Beautiful discus they came in healthy and free of disease excellent fish with a beautiful pattern. t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michael Satchell Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2012
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5 inch My five Discus\' arrived safely a day after placing my order and they are all doing great. This is m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Peg Schnarrenberger Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi Kieth, We recieved our Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus - 2 Inch, Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by John V Jacobson Date Added: Saturday 10 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Great colors, adapted within 36 hrs to new home. All fish are robust and larger than the 2\" size..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by JENNIFER COLEMAN Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2012
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Beautiful Discus! This is my 3rd order from Keith and since my first order from Keith all my Discus ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Sunday 21 October, 2012
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5 inch beautiful discus, settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up at local post o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Wayne Rahl Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch To all of you out there wanting great discus for a good price, this is the place. I had held off fro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by George Alexion Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi Keith, Wanted to let you know that I have picked up my 3 discus today from the post office (bl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Darrell Aler Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi, Keith Today my two Brillant Blue Diamond Discus were at the post office. I follow your ins..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 by donna taylor Date Added: Sunday 23 September, 2012
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 love these plants wonderful in the tank with our discus fish can't believe how big they have grown l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Jo Ann Wilkinson Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi Keith, I ordered four Discus, and all arrived via a driver from my local Post Office. Took them ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by JENNIFER COLEMAN Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered a 2\" Blue Diamond Discus and a 2\" Baby blue Panda Discus and a 3-4\" Flash Pleco. All th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Janet Irizarry Date Added: Friday 07 September, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I absolutely love the Discus I ordered. I have been trying to buy a Blue Diamond for months now and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Roy Miles Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I recieved my second order from you yesterday. I ordered 10 Discus, all arrived alive. The Ruby Red ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by jeffrey cloward Date Added: Friday 24 August, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I perched 10 discuss all arived in grate shape vary pleased have had them for three months now. Tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Eric Fajardo Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Hi Keith I received my shipment the next day, picked it up from my local post office, packaging was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by ANDREW FENTON Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch i have ordered over 30 fish from these folks and have had nothing but great service. unbelievable fa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 3.5 inch by ROBERT GRENKOWITZ Date Added: Friday 20 July, 2012
White Diamond Discus Fish 3.5 inch Wow - received a 5\" - great shape and blue eyes - eating flake food well and growing well after thr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by Gail Lyddane Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2012
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 Just wanted to let you know that the angelfish arrived without any issues. They have acclimated well..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Cinthia Monteiro Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I bought 3 discus and I need to say they are a great fish. Ill buy more soonnnnn. thank you guys.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue by Toni-Marie Astin Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2012
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue I got my Long fin balloon rams in today safe and healthy...All all are great!. People these are for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Terry Veillon Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I bought three discus from something\'s phishy and they are great the healthiest discus I ever tried..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Mel Freeman Date Added: Thursday 03 May, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch All 7 Baby Blue Pandas arrived alive and were active and eating in a couple of hours. They school ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by casey moore Date Added: Saturday 21 April, 2012
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch well worth the wait can\'t say enough about the leapord cat and the help i recieved

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Stella Cordero Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2012
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch All fish arrived alive and with nice coloration. Recommend and will buy again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered 2, 4-5 in. White Diamond Discus and they are doing great! But I already new at Somethings ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by David Barnell Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered a baby blue panda and a brilliant blue discus, i recieved them within 24hrs and they are d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GloFish - * Tetra - Electric Green - 1-2 inch - Quantity of 6 by judith f. kloss Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
GloFish - * Tetra - Electric Green - 1-2 inch - Quantity of 6 My electric greens arrived vibrant and vigorous. They really brighten up the tank! I saw them here f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Brian Staack Date Added: Wednesday 28 March, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Beautiful, healthy fish, nicely packed. Will order again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by yacqueline rodriguez Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Tiny little guy, very spunky swims about and gets along with his tank mates. Doesn\'t have his full ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by AJ Vohra Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Received my order within 24 hours. Ordered 4 discus...one was gasping and up horizontally in the bag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Donald Sager Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch First order, shipped in less than 24hours. Beautiful healthy fish, thank you! Very helpful, excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Georgia Conrad Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Well my first order didn\'t go quite as well as I had hoped. I ordered 5 small discus in assorted co..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Don Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was my first order with SomethingsPhisy. I have ordered 6 Discus and all arrived within 24hrs a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Javier Perez Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch My fish arrived perfect and showing the blue color like a mature one, great packing and shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Javier Perez Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Beatiful fish, I order six different, this one is the one showing less stress and enjoing the tank l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shrimp - Bamboo by Christmas Cox Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
Shrimp - Bamboo I have one they are great to have in your tank and yes they do grow their parts back...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Rick Teske Date Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch We were very impressed with the packaging of your product. The little ones arrived in great shape. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Nutrition Variety Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
Complete Nutrition Variety Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. the discus love these flakes - jar is packed with nice quanity of great quality fish food - highly r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar the discus love these flakes - jar is packed with nice quanity of great quality fish food - highly r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch beautiful fish, they are settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up at local..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Waldimiro Soler Date Added: Wednesday 25 January, 2012
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch fish arrived in top condition as always,thanks Keith.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Steve Windeknecht Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered one of these with 4 assorted discus. The size is good & was more than 2 inches more like 3..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Nikcole Merritt Date Added: Saturday 24 December, 2011
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I purchased a 2 in red melon discus and received it two days ago! It looks beautiful and is swimming..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Kristen Van Hoose Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered one of these fish along with 2 other colors and just received them yesterday. They look gr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by ISAIAH RAJAN Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Hi just want to let you know that all 4 fishes are doing fine. They look lot healthier than the ones..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Norm Clements Date Added: Monday 05 December, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi Michele & Keith: well it\'s just about a month now and I have completely changed my opion of DISC..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by courtney adamson Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2011
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch ordered 18 Discus still not sure which ones are the panda\'s which ones are the brilliant blue wish ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Norm Clements Date Added: Tuesday 22 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi Keith & Michelle: well it\'s been a week since I received my Discus, and so far they are doing we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Eva Toss Date Added: Tuesday 15 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Beautiful Blue shimmering color! I bought 6 and am glad I did!! I will buy from here again in the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Arnold Ciabu Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I was very skeptical with online discus ordering at first but SomethingsPhishy changed all of it. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Richard Partelo Date Added: Friday 04 November, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Hi Keith, I am writing this review under this discus because I think it will be my next purchase and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by jerry anders Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch i order fish online alot but hands down best so far , received my fire dragon , ruby red confetti , ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Bet Thornton Date Added: Sunday 30 October, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Thanx for my new family -----brilliant blue beautiful; small white fast, curious, tons of personalit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by robert j hopkins Date Added: Tuesday 18 October, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi Keith,received my yellow dragon discus today.i must say they are the most beautiful fish you have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Linda Peterson Date Added: Sunday 02 October, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I just wanted to let you know of the outcome 6 months later. Well, I was very skeptical with this pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Paul Matarese Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Keith, I was so delighted with my first discus order from SomethingsPhishy, that I placed another o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by CINDY WEBB Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2011
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered 4 discus, all arrived perfectly healthy and active and on time. The pictures of them are g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by robert j hopkins Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch hi Keith,you have done it again.my two new discus are here.they look great,alive and well.i don,t kn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by chris douglas Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch The fish are doing fine. They were packed great. I will order more in the future , but the shipping ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by martin mix Date Added: Friday 01 July, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch keith i ordered four siams from you they are beautiful and growing fast thanks for great service i w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Waldimiro Soler Date Added: Wednesday 29 June, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Just received five discus for a total of twenty in the past five months, all alive and healthy I cou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by KEVIN FONSECA Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I RECEIVED 2 3 INCH ASSORTED DISCUS TODAY AND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE COLOR OF THEM AND THEY ARE VER..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Ainede Salgado Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Simply awesome. I ordered a brilliant blue diamond, an ocean green, a baby blue panda, a red melon, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Garrett Thomas Date Added: Saturday 18 June, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I was looking around for discus and none of my local exotic fish stores had any good selection of di..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by CLIFF SUSTARIC Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch WE ODERED TWO OF THESE FISH AND THEY BOTH ARRIVED PERFECT AND IN GREAT SHAPE. WE HAVE THEM SWIMMING ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Wayne Feiock Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2011
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my thrid order and once again the discus are amazing great color and size . this is the only..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornwart - Bunch of 12 by Matthew Cornelia Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2011
Hornwart - Bunch of 12 So this is my first order from SomethingsPhishy and Holly Crap!!! I did not realize that i would be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jim Siciliano Date Added: Saturday 05 March, 2011
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received my second Discus order in a timely manner (24 hours), and appear healthy. Fish are as larg..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Crayfish - Electric Blue by Tammy Barcsa Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2011
Crayfish - Electric Blue This crayfish looks fantastic at the bottom of my aquarium!!!!!!!! Beautiful color... Great size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Larry Landrie Date Added: Wednesday 02 March, 2011
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Just got my two 2 inch baby blue Panda Discus. They arrived quickly, safely, and are gorgeous! They\..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Frank Sciarappa Date Added: Tuesday 08 February, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Thank You, very much for the beautiful fish. Siam Red, Diamond Blue, Golden Dragon, there settling j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Timothy Moore Date Added: Friday 21 January, 2011
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This fish was part of my second order with Somethings Phishy. All the fish arrived in excellent shap..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACK TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by james moccia Date Added: Thursday 20 January, 2011
BLACK TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Just got a dozen of these beauties today. I'm astonished at how healthy they are upon arrival. They ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH by Cristina saralegui Date Added: Monday 10 January, 2011
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH Bright colors haven't come out yet... very plain baige with a dot on the side

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Botia-Loach Clown - 2-3 inch by Cristina saralegui Date Added: Monday 10 January, 2011
Botia-Loach Clown - 2-3 inch Have one left... Definitely can't mix these guys with african cichlids! but got here great and still..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Cassandra Leonard Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my 2nd order. I have not had any problems with either order. This time I ordered the Baby Bl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Dennis Rotunno Date Added: Friday 10 December, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was my first order with somthingphisy. my (2) yellow disc arrived in 24 hours and they are he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jeff Mack Date Added: Wednesday 08 December, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I just received another shipment of premium quality discus fish from SomethingsPhishy today. As I ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by David Arnold Date Added: Wednesday 03 November, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch 1 of the 4 I ordered. Beautiful!! Took a week to show some real color, but the Brilliant Blue Diamon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Steve Price Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Simply gorgeous fish! My first buy online of fish. Do not hesitate! All fish I ordered arrived just ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Emma Knox Date Added: Sunday 24 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Thank You! My Fish Arrived On Time And Alive. I Tell You Order Fish From Somethingsphishy.com!!!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by frank lisle Date Added: Wednesday 20 October, 2010
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Keith The Red Melons arrived yesterday and were as healthy as they could be. Today they are swimmi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Eric Little Date Added: Wednesday 20 October, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Hey its me again just cannot stop bragging to my friends about our guru and concerned provider keith..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by alina peptea Date Added: Wednesday 13 October, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I just received my discus fish\'s today. They are amazing and a bigger size then i expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by TeLena Cobbe Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch oh yes! this was our first order and for the quantity (12) we were very pleased with the order and k..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by TeLena Cobbe Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch We received our 8 assorted w/ 4 red mosaic discus in relatively calm condition especially for such a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Eric Little Date Added: Tuesday 05 October, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch You guys are awesome.i just stumbled onto this website and it made me a believer of love at first (s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by enrique loza Date Added: Sunday 03 October, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I was scared to order online.it seemed phishy.lol.but I got the best fishes ever.even the mail carri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Teresa Carlson Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Keith, thank you for the Discus. I have received my second order today and the discus are doing wond..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by frank lisle Date Added: Monday 27 September, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received 3 Pandas and 2 Siam Red Master Discus along with 2 yoyo loaches and a royal pleco and a r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by hung pham Date Added: Wednesday 22 September, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I really thanks for your fish . Thanks for your nice lady (saelly B ) call me back. because I love t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by joe thacker Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I recv\'d my order today and was happy w/ the results. I ordered a brilliant blue diamond discus and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Keith, Every thing looks fantastic! But I\'m not surprised it always does!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by erik zellner Date Added: Monday 30 August, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered 3 baby blue panda's from Keith.And all showed up healthy. And where eating in no time.They..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by john paterson Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I\'ve received two orders of discus and all are doing well. Will purchase more in the future. I have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Shane Lucky Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar Got my baby blue pandas today, so glad they got here on time. This is my second purchase on this sit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by jennie richardson Date Added: Friday 25 June, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered 4 discus(my first) from keith and all arrived alive and healthy. I'm hoping to order 2 mor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Shane Lucky Date Added: Tuesday 22 June, 2010
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch My Discus arrived on time, healthy & are doing very well for the few days they\'ve been home. I woul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by James R. Crede Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch We are a returning customer. We purchased 2 Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus and an Angelfish. We're am..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 301 to 400 (of 575 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
03.Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
Specials more
Royal Purple Discus Fish 3.5 Inch
Royal Purple Discus Fish 3.5 Inch
$59.95
$32.95
Reviews more
Super Red Marlboro Discus Fish - 2 Inch
My son order me this because I retired from Philip Morris , ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Pictures by Timmy Barclay of Discus received from Somethingsphishy

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2