Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (33)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (40)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (12)
GLO FISH FOR SALE (25)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (29)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (66)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (19)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (37)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Tetra - Von Rio Flame - QUANTITY OF 12
Tetra - Von Rio Flame - QUANTITY OF 12
$21.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 301 to 400 (of 592 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Luanne Ricciardi Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I promptly received my four discus, they are adorable and healthy. I can tell they are going to be b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by jonathan gray Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch My eight Red Turquoise Discus arrived today and are beautiful -fat, spunky and healthy. I have order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Travis Johnson Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2013
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch Received my fish in less than 24 hours, All four that I ordered had great color, swimming freely rig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by edward slothower Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch All is well with the fish, and I must say they are outstanding fine specimens, the quality and size ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Billy Shreeve Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I just received my order of 4 Discus today and I am so thrilled that they arrived in superb conditio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Corina Alaniz Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch I rencently ordered several discus fish and they arrived very healthy and bright. The shipping was v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Armen Farsiyants Date Added: Wednesday 03 April, 2013
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch My 6 discus came alive and healthy. I ordered many times from Keith and will do more. thanks again f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Lyle Inboden Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch First time order for me. Very impressed, fish were beautiful and received them quickly. Definite fut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by joel schub Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch This is my second order from something phishy and I have nothing to say but good things about this w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5 inch by Marcie Donnelly Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5 inch Fish looks great!! Fish arrived less then 24 hours from when I ordered!! Looked great, arrived alive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Black Lace Tiger Veil - Small by Nancy House Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Angelfish - Black Lace Tiger Veil - Small I ordered 5 Angelfish and 2 Plecos. They arrived in record time and the Angelfish are so cute. Can y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by DEVON MCCORMICK Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch This is the second order of fish I have made and am again pleased with my beautiful fish! both order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Christina Voss Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small My small Fire Koi Veil angel fish arrived today and looks amazing. In the beginning, it was very tim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by TERESA LASHER Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch Bought 2 discus locally cost me $60, one died after three weeks. They both look so sickly compared t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Peter Bliss Date Added: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch Bought 11 discus. Quality and price so good I ordered 5 more the next day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by khuyen vo Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch Hi I am so happy to let you know that 2 brilliant blue mosaic, 2 red stone dragon and 1 brilliant ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by David Keller Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch thx keith first time i ordered online my discus is doing great he is very happy and healthy i recome..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Richard Barrett Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I bought a half dozen of the Brilliant Blue Diamond. All arrived healthy and happy. Now 3 or 4 month..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Dwaine Pelt Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2013
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my brilliant Blue-flower horn in the mail it was doing good and healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by John Goodwin Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Brilliant Blue Diamond yes sir-reee, so often in the description you see the warning that the true c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John Goodwin Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2013
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Oh YEAH!! Placed my second order and got one of these Beauties in the bunch. Ordered about 2 AM on 1..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by Rebecca King Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch Very beautiful pleco. Arrived safely and in great shape. He is very friendly and beautiful, as descr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Douglas Jones Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch Placed my order on Tuesday 12/11...shipped on 12/12 and the post office was calling me to pick up on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Roger Ritchea Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch I wasnt sure about ordering fish to be delevered from florida to ohio. But they arrived safely and d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Sapphire Tiger Discus Fish 2 inch by Justin Soffa Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
Brilliant Sapphire Tiger Discus Fish 2 inch I am one of the lucky ones who ordered a 2\" fish and received one much larger. It took a few more d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Justin Soffa Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch The roal purple that I received is gorgeous. He has quite the personality and once I put him in with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Paul W Hoversen Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2012
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Just started a new aquarium after 20 years of being away from the hobby. Would have NEVER mail order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Sapphire Tiger Discus Fish 2 inch by robert bonacorsi Date Added: Tuesday 04 December, 2012
Brilliant Sapphire Tiger Discus Fish 2 inch Brilliant Sapphire Tiger Discus is a great looking fish even at 2\". The fish I received was every b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by jennifer roan Date Added: Friday 30 November, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch keith,thank you so much for my discus fish.this is the first time i have ordered fish over the inter..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Nick Klimkowski Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Beautiful discus they came in healthy and free of disease excellent fish with a beautiful pattern. t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Peg Schnarrenberger Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi Kieth, We recieved our Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus - 2 Inch, Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by John V Jacobson Date Added: Saturday 10 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Great colors, adapted within 36 hrs to new home. All fish are robust and larger than the 2\" size..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Wayne Rahl Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch To all of you out there wanting great discus for a good price, this is the place. I had held off fro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Darrell Aler Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch HI, received my second order 0f 4 Discus yesterday. Very happy with the way they were packed and shi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by George Alexion Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi Keith, Wanted to let you know that I have picked up my 3 discus today from the post office (bl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Darrell Aler Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi, Keith Today my two Brillant Blue Diamond Discus were at the post office. I follow your ins..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 by donna taylor Date Added: Sunday 23 September, 2012
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 love these plants wonderful in the tank with our discus fish can't believe how big they have grown l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Jo Ann Wilkinson Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi Keith, I ordered four Discus, and all arrived via a driver from my local Post Office. Took them ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by JENNIFER COLEMAN Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered a 2\" Blue Diamond Discus and a 2\" Baby blue Panda Discus and a 3-4\" Flash Pleco. All th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Janet Irizarry Date Added: Friday 07 September, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I absolutely love the Discus I ordered. I have been trying to buy a Blue Diamond for months now and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Roy Miles Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I recieved my second order from you yesterday. I ordered 10 Discus, all arrived alive. The Ruby Red ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by jeffrey cloward Date Added: Friday 24 August, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I perched 10 discuss all arived in grate shape vary pleased have had them for three months now. Tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by armen farsiyants Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch Thank you so much for such a beautiful fish. At just 2 inches such a gorgeous and healthy discus wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered this and 12 other discus couldn\'t be more pleased. They act like they have been there all..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Eric Fajardo Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch Received my shipment the next day, picked it up from my local post office, I opened the packaging an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Eric Fajardo Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Hi Keith I received my shipment the next day, picked it up from my local post office, packaging was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by JIM YAEKEL Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2012
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch Fish in great shape when arriving in northern WI. We have great water up here like the Reo Negro riv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by ANDREW FENTON Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch i have ordered over 30 fish from these folks and have had nothing but great service. unbelievable fa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by Brian Stith Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2012
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch fish came today both doing great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by Gail Lyddane Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2012
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 Just wanted to let you know that the angelfish arrived without any issues. They have acclimated well..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Cinthia Monteiro Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I bought 3 discus and I need to say they are a great fish. Ill buy more soonnnnn. thank you guys.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Dave Siegrist Date Added: Monday 28 May, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I was leery about ordering fish through the UP Postal service but was really pleased when the fish a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Raymond Jerome Date Added: Wednesday 23 May, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I just received the eight angelfish that I order from you. They all arrived in excellent condition, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Desiree Stone Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch First time I ordered fish online an very pleased that I ordered 2 more a week later.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Terry Veillon Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I bought three discus from something\'s phishy and they are great the healthiest discus I ever tried..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Mel Freeman Date Added: Thursday 03 May, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch All 7 Baby Blue Pandas arrived alive and were active and eating in a couple of hours. They school ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by casey moore Date Added: Saturday 21 April, 2012
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch well worth the wait can\'t say enough about the leapord cat and the help i recieved

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered 2, 4-5 in. White Diamond Discus and they are doing great! But I already new at Somethings ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Tammy Madison Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I just got my 2 angels and they are both alive and great! I love them! the shipping was so fast! I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by kevin hang Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch 1s time buyer, order 4 discus, fast shipping and good communicatiom, will buy again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by David Barnell Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered a baby blue panda and a brilliant blue discus, i recieved them within 24hrs and they are d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GloFish - * Tetra - Electric Green - 1-2 inch - Quantity of 6 by judith f. kloss Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
GloFish - * Tetra - Electric Green - 1-2 inch - Quantity of 6 My electric greens arrived vibrant and vigorous. They really brighten up the tank! I saw them here f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Ninh Huynh Date Added: Friday 30 March, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch Very fast shipping, fish look tired but are healthy . Good seller , i'll order more in future .Thank..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Brian Staack Date Added: Wednesday 28 March, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Beautiful, healthy fish, nicely packed. Will order again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Troy Cook Date Added: Monday 26 March, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch Just wanted to let you I couldn\'t be more pleased with my choice to order from you. I was a little ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Christmas Cox Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I am so happy for my mom she ordered some Discus and flowerhorn to,Their so cute So now me and my hu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by yacqueline rodriguez Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Tiny little guy, very spunky swims about and gets along with his tank mates. Doesn\'t have his full ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by AJ Vohra Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Received my order within 24 hours. Ordered 4 discus...one was gasping and up horizontally in the bag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Donald Sager Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch First order, shipped in less than 24hours. Beautiful healthy fish, thank you! Very helpful, excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Bob Bonacorsi Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch Hello I have purchased 60 or so Discus from Keith. The Golden Dragon and Red Dragon are unbelievable..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Georgia Conrad Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Well my first order didn\'t go quite as well as I had hoped. I ordered 5 small discus in assorted co..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Kimberly Minton Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch My fish came in super fast and are very nice. They are so beautiful as babies; I can't wait until th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Javier Perez Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Shipping not a problem, this team are doing an excellent job that is why my fish is plenty of live, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Javier Perez Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch Another beautifull discuss, the combination of colors are amazing, also arrived in excellent conditi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Javier Perez Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch My fish arrived perfect and showing the blue color like a mature one, great packing and shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shrimp - Bamboo by Christmas Cox Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
Shrimp - Bamboo I have one they are great to have in your tank and yes they do grow their parts back...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by Richard Bryson Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2012
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch Excellent specimen. Good size and full of life. I\'m glad I gave you guys a try. You have a new cust..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Black Lace Tiger Veil - Small by Richard Bryson Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2012
Angelfish - Black Lace Tiger Veil - Small The Angelfish arrived in excellent shape dispite having less water than Foster & Smith. They are als..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Rick Teske Date Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch We were very impressed with the packaging of your product. The little ones arrived in great shape. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Nutrition Variety Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
Complete Nutrition Variety Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. the discus love these flakes - jar is packed with nice quanity of great quality fish food - highly r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar the discus love these flakes - jar is packed with nice quanity of great quality fish food - highly r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch beautiful fish, they are settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up at local..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch beautiful fish, they are settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up at local..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch beautiful fish, they are settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up at local..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Steve Windeknecht Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered one of these with 4 assorted discus. The size is good & was more than 2 inches more like 3..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Cheryl Petersen Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2012
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch I received my 2 inch Discus fish a few days ago and they are doing great in the tank!! Already, they..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by ISAIAH RAJAN Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Hi just want to let you know that all 4 fishes are doing fine. They look lot healthier than the ones..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Norm Clements Date Added: Monday 05 December, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi Michele & Keith: well it\'s just about a month now and I have completely changed my opion of DISC..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by courtney adamson Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2011
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch ordered 18 Discus still not sure which ones are the panda\'s which ones are the brilliant blue wish ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Norm Clements Date Added: Tuesday 22 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi Keith & Michelle: well it\'s been a week since I received my Discus, and so far they are doing we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Eva Toss Date Added: Tuesday 15 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Beautiful Blue shimmering color! I bought 6 and am glad I did!! I will buy from here again in the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Arnold Ciabu Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I was very skeptical with online discus ordering at first but SomethingsPhishy changed all of it. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by jerry anders Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch i order fish online alot but hands down best so far , received my fire dragon , ruby red confetti , ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Bet Thornton Date Added: Sunday 30 October, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Thanx for my new family -----brilliant blue beautiful; small white fast, curious, tons of personalit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by robert j hopkins Date Added: Tuesday 18 October, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi Keith,received my yellow dragon discus today.i must say they are the most beautiful fish you have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Linda Peterson Date Added: Sunday 02 October, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I just wanted to let you know of the outcome 6 months later. Well, I was very skeptical with this pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Small by Camille Mason Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Angelfish - Platinum - Small great fish i order 5 and they are very pretty ,and they are very well packed

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Matthew Cornelia Date Added: Wednesday 24 August, 2011
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch So i just got my kids... well one of them... the Fire Dragon is Amazing and the Golden Dragon was pr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Paul Matarese Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Keith, I was so delighted with my first discus order from SomethingsPhishy, that I placed another o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by chris douglas Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch The fish are doing fine. They were packed great. I will order more in the future , but the shipping ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 301 to 400 (of 592 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch
02.Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch
03.Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
Specials more
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch
$69.95
$49.95
Reviews more
Bio Sponge Filter - Large
Good filter, good price, thanks! Was happy with it, bought t ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Picture by David Tran

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2