Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (36)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (36)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (11)
GLO FISH FOR SALE (23)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (31)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (66)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (19)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (36)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Tetra - Lemon - QUANTITY OF 12
Tetra - Lemon - QUANTITY OF 12
$25.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 301 to 400 (of 436 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Kathy Ralphs Date Added: Wednesday 13 October, 2010
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch KT---I am so very happy with my Discus fish. They are more beautiful, healthy, and calm than I could..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Timothy Liette Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch Was very nervous about ordering fish online. I was very impressed with the service and the fish are ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by chad pope Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch best fish i have ever ordered perfit condition fast shiping bigger than advertised just a plesuere d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Shane Lucky Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar Got my baby blue pandas today, so glad they got here on time. This is my second purchase on this sit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Kevin Hammond Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I received the 8 discus I ordered from Somethingsphishy yesterday. All arrived alive and seem to be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Roger Lundeen Date Added: Monday 28 June, 2010
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch This was my second order with Keith and all 8 Discus made the trip in fine shape. The quality of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Shane Lucky Date Added: Tuesday 22 June, 2010
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch My Discus arrived on time, healthy & are doing very well for the few days they\'ve been home. I woul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Roland Wilson Date Added: Wednesday 26 May, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Placed an order on May 25, 2010, for three assorted discus. Well on the next day, May 26th, 1145a.m...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Ralph Wooldridge Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Again I have ordered a group of Discus, & again I have extremely satisfied. I have begun to buy the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by c. james Mccullers Date Added: Wednesday 12 May, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered 8 beatiful discus from Keith and they are doing great. The fish are of excellent quality,v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jeff Argo Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Very colorful fish can't wait till they get used to their area in a few months and show their deep y..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by candy key Date Added: Sunday 02 May, 2010
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small This my 2nd order from Keith, all my Angelfish and Discus arrived in great shape, all are doing good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Cynthia Powell Date Added: Thursday 25 March, 2010
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Just received 3 discus. Very happy with packaging and condition of fish on arrival.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch I love yellow and I love this Pleco! It brightens the tank, cleans well, get's along with Discus and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar For the last nine months I've been feeding my Discus only food ordered from this site and they're do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I've purchased all my Discus from Keith and am delighted with the assortment that I've received. I'v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Suzanne Anderson Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch This is a magnificent fish, the loveliest of the 8 I ordered. All arrived in good health and now aft..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by BECKY GILLILAND Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch I am extremely pleased with my order even though it was during the cold weather. Keith was great to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by jeannie Brock Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch Got my second order,really like this place,would highly recomend,I got 4 Discus for my Christmas gif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch very pleased with the quality. will recommend this site to others. Keith, your fish are better looki..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch these fish-like all the others i ordered-arrived happy and healthy. all of the discus and the angels..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 5 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 5 inch these are excellent plecos. very pleased with how well they acclimated. eating romaine first day. wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by jeannie Brock Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2009
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch Fish shipped fast,got 7 2 inch discus, 5 looked great,1 dead in bag,and 1 that looked rough and week..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Micah Johnson Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Very happy with all 3 fish! The Baby Blue Panda, Red Turquoise & Fire Dragon are all doing great. Be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Duatana Vaughan Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Realy happy with the shippment of my new flowerhorn fish . These guy are doing great with out any st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Daryl Williams Date Added: Sunday 04 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my discus I ordered. All arrived in good shape as of now. The only problem I had was usin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Kathleen Blancas Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Just received my second order. The fish arrived promptly, in good health, and the colors are beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Karl Wiley Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2009
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Fish arrived within 24 hours of ordering...perfect packaging...fish were strong and healthy upon arr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michael Shangle Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Purchased 14 Discus, all arrived alive. have had them about 1 month, have already noticed colors sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by kevin mcelwee Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch could not be happier w/ my fish, healthy,adapted perfect,brilliant colors,delivered fast thank again..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by doug riley Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2009
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch Recieved great healthy discus as usual, second time ordering. Process n shipping very fast, thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Diana Bhatia Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Extremely happy with the fish we received. They are GORGEOUS and HEALTHY. They have acclimated just ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Steve Martinich Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my fish earlier today and all are very active and looking great. Shipping took less than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by charles lowe Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch thanks for all your help. we recievied our discus on 6/26 and we are very happy with them. we will d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Daniel Waiter Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Received our Discus about a day ago and already it's showing off it's beautiful colors and swimming ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by peter le Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch They are nice and arrived next day a lived ,thanks +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by albert yee Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch This is my third order of discus fish from this site.My fish all arrived healthy and active. I highl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Duane Soloman Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch Just wanted to drop you a note and let you know the Fish are doing great. The family love them....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Scott Gaffke Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar I have to say, my discus love this stuff. They just about take it out of my hand when I open the tan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by STEPHEN SOCOLOW Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ORDERED 9 DISCUS & 1 PLECO ALL ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION & 2 WEEKS LATER STILL IN GOOD CONDITION. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by hope Greenjack Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch Highly recommend this web site. i tried all different sites, they are the best. good customer servic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Guan yu DU Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch This is my first order ,the way they pack it for shiping is wonderful\"\"god they have a heat pack i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Nancy Caskey Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch To reluctant new customers. I have ordered twice from Somethings Phishy. Both orders arrived beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Patrick Serpico Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch This was my first time ever buying anything live online so I was a little apprehensive. My 5 Red Tur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by John Herber Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch i just received my red melons today and they are doing great they had more color then i thought for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Lee bullock Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch i received two of the melons along with three other discus tuesday morning and they all came in grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by larry gartman Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch on jan.26 i ordered 8 discus on jan.29 they arrived it was only 10 degrees i concerned but all fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by Renard Lee Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2009
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch It is incredibily amazing how fast these fish grow. I bought my Redtail at 3in 7 months ago and he i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Alan Cline Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Ordered Two Discus for an office aquarium. They came to our office perfectly packed and in good cond..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Lisa Watson Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered 1 red turquoise and 2 assorted. I'm very happy with the results. Shipped quick, this is th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by john szczur Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2008
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch WOW!! 6 beautiful healthy fish!! 2 mandarin, 2 red siam, and 2 ruby red mosaic discus, all arrived n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Randy Peck Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch Well this is my sixth order from somethingsPhishey this totals 36 discus in all. Beautiful fish i c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by jonathan gray Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch I am amazed with the speed with which these orders are processed and delighted with the quality of f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Eric Nguyen Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch Order 2 red dragon flowerhorn, came in the next day, they are doing well and eating. Very nice, can'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by RUSSEL AYERS Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch I ordered a 4 inch male Flowerhorn. The fish was packed very well and arrived in prime condition. He..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Connie Beuchat Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch I got one L027 Royal Brazilian Pleco and two Half Black Angels. They all arrived in excellent condit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by clyde hoch Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch I was very concerned about ordering through the mail. I was very pleased with the results. The fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Melissa Sykes Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch This is my second order off of Keith and all the fish are beautiful and doing great. Would highly re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Randy Peck Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch ok it was my third order ...... what can i say, beautiful fish!! I cant find anything like the fish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Randy Peck Date Added: Sunday 24 August, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch This was my second order from Somethingsphishy. All fish shipped as promissed and arrived on time ...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by Brian Knudson Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2008
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch A great pleco. Colorful and lively. Arrived healthy and happy. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Angelo Terzo Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch GOOD LOOKING DISCUS!!! THE PRICE IS RIGHT, ALL ARRIVED ALIVE AND DULY INDIVIDUALLY PACKAGED, I ORDER..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Jeffery Merrill Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch So far I've Received the Red Turquoise, the Blue Panda, and my Jaw Dropped when my second order came..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 by Rodney Lewis Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2008
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 My discus arrived fast and in great shape. This was a great transaction!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Amy Duong Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch All my 5 dicuss fishes were arrived safely and excellent condition and healthy. Thank you very much ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by John Derer Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch Recieved my plecos in great shape and am very happy with ordering from you. Thanks for the healthy f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by robin miller Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch My discus arrived heathy and happy. They are very curious with high fins and lots of color already. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by mark nass Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch thank youfor all the discus & the red tail catfish i orderd. i can\'t wait to order more from you gu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Brian Ringler Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Thanks Keith I received my 2inch Red and 4 Blue Diamond Discus. They all are doing great better tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by fnu hendri Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch hai keith thank for the fish all the 23 discus are very colorfull health and the shipping very fast ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Beverly Quinton Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch I recieved my 2 Beautiful Blue Diamonds on Saturday in great condition. Thank you Keith.Now I can't ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch This guy came in great shape yesterday. He's beautiful. Heck, all of the ones I've ordered from here..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Vinh Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Excellent fishes, packing, delivery and excellent company.. I am very please with the purchase. Defi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch Shipping was great! I bought 3 Discus and they are extremely gorgeous!! This one in particular is th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Stacie Loban Date Added: Saturday 31 May, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch Beautiful Discus!! Can\'t wait to order more!! No worries here!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by mike morris Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch hey Keith.. thanks.these guys arrived in great shape.they are the most friendly batch yet. i can't..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John allen Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I order one Brillian Blue Diamond Discus and one Red Leopard Discus and one Red Turquoise and also o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Billie Hutson Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered two of these...they are magnificent. Not sure which variety yet...but they arrived healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2008
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch if your looking to add bold color to your tank..these lil guys will do it..wonderful fish.it was a g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by sara halliburton Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch They arrived with my assorteds and they are all alive and happy and healthy 5 stars to Keith Titus ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Charles R. DeHaven Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Received my fish today. 4 red turquoise discus and a pair of nigripinnis killifish. All fish arrived..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by kenneth keeley Date Added: Sunday 02 March, 2008
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch I am very pleased with the two 3" discus that I purchased. They arrived in good health, and within a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by James Kinney Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2008
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch I was very pleased with this pleco really does look like the picture shipping had me worried but del..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Vinh Nguyen Date Added: Friday 29 February, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch Excellent packing and the fishes are quite healthy. They come in a very good size as well. Thank you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2008
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch wanna know what a awsome fish is...order one of these and youll see it first hand...these are absolu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium by Luci Nichols Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2008
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium We received our fish yesterday, in great condition!! Nice size fish! This is the very first time we'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Jeff Karl Date Added: Saturday 10 November, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch This size and color of Red Turquoise Discus look great in my well planted 45gal tank, with the black..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by robert meluskey sr Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2007
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound i have several tanks not just a discus tank and in all i have plecos and they love the wafers in fac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by Robert Schraml Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2007
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch Received the 2 Gold Nugget Plecos today alive and with great color right out of the shipping bag. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Tony Restivo Date Added: Monday 01 October, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch I was nervous about ordering fish online, but after much research decided on Somethingsphishy. I\'m ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Kathy Squires Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2007
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch The Red Melon is an absolutely gorgeous fish. Highly recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by DUC HUYNH Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Bought eleven discus from Keith yesterday and they all arrived alive and all extremely healthy like ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by tony tirado Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I am highly impressed with the quality of 2" Discus (8) I received from Keith & co., the selection o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Laurie Soldinger Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is the first time that we ordered fish on line. We have a 150 gallon set up and hope to fill it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Diane Steele Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch All the fish came in great condition! The two blue diamond discus and the two red confetti are beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Thomas Agar Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Received my order. All fish were beautiful and adjusted to my tank very quickly. Recommend this supp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by David Paye Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch The fish are beautiful. It was my first time ordering online and I was very nervous. The fish arrive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by Deidra Stokes Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2007
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch This is the second order that I placed with you and I got exactly what I expected, just like the pic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Joseph DAmato Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch They good looking fish and arrived quite lively, I can\'t wait for them to get larger their color no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 3-4 inch by Joseph Paglini Date Added: Wednesday 07 June, 2006
L204 Flash Pleco - 3-4 inch Superb, healthy pleco, as is the norm w/ this company.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 301 to 400 (of 436 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch
02.**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar
03.Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch
Specials more
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
$54.95
$32.95
Reviews more
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2 Inch
This was my first order and all 4 Discus arrived Wed Dec 14 ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
1 week post 1st purchase.  Picture by Chris Eastman

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2