Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (32)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (36)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (10)
GLO FISH FOR SALE (25)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (29)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (66)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (19)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (37)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Gourami - Super Red Sunset Thicklip
Gourami - Super Red Sunset Thicklip
$7.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 301 to 400 (of 454 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Christmas Cox Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I am so happy for my mom she ordered some Discus and flowerhorn to,Their so cute So now me and my hu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Bob Bonacorsi Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch Hello I have purchased 60 or so Discus from Keith. The Golden Dragon and Red Dragon are unbelievable..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Kimberly Minton Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch My fish came in super fast and are very nice. They are so beautiful as babies; I can't wait until th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Javier Perez Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Shipping not a problem, this team are doing an excellent job that is why my fish is plenty of live, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Javier Perez Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch Another beautifull discuss, the combination of colors are amazing, also arrived in excellent conditi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Javier Perez Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Beatiful fish, I order six different, this one is the one showing less stress and enjoing the tank l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shrimp - Bamboo by Christmas Cox Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
Shrimp - Bamboo I have one they are great to have in your tank and yes they do grow their parts back...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Black Lace Tiger Veil - Small by Richard Bryson Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2012
Angelfish - Black Lace Tiger Veil - Small The Angelfish arrived in excellent shape dispite having less water than Foster & Smith. They are als..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Nutrition Variety Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
Complete Nutrition Variety Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. the discus love these flakes - jar is packed with nice quanity of great quality fish food - highly r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar the discus love these flakes - jar is packed with nice quanity of great quality fish food - highly r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch beautiful fish, they are settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up at local..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch beautiful fish, they are settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up at local..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Waldimiro Soler Date Added: Wednesday 25 January, 2012
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch fish arrived in top condition as always,thanks Keith.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Cheryl Petersen Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2012
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch I received my 2 inch Discus fish a few days ago and they are doing great in the tank!! Already, they..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Richard Partelo Date Added: Friday 04 November, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Hi Keith, I am writing this review under this discus because I think it will be my next purchase and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Small by Camille Mason Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Angelfish - Platinum - Small great fish i order 5 and they are very pretty ,and they are very well packed

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Matthew Cornelia Date Added: Wednesday 24 August, 2011
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch So i just got my kids... well one of them... the Fire Dragon is Amazing and the Golden Dragon was pr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by frank lisle Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2011
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch These are beautiful and should look great when I put them with the red melons later. As usual the se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by robert j hopkins Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2011
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch hi again Keith,my fish are here alive and well like always.they look great,thanks again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by steven sachs Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2011
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch I have bought discus fish here a few times and every time I buy them the fish keep getting more beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by robert j hopkins Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch hi Keith,you have done it again.my two new discus are here.they look great,alive and well.i don,t kn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by martin mix Date Added: Friday 01 July, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch keith i ordered four siams from you they are beautiful and growing fast thanks for great service i w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by CLIFF SUSTARIC Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch WE ORDERED TWO OF THESE FISH ALSO... WOW.. THEY ARIVED LIKE THE NEXT DAY ALIVE AND WELL... WE ORDERE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch by William Jenkins Date Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch Fantastic operation...ordered 7 Discus on April 11th & received them all healthy and well on the 13t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch by frank lisle Date Added: Sunday 17 April, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch I have only had them a few days, but they are healthy and active and seem very promising. Don\'t s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Wayne Feiock Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2011
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my thrid order and once again the discus are amazing great color and size . this is the only..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornwart - Bunch of 12 by Matthew Cornelia Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2011
Hornwart - Bunch of 12 So this is my first order from SomethingsPhishy and Holly Crap!!! I did not realize that i would be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crayfish - Electric Blue by Tammy Barcsa Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2011
Crayfish - Electric Blue This crayfish looks fantastic at the bottom of my aquarium!!!!!!!! Beautiful color... Great size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Dave Arnold Date Added: Thursday 24 February, 2011
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small This is my third order from SomethingPhisy and as with the last orders the fish are really nice. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Frank Sciarappa Date Added: Tuesday 08 February, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Thank You, very much for the beautiful fish. Siam Red, Diamond Blue, Golden Dragon, there settling j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACK TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by james moccia Date Added: Thursday 20 January, 2011
BLACK TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Just got a dozen of these beauties today. I'm astonished at how healthy they are upon arrival. They ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH by Cristina saralegui Date Added: Monday 10 January, 2011
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH Bright colors haven't come out yet... very plain baige with a dot on the side

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Long Finned Blue - 1.5 inch by Cristina saralegui Date Added: Monday 10 January, 2011
Ram - Long Finned Blue - 1.5 inch Service was great, he is frisky and shines like a jewel in my tank

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Johnelle Muske Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch I got my new fish today. They came in great shape. I especially like the Mandarin. This is my third ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Emma Knox Date Added: Sunday 24 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Thank You! My Fish Arrived On Time And Alive. I Tell You Order Fish From Somethingsphishy.com!!!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Kathy Ralphs Date Added: Wednesday 13 October, 2010
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch KT---I am so very happy with my Discus fish. They are more beautiful, healthy, and calm than I could..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by TeLena Cobbe Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch oh yes! this was our first order and for the quantity (12) we were very pleased with the order and k..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by TeLena Cobbe Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch We received our 8 assorted w/ 4 red mosaic discus in relatively calm condition especially for such a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Timothy Liette Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch Was very nervous about ordering fish online. I was very impressed with the service and the fish are ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Teresa Carlson Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Keith, thank you for the Discus. I have received my second order today and the discus are doing wond..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by hung pham Date Added: Wednesday 22 September, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I really thanks for your fish . Thanks for your nice lady (saelly B ) call me back. because I love t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Long Finned Blue - 1.5 inch by Susan De Jong Date Added: Tuesday 14 September, 2010
Ram - Long Finned Blue - 1.5 inch I recently purchased 4 rams and just want to say how great the service was and that I received them ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by chad pope Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch best fish i have ever ordered perfit condition fast shiping bigger than advertised just a plesuere d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Shane Lucky Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar Got my baby blue pandas today, so glad they got here on time. This is my second purchase on this sit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Kevin Hammond Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I received the 8 discus I ordered from Somethingsphishy yesterday. All arrived alive and seem to be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Roger Lundeen Date Added: Monday 28 June, 2010
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch This was my second order with Keith and all 8 Discus made the trip in fine shape. The quality of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by James R. Crede Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was our first order from Keith. We purchased 4 absolutely beautiful Discus fish. The service wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by candy key Date Added: Sunday 02 May, 2010
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small This my 2nd order from Keith, all my Angelfish and Discus arrived in great shape, all are doing good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by cale hulse Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch ordered 2 discus, fish were shipped fast and showed up in great packaging + condition. somethings ph..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Peggy Longhofer Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch The fish arrived healthy and lively. No problems encountered. The packaging is 1st rate.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch I can't get enough of these fish! They're the most beautiful fish. Everyone loves blue! They're gent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar For the last nine months I've been feeding my Discus only food ordered from this site and they're do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Reiceved my 2nd order everything was great !!! I'm really impressed with the quality, the health and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Joel Schorg Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch All four fish arrived alive and well. They are colorful, beautiful specimens just what I was hoping ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2 inch by Aaron Hahl Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2010
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2 inch I ordered one of these last week. Unfortunately the post office missent to several cities and it fin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Khoa Nguyen Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Excellent shipping process. I ordered the 2" Siam Red along with 4 other discus on this site, very h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Christopher Czachor Date Added: Thursday 04 March, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my 3rd order from Somethings Phishy and I have nothing but good things to say about them. Ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by James Dolar Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch Just received my new Discus, and they are in great shape. No thanks to my local postoffice that fail..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Ralph Wooldridge Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch I have now ordered discus from Keith & Co. 4 times & have been pleased with each order.I have bought..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Donna Ramey Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch Ordered 3 discus, 2 are still alive, one is not. Did everything as instucted, but the fire dragon di..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Kristine Corso Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch Fantastic service, 4 beautifully colored lively electric blues arrived today, will definitely shop h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Suzanne Anderson Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch This is a magnificent fish, the loveliest of the 8 I ordered. All arrived in good health and now aft..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Cathy Lee Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was my 2nd order from this site. Both times I received beautiful, healthy fish! After I upgrade..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Joe Keck Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Keith, Received my Siam Red and yellow today, very healthy as always. Hoping for alittle mo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2 inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2 inch The picture does not do this Pleco justice. It\'s beautiful! It arrived healthy and active and has d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by BECKY GILLILAND Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch I am extremely pleased with my order even though it was during the cold weather. Keith was great to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch very pleased with the quality. will recommend this site to others. Keith, your fish are better looki..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch fantastic coloring!!! very pleased with my entire order. thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch these fish-like all the others i ordered-arrived happy and healthy. all of the discus and the angels..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Small by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Angelfish - Platinum - Small very pleased with these fish. if this is considered small - wow!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by jeannie Brock Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2009
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch Fish shipped fast,got 7 2 inch discus, 5 looked great,1 dead in bag,and 1 that looked rough and week..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Micah Johnson Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Very happy with all 3 fish! The Baby Blue Panda, Red Turquoise & Fire Dragon are all doing great. Be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Long Finned Bushynose Pleco - 4-5 inch by Dan Geddes Date Added: Tuesday 10 November, 2009
Albino Long Finned Bushynose Pleco - 4-5 inch Excellent fish. Received beautiful healthy fish. The fish size was as advertised 5 inches. Also my d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Black Lace Tiger Veil - Small by charles baggett Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2009
Angelfish - Black Lace Tiger Veil - Small my angles arrived the next morning before noon. this shipment was in better condition than any order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by doug riley Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2009
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch Recieved great healthy discus as usual, second time ordering. Process n shipping very fast, thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Diana Bhatia Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Extremely happy with the fish we received. They are GORGEOUS and HEALTHY. They have acclimated just ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Joseph Buckmaster Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my first order from Keith , a Yellow Siam Master, and am very pleased. The Yellow Siam is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Eric Lester Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch This is a beautiful fish, it arrived quickly and in great condition.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by charles lowe Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch thanks for all your help. we recievied our discus on 6/26 and we are very happy with them. we will d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Daniel Waiter Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Received our Discus about a day ago and already it's showing off it's beautiful colors and swimming ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by hope Greenjack Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my 3rd order from this site and i have complete confidence that the fish will arrive healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Dean Britton Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch I just received my Electric Blue Jack Dempsey. It's healthy and beautiful. I added it to my order at..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Scott Gaffke Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar I have to say, my discus love this stuff. They just about take it out of my hand when I open the tan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by George Ballensky Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch These are great discus, they all came in healthy with great appetites. I have had no problems with t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch There just are not enough stars to put behind Keith and this Phishy Place! The care, concern, follow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Patrick Serpico Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch This was my first time ever buying anything live online so I was a little apprehensive. My 5 Red Tur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch by Desmond Pinelli Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch The 3 discus all arrived safely, and they seemed to be acclimating well within a few hours. Very hap..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by FRANK DIPAOLO Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch BLUE DEMPSEY ARRIVED IN 3 DAYS GREAT COLOR VERY ACTIVE, PACKING WAS VERY WELL BAG WAS STILL WARM

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by casey kostus Date Added: Sunday 15 February, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch I would just like to say that the service you provide is excellent. I ordered four small discus and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch by pedro vincenty Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 1-2 inch WOW. second order for me from these guys and let me tell you awesome customer service, super fast sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by larry gartman Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch on jan.26 i ordered 8 discus on jan.29 they arrived it was only 10 degrees i concerned but all fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by Renard Lee Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2009
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch It is incredibily amazing how fast these fish grow. I bought my Redtail at 3in 7 months ago and he i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch by kenneth keeley Date Added: Sunday 21 December, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch Both siam yellow master discus arrived in great condition are doing great. This is the second time b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Alan Cline Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Ordered Two Discus for an office aquarium. They came to our office perfectly packed and in good cond..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Lisa Watson Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered 1 red turquoise and 2 assorted. I'm very happy with the results. Shipped quick, this is th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by john szczur Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2008
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch WOW!! 6 beautiful healthy fish!! 2 mandarin, 2 red siam, and 2 ruby red mosaic discus, all arrived n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2008
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my second order from Somethingsphishy and I must say I am very much SATISFIED!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by dave akins Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2008
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was my first purchase from SomethingsPhishy, I can tell you this, It wont be my last, If you wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Bonsai Blue Angel Veil by Ben Ochart Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2008
Ram - Bonsai Blue Angel Veil I received my Bonsai Long Finned Blue Rams, Aqua Green Scribble Discus, Red Turquoise Discus and Ups..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 301 to 400 (of 454 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
02.Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch
03.**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar
Specials more
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2 inch
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2 inch
$39.95
$21.95
Reviews more
Super Red Bushinose Pleco - 1-2 inch
The super red pleco are just beautiful TY somethingsphish-
y ..

5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Aqua green, mandarin sunrise and red white discus.  Picture by Hauwa Usman

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2