Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (41)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (32)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (8)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (14)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (99)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (45)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish - 2 inch
$44.95
$17.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 301 to 400 (of 547 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by JENNIFER COLEMAN Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered a 2\" Blue Diamond Discus and a 2\" Baby blue Panda Discus and a 3-4\" Flash Pleco. All th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Janet Irizarry Date Added: Friday 07 September, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I absolutely love the Discus I ordered. I have been trying to buy a Blue Diamond for months now and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by Gail Lyddane Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2012
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 Just wanted to let you know that the angelfish arrived without any issues. They have acclimated well..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Terry Veillon Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I bought three discus from something\'s phishy and they are great the healthiest discus I ever tried..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by casey moore Date Added: Saturday 21 April, 2012
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch well worth the wait can\'t say enough about the leapord cat and the help i recieved

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Stella Cordero Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2012
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch All fish arrived alive and with nice coloration. Recommend and will buy again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered 2, 4-5 in. White Diamond Discus and they are doing great! But I already new at Somethings ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by David Barnell Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered a baby blue panda and a brilliant blue discus, i recieved them within 24hrs and they are d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GloFish - * Tetra - Electric Green - 1-2 inch - Quantity of 6 by judith f. kloss Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
GloFish - * Tetra - Electric Green - 1-2 inch - Quantity of 6 My electric greens arrived vibrant and vigorous. They really brighten up the tank! I saw them here f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Brian Staack Date Added: Wednesday 28 March, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Beautiful, healthy fish, nicely packed. Will order again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by AJ Vohra Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Received my order within 24 hours. Ordered 4 discus...one was gasping and up horizontally in the bag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Donald Sager Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch First order, shipped in less than 24hours. Beautiful healthy fish, thank you! Very helpful, excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Georgia Conrad Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Well my first order didn\'t go quite as well as I had hoped. I ordered 5 small discus in assorted co..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Don Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was my first order with SomethingsPhisy. I have ordered 6 Discus and all arrived within 24hrs a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Javier Perez Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch My fish arrived perfect and showing the blue color like a mature one, great packing and shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Javier Perez Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Another beautifull discuss, arrived in excellent conditions, plenty of live, great packing and shipp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Javier Perez Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Beatiful fish, I order six different, this one is the one showing less stress and enjoing the tank l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shrimp - Bamboo by Christmas Cox Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
Shrimp - Bamboo I have one they are great to have in your tank and yes they do grow their parts back...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Rick Teske Date Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch We were very impressed with the packaging of your product. The little ones arrived in great shape. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Thursday 09 February, 2012
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch beautiful fish, (discus) they are settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Nutrition Variety Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
Complete Nutrition Variety Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. the discus love these flakes - jar is packed with nice quanity of great quality fish food - highly r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar the discus love these flakes - jar is packed with nice quanity of great quality fish food - highly r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch beautiful fish, they are settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up at local..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch beautiful fish, they are settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up at local..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Waldimiro Soler Date Added: Wednesday 25 January, 2012
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch fish arrived in top condition as always,thanks Keith.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Steve Windeknecht Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered one of these with 4 assorted discus. The size is good & was more than 2 inches more like 3..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Nikcole Merritt Date Added: Saturday 24 December, 2011
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I purchased a 2 in red melon discus and received it two days ago! It looks beautiful and is swimming..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Kristen Van Hoose Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered one of these fish along with 2 other colors and just received them yesterday. They look gr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Norm Clements Date Added: Monday 05 December, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi Michele & Keith: well it\'s just about a month now and I have completely changed my opion of DISC..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Norm Clements Date Added: Tuesday 22 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi Keith & Michelle: well it\'s been a week since I received my Discus, and so far they are doing we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Eva Toss Date Added: Tuesday 15 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Beautiful Blue shimmering color! I bought 6 and am glad I did!! I will buy from here again in the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Arnold Ciabu Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I was very skeptical with online discus ordering at first but SomethingsPhishy changed all of it. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Richard Partelo Date Added: Friday 04 November, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Hi Keith, I am writing this review under this discus because I think it will be my next purchase and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by RALPH SWARTZ Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2011
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch We received the fish right on time and are very pleased! The Discus seem to be healthy and a very ni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by jerry anders Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch i order fish online alot but hands down best so far , received my fire dragon , ruby red confetti , ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Bet Thornton Date Added: Sunday 30 October, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Thanx for my new family -----brilliant blue beautiful; small white fast, curious, tons of personalit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by daniel mcdermott Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2011
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch SHIPMENT JUST ARRIVED IN SUPER SHAPE,ALL SWIMMING UPRIGHT. ALL FISH BETTER THAN EXPECTED , ONE WORD ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by robert j hopkins Date Added: Tuesday 18 October, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi Keith,received my yellow dragon discus today.i must say they are the most beautiful fish you have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 3 inch by Nancy House Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2011
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 3 inch I received my order of beautiful, healthy fish on Wednesday. They are more beautiful than I expected..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Linda Peterson Date Added: Sunday 02 October, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I just wanted to let you know of the outcome 6 months later. Well, I was very skeptical with this pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Timothy Reinhardt Date Added: Saturday 24 September, 2011
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered and recieved 13 Discus approximately 2 months ago. All fish arrived "alive" and looked to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by zach curley Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2011
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch ordered one of these guys and 2 other fish from this guy and everything went super smoothe and super..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by casey moore Date Added: Tuesday 13 September, 2011
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I bought 2 Royal Blue Tiger discus they where shipped very fast.One was DOA and servise was great an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Paul Matarese Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Keith, I was so delighted with my first discus order from SomethingsPhishy, that I placed another o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by CINDY WEBB Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2011
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered 4 discus, all arrived perfectly healthy and active and on time. The pictures of them are g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Mark Duell Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2011
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Got three of these awesome fish (discus). Expert packaging got them here in great shape. Very health..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Haley Harper Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2011
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Keith - You\'re amazing at what you do. I have made 3 orders within a two week period and I keep w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by robert j hopkins Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch hi Keith,you have done it again.my two new discus are here.they look great,alive and well.i don,t kn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by chris douglas Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch The fish are doing fine. They were packed great. I will order more in the future , but the shipping ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by martin mix Date Added: Friday 01 July, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch keith i ordered four siams from you they are beautiful and growing fast thanks for great service i w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Waldimiro Soler Date Added: Wednesday 29 June, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Just received five discus for a total of twenty in the past five months, all alive and healthy I cou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by KEVIN FONSECA Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I RECEIVED 2 3 INCH ASSORTED DISCUS TODAY AND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE COLOR OF THEM AND THEY ARE VER..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Ainede Salgado Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Simply awesome. I ordered a brilliant blue diamond, an ocean green, a baby blue panda, a red melon, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Garrett Thomas Date Added: Saturday 18 June, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I was looking around for discus and none of my local exotic fish stores had any good selection of di..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by CLIFF SUSTARIC Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch WE ODERED TWO OF THESE FISH AND THEY BOTH ARRIVED PERFECT AND IN GREAT SHAPE. WE HAVE THEM SWIMMING ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Wayne Feiock Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2011
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my thrid order and once again the discus are amazing great color and size . this is the only..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornwart - Bunch of 12 by Matthew Cornelia Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2011
Hornwart - Bunch of 12 So this is my first order from SomethingsPhishy and Holly Crap!!! I did not realize that i would be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crayfish - Electric Blue by Tammy Barcsa Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2011
Crayfish - Electric Blue This crayfish looks fantastic at the bottom of my aquarium!!!!!!!! Beautiful color... Great size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Frank Sciarappa Date Added: Tuesday 08 February, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Thank You, very much for the beautiful fish. Siam Red, Diamond Blue, Golden Dragon, there settling j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by stephen harrison Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2011
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch These beautiful, healthy fish were carefully packed and arrived in great condition despite the frigi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Nathan Pan Date Added: Friday 21 January, 2011
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE!!! ITS AMAZING HOW BEAUTIFUL AND HEALTHY THESE DISCUS QUALITY IS THE BEST I'VE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Timothy Moore Date Added: Friday 21 January, 2011
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This fish was part of my second order with Somethings Phishy. All the fish arrived in excellent shap..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACK TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by james moccia Date Added: Thursday 20 January, 2011
BLACK TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Just got a dozen of these beauties today. I'm astonished at how healthy they are upon arrival. They ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH by Cristina saralegui Date Added: Monday 10 January, 2011
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH Bright colors haven't come out yet... very plain baige with a dot on the side

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Julli - Medium by jinqui zhang Date Added: Friday 07 January, 2011
Corydoras - Julli - Medium actual fish looks even better than the picture second time buying from somethingsfishy everything wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Dennis Rotunno Date Added: Friday 10 December, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was my first order with somthingphisy. my (2) yellow disc arrived in 24 hours and they are he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jeff Mack Date Added: Wednesday 08 December, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I just received another shipment of premium quality discus fish from SomethingsPhishy today. As I ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by David Arnold Date Added: Wednesday 03 November, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch 1 of the 4 I ordered. Beautiful!! Took a week to show some real color, but the Brilliant Blue Diamon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Stan Futoma Date Added: Friday 29 October, 2010
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch SomethingsPhishy provides an excellent service. I ordered 4 fish. They had been, understandably, str..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Emma Knox Date Added: Sunday 24 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Thank You! My Fish Arrived On Time And Alive. I Tell You Order Fish From Somethingsphishy.com!!!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by frank lisle Date Added: Wednesday 20 October, 2010
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Keith The Red Melons arrived yesterday and were as healthy as they could be. Today they are swimmi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by alina peptea Date Added: Wednesday 13 October, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I just received my discus fish\'s today. They are amazing and a bigger size then i expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by TeLena Cobbe Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch oh yes! this was our first order and for the quantity (12) we were very pleased with the order and k..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by TeLena Cobbe Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch We received our 8 assorted w/ 4 red mosaic discus in relatively calm condition especially for such a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by enrique loza Date Added: Sunday 03 October, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I was scared to order online.it seemed phishy.lol.but I got the best fishes ever.even the mail carri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Teresa Carlson Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Keith, thank you for the Discus. I have received my second order today and the discus are doing wond..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by hung pham Date Added: Wednesday 22 September, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I really thanks for your fish . Thanks for your nice lady (saelly B ) call me back. because I love t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by joe thacker Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I recv\'d my order today and was happy w/ the results. I ordered a brilliant blue diamond discus and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Keith, Every thing looks fantastic! But I\'m not surprised it always does!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by evelyn rich Date Added: Wednesday 04 August, 2010
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch my order arrived in very good condition.i dont live near a major airport so i was more than just a l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Lyle Morgan Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered two of these in a 6-Discus order. All Discus arrived well packaged and in good health. In ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Shane Lucky Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar Got my baby blue pandas today, so glad they got here on time. This is my second purchase on this sit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Shane Lucky Date Added: Tuesday 22 June, 2010
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch My Discus arrived on time, healthy & are doing very well for the few days they\'ve been home. I woul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by James R. Crede Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch We are a returning customer. We purchased 2 Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus and an Angelfish. We're am..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Roland Wilson Date Added: Wednesday 26 May, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Placed an order on May 25, 2010, for three assorted discus. Well on the next day, May 26th, 1145a.m...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by James R. Crede Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was our first order from Keith. We purchased 4 absolutely beautiful Discus fish. The service wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Ralph Wooldridge Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Again I have ordered a group of Discus, & again I have extremely satisfied. I have begun to buy the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by c. james Mccullers Date Added: Wednesday 12 May, 2010
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered 8 beatiful discus from Keith and they are doing great. The fish are of excellent quality,v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by c. james Mccullers Date Added: Wednesday 12 May, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered 8 beatiful discus from Keith and they are doing great. The fish are of excellent quality,v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jeff Argo Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Very colorful fish can't wait till they get used to their area in a few months and show their deep y..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Mark Ziobro Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Just received my first order and everything was great. All arrived well and in good health and quick..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by svetlana boyko Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch First time ordered on line live discus. Let me just say totally amassed!!!! Order 14 discus fish dif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by gerald morse Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Excellent job this was my 3rd order. I order 4 discus this time and I am still impressed. I ordered ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Marco Maniaci Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I go my red turquoise today alive and well... A beautiful fish...Fast and professional service.. I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Ryan Hardesty Date Added: Tuesday 27 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Everything was FANTASTIC! Shipping took less than a day, and all five of my fish arrived alive and h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by cale hulse Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch ordered 2 discus, fish were shipped fast and showed up in great packaging + condition. somethings ph..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Friday 16 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch These people really care about fish and it shows in every way!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Po Wu Date Added: Saturday 10 April, 2010
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Purchased 6 discus from sonethingsphishy last month, all 6 arrived healthy. I was very impress with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Cynthia Powell Date Added: Thursday 25 March, 2010
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Just received 3 discus. Very happy with packaging and condition of fish on arrival.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch My Husband\'s favorite! He loves blue and they are a beautiful blue. As they grow they get more beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 301 to 400 (of 547 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
03.Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch
Specials more
Red Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
Red Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
$49.95
$26.95
Reviews more
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-4 inch
I purchased 20 assorted 2\" discuss. Arrived on time, beauti ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
My Discus Tank by Ernie Black

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2