Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (38)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (25)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (16)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (20)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (100)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (43)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Angelfish - Orange Koi Veil Lace - Medium
Angelfish - Orange Koi Veil Lace - Medium
$39.95
$24.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 301 to 382 (of 382 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4 
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Evelyn Jazwa Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I have ordered from Keith before so I knew there would not be any problems. I was very pleased when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Snakeskin Discus Fish 2 inch by FAKHRUZ ZAMAN Date Added: Friday 17 July, 2009
Red Snakeskin Discus Fish 2 inch My 4 Red snakeskins arrived safe and are doing great! This is the second time I ordered from Keith. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2-3 inch by RUSSEL AYERS Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2-3 inch I ordered 3 Electric Blue Jack Dempsey\'s 2-3 inch. They arrived the next day. They were well packed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch by Kathleen Keane Date Added: Sunday 12 July, 2009
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch My Flash Pleco arrived very healthy and active. No problems what so ever.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Robert Gilman Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Thank You for the Brilliant Blue Discus, I recieved the Discus from you and it is doing just great, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Steve Martinich Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I received my fish earlier today and all are very active and looking great. Shipping took less than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by michael murphy Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch i got my 4 discus today and so far they are really nice as this is my first time buying from keith i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2-3 inch by ken kozak Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2-3 inch I really like the 3 fish that I recieved. It was unfourtunate that on of them came down with a sickn..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by BOB REMALY Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Was a little concerned about ordering fish on line, but when I received my 3 fish the next day after..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Scott Gaffke Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar I have to say, my discus love this stuff. They just about take it out of my hand when I open the tan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by STEPHEN SOCOLOW Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I ORDERED 9 DISCUS & 1 PLECO ALL ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION & 2 WEEKS LATER STILL IN GOOD CONDITION. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch by George Ballensky Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch These are great discus, they all came in healthy with great appetites. I have had no problems with t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Nancy Caskey Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch To reluctant new customers. I have ordered twice from Somethings Phishy. Both orders arrived beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Brian Browne Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Thank you for 4 beutiful discus. They arrived on time and healthy. I cant wait to order again. If yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Rusty Branaman Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch WOW!!!! I ordered 4 Discus and 1 Pleco. They all are way more than i expected. I am amazed by the sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Jean Cox Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch THANK YOU! I must say......I had a bad experience from another fish site ordering discus so I was he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Jim Henry Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch All I can say is WOW! The shipping was amazingly fast, beautiful fish, rock bottom pricing...I will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by larry gartman Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch on jan.26 i ordered 8 discus on jan.29 they arrived it was only 10 degrees i concerned but all fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch by Andrew Meshkov Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch Got the fish next day in a great shape and very well packaged (during the winter time good packaging..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Jarrod Clay Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Keith, Thank you for the shipment of the brilliant blue diamonds!! My order was delayed a week due..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch by david penn Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2009
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch simple, no nonsense, very professional. i have ordered twice now and will do so again in the future...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L075 Para Pleco - 2-3 Inch by russell fritz Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2009
L075 Para Pleco - 2-3 Inch Hi Keith, Just wanted to let you know that I received my fish today and they are perfect and doing f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch by John Poland Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2009
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch Having recieved my second order from Keith, I am again very pleased with the discus I recieved. The ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Rick Pawlak Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch This is my second order of discus, 10 in total, from Keith. All of the fish were shipped very quickl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch by Lisa Urbanski Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2009
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch It is true. The chocolate has a perfect round shape and no imperfections. I received my six discus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by Renard Lee Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2009
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch It is incredibily amazing how fast these fish grow. I bought my Redtail at 3in 7 months ago and he i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Michael Sweazy Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch At the end of July I purchased 6 of the small Brilliant Blue Diamond discus. They arrived in excelle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch by William Munday Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2008
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch very pleased,nice looking and healthy fish. will buy from again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red White Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by robin miller Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2008
Red White Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Once again Keith, Chris and staff have made me a very happy Discus connoisseur. I was delighted to f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR - RED TIGER - 3 INCH by blake hutzell Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
OSCAR - RED TIGER - 3 INCH If your looking for a fish that has a great sense of humor then this is the fish you need to get I h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch by blake hutzell Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch These are wonderfull fish I have a red albino and they all have great humor I have one in a 200 gall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by A. C. (Charles) Stackpole Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I have kept and Bred many different Fishes over the past 40 years. I decided to venture into Discus ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2008
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my second order from Somethingsphishy and I must say I am very much SATISFIED!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch by dave akins Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2008
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my first purchase from SomethingsPhishy, I can tell you this, It wont be my last, If you wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Heidi Johnson Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I ordered 4 Blue Diamond Discus plus some assorted Discus. I could not be more pleased!!! They are h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Steven Lakics Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch This is my second order of Discus fish. The orders were safely shipped and arrived on time as promis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 by Rodney Lewis Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2008
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 My discus arrived fast and in great shape. This was a great transaction!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Vinh Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Excellent fishes, packing, delivery and excellent company.. I am very please with the purchase. Defi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by THUAN NGUYEN Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I have received 7 discus, they are so beautiful. All was still alive when receive. Will order more i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by John allen Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I order one Brillian Blue Diamond Discus and one Red Leopard Discus and one Red Turquoise and also o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Dale Martin Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I have made two orders in a very short time. A total of 7 Discus, and 1 Pleco, all were healthy. I n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Billie Hutson Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I ordered two of these...they are magnificent. Not sure which variety yet...but they arrived healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2 inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2008
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2 inch another gorgious discus.these have to be one of the most beautiful..fast service and very healthy di..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by Larry Ashland Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2008
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Great fish great deal. Shlpped fast and safe in great health. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5nch by Timothy Koetsier Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2008
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5nch Good shipping fast service and all the fish arrived healthy and in good condition an awesome looking..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5nch by debra newland Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2008
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5nch beautiful fish! excellent shipping! will buy from again and again! deb

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium by Luci Nichols Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2008
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium We received our fish yesterday, in great condition!! Nice size fish! This is the very first time we'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Alan Lehtola Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Incredible price. Prompt service. AMAZING fish. I Bought 4 Blue diamonds and 3 Aqua scribbles, all 2..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2 inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2007
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2 inch im very happy with the blue snakeskin..hes huge and i love him..he rules the rest of the discus in m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Susan Bebout Date Added: Friday 07 December, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch A+ Everything good: communications, quality, price, shipping. My favorite Discus seller

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch the blue diamond is stunning.keith does wonderful with the speed in wich he sends them..and the qual..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Extract - 8 oz. by Loren Sandford Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2007
Blackwater Extract - 8 oz. I have found that I can't keep discus alive and healthy with the water in my area without Blackwater..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Judy Holle Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I want to say a BIG thank you so much to the folks at somethingsphishy for all the things they did t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2 inch by Ron Hebshie Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2007
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2 inch Who knew you could order live fish through the mail. Not only did my blue snakeskin arrive happy and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by robert meluskey sr Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2007
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound i have several tanks not just a discus tank and in all i have plecos and they love the wafers in fac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by DUC HUYNH Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Bought eleven discus from Keith yesterday and they all arrived alive and all extremely healthy like ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by tony tirado Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch I am highly impressed with the quality of 2" Discus (8) I received from Keith & co., the selection o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Robert Ault Date Added: Saturday 08 September, 2007
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Could not be happier with thies discus. The color is superb to anything I have seen yet, They are ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Laurie Soldinger Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is the first time that we ordered fish on line. We have a 150 gallon set up and hope to fill it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Rodger George Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2007
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Fish came in great! good size , recommended to a fellow discus nut.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by marek kurowski Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2007
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Very pretty Discus! great addition to my discus/community tank.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Joseph DAmato Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2007
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch It\'s good looking fish and arrived quite lively, I can\'t wait for it to get larger but it\'s a nic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 4-5 inch by Alan Denham Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2006
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 4-5 inch Great pleco for the price. The picture doesn't do it justice. Thanks for the great service and varie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L007 Vampire Pleco - 3 inch by Michael Milliron Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2006
L007 Vampire Pleco - 3 inch Packaged very well and nice touch with the instructions sent via email. My little Vampire arrived in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch by Joseph D'Amato Date Added: Thursday 22 December, 2005
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch I received my 2" pleco and released it after the waiting time. It took off and immediately made itse..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch by LIDIO VILLANUEVA Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2005
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch EXCELLENT PLECO NICE COLOR ON SIZE, WHA ELSE CAN BE SAID,EVERY ORDER HAS BEEN GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch by Marilyn Lesniak Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2005
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch When my Flash Pleco arrived he was upside down and not moving in the container. The water was dirty ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by Stephanie D. Duty Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2005
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound ALL my plecos love these.... from the Ancistrus spp. to the Sturisomas and everyone in between. Than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red White Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Humphrey Levy Date Added: Sunday 11 September, 2005
Red White Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch MY ORDER WAS SHIPPED TO ME VERY FAST, WAS GREAT TO SEE MY TWO BABIES ALIVE AND WELL, NOW THEY ARE VE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Interesting development. All great fish, all four arrived alive. pink passion, two psychadelics, one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Nora Torres Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch OMIGOSH!!...don't be afraid to take a chance on these babies..the one they sent me today is so beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brad Lindsay Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Superb, healthy, eating half hour after arrival, ease of transaction, great communication,need I say..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Vergo Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is an update to my 1st post. I received my 6 discus about a week ago. They are doing great. Thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Vergo Date Added: Sunday 09 January, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is the first time I ordered Discus via the Internet and had them shipped. I had the usual conce..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch by Ken Perry Date Added: Wednesday 24 November, 2004
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch You can spend more money but I believe that you won't find any healthlier discus anywhere. I am a re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Sabrina Tsang Date Added: Tuesday 23 November, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch I\'ve received the order today and the white diamond discus did not have any stress from shipping!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L155 Polka Dot Lyretail Pleco - Acanthicus Adonis - 2-3 inch by Frederick Bauer jr Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2004
L155 Polka Dot Lyretail Pleco - Acanthicus Adonis - 2-3 inch Hey Keith, It is Fredro, I know thw L# of the Adonis-L-155a-let me know what is up-I like the mustar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bill Eagan Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Absolutely beautiful! No stress from shipping - a perfect white!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by George Green Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch The white diamonds are clean and unblemished and I have to get a few more! WOW!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 4-5 inch by Michael McCallister Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2004
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 4-5 inch Cool Pleco with a really different color, it is diffently and eye catcher at a great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 4-5 inch by jason george Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2004
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 4-5 inch I love this pleco!! he is very active and really adds some "spice" to my aquarium. This is a very be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 301 to 382 (of 382 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch
02.**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar
03.Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
Specials more
Angelfish - Blue Blushing Ghost - Large
Angelfish - Blue Blushing Ghost - Large
$22.95
$9.95
Reviews more
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch
I ordered a total of 15 fish. The royal purple 5 inch fish a ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
My discus tank by Graham Thomas

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2