Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (24)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (20)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (15)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (19)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (101)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (41)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Angelfish - California Green Smokey Half Black Leopard - Large
Angelfish - California Green Smokey Half Black Leopard - Large
$29.95
$15.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 301 to 323 (of 323 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4 
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Frank Mattingly Date Added: Friday 09 September, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch I purchased my first two 3" Brilliant Blue Diamonds a few months ago. Such great fish I've decided t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by David Busch Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch The way you packed the Discus & the very informative instructions realy amassed me, cant see how you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Renee Servia Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was very impressed with the packaging!! My fish are a nice size & are doing fine. I am very please..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Cunningham Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Amazingly beautiful, healthy and vibrant. I bought 5 discus and 1 pleco when I got them I was impres..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Buchanan Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was our second order and the fish again arrived safe and healthy coast to coast. They have adju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by TONY TREJO Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have purchased 100's of fish over the Internet but have yet to see a vendor package fish better th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Nora Torres Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch I received my 2 2" siam yellow masters yesterday(very well packaged too). It only took them only an ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Henry Chambers Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch The 11 discus ordered all arrived healthy and in beautiful condition! I look forward to purchasing m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by John Buchanan Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch At only 3" this fish already has a more beautiful shade of blue than I have seen in Blue Diamonds at..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Kelly Kaderabek Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch Very vibrant and healthy fish. Professionally packed in individual containers. These fish are so ale..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Barbara Dolinski Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was very skeptical about ordering fish over the internet, but after reading reviews posted on the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brad Lindsay Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Superb, healthy, eating half hour after arrival, ease of transaction, great communication,need I say..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brad Lindsay Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have been keeping Discus for over 20 years and I must say the Red Melon, the transaction, communic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Vergo Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is an update to my 1st post. I received my 6 discus about a week ago. They are doing great. Thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Vergo Date Added: Sunday 09 January, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is the first time I ordered Discus via the Internet and had them shipped. I had the usual conce..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Karen Gorzynski Date Added: Tuesday 28 December, 2004
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch Ten Dicsus for Christmas during a frenzied and freezing time. Keith's fish arrived on the coldest da..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Sabrina Tsang Date Added: Tuesday 23 November, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch I\'ve received the order today and the white diamond discus did not have any stress from shipping!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Bill Eagan Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2004
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch The picture provided is 100% accurate - a perfect blue

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bill Eagan Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Absolutely beautiful! No stress from shipping - a perfect white!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by tracy naegele Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2004
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch i bought 3 of these amazing fish they are the bluest discus i have ever seen, keep up the good work...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by George Green Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch The white diamonds are clean and unblemished and I have to get a few more! WOW!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L239 - Blue Panaque - 3 inch by Paige Walker Date Added: Monday 03 May, 2004
L239 - Blue Panaque - 3 inch She is so pretty. Thanks so much. When she is on my blue gravel she thinks she is hiding and it is s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by salvatore coco Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2004
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch Beautiful fish and so alert I couldn't believe it..You people have the most beautiful Discus I've se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 301 to 323 (of 323 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
02.Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
03.Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch
Specials more
Red White Discus Fish 3-4 inch
Red White Discus Fish 3-4 inch
$59.95
$26.95
Reviews more
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch - 10 Pack
I received my discus fish today, I was very impressed with t ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Yellow Mosiac Dragon, Fire Dragon and White Diamond all arrived Healthy and Happy
By Sean Fyfe

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2