Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (54)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (40)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (5)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (20)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (93)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (39)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
RUMMY NOSE TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12
RUMMY NOSE TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12
$36.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 201 to 300 (of 766 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Eric Yarnell Date Added: Sunday 11 December, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Great fish, great prices, great service. Really couldn\'t ask for more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by DIOMEDEZ GARCIA Date Added: Friday 18 November, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch i received my discus a month ago and they love there new home i was impressed with condition and siz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Rita McQueen Date Added: Friday 11 November, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have been a customer since 2010 and have always received healthy discus. The colors and markings a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Danny BOHRER Date Added: Monday 07 November, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I got 4 different discus fish and they\'re all delivered healthy they\'re doing very well very surpr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by steven applebaum Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Ordered 3 more fish last week and fish were GREAT, cant believe they started eating the next day......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Mitch Bissett Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I was very pleased with the price of fish. Shipping was steep, but I received healthy, robust fish. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by steven applebaum Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch received discus about 3 weeks ago.all very healthy and adapted to community tank very well,but more ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by scott hawkins Date Added: Tuesday 04 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Great discus fish I have ordered 28 and all came in great shape and looking better every day!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 3 inch by DAVID LONGSTAFF Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 3 inch THE 2 SUPER YELLOW MARLBOROS THAT I ORDERED FAR EXCEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN SIZE AND FANTASTIC PATTER..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by DAVID LONGSTAFF Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch THE 2 BRILLIANT BLUE DIAMONDS THAT I ORDERED FAR EXCEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN SIZE AND FANTASTIC PATTE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch as the days go on the these fish are settling in. there a bit darker like a maroon color and don't l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar baught this food and the worm flavor. it comes in nice big container and flakes are fluffy and large..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Richard Miller Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered the Fire Dragon, along with a Red Melon (Yellow Face) and the Royal Purple Dragon. All 3 f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Richard Miller Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2016
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch I ordered this fish along with 2 others the other day. FIsh arrived healthy and with great color. It..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch these fish are quite elegant and have beautiful patterns unlike the pigeon blood. they have some yel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2016
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5 inch on my last not I wrote none are my favorite but ment to say all of them are my favorite. I feel like..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2016
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5 inch today I got my fish. there all beautiful colors and have a great personality. out of all my fish rec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Saturday 27 August, 2016
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch this fish is so pretty along with the albino yellow dragon, albino red/white dragon. it took me by s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by joseph buscemi Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch Got my first fish when I was 9, and had fish tanks ever since( I\'m now 72). kept everything from gu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 5 by John Lee Date Added: Sunday 07 August, 2016
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 5 Got it two days ago. The fishes are healthy and beautiful. Highly recommend these.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Robert Lovett Date Added: Saturday 23 July, 2016
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered three discus. This is the first time I have ordered on-line. The fish arrived in excellent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration on all 5!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration on all 5!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Black - Small by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Angelfish - Black - Small I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received a good healthy size fish and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Scott Foster Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I\'ve received a few of these over the last few years. They always look great and are very hardy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michelle Maynard Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my fish and they are just beautiful , 4 days later and they are growing and thriving beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by PAT HARRIS Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I received the most beautiful shipment of 8 Discus, 15 Angels this morn... I have ordered MANY times..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Dan Penaluna Date Added: Saturday 04 June, 2016
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I am a hobbyist of about 40 years and I can honestly say these are by far the best fish I have order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by ping chen Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Very good buy. For $20 each I have nothing to complain about, actually there IS nothing to complain ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by ping chen Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch These are absolutely beautiful. Purchased 2 of them, one was slightly smaller than the other but bot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Bradley Justice Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered 5 gorgeous discus fish and they arrived safely and on time. I was a little reluctant to bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Cameron Colter Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Ordered my fish and they were promptly shipped and arrived the next morning in great condition they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Michael Houston Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch This is a Review from the Fish Bowl in Chattanooga, TN. I purchased 6 beautiful Discus from Somethin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michael Houston Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is a Review from the Fish Bowl in Chattanooga, TN. I purchased 6 beautiful Discus from Somethin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Frank Crone Date Added: Saturday 09 April, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch You cannot get better quality discus anywhere. Trust me, I know. I only wish I found this place firs..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Linda Sadlon Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I usually hesitate to buy something online, especially if I can\'t talk to someone about the product..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Sharon Hollar Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I received my Brilliant Blue discuss this morning and are just beautiful and are doing just fine. Sw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by ngoc pham Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have ordered these twice and each time I got them the coloration was beyond stunning. I highly re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Ron Edwards Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered two discus and both arrived right on time, packing was done really well and I was surprise..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by tom meier Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I bought 2 brilliant blue discus and i\'m very very happy with the the fish they arrived in excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Robert Volden Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I just received my order in and I have to say WOW!!! I ordered 2 of these Blue Diamonds and the Beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Rebekah Garza Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2016
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my first order of (3) Discus on Tuesday and to be honest I was extremely nervous placing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Martin Dochstader Date Added: Saturday 20 February, 2016
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my 3rd order from Keith and once again and thrilled. The Discus were beautiful and the pl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Martin Dochstader Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered several Discus plus other fish from this site. Received next day and they were in great sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by christopher ayscue Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I order several discusses and are very happy with my order. I recommend anybody wanted the best colo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 5 by Chen Hong Ngan Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2016
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 5 Recently purchased these!! Nice and Healthy! Highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by mike maxwell Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2016
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I am a first time customer I ordered 4 dragons 4 mosaics 4 assorted all came in in good shape and ni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Margaret Pilgrim Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I just received my third order from Somethingsphishy, and as always the fish are beautiful and healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by GARY SCHULDEN Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered the 2-3 inch size. The fish are young and do not look like the picture. They are mostly a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch by GARY SCHULDEN Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch I just want to say that i\'m very happy with everything! The fish were 2-3\" size. they are a black ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by GARY SCHULDEN Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch This is my 2nd order of discus from this site. The picture does not do this fish justice at all. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2015
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have ordered several times here and will continue to do so. Great fish TY Charles McCaom

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Kevin Johnson Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered 5 discus, angels and a pleco. They all arrived healthy and active. The blue diamond is eat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Patricia Wilson Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2015
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch Absolutely BEAUTIFUL fish!!! Ordered 12 different, 2-3 inch Discus ..... arrived next morning and al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue by Shaun Roberts Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue My fish arrived alive and healthy. they have adjusted to the tank very well and are eating a lot. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Raymond williams Date Added: Sunday 18 October, 2015
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch My Discus arrive in great condition and they are awesome and I will buying more from you soon . Kee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Amelia Wilson Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I\'ve placed 2 different orders and have been very pleased each time. The fish are beautiful and I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by khai nguyen Date Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I don\'t know what to say, i just said i love this site,will see you next 2 day,A++++++++ oder now ,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Greg Lukasik Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 The fish arrived few days ago in excellent health and are looking great in my 55 gal. Stunning color..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by vu dang Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Thanks so much... this is second times i am order here...i love my discus...delivery fast...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Marcia spacher Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2015
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch My fish are doing great. Such nice color in small fish. I am very satisfied.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jamie Wentworth Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch We ordered a single Fire Dragon Discus on our last order and regretted not ordering a pair once we r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Edward Martin Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was my first time ordering Discus. I looked at several sites and this one was easy to navigate ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Jamie Wentworth Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch It has been 1 week since we received our 2nd order of Discus from Keith. Everyone is doing well and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Dale Osterling Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Last week I received the 6 assorted 3-4 in. Discus. They arrived in excellent condition and have thr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch by Gerald Day Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2015
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch My order arrived Mid Morning,both Discus are in excellent condition in fact quite active no signs of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I bought 2 brilliant Blue Diamond.. great looking. will be back

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Michael Pietrzyk Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered the following a few weels agp: AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Brilliant Blue..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by SHARI HRABEC Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch AWESOME! Got my new 2-3\" discus a few days ago...they are beautiful. Larger looking than I expecte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by donald rossomangno Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch WOW , FIRST TIME I PLACED AN ORDER NOT ONLY WERE THE DISCUS I RECEIVED IN GREAT SHAPE ,THEY WERE BIG..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Carlos M Zapata Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I bought one ruby red mosaic and assorted discus and they arrived next day safe and sound. This is t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michael Pietrzyk Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Just recieved 5 \"Assorted Discus Fish\" at the lowest price imaginable. Arrived fast, healthy and b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Joseph Stinski Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Extremely pleased with my man Keith and his crew. I have ordered several fish and have never been le..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Kelvin Slaughter Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch This is my first time ordering from a website and I must admit that I was extremely nervous. I\'ve j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Cali Fields Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is the third order I have placed. I ordered 7 discus some snails a sponge filter and a 300watt ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Martin Feldt Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch These Golden Dragon are actually more colorful than the photo. I ordered 2 of these, 2 green scribbl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This would be the 3rd order Ive placed and received great quality fish, and super fast shipping, don..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Toan Ho Date Added: Friday 27 March, 2015
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch First time order , all my DISCUS arrived healthy evev UPS delivered late of the day , will order aga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Dennis Engard Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2015
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I have ordered 3 times now and the fish are gorgeous! The only problem I have had is that I have los..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Jacob Werline Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2015
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I was a first time customer to somethingsphishy and it\'s not going to be the last! I ordered 5 disc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by bob bonacorsi Date Added: Tuesday 17 March, 2015
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch Many time repeat customer. Thought I'd try the Red Stone Dragon this order and very glad I did. Corr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michael Sheffield Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I just received another order of 6 discus they arrived in great condition and are doing good. These ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Elaine Dustin Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch My fish arrived healthy & active. Their colors were beyond what I expected for youngsters. I am so i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by William Swails Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This little fish is beautiful. Eating well, and swimming happily! Gave me a heart attack playing pos..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by William Swails Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch This fish is beautiful! I need to suggest you get a ruler! It was a bit larger than 3in, not that I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by William Swails Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Wow, This fish had more color than I thought! I received wonderful customer service, and I will be p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 Came in in the immersed form with flowers. Has been couple of weeks in my tank. Just started to turn..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 Quite large for my tank. About yard long leaves. Didnt take in my aquarium but was outstanding quali..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Sword - Amazon - Medium - Bunch of 12 Gorgeous swords! Healthy. Never seen this quality plants in my local stores

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 This one smells delicious. And comes in bulk! I coudnt plant them all that how many there was. Thx!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 Beautiful plant. Healthy leaves & roots. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 Very lovely plant. Came in great condition. Growing fast in my tank. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I ordered 5 different discus, and 5 blue rams, received them in 1 day, they all arrived healthy and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 Beautiful is an understatement. The Rams arrived and took no time to acclimate to the tanks within a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 3 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 3 inch Somethingsphishy provided a outstanding discovery. All the fish and the surprises are super-duper! T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Somethingsphishy provided a outstanding discovery. All the fish and the surprises are super-duper! T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 201 to 300 (of 766 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
03.Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
Specials more
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch
$49.95
$24.95
Reviews more
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack
I am so pleased with the discus that were sent. Bright color ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
RED ALBINO DISCUS BY SOMETHINGSPHISHY

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2