Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (35)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (28)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (9)
GLO FISH FOR SALE (23)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (33)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (64)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (20)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (34)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Angelfish - Black Tiger - Large
Angelfish - Black Tiger - Large
$22.95
$13.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 201 to 300 (of 516 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Amelia Wilson Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I\'ve placed 2 different orders and have been very pleased each time. The fish are beautiful and I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by khai nguyen Date Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I don\'t know what to say, i just said i love this site,will see you next 2 day,A++++++++ oder now ,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Greg Lukasik Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 The fish arrived few days ago in excellent health and are looking great in my 55 gal. Stunning color..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by vu dang Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Thanks so much... this is second times i am order here...i love my discus...delivery fast...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 10 by Lori Herron Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2015
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 10 Thank you for the beautiful angelfish! I was a little skeptical ordering on-line. I am so glad I did..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Dale Osterling Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Last week I received the 6 assorted 3-4 in. Discus. They arrived in excellent condition and have thr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch by Gerald Day Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2015
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch My order arrived Mid Morning,both Discus are in excellent condition in fact quite active no signs of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I bought 2 brilliant Blue Diamond.. great looking. will be back

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Michael Pietrzyk Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered the following a few weels agp: AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Brilliant Blue..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by SHARI HRABEC Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch AWESOME! Got my new 2-3\" discus a few days ago...they are beautiful. Larger looking than I expecte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by donald rossomangno Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch WOW , FIRST TIME I PLACED AN ORDER NOT ONLY WERE THE DISCUS I RECEIVED IN GREAT SHAPE ,THEY WERE BIG..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Carlos M Zapata Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I bought one ruby red mosaic and assorted discus and they arrived next day safe and sound. This is t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michael Pietrzyk Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Just recieved 5 \"Assorted Discus Fish\" at the lowest price imaginable. Arrived fast, healthy and b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Joseph Stinski Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Extremely pleased with my man Keith and his crew. I have ordered several fish and have never been le..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Elaine Dustin Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch My fish arrived healthy & active. Their colors were beyond what I expected for youngsters. I am so i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by William Swails Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Wow, This fish had more color than I thought! I received wonderful customer service, and I will be p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 Came in in the immersed form with flowers. Has been couple of weeks in my tank. Just started to turn..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 Quite large for my tank. About yard long leaves. Didnt take in my aquarium but was outstanding quali..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 6 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Sword - Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 6 Gorgeous swords! Healthy. Never seen this quality plants in my local stores

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 This one smells delicious. And comes in bulk! I coudnt plant them all that how many there was. Thx!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 Beautiful plant. Healthy leaves & roots. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 Very lovely plant. Came in great condition. Growing fast in my tank. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I ordered 5 different discus, and 5 blue rams, received them in 1 day, they all arrived healthy and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 Beautiful is an understatement. The Rams arrived and took no time to acclimate to the tanks within a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by RON POCKL Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 Fish arrived very healthy. Followed acclimation and let them go. They are all swimming. Very good l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Heilig John Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small I have been buying fish from this site. In fact I have filled tanks with a total of 300 gallons. All..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have been buying fish from this site. In fact I have filled tanks with a total of 300 gallons. All..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Richard Marmor Date Added: Friday 16 January, 2015
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my fish today. They are: breathtaking, spectacular, magnificent, wonderful, awe-inspiring..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5 inch by garry carr Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5 inch I ordered Friday afternoon and shipped Monday. I received the fish in excellent condition. Packaging..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Heilig John Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch There is nothing Phishy about this site. Keith is: -conscientious -helpful -patient with custome..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Denise Heric Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I received my 5 discus fish yesterday and they are doing great. Didnt receive them till 3 pm UPS Nex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Adrian Rojas Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I just received our fish they are GREAT!!!!!!!! Even though I had to track down the mail carrier!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by brian curtin Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received my shipment of 5 discus last week. All were in excellent condition. The Albino Blood Red an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Edward Licence Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2014
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 12 My order of plants arrived in great shape. Look real good in my 40 gallon tank! Will definitely orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by gary kakiki Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received 4 bright yellow/white discus -- Terrific color --

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by JUAN VALERIO Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium Hello: Thank you, thank you very much for the new shipment. I received successfully and without de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by venus summers Date Added: Wednesday 30 April, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch My BABY BLUE PANDA arrived today, less then 24hrs of ordering and is swimming happily with his other..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Second time I\'ve ordered and same excellent quality, will order again soon. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium by JAN VEILLEUX Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium Hi, I ordered 15 large angelfish a few weeks ago and was very happy with the health and vitality of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Small by Yosvel Licor Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Angelfish - Platinum - Small hi, is very nice service so do you have for sale boy shrimp rearing these fish thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Timothy Rogers Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium One dozen Angels arrived from Florida to Tucson overnight. Great packaging. Great variety of mix ang..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Denise Wetzel Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Just received 3 beautiful 2 inch Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus today! They are GORGEOUS! Yes, they w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Tuesday 08 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Order arrived promptly, no leaks. I like the double bagging and the firm twist and nylon cable tie c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by david jinkins Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I BOUGHT 6 BLUE DISCUS Jan. 25. I HELD OFF ON WRITING A REVIEW UNTIL I HAD THEM AWHILE. I CAN TELL Y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Received my discus in 24 hrs and very excited fast shipping and great communication, will do busines..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Small by Daniel Zellers Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Angelfish - Platinum - Small Fish were all fine order was correct (PURE White) Will order again Thank You

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received 4 of these beauties today, excellent specimens!! brilliant color especially for juveniles p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by michael Bende Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch EXCELLENT SERVICE, BEAUTIFUL FISHES, WILL DO MORE BIZ WITH KEITH

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by DERRICK GORDON Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch Love this fish that I just received with the other 2 discus will be ordering again thanks for everyt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jose e Carmona Date Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I purchase 7 2inch discus and I live in Puerto Rico I receive them in less than 24 hours via USPS th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Matthew Grunke Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch fast shipping, healthy and beautiful fish I'm so glad i order from here. I ordered 5 discus in all a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by James Treanor Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2014
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch When you see all of the reviews with 5 stars, believe it. Big, healthy, colorful. JT

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Gold by Gail Tomayko Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
Ram - German Gold received my two discus (semi yellow & blue diamond) 3 days ago. doing great. very happy w shipping &..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by William McDonough Date Added: Thursday 12 December, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch all 4 discus arrived on time and in good health,very happy with them and you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by Michael Yen Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch I was skeptical at first, reading all sorts of reviews in various forums online... I have been a dis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by kenny pate Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Ordered Friday arrived today, well packed with a heating pad, both fish healthy and pretty. Definite..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 another great order of both discus and angelfish now out of room for more but winter is coming so we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Thursday 19 September, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch ordered one day got next and as always was pleased also got 4 angelfish and they are just so cute th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flake Fish Food with Triple Antibiotics - 16 fl. oz jar by Janet Boey Date Added: Thursday 12 September, 2013
Flake Fish Food with Triple Antibiotics - 16 fl. oz jar I had my doubt about shipping discus. I cannot find any good discus in any aquarium. After reading a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Clyde Lestage Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I got 2 of them on 5/10/13 Now I have had the fish 4 months. The fish are around 6 inches long and a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Friday 06 September, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 again another great order of both angels and discus. order one day got them the next all alive and w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Rick Teske Date Added: Saturday 24 August, 2013
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch My Discus arrived in very good shape as always. They always look healthy and I have never had any pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 RECEIVED MY ORDER YESTERDAY AND I HAVE NEVER HAD SUCH GREAT FISH. WELL ABOVE AND BEYOUND WHAT I THOU..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Darren Bonner Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium My order arrived in perfect order all fish vary healthy. Great size for medium and wonderful colorat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by Joey Whitley Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch Order my fish on Monday from Michigan, received on Tuesday , super fast shipping! Fish are totally a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Mike Beranek Date Added: Thursday 25 July, 2013
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received 5 2\"+ fish less than 24-hours after I placed the order, put them in a QT and they are in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Tiffany Degnan Date Added: Thursday 04 July, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I have purchased a total of eleven discus from Keith and I have not been disappointed. It is clear ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Derek Lyste Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Ordered 6 discus that arrived quickly and all are very healthy. The blue diamond is absolutely beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Michael Salvato Date Added: Saturday 15 June, 2013
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Just received this little guy on Thursday. He came in looking incredible, alert and quite active. On..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Justin Barnard Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Ordered (2) Royal Purple Discus. So far no problems. Will order again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered this and several other discus all arrived happy and healthy. I am so happy with my order a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Andy Haugdahl Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar All my fish love this food. I\'ve never seen them eat so aggressively day after day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Clyde Lestage Date Added: Friday 17 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Good stuff! Very good fish, shiped well! I am very happy with what I got for my money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Val Vensko Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Just received my beautiful and healthy 6 Discus. They are doing very well in new home. I love it. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by James Fleming Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered a variety of 10 discus. The fish arrived very well packed and appeared to be very healthy...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Luanne Ricciardi Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I promptly received my four discus, they are adorable and healthy. I can tell they are going to be b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by jonathan gray Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch My eight Red Turquoise Discus arrived today and are beautiful -fat, spunky and healthy. I have order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by edward slothower Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch Fantastic quality fish, great savings too! this discus fish is one of 30 or more I\'ve ordered, and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Billy Shreeve Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I just received my order of 4 Discus today and I am so thrilled that they arrived in superb conditio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5 inch by Marcie Donnelly Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5 inch Fish looks great!! Fish arrived less then 24 hours from when I ordered!! Looked great, arrived alive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Christina Voss Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small My small Fire Koi Veil angel fish arrived today and looks amazing. In the beginning, it was very tim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Da Keller Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2013
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch this was my first time ordeing i am happy with prices and quality thx! cant wait for mine too come i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Rebecca Black Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch This was my first time order of discus from Keith. I had been looking for a good while for a good qu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by gary kakiki Date Added: Sunday 03 February, 2013
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch Thank you Keith for the great discus.. The pair of red stone dragons are exceptional.. Plus the othe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Richard Barrett Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I bought a half dozen of the Brilliant Blue Diamond. All arrived healthy and happy. Now 3 or 4 month..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Dwaine Pelt Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2013
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my brilliant Blue-flower horn in the mail it was doing good and healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by John Goodwin Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Brilliant Blue Diamond yes sir-reee, so often in the description you see the warning that the true c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John Goodwin Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2013
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Oh YEAH!! Placed my second order and got one of these Beauties in the bunch. Ordered about 2 AM on 1..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Anthony J Liucci Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2013
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch On Wednesday December 12 th I placed my 1st order for Discus with Keith at Somethings Phishy.. Could..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Glenn Jackson Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I bought seven of the assorted 2 inch discus fish. The fish were well packed in a single box using d..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Sharon Dickson Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch We are a first time buyer and are very please with the fish and plants we received. I am sure we wil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is fourth time buying discus here. Always quality livestock. I am well pleased. Thank You

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Paul W Hoversen Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Just started a new aquarium after 20 years of being away from the hobby. Would have NEVER mail order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Paul W Hoversen Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2012
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Just started a new aquarium after 20 years of being away from the hobby. Would have NEVER mail order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by tim barclay Date Added: Friday 23 November, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch We ordered 6 discus and they are ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! This is our 3rd time purchashing from Somethin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Nick Klimkowski Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Beautiful discus they came in healthy and free of disease excellent fish with a beautiful pattern. t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Peg Schnarrenberger Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi Kieth, We recieved our Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus - 2 Inch, Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by John V Jacobson Date Added: Saturday 10 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Great colors, adapted within 36 hrs to new home. All fish are robust and larger than the 2\" size..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Wayne Rahl Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch To all of you out there wanting great discus for a good price, this is the place. I had held off fro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by George Alexion Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi Keith, Wanted to let you know that I have picked up my 3 discus today from the post office (bl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 201 to 300 (of 516 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch
02.Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
03.**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar
Specials more
Angelfish - Platinum Veil - Large
Angelfish - Platinum Veil - Large
$49.95
$29.95
Reviews more
Golden Marlboro Discus Fish - 2 inch
All I have to say is wow. I ordered a large amount of Discus ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
2 inch assorted discus in community aquarium by Brad Pemberton

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2