Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (35)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (28)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (14)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (23)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (101)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (44)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Corydoras - Con Color
Corydoras - Con Color
$9.95
$5.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 201 to 300 (of 380 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by KEVIN FONSECA Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I RECEIVED 2 3 INCH ASSORTED DISCUS TODAY AND WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE COLOR OF THEM AND THEY ARE VER..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Garrett Thomas Date Added: Saturday 18 June, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I was looking around for discus and none of my local exotic fish stores had any good selection of di..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by robert j hopkins Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Hi Keith, here we are again.my new discus are here,alive and well as usual.all look great.not a lot ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by MICHAEL F KRAUSE SR Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch rcvd my 4 red mosiac 2 inch discus...all doing well....very pleased....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by robert j hopkins Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch hey,Keith, its not very often that i feel compelled to take time to compliment someones products & s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by CLIFF SUSTARIC Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch WE ORDER TWO OF THESE TYPE OF DISCUS AND THEY ARIVE IN PERFECT SHAPE.. THEY HAVE BEEN IN THE TANK FO..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Wayne Feiock Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2011
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This is my thrid order and once again the discus are amazing great color and size . this is the only..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornwart - Bunch of 12 by Matthew Cornelia Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2011
Hornwart - Bunch of 12 So this is my first order from SomethingsPhishy and Holly Crap!!! I did not realize that i would be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Ramon Mesinas Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch This is my first order of discus i ever made and these fish are amazing!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Eric Exner Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch This is my third order with somethingsphishy and I am extremely pleased! The price, quality, and var..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Wayne Feiock Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I was a little hesitant to order fish online. After the first order arrived safely (3 discus), I ord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crayfish - Electric Blue by Tammy Barcsa Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2011
Crayfish - Electric Blue This crayfish looks fantastic at the bottom of my aquarium!!!!!!!! Beautiful color... Great size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Dave Arnold Date Added: Thursday 24 February, 2011
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small This is my third order from SomethingPhisy and as with the last orders the fish are really nice. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Cali Fields Date Added: Thursday 24 February, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I am a first time buyer from this website. i was so happy with the fish and the nature that they wer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Michael Storms Date Added: Wednesday 23 February, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch The 4 discus I ordered have arrived, one of which is the Siam Yellow Master and this discus, like th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Hugh Felt Date Added: Thursday 17 February, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Fish arrived yesterday and are doing well!!! This is my fourth oreder in the last year and everyone ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by jinqui zhang Date Added: Saturday 12 February, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch got my fish well and alive thx keith and the staff at somethingsphishy very fast service n respond b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Jim Siciliano Date Added: Friday 11 February, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Was first order a couple of weeks ago. Ordered on Wed, received on Thurs, from Fla to California in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Frank Sciarappa Date Added: Tuesday 08 February, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Thank You, very much for the beautiful fish. Siam Red, Diamond Blue, Golden Dragon, there settling j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Timothy Moore Date Added: Friday 21 January, 2011
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch This fish was part of my second order with Somethings Phishy. All the fish arrived in excellent shap..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACK TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by james moccia Date Added: Thursday 20 January, 2011
BLACK TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Just got a dozen of these beauties today. I'm astonished at how healthy they are upon arrival. They ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH by Cristina saralegui Date Added: Monday 10 January, 2011
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH Bright colors haven't come out yet... very plain baige with a dot on the side

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Long Finned Blue - 1.5 inch by Cristina saralegui Date Added: Monday 10 January, 2011
Ram - Long Finned Blue - 1.5 inch Service was great, he is frisky and shines like a jewel in my tank

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Botia-Loach Clown - 2-3 inch by Cristina saralegui Date Added: Monday 10 January, 2011
Botia-Loach Clown - 2-3 inch Have one left... Definitely can't mix these guys with african cichlids! but got here great and still..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Julli - Medium by jinqui zhang Date Added: Friday 07 January, 2011
Corydoras - Julli - Medium actual fish looks even better than the picture second time buying from somethingsfishy everything wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Dennis Rotunno Date Added: Friday 10 December, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch This was my first order with somthingphisy. my (2) yellow disc arrived in 24 hours and they are he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Jeff Mack Date Added: Wednesday 08 December, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I just received another shipment of premium quality discus fish from SomethingsPhishy today. As I ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Emma Knox Date Added: Sunday 24 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Thank You! My Fish Arrived On Time And Alive. I Tell You Order Fish From Somethingsphishy.com!!!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by frank lisle Date Added: Wednesday 20 October, 2010
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith The Red Melons arrived yesterday and were as healthy as they could be. Today they are swimmi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Ronald Morris Date Added: Saturday 16 October, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I ordered two white daimaonds and two Siam Yellow Masters Discus - 2 inch. Arrived within two days i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by TeLena Cobbe Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch oh yes! this was our first order and for the quantity (12) we were very pleased with the order and k..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by TeLena Cobbe Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch We received our 8 assorted w/ 4 red mosaic discus in relatively calm condition especially for such a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Teresa Carlson Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith, thank you for the Discus. I have received my second order today and the discus are doing wond..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by hung pham Date Added: Wednesday 22 September, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I really thanks for your fish . Thanks for your nice lady (saelly B ) call me back. because I love t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Long Finned Blue - 1.5 inch by Susan De Jong Date Added: Tuesday 14 September, 2010
Ram - Long Finned Blue - 1.5 inch I recently purchased 4 rams and just want to say how great the service was and that I received them ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Shane Lucky Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar Got my baby blue pandas today, so glad they got here on time. This is my second purchase on this sit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by mark sierankowski Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch This was second order with Keith.All 4 discus in very good shape. Very nice colors for fish this si..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Robert Neal Date Added: Wednesday 30 June, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch My first order of 4 discus from this site,all arrived safe and very quick!! My fish arrived very hea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Leonel Pena Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Great service! I bought 3 discus for my home aquarium. They where well packed, arrived on time, a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Shane Lucky Date Added: Tuesday 22 June, 2010
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch My Discus arrived on time, healthy & are doing very well for the few days they\'ve been home. I woul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Debra Hartman Date Added: Tuesday 01 June, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch If you desire beautiful healthy fish with great customer service, then order with confidence from So..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Roland Wilson Date Added: Wednesday 26 May, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Placed an order on May 25, 2010, for three assorted discus. Well on the next day, May 26th, 1145a.m...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by James R. Crede Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was our first order from Keith. We purchased 4 absolutely beautiful Discus fish. The service wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Ralph Wooldridge Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Again I have ordered a group of Discus, & again I have extremely satisfied. I have begun to buy the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by c. james Mccullers Date Added: Wednesday 12 May, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I ordered 8 beatiful discus from Keith and they are doing great. The fish are of excellent quality,v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Jeff Argo Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Very colorful fish can't wait till they get used to their area in a few months and show their deep y..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by candy key Date Added: Sunday 02 May, 2010
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small This my 2nd order from Keith, all my Angelfish and Discus arrived in great shape, all are doing good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by cale hulse Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch ordered 2 discus, fish were shipped fast and showed up in great packaging + condition. somethings ph..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Peggy Longhofer Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch The fish arrived healthy and lively. No problems encountered. The packaging is 1st rate.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch I can't get enough of these fish! They're the most beautiful fish. Everyone loves blue! They're gent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar For the last nine months I've been feeding my Discus only food ordered from this site and they're do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I've purchased all my Discus from Keith and am delighted with the assortment that I've received. I'v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Reiceved my 2nd order everything was great !!! I'm really impressed with the quality, the health and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Joel Schorg Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch All four fish arrived alive and well. They are colorful, beautiful specimens just what I was hoping ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch by Aaron Hahl Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2010
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch I ordered one of these last week. Unfortunately the post office missent to several cities and it fin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Khoa Nguyen Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Excellent shipping process. I ordered the 2" Siam Red along with 4 other discus on this site, very h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Khoa Nguyen Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Excellent shipping process. I ordered the 2" Siam Yellow along with 4 other discus on this site, ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Christopher Czachor Date Added: Thursday 04 March, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my 3rd order from Somethings Phishy and I have nothing but good things to say about them. Ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by ted fye Date Added: Tuesday 02 March, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch We just recieved our 3 Siam Yellow Master Discus-2 inch here in Michigan (shipped from Florida), and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by James Dolar Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch Just received my new Discus, and they are in great shape. No thanks to my local postoffice that fail..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Ralph Wooldridge Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch I have now ordered discus from Keith & Co. 4 times & have been pleased with each order.I have bought..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Sean Sigmon Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I ordered two siam yellow master discus to go along with my other 8 discus I already have. Everythin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Donna Ramey Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch Ordered 3 discus, 2 are still alive, one is not. Did everything as instucted, but the fire dragon di..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Kristine Corso Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch Fantastic service, 4 beautifully colored lively electric blues arrived today, will definitely shop h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Cathy Lee Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my 2nd order from this site. Both times I received beautiful, healthy fish! After I upgrade..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Joe Keck Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith, Received my Siam Red and yellow today, very healthy as always. Hoping for alittle mo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch The picture does not do this Pleco justice. It\'s beautiful! It arrived healthy and active and has d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by jeannie Brock Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Got my second order,really like this place,would highly recomend,I got 4 Discus for my Christmas gif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch fantastic coloring!!! very pleased with my entire order. thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch very beautiful color. these are healthier as shipped fish than whats in stores. will be doing busine..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3-4 Inch by Jackson Ho Date Added: Sunday 15 November, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3-4 Inch Ordered 6 discus: a pair of Blue Diamond along w/ Ruby Red Confetti & 2 Siam Yellow Master Discus ....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Duatana Vaughan Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Realy happy with the shippment of my new flowerhorn fish . These guy are doing great with out any st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Donna Ramey Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I ordered 5 fish from you and all arrived alive and in good condition. One had a touch of fungus, bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Robert McMillen Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I purchased 26 of the 2 & 3 in assortment. I got a great selection. They were shipped to Dallas at 5..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Daryl Williams Date Added: Sunday 04 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I received my discus I ordered. All arrived in good shape as of now. The only problem I had was usin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Kathleen Blancas Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Just received my second order. The fish arrived promptly, in good health, and the colors are beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Aurelio Cruz Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Very, very satisfied.... got 5 fish and they were in perfect condition. Overnight to Puerto Rico......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Karl Wiley Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2009
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Fish arrived within 24 hours of ordering...perfect packaging...fish were strong and healthy upon arr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Michael Shangle Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Purchased 14 Discus, all arrived alive. have had them about 1 month, have already noticed colors sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Brett Thompson Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch recieved fish last friday. doing great. looking awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Snakeskin Discus Fish 2 inch by FAKHRUZ ZAMAN Date Added: Friday 17 July, 2009
Red Snakeskin Discus Fish 2 inch My 4 Red snakeskins arrived safe and are doing great! This is the second time I ordered from Keith. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Joseph Buckmaster Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I received my first order from Keith , a Yellow Siam Master, and am very pleased. The Yellow Siam is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Eric Lester Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch This is a beautiful fish, it arrived quickly and in great condition.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Steve Martinich Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I received my fish earlier today and all are very active and looking great. Shipping took less than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Diane Chiovari Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Keith I just wanted to let you know I have received my 4 discus I purchased from you last week. M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by peter le Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I just received my discus today ,they are arrived safe ,thanks +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by peter le Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch They are nice and arrived next day a lived ,thanks +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by albert yee Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my third order of discus fish from this site.My fish all arrived healthy and active. I highl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Duane Soloman Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Just wanted to drop you a note and let you know the Fish are doing great. The family love them....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by hope Greenjack Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my 3rd order from this site and i have complete confidence that the fish will arrive healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Dean Britton Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch I just received my Electric Blue Jack Dempsey. It's healthy and beautiful. I added it to my order at..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Scott Gaffke Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar I have to say, my discus love this stuff. They just about take it out of my hand when I open the tan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by STEPHEN SOCOLOW Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I ORDERED 9 DISCUS & 1 PLECO ALL ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION & 2 WEEKS LATER STILL IN GOOD CONDITION. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by hope Greenjack Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Highly recommend this web site. i tried all different sites, they are the best. good customer servic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Guan yu DU Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my first order ,the way they pack it for shiping is wonderful\"\"god they have a heat pack i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Nancy Caskey Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch To reluctant new customers. I have ordered twice from Somethings Phishy. Both orders arrived beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch There just are not enough stars to put behind Keith and this Phishy Place! The care, concern, follow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Herber Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch i just received my red melons today and they are doing great they had more color then i thought for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 201 to 300 (of 380 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
02.Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
03.Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch
Specials more
Angelfish - Orange Koi Veil Lace - Small
Angelfish - Orange Koi Veil Lace - Small
$29.95
$24.95
Reviews more
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack
I ordered the 10 pack assorted discus and I couldn\'t more h ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Somethingsphishy Red Diamond Breeder Pair with Eggs - Picture by Rachelle at Somethingsphishy

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2