Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (37)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (36)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (11)
GLO FISH FOR SALE (23)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (32)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (66)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (19)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (36)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Tetra - Von Rio Flame - QUANTITY OF 12
Tetra - Von Rio Flame - QUANTITY OF 12
$21.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 101 to 200 (of 440 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by Minh Tran Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch I have received my discuses. They are big and they are very healthy. I love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by George Wade Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2020
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 This is my first ever experience ordering fish online. The overnight delivery that cost 67 dollars t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Jarrett Burch Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small I can\'t say thank you enough for the fantastic customer service and the superlative quality of your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Panda by Jarrett Burch Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Corydoras - Panda I can\'t say thank you enough for the fantastic customer service and the superlative quality of your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum Pearlscale - Medium by Jarrett Burch Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum Pearlscale - Medium I can\'t say thank you enough for the fantastic customer service and the superlative quality of your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Jarrett Burch Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I can\'t say thank you enough for the fantastic customer service and the superlative quality of your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Nataliya Lebedinskaya Date Added: Sunday 12 April, 2020
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Beautiful, healthy fish. delivered on time. well packaged. started eating next day. Day 5 now, they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by Alex Andrade Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack I received my discus fish today, I was very impressed with the packing. I was even more impressed wh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Michael Jeneske Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Great place for the perfect fish. Ordered discus delivered quickly and in perfect order. The fish we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish - 2 inch by Brian Bruner Date Added: Monday 09 March, 2020
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish - 2 inch I ordered 8 discus, all arrived happy and healthy. Amazing colors. I will be ordering more fish in t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Jeremy Mincik Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack We ordered 2 of the assorted discus 10 packs from Somethings Phishy and we couldn\'t be happier with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by dan walowinski Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack I have ordered two times,and am very happy discus r a bit touchey but mine came to Wisconsin healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Assorted German - Quantity of 5 by Luis Diaz Date Added: Sunday 23 February, 2020
Ram - Assorted German - Quantity of 5 SomethingsPhishy you deliver again. I got my Assorted Rams a few days ago. What a beauty! -Shipping..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by Lisa Gibbs Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack I received my fish exactly the day I wanted and in beautiful condition. They were boxed and bagged v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by David Burns Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack Ordered 2 - Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3\" - 10 Packs - I\'m new to discus and was concerned about ma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack by Fred Vasbinder Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2020
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - 10 Pack Fish arrived very quickly, and all were alive. The fish that were sent were as colorful as I hoped..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Assorted German by Luis Diaz Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2019
Ram - Assorted German I want to thank you for a really good experience. I received my 10 assorted rams on Thursday. All ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Archie Domael Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch I ordered 16 discus on Sunday (11/3/19) and they arrived (all alive) the morning of Tuesday (11/5/19..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch by james wong Date Added: Tuesday 29 October, 2019
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch Just received my third discus ordered, all alive and healthy. If you're looking for healthy, disease..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Erik Rylander Date Added: Monday 30 September, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch I ordered a total of 15 fish. The royal purple 5 inch fish are particularly spectacular. The fish sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Eric Hollar Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I ordered the 10 pack assorted discus and I couldn\'t more happy with what I received they came very..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2 inch by Sharon Mantay Date Added: Thursday 18 July, 2019
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2 inch All fish arrived alive and were swimming around immediately. I followed your instructions to a tee a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Reba Vermeiren Date Added: Tuesday 16 July, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Extremely happy with my order I got assorted discus and followed all instructions and all are doing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by Eliu Hernández Date Added: Monday 01 July, 2019
*Assorted Angelfish - Large ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Mike Schmitt Date Added: Thursday 27 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Fish all happy and healthy had for over a week all doing great will order again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Scott shollenberger Date Added: Friday 21 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Received discus on Tuesday 17 all are well and eating nice fish second purchace.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Nina Hunt Date Added: Wednesday 19 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Fish arrived alive and healthy! I received 4 discus and each one is a different color and are beauti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 by Kenneth D Kirsch Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2019
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 It has been a little over 2 weeks since the 5 angle fish arrived. Upon opening the shipping box I wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Sha Nunley Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack Arrived on time with great customer service! Beautiful, live and healthy fish! And a great variety! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Howard Franklin Date Added: Friday 22 March, 2019
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received a pair of juvenile Discus in the mail 1 week ago. I followed your instructions and i am h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by tricia Creech Date Added: Friday 08 March, 2019
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch My discus are amazing. All are doing great and already ate twice this morning. I am soo pleased with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by David Laraman Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I originally bought discus from Somethings Phishy about a decade ago and they were real nice in Roun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Nora Bolender Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack OMG My fish came in beautifully. i got 10 2in discus and 5 small angelfish. the packaging was amazin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by MICHELE COLE Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack This was my first time ordering from your company. I must say I am very pleased. My 10 little beauti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Joseph Rivera Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2019
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch The pics don't do the pure white of this fish justice! Amazing fish and we'll shipped and packaged!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 by Randy Spencer Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2019
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 I received my order today and they are all beautiful and heathy despite the cold weather Kentucky. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Randy Spencer Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I received my order of 10 discus today. All the fish were in excellent health despite the cold weath..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Victor Cardillo Date Added: Friday 21 December, 2018
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch Received my discus this morning, all in good health, and beautiful color. I must say that I am one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Gerald Sisco Date Added: Saturday 06 October, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack My fish arrived on time and in perfect health. I got a great selection of discus and angel fish from..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by Tim Isenhower Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch I purchased 6 assorted 3-4 in discuss. Arrived on time, beautiful selection, size closer to 4\" then..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Debra Wilson Date Added: Friday 20 July, 2018
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch I ORDER TWO RED MELONS 3-4 INCHES. I GOT TWO 4-5 INCH RED MELONS. STUNNING ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by HENRY POLIS Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I just viewed the discus in my tank. Words cannot describe how happy I am. My 2" assorted discus are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch by Malcolm Gordon Date Added: Sunday 06 May, 2018
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch All of the fish you sent me are above my expectations. They will take pellets or flake out of my han..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by ronald jones Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2018
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I ordered my fish on Wednesday and they arrived on Friday. They were healthy and in good condition. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch by Nelly Edwards Date Added: Monday 26 February, 2018
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch Very happy received 3 discus they were pretty and were eating right out of my hand the next day. I a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Daniel Zellers Date Added: Thursday 22 February, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I I ordered 10 discuss and some fancy plecoes and some other things a few months ago.I also was conc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch by ERNIE BLACK Date Added: Saturday 17 February, 2018
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch This is my 3rd order from SomethingsPhishy have nothing but good things to say about them..all fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Long Finned Gold - 1.5 inch by Christopher Murphy Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2018
Ram - Long Finned Gold - 1.5 inch They actually look like the picture! I\'ve ordered dwarf GBR varietals from other online suppliers a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Christopher Murphy Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack My 10 discus arrived on time, and from what I could see from the shipping info, probably spent at th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by robert moore Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2018
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my second order from somethingsphishy ,Keith is always helpful.. this time i decided to add ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by robert moore Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2018
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch This is my second order from somethingsphishy ,Keith is always helpful.. this time i decided to add ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Panda by Daniel Kuipers Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
Corydoras - Panda The fish arrived healthy and ready to go. They race around the tank but stop as soon as I walk up. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L104 Clown Pleco - 2 inch by Daniel Kuipers Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
L104 Clown Pleco - 2 inch The fish arrived happy and healthy. They like the wood in the tank and are doing great. Definitely w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch by Daniel Kuipers Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch These guy are great. The hardest part was convincing them the tank was better than their bag. They s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by Gyorgy Lonart Date Added: Friday 15 December, 2017
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch Healthy fish well packed, all 5 doing well. Perfect transaction.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum - Medium by ROBERT D KEETON Date Added: Tuesday 05 December, 2017
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum - Medium Received my first order today and I'm very pleased. This Yellow Platinum Angelfish is outstanding ev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by Anthony Tota Date Added: Friday 17 November, 2017
*Assorted Angelfish - Large I was a little skeptical about the shipping costs per fish. But I must say. You get what you pay for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar- Quantity of 4 by TODD BARR Date Added: Monday 28 August, 2017
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar- Quantity of 4 Just placed my 4th order of discus. Always alive and in good shape when delivered so ups charges are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH by Vyacheslav Medvedchikov Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH Hi guys you doing great job, fish came in a good shape and healthy. I am definitely will recommend y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Flake - 16 fl. oz jar by Susan Dawson Date Added: Monday 31 July, 2017
Gourmet Pleco Flake - 16 fl. oz jar I am a very satisfied returning customer. Their stock is above average in health and beauty. I would..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by charles lett Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch Pleco arrived on time and very well packed. This pleco has great coloring and is very active right o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Martha Vega Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch Excellent and fast shipping!!!! I bought 3 discus, alive and all are doing great. Will buy more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Gary Ballout Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch I ordered 5 Red Melon 2-3 inch and I received 5 beautiful colorful almost 5-6 inch. SomethingsPhishy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FLAME - VON RIO TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by PATRICK GREER Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
FLAME - VON RIO TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Wow what great fish these are!! I am more than pleased with these fish. I can honestly say these fis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Pepper Paleatus by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Corydoras - Pepper Paleatus I ordered three to accompany an order of 10 discus. They arrived healthy and alert, shooting all ove..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by richard fitzwater Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2017
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small hello - i order fish for the first time from "Somethingsphishy" - i ordered 3 discus and 2 kio angle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch I ordered this fish in 2. the colors are so bright with the design. extra large to boot. the color r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar baught this food and the worm flavor. it comes in nice big container and flakes are fluffy and large..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2016
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch this is my next fish. I cant wait to be paid ...I have this addition with the dragons.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration on all 5!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration on all 5!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Michelle Maynard Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch I received my fish and they are just beautiful , 4 days later and they are growing and thriving beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by PAT HARRIS Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I received the most beautiful shipment of 8 Discus, 15 Angels this morn... I have ordered MANY times..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by ping chen Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch Very good buy. For $20 each I have nothing to complain about, actually there IS nothing to complain ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Bradley Justice Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered 5 gorgeous discus fish and they arrived safely and on time. I was a little reluctant to bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Michael Houston Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch This is a Review from the Fish Bowl in Chattanooga, TN. I purchased 6 beautiful Discus from Somethin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Martin Dochstader Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered several Discus plus other fish from this site. Received next day and they were in great sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by christopher ayscue Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I order several discusses and are very happy with my order. I recommend anybody wanted the best colo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch by GARY SCHULDEN Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch I just want to say that i\'m very happy with everything! The fish were 2-3\" size. they are a black ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by GARY SCHULDEN Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch This is my 2nd order of discus from this site. The picture does not do this fish justice at all. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue by Shaun Roberts Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue My fish arrived alive and healthy. they have adjusted to the tank very well and are eating a lot. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Amelia Wilson Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I\'ve placed 2 different orders and have been very pleased each time. The fish are beautiful and I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by khai nguyen Date Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I don\'t know what to say, i just said i love this site,will see you next 2 day,A++++++++ oder now ,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Greg Lukasik Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 The fish arrived few days ago in excellent health and are looking great in my 55 gal. Stunning color..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 10 by Lori Herron Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2015
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 10 Thank you for the beautiful angelfish! I was a little skeptical ordering on-line. I am so glad I did..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch by Marcia spacher Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2015
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch My fish are doing great. Such nice color in small fish. I am very satisfied.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Jamie Wentworth Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch It has been 1 week since we received our 2nd order of Discus from Keith. Everyone is doing well and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch by Gerald Day Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2015
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch My order arrived Mid Morning,both Discus are in excellent condition in fact quite active no signs of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Michael Pietrzyk Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered the following a few weels agp: AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Brilliant Blue..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Martin Feldt Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch These Golden Dragon are actually more colorful than the photo. I ordered 2 of these, 2 green scribbl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Dennis Engard Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2015
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I have ordered 3 times now and the fish are gorgeous! The only problem I have had is that I have los..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by William Swails Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch This fish is beautiful! I need to suggest you get a ruler! It was a bit larger than 3in, not that I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 Came in in the immersed form with flowers. Has been couple of weeks in my tank. Just started to turn..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 Quite large for my tank. About yard long leaves. Didnt take in my aquarium but was outstanding quali..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 6 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Sword - Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 6 Gorgeous swords! Healthy. Never seen this quality plants in my local stores

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 This one smells delicious. And comes in bulk! I coudnt plant them all that how many there was. Thx!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 Beautiful plant. Healthy leaves & roots. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 Very lovely plant. Came in great condition. Growing fast in my tank. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I ordered 5 different discus, and 5 blue rams, received them in 1 day, they all arrived healthy and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 200 (of 440 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Red Melon Discus Fish - 2 inch
02.**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar
03.Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch
Specials more
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
$54.95
$32.95
Reviews more
*Assorted Discus Fish - 4 inch - LIMIT 2 PER ORDER AT SALE PRICE
Just got my angel fish and all arrived alive and well. Overn ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Discus by Amanda Leisten

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2