Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (23)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (40)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (12)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (16)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (100)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (46)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2 inch
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2 inch
$44.95
$21.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 101 to 200 (of 298 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Crayfish - Electric Blue by Louise Labrucherie Date Added: Thursday 30 March, 2017
Crayfish - Electric Blue Our crayfish is gorgeous!! Such a vibrant color, doesn't look real!!! So glad we purchased through t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by Jeff Cast Date Added: Monday 30 January, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch I purchased 12 discus last October, they came in looking fantastic. We acclimated them and within 2 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by Anthony Dalessandro Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch Just received by discus a few days ago. They arrived a little cold but otherwise in good shape. I wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by mike maxwell Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch Wow!!! It\'s been a whole year since my first order of assorted discus of witch I still have 11. I j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Eric Yarnell Date Added: Sunday 11 December, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Great fish, great prices, great service. Really couldn\'t ask for more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by DIOMEDEZ GARCIA Date Added: Friday 18 November, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch i received my discus a month ago and they love there new home i was impressed with condition and siz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by Rita McQueen Date Added: Friday 11 November, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch I have been a customer since 2010 and have always received healthy discus. The colors and markings a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by Danny BOHRER Date Added: Monday 07 November, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch I got 4 different discus fish and they\'re all delivered healthy they\'re doing very well very surpr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by DAVID LONGSTAFF Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch THE 2 BRILLIANT BLUE DIAMONDS THAT I ORDERED FAR EXCEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN SIZE AND FANTASTIC PATTE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar baught this food and the worm flavor. it comes in nice big container and flakes are fluffy and large..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by Richard Miller Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch I ordered the Fire Dragon, along with a Red Melon (Yellow Face) and the Royal Purple Dragon. All 3 f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch these fish are quite elegant and have beautiful patterns unlike the pigeon blood. they have some yel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Saturday 27 August, 2016
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 3 inch this fish is so pretty along with the albino yellow dragon, albino red/white dragon. it took me by s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 3 inch by Robert Lovett Date Added: Saturday 23 July, 2016
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 3 inch I ordered three discus. This is the first time I have ordered on-line. The fish arrived in excellent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration on all 5!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration on all 5!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 3 inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 3 inch I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Pinoy Green - Medium by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Angelfish - Pinoy Green - Medium I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Scott Foster Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I\'ve received a few of these over the last few years. They always look great and are very hardy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by ping chen Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch These are absolutely beautiful. Purchased 2 of them, one was slightly smaller than the other but bot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Sharon Hollar Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I received my Brilliant Blue discuss this morning and are just beautiful and are doing just fine. Sw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Ron Edwards Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I ordered two discus and both arrived right on time, packing was done really well and I was surprise..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by tom meier Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I bought 2 brilliant blue discus and i\'m very very happy with the the fish they arrived in excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Robert Volden Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I just received my order in and I have to say WOW!!! I ordered 2 of these Blue Diamonds and the Beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by Margaret Pilgrim Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch I just received my third order from Somethingsphishy, and as always the fish are beautiful and healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 3 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2015
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 3 inch I have ordered several times here and will continue to do so. Great fish TY Charles McCaom

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Kevin Johnson Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I ordered 5 discus, angels and a pleco. They all arrived healthy and active. The blue diamond is eat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue by Shaun Roberts Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue My fish arrived alive and healthy. they have adjusted to the tank very well and are eating a lot. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Amelia Wilson Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I\'ve placed 2 different orders and have been very pleased each time. The fish are beautiful and I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by khai nguyen Date Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I don\'t know what to say, i just said i love this site,will see you next 2 day,A++++++++ oder now ,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Greg Lukasik Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 The fish arrived few days ago in excellent health and are looking great in my 55 gal. Stunning color..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by vu dang Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Thanks so much... this is second times i am order here...i love my discus...delivery fast...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by Jamie Wentworth Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch We ordered a single Fire Dragon Discus on our last order and regretted not ordering a pair once we r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by Edward Martin Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch This was my first time ordering Discus. I looked at several sites and this one was easy to navigate ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I bought 2 brilliant Blue Diamond.. great looking. will be back

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by Cali Fields Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch This is the third order I have placed. I ordered 7 discus some snails a sponge filter and a 300watt ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch This would be the 3rd order Ive placed and received great quality fish, and super fast shipping, don..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by Michael Sheffield Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch I just received another order of 6 discus they arrived in great condition and are doing good. These ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Elaine Dustin Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch My fish arrived healthy & active. Their colors were beyond what I expected for youngsters. I am so i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by William Swails Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Wow, This fish had more color than I thought! I received wonderful customer service, and I will be p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 Came in in the immersed form with flowers. Has been couple of weeks in my tank. Just started to turn..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 Quite large for my tank. About yard long leaves. Didnt take in my aquarium but was outstanding quali..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Sword - Amazon - Medium - Bunch of 12 Gorgeous swords! Healthy. Never seen this quality plants in my local stores

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 This one smells delicious. And comes in bulk! I coudnt plant them all that how many there was. Thx!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 Beautiful plant. Healthy leaves & roots. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 Very lovely plant. Came in great condition. Growing fast in my tank. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I ordered 5 different discus, and 5 blue rams, received them in 1 day, they all arrived healthy and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 Beautiful is an understatement. The Rams arrived and took no time to acclimate to the tanks within a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 3 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 3 inch Somethingsphishy provided a outstanding discovery. All the fish and the surprises are super-duper! T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by RON POCKL Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 Fish arrived very healthy. Followed acclimation and let them go. They are all swimming. Very good l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by Michael Sheffield Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2015
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch I ordered 12 discus on two seperate orders they arrived in great shape .I followed there instruction..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by Douglas Hunkele Date Added: Tuesday 23 December, 2014
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch Just received our Fire Dragons today. They are healthy, well and beautiful. If you catch a fish on s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch Well, just received a shipment of 20+ fish. All the fish are good looking and busy exploring their 6..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Heilig John Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch There is nothing Phishy about this site. Keith is: -conscientious -helpful -patient with custome..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Denise Heric Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I received my 5 discus fish yesterday and they are doing great. Didnt receive them till 3 pm UPS Nex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Adrian Rojas Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I just received our fish they are GREAT!!!!!!!! Even though I had to track down the mail carrier!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Edward Licence Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2014
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 12 My order of plants arrived in great shape. Look real good in my 40 gallon tank! Will definitely orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by JUAN VALERIO Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium Hello: Thank you, thank you very much for the new shipment. I received successfully and without de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium by JAN VEILLEUX Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium Hi, I ordered 15 large angelfish a few weeks ago and was very happy with the health and vitality of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Timothy Rogers Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium One dozen Angels arrived from Florida to Tucson overnight. Great packaging. Great variety of mix ang..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Denise Wetzel Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Just received 3 beautiful 2 inch Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus today! They are GORGEOUS! Yes, they w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Tuesday 08 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Order arrived promptly, no leaks. I like the double bagging and the firm twist and nylon cable tie c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by david jinkins Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I BOUGHT 6 BLUE DISCUS Jan. 25. I HELD OFF ON WRITING A REVIEW UNTIL I HAD THEM AWHILE. I CAN TELL Y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Received my discus in 24 hrs and very excited fast shipping and great communication, will do busines..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by michael Bende Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch EXCELLENT SERVICE, BEAUTIFUL FISHES, WILL DO MORE BIZ WITH KEITH

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Gold by Gail Tomayko Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
Ram - German Gold received my two discus (semi yellow & blue diamond) 3 days ago. doing great. very happy w shipping &..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by William McDonough Date Added: Thursday 12 December, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch all 4 discus arrived on time and in good health,very happy with them and you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by kenny pate Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Ordered Friday arrived today, well packed with a heating pad, both fish healthy and pretty. Definite..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 another great order of both discus and angelfish now out of room for more but winter is coming so we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Thursday 19 September, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch ordered one day got next and as always was pleased also got 4 angelfish and they are just so cute th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flake Fish Food with Triple Antibiotics - 16 fl. oz jar by Janet Boey Date Added: Thursday 12 September, 2013
Flake Fish Food with Triple Antibiotics - 16 fl. oz jar I had my doubt about shipping discus. I cannot find any good discus in any aquarium. After reading a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Clyde Lestage Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I got 2 of them on 5/10/13 Now I have had the fish 4 months. The fish are around 6 inches long and a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Friday 06 September, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 again another great order of both angels and discus. order one day got them the next all alive and w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 RECEIVED MY ORDER YESTERDAY AND I HAVE NEVER HAD SUCH GREAT FISH. WELL ABOVE AND BEYOUND WHAT I THOU..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Darren Bonner Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium My order arrived in perfect order all fish vary healthy. Great size for medium and wonderful colorat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Derek Lyste Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Ordered 6 discus that arrived quickly and all are very healthy. The blue diamond is absolutely beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Justin Barnard Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Ordered (2) Royal Purple Discus. So far no problems. Will order again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I ordered this and several other discus all arrived happy and healthy. I am so happy with my order a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Andy Haugdahl Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar All my fish love this food. I\'ve never seen them eat so aggressively day after day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Clyde Lestage Date Added: Friday 17 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Good stuff! Very good fish, shiped well! I am very happy with what I got for my money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Val Vensko Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Just received my beautiful and healthy 6 Discus. They are doing very well in new home. I love it. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by James Fleming Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I ordered a variety of 10 discus. The fish arrived very well packed and appeared to be very healthy...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Luanne Ricciardi Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I promptly received my four discus, they are adorable and healthy. I can tell they are going to be b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Billy Shreeve Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I just received my order of 4 Discus today and I am so thrilled that they arrived in superb conditio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Richard Barrett Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I bought a half dozen of the Brilliant Blue Diamond. All arrived healthy and happy. Now 3 or 4 month..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by John Goodwin Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Brilliant Blue Diamond yes sir-reee, so often in the description you see the warning that the true c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Nick Klimkowski Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Beautiful discus they came in healthy and free of disease excellent fish with a beautiful pattern. t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Peg Schnarrenberger Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Hi Kieth, We recieved our Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus - 2 Inch, Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by John V Jacobson Date Added: Saturday 10 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Great colors, adapted within 36 hrs to new home. All fish are robust and larger than the 2\" size..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Wayne Rahl Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch To all of you out there wanting great discus for a good price, this is the place. I had held off fro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by George Alexion Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Hi Keith, Wanted to let you know that I have picked up my 3 discus today from the post office (bl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Darrell Aler Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Hi, Keith Today my two Brillant Blue Diamond Discus were at the post office. I follow your ins..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 by donna taylor Date Added: Sunday 23 September, 2012
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 love these plants wonderful in the tank with our discus fish can't believe how big they have grown l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Jo Ann Wilkinson Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch Hi Keith, I ordered four Discus, and all arrived via a driver from my local Post Office. Took them ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by JENNIFER COLEMAN Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I ordered a 2\" Blue Diamond Discus and a 2\" Baby blue Panda Discus and a 3-4\" Flash Pleco. All th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Janet Irizarry Date Added: Friday 07 September, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I absolutely love the Discus I ordered. I have been trying to buy a Blue Diamond for months now and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by Gail Lyddane Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2012
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 Just wanted to let you know that the angelfish arrived without any issues. They have acclimated well..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch by Terry Veillon Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch I bought three discus from something\'s phishy and they are great the healthiest discus I ever tried..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by casey moore Date Added: Saturday 21 April, 2012
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch well worth the wait can\'t say enough about the leapord cat and the help i recieved

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 200 (of 298 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3 Inch
02.Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3 inch
03.**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar
Specials more
Red Royal Blue Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch
Red Royal Blue Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch
$34.95
$17.95
Reviews more
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch
Great place for the perfect fish. Ordered discus delivered q ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus by Marlon Miller

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2