Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (30)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (20)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (7)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (18)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (25)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (88)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (37)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Catfish - Synodontis Angelicus - 4-5 inch
Catfish - Synodontis Angelicus - 4-5 inch
$99.95
$64.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 101 to 200 (of 443 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Mary Biagiotti Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I have ordered discus twice from something phish. I used next day saver in 2016 and lost 1 of 3. Sti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by HENRY POLIS Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I just viewed the discus in my tank. Words cannot describe how happy I am. My 2" assorted discus are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch by Malcolm Gordon Date Added: Sunday 06 May, 2018
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch All of the fish you sent me are above my expectations. They will take pellets or flake out of my han..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Tim Fisher Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Just to let y\'all know on the excellent service y\'all provide for the fish hobbyist!! Placed order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by ronald jones Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2018
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I ordered my fish on Wednesday and they arrived on Friday. They were healthy and in good condition. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Luis Diaz Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Keith Thanks again! 11 discus arrived to Edgewood, NM in great shape, bigger than advertised. The pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by BILLY BROWN Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2018
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch My last order of fish from here was for 4 red alenquer discus. I could not be more pleased with them..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John Flinchum Date Added: Thursday 22 March, 2018
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Honestly can not compare to any other online fish store purchases as I have only done business with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Luis Diaz Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I wanted to thank you for a great product, shipping and care. I ordered 4 discus and they arrive to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jeffery Hill Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch All arrived healthy, beautiful and are doing well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jeffery Hill Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.5 inch

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jeffery Hill Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch They arrived healthy and beautiful. They are doing well five star service. .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch by Nelly Edwards Date Added: Monday 26 February, 2018
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch Very happy received 3 discus they were pretty and were eating right out of my hand the next day. I a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Daniel Zellers Date Added: Thursday 22 February, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I I ordered 10 discuss and some fancy plecoes and some other things a few months ago.I also was conc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch by ERNIE BLACK Date Added: Saturday 17 February, 2018
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch This is my 3rd order from SomethingsPhishy have nothing but good things to say about them..all fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Christopher Murphy Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack My 10 discus arrived on time, and from what I could see from the shipping info, probably spent at th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michael Micallef Date Added: Wednesday 24 January, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received my order on 1-23-18. Fish looked good 4 various Plecos. Followed acclimation instructions c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Steve Robinson Date Added: Tuesday 23 January, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch To Whom it May Concern, I have never left a review for anything I\'ve ever purchased before but in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by robert moore Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2018
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my second order from somethingsphishy ,Keith is always helpful.. this time i decided to add ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Panda by Daniel Kuipers Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
Corydoras - Panda The fish arrived healthy and ready to go. They race around the tank but stop as soon as I walk up. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch by Daniel Kuipers Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch These guy are great. The hardest part was convincing them the tank was better than their bag. They s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small by Daniel Kuipers Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small The fish arrived healthy and with no issues. They colored up as soon as they hit the tank water. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by Anthony Tota Date Added: Friday 17 November, 2017
*Assorted Angelfish - Large I was a little skeptical about the shipping costs per fish. But I must say. You get what you pay for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Olive Crawford Date Added: Wednesday 18 October, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was my second order and everything was perfect once again. Beautiful, healthy fish. Great price..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar- Quantity of 4 by TODD BARR Date Added: Monday 28 August, 2017
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar- Quantity of 4 Just placed my 4th order of discus. Always alive and in good shape when delivered so ups charges are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH by Vyacheslav Medvedchikov Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH Hi guys you doing great job, fish came in a good shape and healthy. I am definitely will recommend y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Flake - 16 fl. oz jar by Susan Dawson Date Added: Monday 31 July, 2017
Gourmet Pleco Flake - 16 fl. oz jar I am a very satisfied returning customer. Their stock is above average in health and beauty. I would..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by laroza gant Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Quick fast shipping and healthy fish!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch by charles lett Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch WOW What a great specimen, beautiful coloring very healthy and active and cleaning feeding right out..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by robert low Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch First order to new tank , order 4 discus. Beautiful and doing great. Just ordered 16 more fish.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Andrea Mayerle Date Added: Wednesday 10 May, 2017
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Im very new at ordering fish on line and have always bought fish out of a pet shop. I took a chance ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Gary Ballout Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered a couple of Siam Red Master 2-3 inch. The ones I received are 4-5 large, well shape, healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FLAME - VON RIO TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by PATRICK GREER Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
FLAME - VON RIO TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Wow what great fish these are!! I am more than pleased with these fish. I can honestly say these fis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by PATRICK GREER Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered 4 of the Ocean Green Discus and they fish I received are bigger and prettier than expected..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Pepper Paleatus by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Corydoras - Pepper Paleatus I ordered three to accompany an order of 10 discus. They arrived healthy and alert, shooting all ove..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crayfish - Electric Blue by Louise Labrucherie Date Added: Thursday 30 March, 2017
Crayfish - Electric Blue Our crayfish is gorgeous!! Such a vibrant color, doesn't look real!!! So glad we purchased through t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch by robert martin Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch Great fish bigger then I expected grabd 5 discus in total all look amazing and in gd health

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Edward Rubin Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Just received my second order of discus. All arrived in great shape and eating the same day!!! Healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Ali Dowlatabadi Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch You can not get better deal and quality discus anywhere else. Ordered 10 discus with next day delive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Eric Yarnell Date Added: Sunday 11 December, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Great fish, great prices, great service. Really couldn\'t ask for more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by steven applebaum Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Ordered 3 more fish last week and fish were GREAT, cant believe they started eating the next day......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Mitch Bissett Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I was very pleased with the price of fish. Shipping was steep, but I received healthy, robust fish. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by steven applebaum Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch received discus about 3 weeks ago.all very healthy and adapted to community tank very well,but more ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by scott hawkins Date Added: Tuesday 04 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Great discus fish I have ordered 28 and all came in great shape and looking better every day!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by DAVID LONGSTAFF Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch THE 2 BRILLIANT BLUE DIAMONDS THAT I ORDERED FAR EXCEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN SIZE AND FANTASTIC PATTE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch as the days go on the these fish are settling in. there a bit darker like a maroon color and don't l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar baught this food and the worm flavor. it comes in nice big container and flakes are fluffy and large..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch by Denise Griggs Date Added: Wednesday 14 September, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch Received my 4th order of discus yesterday(all of my 25 discus have came from Somethingsphishy). They..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2016
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5 inch on my last not I wrote none are my favorite but ment to say all of them are my favorite. I feel like..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2016
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5 inch today I got my fish. there all beautiful colors and have a great personality. out of all my fish rec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration on all 5!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Midnight Double Black - Small by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Angelfish - Midnight Double Black - Small I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Scott Foster Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I\'ve received a few of these over the last few years. They always look great and are very hardy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Dan Penaluna Date Added: Saturday 04 June, 2016
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I am a hobbyist of about 40 years and I can honestly say these are by far the best fish I have order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Cameron Colter Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Ordered my fish and they were promptly shipped and arrived the next morning in great condition they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michael Houston Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is a Review from the Fish Bowl in Chattanooga, TN. I purchased 6 beautiful Discus from Somethin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Sharon Hollar Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I received my Brilliant Blue discuss this morning and are just beautiful and are doing just fine. Sw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Ron Edwards Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered two discus and both arrived right on time, packing was done really well and I was surprise..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by tom meier Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I bought 2 brilliant blue discus and i\'m very very happy with the the fish they arrived in excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch by phong nguyen Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch This is my 2nd order. Fish coming excellent condition. Very good site to order discus fish. Thank yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Robert Volden Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I just received my order in and I have to say WOW!!! I ordered 2 of these Blue Diamonds and the Beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by GARY SCHULDEN Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered the 2-3 inch size. The fish are young and do not look like the picture. They are mostly a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch by GARY SCHULDEN Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch I just want to say that i\'m very happy with everything! The fish were 2-3\" size. they are a black ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Kevin Johnson Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered 5 discus, angels and a pleco. They all arrived healthy and active. The blue diamond is eat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by vu dang Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Thanks so much... this is second times i am order here...i love my discus...delivery fast...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 10 by Lori Herron Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2015
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 10 Thank you for the beautiful angelfish! I was a little skeptical ordering on-line. I am so glad I did..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch by Gerald Day Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2015
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch My order arrived Mid Morning,both Discus are in excellent condition in fact quite active no signs of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I bought 2 brilliant Blue Diamond.. great looking. will be back

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch by Ben Woodruff Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Elaine Dustin Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch My fish arrived healthy & active. Their colors were beyond what I expected for youngsters. I am so i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by William Swails Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This little fish is beautiful. Eating well, and swimming happily! Gave me a heart attack playing pos..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by William Swails Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Wow, This fish had more color than I thought! I received wonderful customer service, and I will be p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 Came in in the immersed form with flowers. Has been couple of weeks in my tank. Just started to turn..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 Quite large for my tank. About yard long leaves. Didnt take in my aquarium but was outstanding quali..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Sword - Amazon - Medium - Bunch of 12 Gorgeous swords! Healthy. Never seen this quality plants in my local stores

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 This one smells delicious. And comes in bulk! I coudnt plant them all that how many there was. Thx!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 Beautiful plant. Healthy leaves & roots. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 Very lovely plant. Came in great condition. Growing fast in my tank. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I ordered 5 different discus, and 5 blue rams, received them in 1 day, they all arrived healthy and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 Beautiful is an understatement. The Rams arrived and took no time to acclimate to the tanks within a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Somethingsphishy provided a outstanding discovery. All the fish and the surprises are super-duper! T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Heilig John Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch There is nothing Phishy about this site. Keith is: -conscientious -helpful -patient with custome..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Denise Heric Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I received my 5 discus fish yesterday and they are doing great. Didnt receive them till 3 pm UPS Nex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Adrian Rojas Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I just received our fish they are GREAT!!!!!!!! Even though I had to track down the mail carrier!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by brian curtin Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received my shipment of 5 discus last week. All were in excellent condition. The Albino Blood Red an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Edward Licence Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2014
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 12 My order of plants arrived in great shape. Look real good in my 40 gallon tank! Will definitely orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by JUAN VALERIO Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium Hello: Thank you, thank you very much for the new shipment. I received successfully and without de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium by JAN VEILLEUX Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium Hi, I ordered 15 large angelfish a few weeks ago and was very happy with the health and vitality of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Timothy Rogers Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium One dozen Angels arrived from Florida to Tucson overnight. Great packaging. Great variety of mix ang..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Denise Wetzel Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Just received 3 beautiful 2 inch Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus today! They are GORGEOUS! Yes, they w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Tuesday 08 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Order arrived promptly, no leaks. I like the double bagging and the firm twist and nylon cable tie c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by david jinkins Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I BOUGHT 6 BLUE DISCUS Jan. 25. I HELD OFF ON WRITING A REVIEW UNTIL I HAD THEM AWHILE. I CAN TELL Y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Received my discus in 24 hrs and very excited fast shipping and great communication, will do busines..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received my discus in 24 hrs ,and very excited well definitely order again, thanks a lot, great comm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Daniel Zellers Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Delivery was quick , order was correct, all was live and perfect this is one month later fish are st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Kelby Wheeler Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2014
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered from Something Phishy and I must say I am very impressed. I will be ordering again very so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received 4 of these beauties today, excellent specimens!! brilliant color especially for juveniles p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 200 (of 443 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
03.**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar
Specials more
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch
$49.95
$31.95
Reviews more
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2 inch
I purchased 4 Discus from Somethings Phishy and I am very pl ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
My Discus Feeling Good in their New Home

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2