Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » DISCUS FISH FOR SALE » » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (54)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (40)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (5)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (21)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (93)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (39)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - PACK OF FIVE
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch - PACK OF FIVE
$124.95
$79.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch $49.95 $21.95
Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by daniel woosley Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2020
My son order this one for my Granddaughter because she like it and he didnt order it last time , LOL..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Howard Franklin Date Added: Friday 22 March, 2019
I received a pair of juvenile Discus in the mail 1 week ago. I followed your instructions and i am h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by brian curtin Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
Received my shipment of 5 discus last week. All were in excellent condition. The Albino Blood Red an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Rick Teske Date Added: Saturday 24 August, 2013
My Discus arrived in very good shape as always. They always look healthy and I have never had any pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Anthony J Liucci Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2013
On Wednesday December 12 th I placed my 1st order for Discus with Keith at Somethings Phishy.. Could..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Glenn Jackson Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
I bought seven of the assorted 2 inch discus fish. The fish were well packed in a single box using d..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Sharon Dickson Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
We are a first time buyer and are very please with the fish and plants we received. I am sure we wil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Charles McCain Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2012
This is fourth time buying discus here. Always quality livestock. I am well pleased. Thank You

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Paul W Hoversen Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2012
Just started a new aquarium after 20 years of being away from the hobby. Would have NEVER mail order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by tim barclay Date Added: Friday 23 November, 2012
We ordered 6 discus and they are ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! This is our 3rd time purchashing from Somethin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Don Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
This was my first order with SomethingsPhisy. I have ordered 6 Discus and all arrived within 24hrs a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by CINDY WEBB Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2011
I ordered 4 discus, all arrived perfectly healthy and active and on time. The pictures of them are g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Timothy Moore Date Added: Friday 21 January, 2011
This fish was part of my second order with Somethings Phishy. All the fish arrived in excellent shap..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dennis Rotunno Date Added: Friday 10 December, 2010
This was my first order with somthingphisy. my (2) yellow disc arrived in 24 hours and they are he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeff Mack Date Added: Wednesday 08 December, 2010
I just received another shipment of premium quality discus fish from SomethingsPhishy today. As I ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ralph Wooldridge Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Again I have ordered a group of Discus, & again I have extremely satisfied. I have begun to buy the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by c. james Mccullers Date Added: Wednesday 12 May, 2010
I ordered 8 beatiful discus from Keith and they are doing great. The fish are of excellent quality,v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeff Argo Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
Very colorful fish can't wait till they get used to their area in a few months and show their deep y..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Karl Wiley Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2009
Fish arrived within 24 hours of ordering...perfect packaging...fish were strong and healthy upon arr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 19 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Shopping Cart more
1 x Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
$21.95
Let Me Know When any and all Products on this Website Goes on Sale more
NotificationsNotify me of price changes and sales on Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
This is fourth time buying discus here. Always quality lives ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Electric Blue Rams by Eric Momyer

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2