Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (49)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (30)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (18)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (15)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (27)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (108)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (55)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Angelfish - Gold Marble Veil Lace - Small - Quantity of 5
Angelfish - Gold Marble Veil Lace - Small - Quantity of 5
$21.95
$14.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 501 to 600 (of 733 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Susan Park Date Added: Saturday 20 February, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I actually ordered one of these along with a fire dragon a few weeks ago. Both arrived in good condi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Cheryl Gras Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2010
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch I recieve my fish on a very cold day. They were packed very well, with heat packs. They were a littl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Richard Miller Date Added: Saturday 30 January, 2010
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 5 of these guys from Keith and SomethingPhishy. Every fish arrived alive and with no C02 d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Suzanne Anderson Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I ordered this fish with a variety of others, and I must say I am not sure which fish is the baby bl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Cathy Lee Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my 2nd order from this site. Both times I received beautiful, healthy fish! After I upgrade..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by William Varsos Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Received my 3 discus this morning (2 Red Turquoise and 1 Red Confetti) ..and after being really nerv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Joe Keck Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith, Received my Siam Red and yellow today, very healthy as always. Hoping for alittle mo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Tom Marple Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I ordered (7) 2\" Discus on Saturday 12/26. 1 x Ruby Red Mosaic Discus - 2 inch 2 x *Assort..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch My order arrived 1 1/2 days after being sent. I\'m very pleased. I ordered 6 asst. Discus this time ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch The picture does not do this Pleco justice. It\'s beautiful! It arrived healthy and active and has d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Confetti Discus Fish 2-3 inch by steve wennihan Date Added: Wednesday 16 December, 2009
Ruby Red Confetti Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered a Ruby Red Confetti & a AquaGreen Scribble. The high temp the day they were shipped was 6 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by jeannie Brock Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Got my second order,really like this place,would highly recomend,I got 4 Discus for my Christmas gif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch very pleased with the quality. will recommend this site to others. Keith, your fish are better looki..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch fantastic coloring!!! very pleased with my entire order. thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Confetti Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Ruby Red Confetti Discus Fish 2-3 inch the colors are already vibrant. can\'t wait to see the adult version.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch i ordered 2\" and 3\" and i am very pleased with my purchase. will recommend to others.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Small by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Angelfish - Platinum - Small very pleased with these fish. if this is considered small - wow!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Micah Johnson Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2009
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch Just recieved my second order fromyou guys this am and am extremely happy with my Discus. They are a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Antonio Almeida Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch I I recently ordered 8 discuss fish and unfortunately I received the wrong order. I Call and explain..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch by jeannie Brock Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2009
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch Fish shipped fast,got 7 2 inch discus, 5 looked great,1 dead in bag,and 1 that looked rough and week..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Cathy Lee Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2009
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch I put them in about 2 hours ago. They're still very shy, but are beginning to come to the front of t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Micah Johnson Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Very happy with all 3 fish! The Baby Blue Panda, Red Turquoise & Fire Dragon are all doing great. Be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by dominik zurowski Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Just got my Blue Discus, looks healthy and its swimming around as if born here. He is young so he is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3-4 Inch by Jackson Ho Date Added: Sunday 15 November, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3-4 Inch Ordered 6 discus: a pair of Blue Diamond along w/ Ruby Red Confetti & 2 Siam Yellow Master Discus ....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by yanel sanchez Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch my discus arrived yesterday and there doing just fine.I put them right in w/ my other Discus fish ju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Larry Diffenderfer Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch all fish perfect. If you haven't perchase's please do.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Severum - Red Faced Golden 3-4 inch by Lee Samosuk Date Added: Thursday 05 November, 2009
Severum - Red Faced Golden 3-4 inch I was surprised how quickly my order arived. I placed the order late Monday and it came early Wednes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Joseph D'Amato Date Added: Thursday 29 October, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch The Discus & Dempseys all arrived just fine as I expectd from Keith, beautiful packing job. The fish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch - LIMIT SIX by Duatana Vaughan Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch - LIMIT SIX Realy happy with the shippment of my new flowerhorn fish . These guy are doing great with out any st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch - LIMIT SIX by Daryl Williams Date Added: Sunday 04 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch - LIMIT SIX I received my discus I ordered. All arrived in good shape as of now. The only problem I had was usin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch - LIMIT SIX by Kathleen Blancas Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch - LIMIT SIX Just received my second order. The fish arrived promptly, in good health, and the colors are beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Karl Wiley Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2009
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Fish arrived within 24 hours of ordering...perfect packaging...fish were strong and healthy upon arr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch - LIMIT SIX by Michael Shangle Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch - LIMIT SIX Purchased 14 Discus, all arrived alive. have had them about 1 month, have already noticed colors sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bob Mitchell Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2009
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch My 6 Blue Snakeskin Discus came in good shape and Verry fast Del.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by yanel sanchez Date Added: Thursday 03 September, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Thanks for the beautiful discus I bought two of them and the delivery was great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Confetti Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brett Thompson Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
Ruby Red Confetti Discus Fish 2-3 inch fish arrived safely. and doing great. look awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Confetti Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Paul Couget Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2009
Ruby Red Confetti Discus Fish 2-3 inch My fish arrived in the New Orleans area 48 hours after I ordered them. All alive and kicking! They n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kevin Keller Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2009
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch My 2 Blue Snakeskin and 2 assorted Discus arrived today. They are beautiful fish and arrived in grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by kevin mcelwee Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch could not be happier w/ my fish, healthy,adapted perfect,brilliant colors,delivered fast thank again..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch by doug riley Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2009
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch Recieved great healthy discus as usual, second time ordering. Process n shipping very fast, thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Diana Bhatia Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This is my 2nd order from Keith. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER! Order arrived in one day! Once again, I have b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by steven marshall Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I just took down my 125 gallon reef tank and wanted to get a discus tank set back up. After purchasi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Evelyn Jazwa Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I have ordered from Keith before so I knew there would not be any problems. I was very pleased when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by John Byrne Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch My first experience in ordering live Discus on line was several weeks ago. The four Discus arrived i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Robert Gilman Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Thank You for the Brilliant Blue Discus, I recieved the Discus from you and it is doing just great, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Joseph Buckmaster Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I received my first order from Keith , a Yellow Siam Master, and am very pleased. The Yellow Siam is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Scott Kawachi Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This was my first time ordering from Keith, and I\'m very satisfied with the fish and service I rece..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch - LIMIT SIX by Steve Martinich Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch - LIMIT SIX I received my fish earlier today and all are very active and looking great. Shipping took less than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by michael murphy Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch i got my 4 discus today and so far they are really nice as this is my first time buying from keith i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by BOB REMALY Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Was a little concerned about ordering fish on line, but when I received my 3 fish the next day after..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by peter le Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch They are nice and arrived next day a lived ,thanks +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by albert yee Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my third order of discus fish from this site.My fish all arrived healthy and active. I highl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Duane Soloman Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Just wanted to drop you a note and let you know the Fish are doing great. The family love them....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by hope Greenjack Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my 3rd order from this site and i have complete confidence that the fish will arrive healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Scott Gaffke Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar I have to say, my discus love this stuff. They just about take it out of my hand when I open the tan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch - LIMIT SIX by STEPHEN SOCOLOW Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch - LIMIT SIX I ORDERED 9 DISCUS & 1 PLECO ALL ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION & 2 WEEKS LATER STILL IN GOOD CONDITION. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by hope Greenjack Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Highly recommend this web site. i tried all different sites, they are the best. good customer servic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Guan yu DU Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my first order ,the way they pack it for shiping is wonderful\"\"god they have a heat pack i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch by George Ballensky Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch These are great discus, they all came in healthy with great appetites. I have had no problems with t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch - LIMIT SIX by Nancy Caskey Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch - LIMIT SIX To reluctant new customers. I have ordered twice from Somethings Phishy. Both orders arrived beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Wilson Matos Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2009
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered Discus for the first time. They arrived in time, healthy and strong. My 2 discus are bigge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Howard Stalker Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2009
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch My order of 6 arrived this AM and are doing very well.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Herber Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch i just received my red melons today and they are doing great they had more color then i thought for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by matt buffington Date Added: Sunday 15 March, 2009
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch My fish from Somethingsphisy are doing great. I always thought all discus breeders were created equ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Lee bullock Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch i received two of the melons along with three other discus tuesday morning and they all came in grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Brian Browne Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Thank you for 4 beutiful discus. They arrived on time and healthy. I cant wait to order again. If yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by JIAN WANG Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2009
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch I GOT MY SECOND ORDER TODAY , ALL 8 FISH ARE GREAT. I WILL ORDER MORE FISH FROM YOU.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Rusty Branaman Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch WOW!!!! I ordered 4 Discus and 1 Pleco. They all are way more than i expected. I am amazed by the sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Joe Keck Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2009
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith once again you came through with some beautiful discus. My second order from you and wow!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Jack Thompson Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I received my Electric Blue Jack Dempseys in fine health. They are very active swimming in there pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Jean Cox Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch THANK YOU! I must say......I had a bad experience from another fish site ordering discus so I was he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Raymond Jerome Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Hi Keith, I have just received my 4th order of discus from you. As always, they arrived the nex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by TONY MILLAN Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch WOW!! ..i was very nerveous to order online, but seriously Keith and his staff really earned their 5..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by eric bergman Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I ordered 2 assorted and 1 baby blue discus. They are absolutely beautiful. I only wish I had a larg..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Ross Johns Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch WOW, these fish are beautiful. I received my order(baby blue panda, red turquoise, aquagreen scribbl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Jim Henry Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch All I can say is WOW! The shipping was amazingly fast, beautiful fish, rock bottom pricing...I will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by larry gartman Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch on jan.26 i ordered 8 discus on jan.29 they arrived it was only 10 degrees i concerned but all fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Jarrod Clay Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Keith, Thank you for the shipment of the brilliant blue diamonds!! My order was delayed a week due..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by David Lee Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Keith, I received the discus on the planned date. Even though it was freezing cold outside, the f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Rick Pawlak Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch This is my second order of discus, 10 in total, from Keith. All of the fish were shipped very quickl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by Renard Lee Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2009
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch It is incredibily amazing how fast these fish grow. I bought my Redtail at 3in 7 months ago and he i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Dan Harbick Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2008
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Thank You Keith for a great transaction from your site to ordering and paying and shipping. The proc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Confetti Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Dan Harbick Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2008
Ruby Red Confetti Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith, thank you for the fast shippment. All arrived well and are doing fine. The young ones show ni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Michael Sweazy Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch At the end of July I purchased 6 of the small Brilliant Blue Diamond discus. They arrived in excelle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch by William Munday Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2008
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch very pleased,nice looking and healthy fish. will buy from again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by robin miller Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2008
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Healthy, happy, and warm on arrival. This is my third time ordering and the fish tell the story. Eve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red White Discus Fish 2-3 inch by robin miller Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2008
Red White Discus Fish 2-3 inch Once again Keith, Chris and staff have made me a very happy Discus connoisseur. I was delighted to f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by steve chandler Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2008
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch bought a baby blue panda and a madarin orange and 2 ast. they arived by noon and doing well the reas..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch by john szczur Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2008
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch WOW!! 6 beautiful healthy fish!! 2 mandarin, 2 red siam, and 2 ruby red mosaic discus, all arrived n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Chad Hughes Date Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2008
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I purchased the following from Keith: 2 x Baby Blue Panda Discus - 2 inch 2 x Brilliant Blue Dia..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR - RED TIGER - 3 INCH by blake hutzell Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
OSCAR - RED TIGER - 3 INCH If your looking for a fish that has a great sense of humor then this is the fish you need to get I h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch by blake hutzell Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch These are wonderfull fish I have a red albino and they all have great humor I have one in a 200 gall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Randy Peck Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Well this is my sixth order from somethingsPhishey this totals 36 discus in all. Beautiful fish i c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by A. C. (Charles) Stackpole Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I have kept and Bred many different Fishes over the past 40 years. I decided to venture into Discus ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by jonathan gray Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch I am amazed with the speed with which these orders are processed and delighted with the quality of f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Eric Nguyen Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Order 2 red dragon flowerhorn, came in the next day, they are doing well and eating. Very nice, can'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2008
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my second order from Somethingsphishy and I must say I am very much SATISFIED!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 501 to 600 (of 733 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
03.Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch
Specials more
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch
$49.95
$13.95
Reviews more
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch
My new 8 little discus were shipped perfectly. UPS delivered ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Picture by Josue Padilla

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2