Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (39)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (25)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (16)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (21)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (28)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (108)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (54)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 3-4 inch
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 3-4 inch
$54.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 501 to 600 (of 633 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  [Next >>] 
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Lisa Watson Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 1 red turquoise and 2 assorted. I'm very happy with the results. Shipped quick, this is th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red White Discus Fish 2-3 inch by robin miller Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2008
Red White Discus Fish 2-3 inch Once again Keith, Chris and staff have made me a very happy Discus connoisseur. I was delighted to f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR - RED TIGER - 3 INCH by blake hutzell Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
OSCAR - RED TIGER - 3 INCH If your looking for a fish that has a great sense of humor then this is the fish you need to get I h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch by blake hutzell Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch These are wonderfull fish I have a red albino and they all have great humor I have one in a 200 gall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Randy Peck Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Well this is my sixth order from somethingsPhishey this totals 36 discus in all. Beautiful fish i c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by A. C. (Charles) Stackpole Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I have kept and Bred many different Fishes over the past 40 years. I decided to venture into Discus ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Eric Nguyen Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Order 2 red dragon flowerhorn, came in the next day, they are doing well and eating. Very nice, can'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2008
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my second order from Somethingsphishy and I must say I am very much SATISFIED!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by RUSSEL AYERS Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered a 4 inch male Flowerhorn. The fish was packed very well and arrived in prime condition. He..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Peter Quick Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have ordered Discus from the West to East coast. I have never had better service, quality, packing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch by dave akins Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2008
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my first purchase from SomethingsPhishy, I can tell you this, It wont be my last, If you wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Connie Beuchat Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I got one L027 Royal Brazilian Pleco and two Half Black Angels. They all arrived in excellent condit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by clyde hoch Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was very concerned about ordering through the mail. I was very pleased with the results. The fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 4-5 inch by jonathan gray Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 4-5 inch I placed my order Thuesday evening and this fish (ten turquoise discus and one flash pleco), were sw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Ben Ochart Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Siam Yellow Master and Baby Blue Panda Discus are doing great. Colors are coming in as they become m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Heidi Johnson Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I ordered 4 Blue Diamond Discus plus some assorted Discus. I could not be more pleased!!! They are h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Melissa Sykes Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my second order off of Keith and all the fish are beautiful and doing great. Would highly re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Steven Vuong Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2008
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered and received a Red Melon, Red Leopard, and siam Yellow from Keith this morning. I was worr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jace McCollum Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2008
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered a red leopard, Siam yellow master, and a fire dragon. They got here an hour after I asked ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Randy Peck Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch ok it was my third order ...... what can i say, beautiful fish!! I cant find anything like the fish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Joe Pitrone Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2008
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch After ordering from some other online fish guys I was was really disappointed, but with Somethin-Phi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Randy Peck Date Added: Sunday 24 August, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my second order from Somethingsphishy. All fish shipped as promissed and arrived on time ...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Oliver Norwood Jr. Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 4-5 inch I ordered two Red Turquoise Discus on 08/04. The order was processed and delivered AMAZINGLY FAST!! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Steven Lakics Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch This is my second order of Discus fish. The orders were safely shipped and arrived on time as promis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Gail Halas Date Added: Monday 04 August, 2008
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch Discus are healthy and beautiful. Only 2 I have that are as good as them are the last 2 I bought fro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue by Ben Ochart Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2008
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue I received my Bonsai Long Finned Blue Rams, Aqua Green Scribble Discus, Red Turquoise Discus and Ups..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Angelo Terzo Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch GOOD LOOKING DISCUS!!! THE PRICE IS RIGHT, ALL ARRIVED ALIVE AND DULY INDIVIDUALLY PACKAGED, I ORDER..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jeffery Merrill Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch So far I've Received the Red Turquoise, the Blue Panda, and my Jaw Dropped when my second order came..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 by Rodney Lewis Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2008
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 My discus arrived fast and in great shape. This was a great transaction!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Amy Duong Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch All my 5 dicuss fishes were arrived safely and excellent condition and healthy. Thank you very much ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Derer Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Recieved my plecos in great shape and am very happy with ordering from you. Thanks for the healthy f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by robin miller Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch My discus arrived heathy and happy. They are very curious with high fins and lots of color already. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by mark nass Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch thank youfor all the discus & the red tail catfish i orderd. i can\'t wait to order more from you gu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brian Ringler Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Thanks Keith I received my 2inch Red and 4 Blue Diamond Discus. They all are doing great better tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by fnu hendri Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch hai keith thank for the fish all the 23 discus are very colorfull health and the shipping very fast ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Beverly Quinton Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch I recieved my 2 Beautiful Blue Diamonds on Saturday in great condition. Thank you Keith.Now I can't ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch This guy came in great shape yesterday. He's beautiful. Heck, all of the ones I've ordered from here..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I just got one of these guys yesterday and it's absolutely beautiful! It came in great health and th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith, YOU GET A THUMBS UP!!! I really appreciate your customer service. I ordered Siam Red Discus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith, Thank you so much for my order. Originally I was sent the wrong order, but I was able to keep..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by THUAN NGUYEN Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I have received 7 discus, they are so beautiful. All was still alive when receive. Will order more i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Shipping was great! I bought 3 Discus and they are extremely gorgeous!! This one in particular is th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is one of the fish I ordered and the shipping was awesome! All three came in very active and he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Stacie Loban Date Added: Saturday 31 May, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Beautiful Discus!! Can\'t wait to order more!! No worries here!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by mike morris Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch hey Keith.. thanks.these guys arrived in great shape.they are the most friendly batch yet. i can't..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bob Varns Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I just received what I believe is my fifth shipment from Keith and Somethings Phishy. I think I have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Dale Martin Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I have made two orders in a very short time. A total of 7 Discus, and 1 Pleco, all were healthy. I n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue by Jesika Bair Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2008
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue I recieved my Bonsai Ram today, and MAN is he GORGEOUS!!!!! The coloration is so bright and vivid, I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by sara halliburton Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch They arrived with my assorteds and they are all alive and happy and healthy 5 stars to Keith Titus ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2008
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch another gorgious discus.these have to be one of the most beautiful..fast service and very healthy di..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by Larry Ashland Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2008
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Great fish great deal. Shlpped fast and safe in great health. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Charles R. DeHaven Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my fish today. 4 red turquoise discus and a pair of nigripinnis killifish. All fish arrived..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Timothy Koetsier Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch they arrived with a butterfly pleco all came in super good shape for only being 2\'\' the clolor of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Harry Ero Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Hi Keith, My 2 Red Siams just arrived.Excellent speces and very healthy. I've had great expierence ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Vinh Nguyen Date Added: Friday 29 February, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Excellent packing and the fishes are quite healthy. They come in a very good size as well. Thank you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Andrea McCue Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I'm absolutely flabbergasted how great these discus are! I got 2 of the AquaGreen Scribble Discus, f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brenda Yarber Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch To whoever wants to purchase any of the DISCUS: I ordered two DISCUS on 1/24/08, I recieved them ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium by Luci Nichols Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2008
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium We received our fish yesterday, in great condition!! Nice size fish! This is the very first time we'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by harjiadi jaya Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Mr, Keith and Co... The best....., my flowerhorn arrived in a good shave healthy and shipping on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Gerard Stoeckert Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch My business with Keith and his staff has been nothing but exceptional.The Discus I ordered last Febu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Alan Lehtola Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Incredible price. Prompt service. AMAZING fish. I Bought 4 Blue diamonds and 3 Aqua scribbles, all 2..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Endre Banya Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is NOT a BS story...I received my fishes in great health and shape, I was very happy with the s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2007
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch im very happy with the blue snakeskin..hes huge and i love him..he rules the rest of the discus in m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch i just got my siam yellow master..and i couldnt be more amazed..this discus really does stand out .v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Susan Bebout Date Added: Friday 07 December, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch A+ Everything good: communications, quality, price, shipping. My favorite Discus seller

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by FAKHRUZ ZAMAN Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Long overdue review...I bought 6 assorted 2" discus (Keith threw in an extra!) quite some time back...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch the blue diamond is stunning.keith does wonderful with the speed in wich he sends them..and the qual..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Extract - 8 oz. by Loren Sandford Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2007
Blackwater Extract - 8 oz. I have found that I can't keep discus alive and healthy with the water in my area without Blackwater..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Susan Bebout Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have purchased 8 discus from Keith to date. 6 were the assorted 2 in. and I just received 2 of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jeff Karl Date Added: Saturday 10 November, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch This size and color of Red Turquoise Discus look great in my well planted 45gal tank, with the black..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Judy Holle Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I want to say a BIG thank you so much to the folks at somethingsphishy for all the things they did t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Ron Hebshie Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2007
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch Who knew you could order live fish through the mail. Not only did my blue snakeskin arrive happy and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by robert meluskey sr Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2007
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound i have several tanks not just a discus tank and in all i have plecos and they love the wafers in fac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by james galbraith Date Added: Thursday 25 October, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch beautiful shape and color. Very healthy, attacked food first day! I will add this to my tank with th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Diana Camillo Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I recieved my fish tuesday, they are settling in the iso tank and feeding well, I cannot say enough ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Tony Restivo Date Added: Monday 01 October, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was nervous about ordering fish online, but after much research decided on Somethingsphishy. I\'m ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by DUC HUYNH Date Added: Tuesday 25 September, 2007
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch Bought three Red Leopards on Sat and already received them Tue today - very fast shipping. All three..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kathy Squires Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2007
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch The Red Melon is an absolutely gorgeous fish. Highly recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Richard Andreozzi Date Added: Monday 10 September, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have purchased about eight Pleco\'s from Keith in the last year and they have all arrived in good ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Robert Ault Date Added: Saturday 08 September, 2007
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Could not be happier with thies discus. The color is superb to anything I have seen yet, They are ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Rodger George Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2007
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Fish came in great! good size , recommended to a fellow discus nut.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Diane Steele Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch All the fish came in great condition! The two blue diamond discus and the two red confetti are beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Thomas Agar Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my order. All fish were beautiful and adjusted to my tank very quickly. Recommend this supp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Thomas Agar Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my order. All fish were beautiful and adjusted to my tank very quickly. Recommend this supp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by David Paye Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch The fish are beautiful. It was my first time ordering online and I was very nervous. The fish arrive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by marek kurowski Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2007
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Very pretty Discus! great addition to my discus/community tank.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Joseph DAmato Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch They good looking fish and arrived quite lively, I can\'t wait for them to get larger their color no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Joseph DAmato Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2007
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch It\'s good looking fish and arrived quite lively, I can\'t wait for it to get larger but it\'s a nic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 4-5 inch by robert meluskey sr Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 4-5 inch really sharp great color, inquisitive little guy, not shy, again thanks keith

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco 5-6 inch by Sherman Shackelford Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2007
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco 5-6 inch All I can say is WOW!!! This picture does not do this fish any justice! By far one of he nicer pleco..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Lydia Wilson Date Added: Saturday 03 June, 2006
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith and his staff are awesome !!! Got my Golden Dragon and 4 Flowerhorns and all are doing great. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 4-5 inch by James Fueger Date Added: Wednesday 10 May, 2006
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 4-5 inch Recieved my 2 Red Turquoise in excellent shape! Swimming around in containers and watching my every ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 3 inch by Alan Denham Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2006
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 3 inch Great pleco for the price. The picture doesn't do it justice. Thanks for the great service and varie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by tuyen Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2006
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I just love my 4 new blue diamond. I love them so much that I had to order 4 more from keith. These ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Ron Spicer Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2006
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I am just getting started with discus. Can't find them where I live, in Wyoming, so I had to order o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 4-5 inch by alfred n. haleblian Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2006
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 4-5 inch THIS IS MY SECOND SHIPPMENT OF DISCUS. BOTH SHIPMENTS WERE DELIVERED IN VERY GOOD SHAPE . FOUR DISCU..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Joseph D'Amato Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2006
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Super looking fish! Very unique in appearance. It has adjusted very well with the others and is just..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Joseph D'Amato Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2006
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 4-5 inch Super looking fish! It has adjusted with the others and is just one of the outstanding Discus I've p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L007 Vampire Pleco - 2-3 inch by Michael Milliron Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2006
L007 Vampire Pleco - 2-3 inch Packaged very well and nice touch with the instructions sent via email. My little Vampire arrived in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Donald Tolley Date Added: Saturday 31 December, 2005
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 4-5 inch I purchased eight discus from Keith during a sale he had, and his sale prices were by far the best I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 501 to 600 (of 633 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
03.Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
Specials more
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch
$49.95
$18.95
Reviews more
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5
I ordered my fish on Wednesday and they arrived on Friday. T ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Longfin Goldfish - Somethingsphishy

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2