Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (40)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (22)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (16)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (22)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (28)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (101)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (49)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch - 10 Pack
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch - 10 Pack
$149.50
$109.50
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 501 to 535 (of 535 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6 
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Diana Camillo Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I recieved my fish tuesday, they are settling in the iso tank and feeding well, I cannot say enough ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kathy Squires Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2007
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch The Red Melon is an absolutely gorgeous fish. Highly recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by DUC HUYNH Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Bought eleven discus from Keith yesterday and they all arrived alive and all extremely healthy like ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by tony tirado Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch I am highly impressed with the quality of 2" Discus (8) I received from Keith & co., the selection o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Richard Andreozzi Date Added: Monday 10 September, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have purchased about eight Pleco\'s from Keith in the last year and they have all arrived in good ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Robert Ault Date Added: Saturday 08 September, 2007
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Could not be happier with thies discus. The color is superb to anything I have seen yet, They are ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Laurie Soldinger Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is the first time that we ordered fish on line. We have a 150 gallon set up and hope to fill it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Rodger George Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2007
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Fish came in great! good size , recommended to a fellow discus nut.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Thomas Agar Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my order. All fish were beautiful and adjusted to my tank very quickly. Recommend this supp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by marek kurowski Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2007
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Very pretty Discus! great addition to my discus/community tank.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Joseph DAmato Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2007
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch It\'s good looking fish and arrived quite lively, I can\'t wait for it to get larger but it\'s a nic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 3-4 inch by jim galbraith Date Added: Thursday 27 April, 2006
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 3-4 inch very nice,healthy fish. Eating zuccini the first night! Thanks again Keith Titus and everyone at som..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L007 Vampire Pleco - 6-7 inch by Michael Milliron Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2006
L007 Vampire Pleco - 6-7 inch Packaged very well and nice touch with the instructions sent via email. My little Vampire arrived in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch by Joseph D'Amato Date Added: Thursday 22 December, 2005
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch I received my 2" pleco and released it after the waiting time. It took off and immediately made itse..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch by LIDIO VILLANUEVA Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2005
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch EXCELLENT PLECO NICE COLOR ON SIZE, WHA ELSE CAN BE SAID,EVERY ORDER HAS BEEN GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch by Marilyn Lesniak Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2005
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch When my Flash Pleco arrived he was upside down and not moving in the container. The water was dirty ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by Stephanie D. Duty Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2005
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound ALL my plecos love these.... from the Ancistrus spp. to the Sturisomas and everyone in between. Than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red White Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Humphrey Levy Date Added: Sunday 11 September, 2005
Red White Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch MY ORDER WAS SHIPPED TO ME VERY FAST, WAS GREAT TO SEE MY TWO BABIES ALIVE AND WELL, NOW THEY ARE VE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by David Busch Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch The way you packed the Discus & the very informative instructions realy amassed me, cant see how you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Renee Servia Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was very impressed with the packaging!! My fish are a nice size & are doing fine. I am very please..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Interesting development. All great fish, all four arrived alive. pink passion, two psychadelics, one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Cunningham Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Amazingly beautiful, healthy and vibrant. I bought 5 discus and 1 pleco when I got them I was impres..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Buchanan Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was our second order and the fish again arrived safe and healthy coast to coast. They have adju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by TONY TREJO Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have purchased 100's of fish over the Internet but have yet to see a vendor package fish better th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Nora Torres Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch OMIGOSH!!...don't be afraid to take a chance on these babies..the one they sent me today is so beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Barbara Dolinski Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was very skeptical about ordering fish over the internet, but after reading reviews posted on the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brad Lindsay Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Superb, healthy, eating half hour after arrival, ease of transaction, great communication,need I say..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brad Lindsay Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have been keeping Discus for over 20 years and I must say the Red Melon, the transaction, communic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Vergo Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is an update to my 1st post. I received my 6 discus about a week ago. They are doing great. Thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Vergo Date Added: Sunday 09 January, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is the first time I ordered Discus via the Internet and had them shipped. I had the usual conce..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch by Ken Perry Date Added: Wednesday 24 November, 2004
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch You can spend more money but I believe that you won't find any healthlier discus anywhere. I am a re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Sabrina Tsang Date Added: Tuesday 23 November, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch I\'ve received the order today and the white diamond discus did not have any stress from shipping!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 3-4 inch by shannen small Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2004
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 3-4 inch I got one of these this week, and he is a great lil plec. He arrived happy and active as ever, and i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bill Eagan Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Absolutely beautiful! No stress from shipping - a perfect white!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by George Green Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch The white diamonds are clean and unblemished and I have to get a few more! WOW!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 501 to 535 (of 535 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
03.Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
Specials more
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch
$39.95
$13.95
Reviews more
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5
It has been a little over 2 weeks since the 5 angle fish arr ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
My Discus from Gary Kakiki

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2