Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (41)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (36)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (19)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (23)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (28)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (111)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (50)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 3-4 inch
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 3-4 inch
$54.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 501 to 600 (of 791 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Friday 16 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch These people really care about fish and it shows in every way!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Venus Summers Date Added: Wednesday 07 April, 2010
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 6 asst. discus....They arrived the next day and are doing gr8....I cant wait to order a Bl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Cynthia Powell Date Added: Thursday 25 March, 2010
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Just received 3 discus. Very happy with packaging and condition of fish on arrival.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch My Husband\'s favorite! He loves blue and they are a beautiful blue. As they grow they get more beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar For the last nine months I've been feeding my Discus only food ordered from this site and they're do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Reiceved my 2nd order everything was great !!! I'm really impressed with the quality, the health and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch by Aaron Hahl Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2010
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch I ordered one of these last week. Unfortunately the post office missent to several cities and it fin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Khoa Nguyen Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Excellent shipping process. I ordered the 2" Siam Red along with 4 other discus on this site, very h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Christopher Czachor Date Added: Thursday 04 March, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my 3rd order from Somethings Phishy and I have nothing but good things to say about them. Ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Douglas Dilworth Date Added: Tuesday 02 March, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch You Guys are Great! I have brought around 30 Discus. And I say Keith is as Good as The master Wattle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Andrew Blasko Date Added: Tuesday 02 March, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I just received my shipment of (7) 2 inch assorted discus. They arrived within 24 hours of shipment ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith, I am very pleased with my fish. I will be buying from you again!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by james smith Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I got my first order ever from keith today and i must say very nice. I will buy from you again. Than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Susan Park Date Added: Saturday 20 February, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I actually ordered one of these along with a fire dragon a few weeks ago. Both arrived in good condi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Ashley Rains Date Added: Friday 19 February, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have orderd from keith 4 times each order was perfect some died on arival but thats not there faul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Luis Corona Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Thanks Keith! I got my 10 assorted discus almost two weeks ago. They are still a little jumpy, but t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Larry Thayer Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Discus arrived in great shape even after almost 48 hours

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Suzanne Anderson Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I ordered this fish with a variety of others, and I must say I am not sure which fish is the baby bl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Suzanne Anderson Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch These are very healthy and pretty fish. I think someone took care to select my 6 so that they are ao..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Adam Jones Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Totally stoked on my new fishies. I ordered 6 assorted 2\" discus, to be shipped to Los Angeles. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Torres Date Added: Thursday 14 January, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 6 assorted Discus and 2 Baby Blue Panda Discus. I received my order yesterday and was worr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Cathy Lee Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my 2nd order from this site. Both times I received beautiful, healthy fish! After I upgrade..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Wilfred Melendez Date Added: Tuesday 12 January, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered yesterday, 1 x Red Melon Discus 1 x Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus 1 x Siam Yellow Ma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Nieves Armando Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Hi Keith I recived my Discus thursday they are in good condition only the Siam Yellow Master he look..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Daniel Styslinger Date Added: Saturday 09 January, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 3 discus fish 2 weeks ago- one blue green, one orange striped, and one random. They arrive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Shannon Lingenfelter Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received 20 discus today and all of them are doing well most already showing good colors!! Will be d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by William Varsos Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Received my 3 discus this morning (2 Red Turquoise and 1 Red Confetti) ..and after being really nerv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Nieves Armando Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Congratulation Keith recived my Discus today in good condition and healthy.This was my first time ev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Joe Keck Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith, Received my Siam Red and yellow today, very healthy as always. Hoping for alittle mo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Tom Marple Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I ordered (7) 2\" Discus on Saturday 12/26. 1 x Ruby Red Mosaic Discus - 2 inch 2 x *Assort..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch My order arrived 1 1/2 days after being sent. I\'m very pleased. I ordered 6 asst. Discus this time ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch The picture does not do this Pleco justice. It\'s beautiful! It arrived healthy and active and has d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Tom Hilyer Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I feel obligated to write something because I know there are many, like me, who fear ordering fish s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Monday 14 December, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 10 asst. 2\" Discus. They were sent to me during a two day blizzard so it took three days ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by jeannie Brock Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Got my second order,really like this place,would highly recomend,I got 4 Discus for my Christmas gif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch fantastic coloring!!! very pleased with my entire order. thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by albert yee Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I just received ten assorted Discus 2 inch. They all arrived alive and very healthy looking. They ar..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch i ordered 2\" and 3\" and i am very pleased with my purchase. will recommend to others.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Small by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Angelfish - Platinum - Small very pleased with these fish. if this is considered small - wow!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jospeh Durst Date Added: Wednesday 02 December, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Outstanding customer service orderd 3 assorted Discus 2 inch, they arrived in excellent condition he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Micah Johnson Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Very happy with all 3 fish! The Baby Blue Panda, Red Turquoise & Fire Dragon are all doing great. Be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by dominik zurowski Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Just got my Blue Discus, looks healthy and its swimming around as if born here. He is young so he is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by dominik zurowski Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch My 3 assorted Discus just came in. perfect condition as I see it. Super fast shipping. A++++ Thank y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by yanel sanchez Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch my discus arrived yesterday and there doing just fine.I put them right in w/ my other Discus fish ju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Larry Diffenderfer Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch all fish perfect. If you haven't perchase's please do.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Joseph D'Amato Date Added: Thursday 29 October, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch The Discus & Dempseys all arrived just fine as I expectd from Keith, beautiful packing job. The fish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by RC Mckinney Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Hello fish friend this is R.C. in Dallas and I just recieved my fish today. I am new at keeping disc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Karl Wiley Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2009
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Fish arrived within 24 hours of ordering...perfect packaging...fish were strong and healthy upon arr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bob Mitchell Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2009
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch My 6 Blue Snakeskin Discus came in good shape and Verry fast Del.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by yanel sanchez Date Added: Thursday 03 September, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Thanks for the beautiful discus I bought two of them and the delivery was great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Tibor Harko Date Added: Sunday 23 August, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch HI KEITH I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE FISH WHAT I WAS ORDERED TWO TIME FROM YOU FIRST I WAS ORDERED 5 OF..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2-3 inch by Lisa Whittington Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2-3 inch I just received my 2 2-3 inch Electric Blue Jack Dempsey and I just love them. They arrived promptly..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kevin Keller Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2009
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch My 2 Blue Snakeskin and 2 assorted Discus arrived today. They are beautiful fish and arrived in grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Diana Bhatia Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This is my 2nd order from Keith. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER! Order arrived in one day! Once again, I have b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by steven marshall Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I just took down my 125 gallon reef tank and wanted to get a discus tank set back up. After purchasi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Evelyn Jazwa Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I have ordered from Keith before so I knew there would not be any problems. I was very pleased when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2-3 inch by RUSSEL AYERS Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2-3 inch I ordered 3 Electric Blue Jack Dempsey\'s 2-3 inch. They arrived the next day. They were well packed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by John Byrne Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch My first experience in ordering live Discus on line was several weeks ago. The four Discus arrived i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Robert Gilman Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Thank You for the Brilliant Blue Discus, I recieved the Discus from you and it is doing just great, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Robert Gilman Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Ordered 6 assorted 2 in" Discus,all are doing great, very pleased customer, GREAT SERVICE, All fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Joseph Buckmaster Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I received my first order from Keith , a Yellow Siam Master, and am very pleased. The Yellow Siam is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Scott Kawachi Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This was my first time ordering from Keith, and I\'m very satisfied with the fish and service I rece..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Anderson Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Ordered 10 discus fish, all arrived two days later in great shape! Started eatting immediately. Grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Valorie Starbird Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Dear Phishy Team, This was my first time ordering fish online. I was apprehensive about it at fir..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kerri Cousins Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my 10 assorted 2 inch discus Wednesday. Super fast shipping. Today is Friday, and they are ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Nick heiden Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 5 assorted discus and 1 aqua green squiggle all arived within 2 days and all are healthy t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Barbara Odgers Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Just want to let you know that the 10 asst. discus I bought in mid March are doing just great! All q..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by michael murphy Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch i got my 4 discus today and so far they are really nice as this is my first time buying from keith i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Rose Aguilera Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 4 assorted discus and they arrived just like Keith said they would. They are still a littl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2-3 inch by ken kozak Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2-3 inch I really like the 3 fish that I recieved. It was unfourtunate that on of them came down with a sickn..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by thomasine woolfolk Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I had just lost 2 of my prized Disus. A power failure while I was away from home left me grieving. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by BOB REMALY Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Was a little concerned about ordering fish on line, but when I received my 3 fish the next day after..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by peter le Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch They are nice and arrived next day a lived ,thanks +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Alex Butterfield Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch THANK You! THANK You! Service A plus! Quality A plus! Shipping A plus! All adds up to high recomenda..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by albert yee Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my third order of discus fish from this site.My fish all arrived healthy and active. I highl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Duane Soloman Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Just wanted to drop you a note and let you know the Fish are doing great. The family love them....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by hope Greenjack Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my 3rd order from this site and i have complete confidence that the fish will arrive healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Graham Hannan Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I\'ve always been weary of ordering live fish online but I must tell you this experience has been fa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Scott Gaffke Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar I have to say, my discus love this stuff. They just about take it out of my hand when I open the tan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by hope Greenjack Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Highly recommend this web site. i tried all different sites, they are the best. good customer servic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Guan yu DU Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my first order ,the way they pack it for shiping is wonderful\"\"god they have a heat pack i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Frank Sharp Date Added: Monday 13 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Ordered 6 of the 2\" assorted, they arrived in excellant condition, color showing and active. New ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch by George Ballensky Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch These are great discus, they all came in healthy with great appetites. I have had no problems with t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jim Doss Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch After i ordered my discus i was like a kid at christmas i couldnt wait. Now that they are here they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jennifer Clark Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch My second order, six, arrived today, beautiful and healthy, some larger and many showing color alrea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Paul Kwek Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Got me 4 gorgeous discus and they\'re doing great. They\'re swimming happily in my aquarium. Got me ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Tara Grant Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 4 assorted Discus for my 1st Discus tank and I am very pleased with my fish! Everyone arri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jeff Argo Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 4 assorted and they arrived alive and slightly stressed from the delivery. Great shipping!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jennifer Clark Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I\'ve had my 4 assorted Discus 3 days now... never went to the bottom and are swimming and eating we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Barbara Odgers Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Just received my order of 10 assorted yesterday. They arrived in excellent condition, 24 hrs. after ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Herber Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch i just received my red melons today and they are doing great they had more color then i thought for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Lee bullock Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch i received two of the melons along with three other discus tuesday morning and they all came in grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by James Weng Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I bought 6 assorted discus, and they\'re all doing great in my fish tank. I can\'t wait till they ge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Brian Browne Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Thank you for 4 beutiful discus. They arrived on time and healthy. I cant wait to order again. If yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Rusty Branaman Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch WOW!!!! I ordered 4 Discus and 1 Pleco. They all are way more than i expected. I am amazed by the sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Jack Thompson Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I received my Electric Blue Jack Dempseys in fine health. They are very active swimming in there pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Jean Cox Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch THANK YOU! I must say......I had a bad experience from another fish site ordering discus so I was he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 501 to 600 (of 791 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch
02.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch
03.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
Specials more
*Assorted Discus Fish 3-4 inch
*Assorted Discus Fish 3-4 inch
$29.95
$21.95
Reviews more
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar- Quantity of 4
Just placed my 4th order of discus. Always alive and in good ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Red Melon Discus - Somethingsphishy

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2