Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (37)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (16)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (19)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (15)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (28)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (100)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (51)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
*Assorted Discus Fish 3-4 inch
*Assorted Discus Fish 3-4 inch
$29.95
$17.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 501 to 518 (of 518 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6 
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by mariusz taraska Date Added: Wednesday 02 March, 2005
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch your the best guys, and your dicsus are beautiful. Keep the good work..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by mariusz taraska Date Added: Saturday 26 February, 2005
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch i ordered a red leopard and it very beautiful discus, i could get the same dicsus in my local pet st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brad Lindsay Date Added: Thursday 24 February, 2005
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch Beautiful Discus. Arrived healthy and active. I have never been so pleased with a website purchase, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Barbara Dolinski Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was very skeptical about ordering fish over the internet, but after reading reviews posted on the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brad Lindsay Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have been keeping Discus for over 20 years and I must say the Red Melon, the transaction, communic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Karen Gorzynski Date Added: Tuesday 28 December, 2004
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch Ten Dicsus for Christmas during a frenzied and freezing time. Keith's fish arrived on the coldest da..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Sabrina Tsang Date Added: Tuesday 23 November, 2004
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch The baby blue panda discus are VERY lovely!!! They did not get stressed due to shipping!!! I appreci..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Debbie McKinley Date Added: Thursday 28 October, 2004
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch The baby blue pandas are beautiful. You can trust this website's photos. In fact, the fish are even ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Debbie McKinley Date Added: Thursday 28 October, 2004
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch The baby blue pandas are beautiful. You can trust this websites photos. In fact, the fish are in bet..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L155 Polka Dot Lyretail Pleco - Acanthicus Adonis - 2 inch by Frederick Bauer jr Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2004
L155 Polka Dot Lyretail Pleco - Acanthicus Adonis - 2 inch Hey Keith, It is Fredro, I know thw L# of the Adonis-L-155a-let me know what is up-I like the mustar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Edna Hollister Date Added: Sunday 15 August, 2004
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch These discus are more beautiful than the picture....an irridescent baby blue with reddish brown stri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 3-4 inch by shannen small Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2004
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 3-4 inch I got one of these this week, and he is a great lil plec. He arrived happy and active as ever, and i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Bill Eagan Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2004
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch The picture provided is 100% accurate - a perfect blue

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by tracy naegele Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2004
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch i bought 3 of these amazing fish they are the bluest discus i have ever seen, keep up the good work...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by salvatore coco Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2004
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch Beautiful fish and so alert I couldn't believe it..You people have the most beautiful Discus I've se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 3-4 inch by Michael McCallister Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2004
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 3-4 inch Cool Pleco with a really different color, it is diffently and eye catcher at a great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 3-4 inch by jason george Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2004
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 3-4 inch I love this pleco!! he is very active and really adds some "spice" to my aquarium. This is a very be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Michael Drennen Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2004
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch I would never find anything like this at my local pet shop. Very nice fish, excellent health I will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 501 to 518 (of 518 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch
02.Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch
03.Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
Specials more
LDA31 Mustard Spotted Lyretail - Peckoltia Galaxia 3-4 inch
LDA31 Mustard Spotted Lyretail - Peckoltia Galaxia 3-4 inch
$39.95
$29.95
Reviews more
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch
I received my order today now I have 17 ausome discus fish. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Reverse Dot Pigeon Blood (from 2

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2