Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (36)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (21)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (15)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (12)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (27)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (101)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (52)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Bio Sponge Filter - Medium
Bio Sponge Filter - Medium
$7.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 501 to 586 (of 586 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6 
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Brenda Yarber Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch To whoever wants to purchase any of the DISCUS: I ordered two DISCUS on 1/24/08, I recieved them ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Erik Momyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2008
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch received Dempseys in good shape along with some discus the dempsey were stresed but came out of it i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium by Luci Nichols Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2008
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium We received our fish yesterday, in great condition!! Nice size fish! This is the very first time we'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Ivan Dolog Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2008
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Very nice and healthy fish. Extremely fast shipping and great comunication

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by matt cacace Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2008
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch Great fish, arrived in perfect condition in 3 days. A+

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by harjiadi jaya Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Mr, Keith and Co... The best....., my flowerhorn arrived in a good shave healthy and shipping on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Ken Bell Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2007
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch The true measure of a great company is how they respond when something goes wrong. Keith and company..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Gerard Stoeckert Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch My business with Keith and his staff has been nothing but exceptional.The Discus I ordered last Febu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Jamie Zimmerman Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2007
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Keith- Thank you so much for my new Pleco! He is more than I had hoped for as he is 14 inches and I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Tony Restivo Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2007
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch I feel guilty for writing this so long after the fact, but I had to relate this story. I ordered som..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Endre Banya Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch This is NOT a BS story...I received my fishes in great health and shape, I was very happy with the s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch i just got my siam yellow master..and i couldnt be more amazed..this discus really does stand out .v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by FAKHRUZ ZAMAN Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Long overdue review...I bought 6 assorted 2" discus (Keith threw in an extra!) quite some time back...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Extract - 8 oz. by Loren Sandford Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2007
Blackwater Extract - 8 oz. I have found that I can't keep discus alive and healthy with the water in my area without Blackwater..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Susan Bebout Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have purchased 8 discus from Keith to date. 6 were the assorted 2 in. and I just received 2 of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jeff Karl Date Added: Saturday 10 November, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch This size and color of Red Turquoise Discus look great in my well planted 45gal tank, with the black..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by robert meluskey sr Date Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2007
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch this is an update on my two golden dragons the colors are really coming out now after two weeks and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by robert meluskey sr Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2007
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound i have several tanks not just a discus tank and in all i have plecos and they love the wafers in fac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by james galbraith Date Added: Thursday 25 October, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch beautiful shape and color. Very healthy, attacked food first day! I will add this to my tank with th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by james day Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2007
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch all nine fish arrived looking great and stress free the packing and shipping are tops i could not be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by robert meluskey sr Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2007
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch just received my 2 golden dragons really look great its my third order from Keith and it won\'t be m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Patrick Lenihan Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2007
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch I ordered 2 others besides this one (red leopard, and golden dragon). They were all in great shape a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Diana Camillo Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I recieved my fish tuesday, they are settling in the iso tank and feeding well, I cannot say enough ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Tony Restivo Date Added: Monday 01 October, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was nervous about ordering fish online, but after much research decided on Somethingsphishy. I\'m ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by Matthew Bishop Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2007
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch The Golden Dragon came in the 2nd shipment of fish we have gotten from Keith. Couldn't ask for bette..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kathy Squires Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2007
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch The Red Melon is an absolutely gorgeous fish. Highly recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Richard Andreozzi Date Added: Monday 10 September, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have purchased about eight Pleco\'s from Keith in the last year and they have all arrived in good ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Albert Cancel Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2007
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Wow! Can't say enough great fish great price. People say you get what you pay for... What in underst..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Diane Steele Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch All the fish came in great condition! The two blue diamond discus and the two red confetti are beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Thomas Agar Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my order. All fish were beautiful and adjusted to my tank very quickly. Recommend this supp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Thomas Agar Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my order. All fish were beautiful and adjusted to my tank very quickly. Recommend this supp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by David Paye Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch The fish are beautiful. It was my first time ordering online and I was very nervous. The fish arrive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by marek kurowski Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2007
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch First one arrived dead, but Keith Titus replaced it with out any problems. Great communication with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Joseph DAmato Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2007
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch They good looking fish and arrived quite lively, I can\'t wait for them to get larger their color no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L128 Blue Phantom Pleco - 3 inch by Joseph Paglini Date Added: Wednesday 07 June, 2006
L128 Blue Phantom Pleco - 3 inch Beautiful, healthy pleco- as usual- Thanx Keith & crew!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Lydia Wilson Date Added: Saturday 03 June, 2006
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith and his staff are awesome !!! Got my Golden Dragon and 4 Flowerhorns and all are doing great. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by Daniel Cooney Date Added: Monday 22 May, 2006
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch Thanks Keith, I was very impressed with the size, color and health of all six of my discus. The pack..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 3-4 inch by Alan Denham Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2006
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 3-4 inch Great pleco for the price. The picture doesn't do it justice. Thanks for the great service and varie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L128 Blue Phantom Pleco - 3 inch by Alan Denham Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2006
L128 Blue Phantom Pleco - 3 inch Awesome looking little guy! Can't wait for him to grow. Arrived full of life.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 3-4 inch by jim galbraith Date Added: Thursday 27 April, 2006
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 3-4 inch very nice,healthy fish. Eating zuccini the first night! Thanks again Keith Titus and everyone at som..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by Susan Creel Date Added: Wednesday 22 March, 2006
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch I received the golden dragon mated pair which arrived in good health. Over a week later they are doi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by tuyen Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2006
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I just love my 4 new blue diamond. I love them so much that I had to order 4 more from keith. These ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Ron Spicer Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2006
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I am just getting started with discus. Can't find them where I live, in Wyoming, so I had to order o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by Patrick Baugher Date Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2006
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch I received 3 red turquoise discus, all three were alive and doing well. The weather was below freezi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Joseph D'Amato Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2006
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Keith, this Panda looks better and better each day. An excellent healthy fish, thanks will be gettin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by Donald Tolley Date Added: Saturday 31 December, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch I love my GD's, and they are really showing more color every week. They have a bit of peppering to t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by LIDIO VILLANUEVA Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch THANK KEITH THIS IS ONE OF MY NICE DISCUS,ARRIVE HELTHY AND ACTIVE,IN GREAT SHAPE AND TRANSITION TO ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L128 Blue Phantom Pleco - 3 inch by Sherman Shackelford Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2005
L128 Blue Phantom Pleco - 3 inch First time ordering with Keith and I can say it was money well spent. Excellently packaged and shipp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by Stephanie D. Duty Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2005
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound ALL my plecos love these.... from the Ancistrus spp. to the Sturisomas and everyone in between. Than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Dan Bramati Date Added: Thursday 20 October, 2005
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch Excellent fish, arrived in great condition, gets a lot of compliments.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Todd Hand Date Added: Friday 14 October, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered a Golden Dragon and a Brilliant Blue Diamond about a month ago. They are both very healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red White Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Humphrey Levy Date Added: Sunday 11 September, 2005
Red White Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch MY ORDER WAS SHIPPED TO ME VERY FAST, WAS GREAT TO SEE MY TWO BABIES ALIVE AND WELL, NOW THEY ARE VE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Kenneth V Larsson Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2005
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Ordered Three fish. Baby blue panda, Siam red master, and a green snakeskin. All arrived in outstand..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Brenda Bros Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2005
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch The Baby Blue Panda and Golden Drago discus arrived in excellent condition yesturday and are doing a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by rytis abrutis Date Added: Wednesday 31 August, 2005
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch red turk is the most beautiful fishe i ever had now that it's almost full size. much much nicer then..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Michael Blosser Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2005
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch The L137-Violet Cochliodon I received was with out a doubt the best of it's kind I have ever seen. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kollen Sweeney Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2005
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Wow! You were right! I am impressed!All 5 of my Red Turquoise fish arrived healthy and beautiful. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by David Hoffmann Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch My Golden Dragon arrive in great shape and after only a few days started show color, a very showy di..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Barry Mariana Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have just received my second order in a month from Keith and Somethinsphishy and I am nothing but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Ainede Salgado Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2005
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch This fish is so beautiful, I got him with 3 other discus and they are all doing great, this one in s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Ainede Salgado Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Fish is Beautiful, in great shape and transition to aquarium was very smooth. Somethingsphishy has i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by William Lehman Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch As stated in the description, the juveniles of this fish are a very light yellow with darker golden ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Luis Chao Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I got two of this guys from Somethingsphishy and they are doing great. I didn't have a tank to place..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Jonathan Shaffer Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2005
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch I just recieved my Discus in the mail. The were packed very very well and the Discus inside were eve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by David Busch Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch The way you packed the Discus & the very informative instructions realy amassed me, cant see how you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Renee Servia Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was very impressed with the packaging!! My fish are a nice size & are doing fine. I am very please..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Interesting development. All great fish, all four arrived alive. pink passion, two psychadelics, one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Cunningham Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Amazingly beautiful, healthy and vibrant. I bought 5 discus and 1 pleco when I got them I was impres..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Buchanan Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was our second order and the fish again arrived safe and healthy coast to coast. They have adju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by TONY TREJO Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have purchased 100's of fish over the Internet but have yet to see a vendor package fish better th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Nora Torres Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch OMIGOSH!!...don't be afraid to take a chance on these babies..the one they sent me today is so beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Panda was purchased along with 3 other fish at the 2" size. Is now about 5 inches---grew like a weed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Paige Walker Date Added: Thursday 28 April, 2005
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Beautiful!! I received my 7 discus and 4 plecos in excellent shape. Thanks for the great shipping me..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by mary gipprich Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch We got two of these fish, and they are really pretty. They were individually packaged, and out of 6 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Barbara Dolinski Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was very skeptical about ordering fish over the internet, but after reading reviews posted on the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Michelle Bertinetti Date Added: Sunday 06 February, 2005
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch I just received the red turquoise snake, and it is beautiful, the colors are extremely bright. I am ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brad Lindsay Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have been keeping Discus for over 20 years and I must say the Red Melon, the transaction, communic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Sabrina Tsang Date Added: Tuesday 23 November, 2004
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch The baby blue panda discus are VERY lovely!!! They did not get stressed due to shipping!!! I appreci..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Debbie McKinley Date Added: Thursday 28 October, 2004
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch The baby blue pandas are beautiful. You can trust this website's photos. In fact, the fish are even ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Debbie McKinley Date Added: Thursday 28 October, 2004
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch The baby blue pandas are beautiful. You can trust this websites photos. In fact, the fish are in bet..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by william tompkins Date Added: Sunday 24 October, 2004
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch I love discus. Keith's web site make it so easy. The fish are fantastic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Edna Hollister Date Added: Sunday 15 August, 2004
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch These discus are more beautiful than the picture....an irridescent baby blue with reddish brown stri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 3-4 inch by shannen small Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2004
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 3-4 inch I got one of these this week, and he is a great lil plec. He arrived happy and active as ever, and i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bill Eagan Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2004
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Perfrect quality! Great eaters no stress from shipping!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 3-4 inch by Michael McCallister Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2004
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 3-4 inch Cool Pleco with a really different color, it is diffently and eye catcher at a great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 3-4 inch by jason george Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2004
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 3-4 inch I love this pleco!! he is very active and really adds some "spice" to my aquarium. This is a very be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 501 to 586 (of 586 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
02.Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch
03.Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch
Specials more
L081 Gold Nugget, Small Spot Pleco - 6 inch
L081 Gold Nugget, Small Spot Pleco - 6 inch
$79.95
$59.95
Reviews more
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch
I received my order today now I have 17 ausome discus fish. ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Our 4 new discus one day after receiving them. Amazingly beautiful quality fish and super great service and shipping from you all at SomethingsPhishy. by Bill Shreeve

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2