Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (48)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (22)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (16)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (20)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (28)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (101)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (50)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Corydoras - Orange Venezuelanus
Corydoras - Orange Venezuelanus
$49.95
$29.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 401 to 500 (of 511 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Michael Shangle Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Purchased 14 Discus, all arrived alive. have had them about 1 month, have already noticed colors sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bob Mitchell Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2009
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch My 6 Blue Snakeskin Discus came in good shape and Verry fast Del.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by yanel sanchez Date Added: Thursday 03 September, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Thanks for the beautiful discus I bought two of them and the delivery was great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Brett Thompson Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch recieved fish last friday. doing great. looking awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kevin Keller Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2009
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch My 2 Blue Snakeskin and 2 assorted Discus arrived today. They are beautiful fish and arrived in grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by steven marshall Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I just took down my 125 gallon reef tank and wanted to get a discus tank set back up. After purchasi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Evelyn Jazwa Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I have ordered from Keith before so I knew there would not be any problems. I was very pleased when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Robert Gilman Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Thank You for the Brilliant Blue Discus, I recieved the Discus from you and it is doing just great, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch by Joseph Buckmaster Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch I received my first order from Keith , a Yellow Siam Master, and am very pleased. The Yellow Siam is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Steve Martinich Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I received my fish earlier today and all are very active and looking great. Shipping took less than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by michael murphy Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch i got my 4 discus today and so far they are really nice as this is my first time buying from keith i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Diane Chiovari Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Keith I just wanted to let you know I have received my 4 discus I purchased from you last week. M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by BOB REMALY Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Was a little concerned about ordering fish on line, but when I received my 3 fish the next day after..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by peter le Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I just received my discus today ,they are arrived safe ,thanks +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch by hope Greenjack Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch This is my 3rd order from this site and i have complete confidence that the fish will arrive healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Scott Gaffke Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar I have to say, my discus love this stuff. They just about take it out of my hand when I open the tan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by STEPHEN SOCOLOW Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I ORDERED 9 DISCUS & 1 PLECO ALL ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION & 2 WEEKS LATER STILL IN GOOD CONDITION. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Nancy Caskey Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch To reluctant new customers. I have ordered twice from Somethings Phishy. Both orders arrived beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Brian Browne Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Thank you for 4 beutiful discus. They arrived on time and healthy. I cant wait to order again. If yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Rusty Branaman Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch WOW!!!! I ordered 4 Discus and 1 Pleco. They all are way more than i expected. I am amazed by the sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Jean Cox Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch THANK YOU! I must say......I had a bad experience from another fish site ordering discus so I was he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by JOE MCGLONE Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I recieved my 3 discus today and I must say, I am impressed. Size and color are as advertised and I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Jim Henry Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch All I can say is WOW! The shipping was amazingly fast, beautiful fish, rock bottom pricing...I will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by larry gartman Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch on jan.26 i ordered 8 discus on jan.29 they arrived it was only 10 degrees i concerned but all fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Jarrod Clay Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Keith, Thank you for the shipment of the brilliant blue diamonds!! My order was delayed a week due..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Rick Pawlak Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch This is my second order of discus, 10 in total, from Keith. All of the fish were shipped very quickl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by Renard Lee Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2009
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch It is incredibily amazing how fast these fish grow. I bought my Redtail at 3in 7 months ago and he i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Michael Sweazy Date Added: Friday 19 December, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch At the end of July I purchased 6 of the small Brilliant Blue Diamond discus. They arrived in excelle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch by William Munday Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2008
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch very pleased,nice looking and healthy fish. will buy from again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red White Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by robin miller Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2008
Red White Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Once again Keith, Chris and staff have made me a very happy Discus connoisseur. I was delighted to f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR - RED TIGER - 3 INCH by blake hutzell Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
OSCAR - RED TIGER - 3 INCH If your looking for a fish that has a great sense of humor then this is the fish you need to get I h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch by blake hutzell Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch These are wonderfull fish I have a red albino and they all have great humor I have one in a 200 gall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by A. C. (Charles) Stackpole Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I have kept and Bred many different Fishes over the past 40 years. I decided to venture into Discus ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Peter Quick Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I have ordered Discus from the West to East coast. I have never had better service, quality, packing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Ben Ochart Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Siam Yellow Master and Baby Blue Panda Discus are doing great. Colors are coming in as they become m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Heidi Johnson Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I ordered 4 Blue Diamond Discus plus some assorted Discus. I could not be more pleased!!! They are h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Steven Lakics Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch This is my second order of Discus fish. The orders were safely shipped and arrived on time as promis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue by Ben Ochart Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2008
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue I received my Bonsai Long Finned Blue Rams, Aqua Green Scribble Discus, Red Turquoise Discus and Ups..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 by Rodney Lewis Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2008
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 My discus arrived fast and in great shape. This was a great transaction!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I just got one of these guys yesterday and it's absolutely beautiful! It came in great health and th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch Keith, YOU GET A THUMBS UP!!! I really appreciate your customer service. I ordered Siam Red Discus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch Keith, Thank you so much for my order. Originally I was sent the wrong order, but I was able to keep..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Vinh Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Excellent fishes, packing, delivery and excellent company.. I am very please with the purchase. Defi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by THUAN NGUYEN Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I have received 7 discus, they are so beautiful. All was still alive when receive. Will order more i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch This is one of the fish I ordered and the shipping was awesome! All three came in very active and he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by John allen Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I order one Brillian Blue Diamond Discus and one Red Leopard Discus and one Red Turquoise and also o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Bob Varns Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I just received what I believe is my fifth shipment from Keith and Somethings Phishy. I think I have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Dale Martin Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I have made two orders in a very short time. A total of 7 Discus, and 1 Pleco, all were healthy. I n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Billie Hutson Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I ordered two of these...they are magnificent. Not sure which variety yet...but they arrived healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue by Jesika Bair Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2008
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue I recieved my Bonsai Ram today, and MAN is he GORGEOUS!!!!! The coloration is so bright and vivid, I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2008
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch another gorgious discus.these have to be one of the most beautiful..fast service and very healthy di..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by Larry Ashland Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2008
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Great fish great deal. Shlpped fast and safe in great health. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch by Timothy Koetsier Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch they arrived with a butterfly pleco all came in super good shape for only being 2\'\' the clolor of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch by Harry Ero Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch Hi Keith, My 2 Red Siams just arrived.Excellent speces and very healthy. I've had great expierence ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Andrea McCue Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I'm absolutely flabbergasted how great these discus are! I got 2 of the AquaGreen Scribble Discus, f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Brenda Yarber Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch To whoever wants to purchase any of the DISCUS: I ordered two DISCUS on 1/24/08, I recieved them ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium by Luci Nichols Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2008
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium We received our fish yesterday, in great condition!! Nice size fish! This is the very first time we'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch by harjiadi jaya Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch Mr, Keith and Co... The best....., my flowerhorn arrived in a good shave healthy and shipping on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch by Gerard Stoeckert Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch My business with Keith and his staff has been nothing but exceptional.The Discus I ordered last Febu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Alan Lehtola Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Incredible price. Prompt service. AMAZING fish. I Bought 4 Blue diamonds and 3 Aqua scribbles, all 2..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Endre Banya Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch This is NOT a BS story...I received my fishes in great health and shape, I was very happy with the s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2007
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch im very happy with the blue snakeskin..hes huge and i love him..he rules the rest of the discus in m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch i just got my siam yellow master..and i couldnt be more amazed..this discus really does stand out .v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Susan Bebout Date Added: Friday 07 December, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch A+ Everything good: communications, quality, price, shipping. My favorite Discus seller

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch by FAKHRUZ ZAMAN Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch Long overdue review...I bought 6 assorted 2" discus (Keith threw in an extra!) quite some time back...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch the blue diamond is stunning.keith does wonderful with the speed in wich he sends them..and the qual..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Extract - 8 oz. by Loren Sandford Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2007
Blackwater Extract - 8 oz. I have found that I can't keep discus alive and healthy with the water in my area without Blackwater..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch by Susan Bebout Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch I have purchased 8 discus from Keith to date. 6 were the assorted 2 in. and I just received 2 of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Judy Holle Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I want to say a BIG thank you so much to the folks at somethingsphishy for all the things they did t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Ron Hebshie Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2007
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch Who knew you could order live fish through the mail. Not only did my blue snakeskin arrive happy and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by robert meluskey sr Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2007
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound i have several tanks not just a discus tank and in all i have plecos and they love the wafers in fac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by james galbraith Date Added: Thursday 25 October, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch beautiful shape and color. Very healthy, attacked food first day! I will add this to my tank with th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Diana Camillo Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I recieved my fish tuesday, they are settling in the iso tank and feeding well, I cannot say enough ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by DUC HUYNH Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Bought eleven discus from Keith yesterday and they all arrived alive and all extremely healthy like ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by tony tirado Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch I am highly impressed with the quality of 2" Discus (8) I received from Keith & co., the selection o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch by Richard Andreozzi Date Added: Monday 10 September, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch I have purchased about eight Pleco\'s from Keith in the last year and they have all arrived in good ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Robert Ault Date Added: Saturday 08 September, 2007
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Could not be happier with thies discus. The color is superb to anything I have seen yet, They are ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Laurie Soldinger Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is the first time that we ordered fish on line. We have a 150 gallon set up and hope to fill it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Rodger George Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2007
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Fish came in great! good size , recommended to a fellow discus nut.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch by Thomas Agar Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch Received my order. All fish were beautiful and adjusted to my tank very quickly. Recommend this supp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by marek kurowski Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2007
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Very pretty Discus! great addition to my discus/community tank.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Joseph DAmato Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2007
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch It\'s good looking fish and arrived quite lively, I can\'t wait for it to get larger but it\'s a nic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 3-4 inch by Alan Denham Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2006
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 3-4 inch Great pleco for the price. The picture doesn't do it justice. Thanks for the great service and varie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 3-4 inch by jim galbraith Date Added: Thursday 27 April, 2006
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 3-4 inch very nice,healthy fish. Eating zuccini the first night! Thanks again Keith Titus and everyone at som..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L007 Vampire Pleco - 6-7 inch by Michael Milliron Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2006
L007 Vampire Pleco - 6-7 inch Packaged very well and nice touch with the instructions sent via email. My little Vampire arrived in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by Stephanie D. Duty Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2005
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound ALL my plecos love these.... from the Ancistrus spp. to the Sturisomas and everyone in between. Than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by ching wah wong Date Added: Monday 19 September, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch I just got my 5 new discus only 2 days.They already start eating.The fish color doesn't come out yet..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red White Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Humphrey Levy Date Added: Sunday 11 September, 2005
Red White Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch MY ORDER WAS SHIPPED TO ME VERY FAST, WAS GREAT TO SEE MY TWO BABIES ALIVE AND WELL, NOW THEY ARE VE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Frank Mattingly Date Added: Friday 09 September, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch I purchased my first two 3" Brilliant Blue Diamonds a few months ago. Such great fish I've decided t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Interesting development. All great fish, all four arrived alive. pink passion, two psychadelics, one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Nora Torres Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch OMIGOSH!!...don't be afraid to take a chance on these babies..the one they sent me today is so beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Nora Torres Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch I received my 2 2" siam yellow masters yesterday(very well packaged too). It only took them only an ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Henry Chambers Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch The 11 discus ordered all arrived healthy and in beautiful condition! I look forward to purchasing m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by John Buchanan Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch At only 3" this fish already has a more beautiful shade of blue than I have seen in Blue Diamonds at..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Kelly Kaderabek Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch Very vibrant and healthy fish. Professionally packed in individual containers. These fish are so ale..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brad Lindsay Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Superb, healthy, eating half hour after arrival, ease of transaction, great communication,need I say..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Vergo Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is an update to my 1st post. I received my 6 discus about a week ago. They are doing great. Thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 401 to 500 (of 511 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25 -3 inch
03.Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch
Specials more
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack
*Assorted Discus Fish 2 inch - 10 Pack
$139.95
$99.50
Reviews more
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5
It has been a little over 2 weeks since the 5 angle fish arr ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Our 4 new discus one day after receiving them. Amazingly beautiful quality fish and super great service and shipping from you all at SomethingsPhishy. by Bill Shreeve

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2