Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (31)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (36)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (20)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (23)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (28)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (109)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (51)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
*Assorted Discus Fish 1.5 inch - 10 Pack
*Assorted Discus Fish 1.5 inch - 10 Pack
$69.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 401 to 500 (of 577 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Scott Gaffke Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar I have to say, my discus love this stuff. They just about take it out of my hand when I open the tan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Frank Sharp Date Added: Monday 13 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch Ordered 6 of the 2\" assorted, they arrived in excellant condition, color showing and active. New ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch by George Ballensky Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch These are great discus, they all came in healthy with great appetites. I have had no problems with t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Jim Doss Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch After i ordered my discus i was like a kid at christmas i couldnt wait. Now that they are here they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Jennifer Clark Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch My second order, six, arrived today, beautiful and healthy, some larger and many showing color alrea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Paul Kwek Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch Got me 4 gorgeous discus and they\'re doing great. They\'re swimming happily in my aquarium. Got me ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Tara Grant Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered 4 assorted Discus for my 1st Discus tank and I am very pleased with my fish! Everyone arri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Jeff Argo Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered 4 assorted and they arrived alive and slightly stressed from the delivery. Great shipping!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Jennifer Clark Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch I\'ve had my 4 assorted Discus 3 days now... never went to the bottom and are swimming and eating we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Patrick Serpico Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my first time ever buying anything live online so I was a little apprehensive. My 5 Red Tur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Barbara Odgers Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch Just received my order of 10 assorted yesterday. They arrived in excellent condition, 24 hrs. after ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by James Weng Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch I bought 6 assorted discus, and they\'re all doing great in my fish tank. I can\'t wait till they ge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Robert Schumann Date Added: Friday 06 March, 2009
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 2 red leopard, 2 brilliant blue, and 2 blue snakeskin. They arrived about a month and a ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Steven Borwege Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2009
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch Hi Keith, This is my second order of Discus. I am very happy with the quality of the fish. I have..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by peter le Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2009
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 2 discus fish very nice fish and fast delivered they are arrived alive

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Jack Thompson Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I received my Electric Blue Jack Dempseys in fine health. They are very active swimming in there pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Raymond Jerome Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Hi Keith, I have just received my 4th order of discus from you. As always, they arrived the nex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by TONY MILLAN Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch WOW!! ..i was very nerveous to order online, but seriously Keith and his staff really earned their 5..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by eric bergman Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I ordered 2 assorted and 1 baby blue discus. They are absolutely beautiful. I only wish I had a larg..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Ross Johns Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch WOW, these fish are beautiful. I received my order(baby blue panda, red turquoise, aquagreen scribbl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by larry gartman Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch on jan.26 i ordered 8 discus on jan.29 they arrived it was only 10 degrees i concerned but all fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by David Lee Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Keith, I received the discus on the planned date. Even though it was freezing cold outside, the f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by Renard Lee Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2009
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch It is incredibily amazing how fast these fish grow. I bought my Redtail at 3in 7 months ago and he i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Dan Harbick Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch I bought 5 assorted and can not wait until they get older to see the colors and varity come out. Shi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Dan Harbick Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2008
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Thank You Keith for a great transaction from your site to ordering and paying and shipping. The proc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Alan Cline Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Ordered Two Discus for an office aquarium. They came to our office perfectly packed and in good cond..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Richard Ross Date Added: Sunday 07 December, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch This was the first time I purchased mail order live fish. All the discus are doing excellent months ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch by William Munday Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2008
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch very pleased,nice looking and healthy fish. will buy from again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Lisa Watson Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 1 red turquoise and 2 assorted. I'm very happy with the results. Shipped quick, this is th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Edmundo Leite Date Added: Thursday 20 November, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered three discus ( 1xFire Dragon, 1xBaby Blue Panda, 1x Red Turquoise) and they are all doing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by robin miller Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2008
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Healthy, happy, and warm on arrival. This is my third time ordering and the fish tell the story. Eve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red White Discus Fish 2-3 inch by robin miller Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2008
Red White Discus Fish 2-3 inch Once again Keith, Chris and staff have made me a very happy Discus connoisseur. I was delighted to f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by steve chandler Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2008
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch bought a baby blue panda and a madarin orange and 2 ast. they arived by noon and doing well the reas..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Chad Hughes Date Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2008
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I purchased the following from Keith: 2 x Baby Blue Panda Discus - 2 inch 2 x Brilliant Blue Dia..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Joe Keck Date Added: Sunday 09 November, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch Keith, My assorted discus are great couldn\'t have picked any better looking ones myself.With you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR - RED TIGER - 3 INCH by blake hutzell Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
OSCAR - RED TIGER - 3 INCH If your looking for a fish that has a great sense of humor then this is the fish you need to get I h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch by blake hutzell Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch These are wonderfull fish I have a red albino and they all have great humor I have one in a 200 gall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by keith kolomechuk Date Added: Thursday 30 October, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch got my fish today and there great im going to order more in a few days . i supply some middle school..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by albert yee Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch I just received my order of assorted discus fish and angel fish. At first, I was not so sure if it w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by jonathan gray Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch I am amazed with the speed with which these orders are processed and delighted with the quality of f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Chad Hughes Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch I bought 10 assorted 2" discus from Keith and couldn't be more pleased! They arrived yesterday and a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2008
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my second order from Somethingsphishy and I must say I am very much SATISFIED!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch by dave akins Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2008
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my first purchase from SomethingsPhishy, I can tell you this, It wont be my last, If you wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by travis thompson Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch I bought 6 assorted discus a gold nugget pleco and two algae eaters frome kieth. I think the fish ar..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 5-6 inch by jonathan gray Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 5-6 inch I placed my order Thuesday evening and this fish (ten turquoise discus and one flash pleco), were sw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Steven Vuong Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2008
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered and received a Red Melon, Red Leopard, and siam Yellow from Keith this morning. I was worr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jace McCollum Date Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2008
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered a red leopard, Siam yellow master, and a fire dragon. They got here an hour after I asked ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Joe Pitrone Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2008
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch After ordering from some other online fish guys I was was really disappointed, but with Somethin-Phi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by Brian Knudson Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2008
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch A great pleco. Colorful and lively. Arrived healthy and happy. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 5-6 inch by Oliver Norwood Jr. Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 5-6 inch I ordered two Red Turquoise Discus on 08/04. The order was processed and delivered AMAZINGLY FAST!! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Gail Halas Date Added: Monday 04 August, 2008
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch Discus are healthy and beautiful. Only 2 I have that are as good as them are the last 2 I bought fro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jeffery Merrill Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch So far I've Received the Red Turquoise, the Blue Panda, and my Jaw Dropped when my second order came..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 by Rodney Lewis Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2008
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 My discus arrived fast and in great shape. This was a great transaction!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by nigel bailey Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch VERY VERY VERY HAPPY superfast shipping all fish arrived alive and started eating right away show no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brian Ringler Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Thanks Keith I received my 2inch Red and 4 Blue Diamond Discus. They all are doing great better tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Beverly Quinton Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch I recieved my 2 Beautiful Blue Diamonds on Saturday in great condition. Thank you Keith.Now I can't ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Thanh Huynh Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch fish doing great after i recieve them..and healthy..thanks...and fast shpping 2..thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch This guy came in great shape yesterday. He's beautiful. Heck, all of the ones I've ordered from here..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Thanh Huynh Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch I order flower horn red kamfa fish looking great and colorfull and healthy and alive when it arrival..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by susan mosier Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered 9 of the assorted, and 1 baby blue panda. We lost one in transit, followed the directions ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by mike morris Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch hey Keith.. thanks.these guys arrived in great shape.they are the most friendly batch yet. i can't..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by carlos carranceja Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch I received my first flowerhorn this morning and it was alive and kicking the moment i opened the box..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2008
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch if your looking to add bold color to your tank..these lil guys will do it..wonderful fish.it was a g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Ghost Discus 2-3 inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2008
Golden Ghost Discus  2-3 inch this discus is so amazing perfectly round ,lots of energy,and just gorgious,definatly a good buy...2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by steven mallory Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch Wow, I am amazed by the selection of fish that I received today, such a variety and there all health..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by William Maher Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch Keith is the man, Fish arrived perfect thank you so much cant wait til the 15th when I order more!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Paul Muth Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch They arrived alive and well. Both the Red Turquoise and the Assorted Discus are swimming around in t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by sara halliburton Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch They arrived with my assorteds and they are all alive and happy and healthy 5 stars to Keith Titus ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by sara halliburton Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch Excellent !!! Highly impressed will most definitly be buying all my discus from Keith. They arrived ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by ed zero Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered 7 discus, they arrived healthy and were swimming around their new tank within a few hours...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by sara meyer Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch Somethingsphishy is a great place to get discus. After our first order of ass. discus didn't go so w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch great fish.arrived healthy and beautiful..would def buy again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by Larry Ashland Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2008
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Great fish great deal. Shlpped fast and safe in great health. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Charles R. DeHaven Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my fish today. 4 red turquoise discus and a pair of nigripinnis killifish. All fish arrived..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2008
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch ive got to say..ive had 2 of these..and bolth times...stunning..and keiths packing and shipping real..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by kenneth keeley Date Added: Sunday 02 March, 2008
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch I am very pleased with the two 3" discus that I purchased. They arrived in good health, and within a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by James Kinney Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2008
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch I was very pleased with this pleco really does look like the picture shipping had me worried but del..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by David Warnock Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch I cant believe how great these fish are! I was so worried about ordering Discus from the internet. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Paul Scott Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2008
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This was my frist time i placed a order with you,But its not my last time.The discus had very little..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by james scott Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch Fish came alive and well the next day. my first time ordering fish oner the internet, It wont be my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Joan Stakem Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch My five Discus arrived today, they look healthier than the fish I see at the Pet Store. Most fisher ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by kermit ball Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch Keith and crew: great job on my order, many thanx. And thank you for working with my shipping reques..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by lendall dalton Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered a couple of discus and they are very nice quolity i was impresses with somethingsphishy i ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2008
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch i had ordered one of these fish before.and sadly it jumped out of my tank.and keith was quick to add..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Paula McGuinn Date Added: Saturday 09 February, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch My little Red Cherry Flowerhorn arrived today in great shape! It didn\'t take him long to acclimate ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Bruce Patterson Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered several Ciclids from Something Fishy and they arrived in wonderful condition. They are bea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by David Sikorski Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered a couple of plecos this ummer and had a DOA. Somethingsphishy was true to their word and a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by John Ellis Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch GREAT! I ordered 4 discus and bit my nails until the day they arrived, luckily - that day was very v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by leovay sodabanh Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch great fish fast shipping thanks!!!!!! i will be ordering again from you. Leo

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium by Luci Nichols Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2008
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium We received our fish yesterday, in great condition!! Nice size fish! This is the very first time we'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Ivan Dolog Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2008
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Very nice and healthy fish. Extremely fast shipping and great comunication

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Gene Duval Date Added: Sunday 13 January, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch Received my order of 10 mixed discus and again Keith did a great job.The discus are all doing fine i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Shawyn Newton Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch Thank you for a wonderful assortment of 2" Discus. I didn't know what to expect when ordering Discus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Hoang Truong Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch I was so concerned about ordering the Discuss online. After a short chat with Keith online, it was s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Ken Bell Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2007
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch The true measure of a great company is how they respond when something goes wrong. Keith and company..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Jamie Zimmerman Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2007
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Keith- Thank you so much for my new Pleco! He is more than I had hoped for as he is 14 inches and I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Tony Restivo Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2007
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I feel guilty for writing this so long after the fact, but I had to relate this story. I ordered som..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by larry shriey Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2007
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch Recieved your 10 assorted discus,very pleased no problems.I have delt with breeders in chicago near ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Frederick Boddie Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2007
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch First time customer and I'm impressed with the prompt shipment of 4 beautiful Assorted Discus. They ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Extract - 8 oz. by Loren Sandford Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2007
Blackwater Extract - 8 oz. I have found that I can't keep discus alive and healthy with the water in my area without Blackwater..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 401 to 500 (of 577 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.*Assorted Discus Fish 2.5 inch
02.Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch
03.Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch
Specials more
Ram - Long Finned Electric Blue - 2 inch
Ram - Long Finned Electric Blue - 2 inch
$39.95
$24.95
Reviews more
Angelfish - Red Eye Double Black - Large
I ordered and have received 10 discuss and few others. The d ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Long Fin Angelfish - Somethingsphishy

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2