Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (45)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (21)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (18)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (22)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (27)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (103)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (56)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Glo Shark - Galactic Purple - Quantity of 6
Glo Shark - Galactic Purple - Quantity of 6
$49.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 401 to 500 (of 690 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by hung pham Date Added: Wednesday 22 September, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I really thanks for your fish . Thanks for your nice lady (saelly B ) call me back. because I love t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by joe thacker Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I recv\'d my order today and was happy w/ the results. I ordered a brilliant blue diamond discus and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Keith, Every thing looks fantastic! But I\'m not surprised it always does!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by erik zellner Date Added: Monday 30 August, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch I ordered 3 baby blue panda's from Keith.And all showed up healthy. And where eating in no time.They..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by evelyn rich Date Added: Wednesday 04 August, 2010
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch my order arrived in very good condition.i dont live near a major airport so i was more than just a l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by chad pope Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch best fish i have ever ordered perfit condition fast shiping bigger than advertised just a plesuere d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by john paterson Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch I\'ve received two orders of discus and all are doing well. Will purchase more in the future. I have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Shane Lucky Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar Got my baby blue pandas today, so glad they got here on time. This is my second purchase on this sit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by mark sierankowski Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was second order with Keith.All 4 discus in very good shape. Very nice colors for fish this si..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Robert Neal Date Added: Wednesday 30 June, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch My first order of 4 discus from this site,all arrived safe and very quick!! My fish arrived very hea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 3-4 inch by Michael Atkins Date Added: Sunday 27 June, 2010
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 3-4 inch My Gold Nugget arrived healthy and active, immediately claiming two spots on either side of the drif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by jennie richardson Date Added: Friday 25 June, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch I ordered 4 discus(my first) from keith and all arrived alive and healthy. I'm hoping to order 2 mor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Leonel Pena Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Great service! I bought 3 discus for my home aquarium. They where well packed, arrived on time, a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Shane Lucky Date Added: Tuesday 22 June, 2010
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch My Discus arrived on time, healthy & are doing very well for the few days they\'ve been home. I woul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 3-4 inch by Kitt Verbic Date Added: Saturday 19 June, 2010
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 3-4 inch We were more pleased than we could ever have imagined when our little \"Freddie\" arrived (we name a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by James R. Crede Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch We are a returning customer. We purchased 2 Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus and an Angelfish. We're am..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Debra Hartman Date Added: Tuesday 01 June, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch If you desire beautiful healthy fish with great customer service, then order with confidence from So..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Roland Wilson Date Added: Wednesday 26 May, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Placed an order on May 25, 2010, for three assorted discus. Well on the next day, May 26th, 1145a.m...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by James R. Crede Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was our first order from Keith. We purchased 4 absolutely beautiful Discus fish. The service wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Ralph Wooldridge Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Again I have ordered a group of Discus, & again I have extremely satisfied. I have begun to buy the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by c. james Mccullers Date Added: Wednesday 12 May, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I ordered 8 beatiful discus from Keith and they are doing great. The fish are of excellent quality,v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Jeff Argo Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Very colorful fish can't wait till they get used to their area in a few months and show their deep y..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Mark Ziobro Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Just received my first order and everything was great. All arrived well and in good health and quick..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by candy key Date Added: Sunday 02 May, 2010
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small This my 2nd order from Keith, all my Angelfish and Discus arrived in great shape, all are doing good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by svetlana boyko Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch First time ordered on line live discus. Let me just say totally amassed!!!! Order 14 discus fish dif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by gerald morse Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Excellent job this was my 3rd order. I order 4 discus this time and I am still impressed. I ordered ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Marco Maniaci Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I go my red turquoise today alive and well... A beautiful fish...Fast and professional service.. I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Ryan Hardesty Date Added: Tuesday 27 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Everything was FANTASTIC! Shipping took less than a day, and all five of my fish arrived alive and h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by cale hulse Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch ordered 2 discus, fish were shipped fast and showed up in great packaging + condition. somethings ph..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Sherry Fitzgerald Date Added: Saturday 17 April, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch I have ordered 3Xs from Keith and and each time all fish arrived safe and alive. After the first ord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Friday 16 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch These people really care about fish and it shows in every way!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Cynthia Powell Date Added: Thursday 25 March, 2010
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Just received 3 discus. Very happy with packaging and condition of fish on arrival.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Peggy Longhofer Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch The fish arrived healthy and lively. No problems encountered. The packaging is 1st rate.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch My Husband\'s favorite! He loves blue and they are a beautiful blue. As they grow they get more beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch I can't get enough of these fish! They're the most beautiful fish. Everyone loves blue! They're gent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar For the last nine months I've been feeding my Discus only food ordered from this site and they're do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I've purchased all my Discus from Keith and am delighted with the assortment that I've received. I'v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Reiceved my 2nd order everything was great !!! I'm really impressed with the quality, the health and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Joel Schorg Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch All four fish arrived alive and well. They are colorful, beautiful specimens just what I was hoping ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Khoa Nguyen Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Excellent shipping process. I ordered the 2" Siam Red along with 4 other discus on this site, very h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Khoa Nguyen Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Excellent shipping process. I ordered the 2" Siam Yellow along with 4 other discus on this site, ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Christopher Czachor Date Added: Thursday 04 March, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my 3rd order from Somethings Phishy and I have nothing but good things to say about them. Ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by ted fye Date Added: Tuesday 02 March, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch We just recieved our 3 Siam Yellow Master Discus-2 inch here in Michigan (shipped from Florida), and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Susan Park Date Added: Saturday 20 February, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch I actually ordered one of these along with a fire dragon a few weeks ago. Both arrived in good condi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by James Dolar Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch Just received my new Discus, and they are in great shape. No thanks to my local postoffice that fail..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Ralph Wooldridge Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch I have now ordered discus from Keith & Co. 4 times & have been pleased with each order.I have bought..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Sean Sigmon Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered two siam yellow master discus to go along with my other 8 discus I already have. Everythin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Donna Ramey Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch Ordered 3 discus, 2 are still alive, one is not. Did everything as instucted, but the fire dragon di..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Kristine Corso Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2010
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch Fantastic service, 4 beautifully colored lively electric blues arrived today, will definitely shop h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Suzanne Anderson Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch I ordered this fish with a variety of others, and I must say I am not sure which fish is the baby bl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Suzanne Anderson Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is a magnificent fish, the loveliest of the 8 I ordered. All arrived in good health and now aft..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Cathy Lee Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my 2nd order from this site. Both times I received beautiful, healthy fish! After I upgrade..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by William Varsos Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Received my 3 discus this morning (2 Red Turquoise and 1 Red Confetti) ..and after being really nerv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Joe Keck Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith, Received my Siam Red and yellow today, very healthy as always. Hoping for alittle mo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Tom Marple Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I ordered (7) 2\" Discus on Saturday 12/26. 1 x Ruby Red Mosaic Discus - 2 inch 2 x *Assort..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch My order arrived 1 1/2 days after being sent. I\'m very pleased. I ordered 6 asst. Discus this time ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 3-4 inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 3-4 inch I love this Pleco! It arrived very healthy and active. It\'s a beautiful addition to my Discus tank...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by BECKY GILLILAND Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch I am extremely pleased with my order even though it was during the cold weather. Keith was great to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by jeannie Brock Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Got my second order,really like this place,would highly recomend,I got 4 Discus for my Christmas gif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch very pleased with the quality. will recommend this site to others. Keith, your fish are better looki..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch fantastic coloring!!! very pleased with my entire order. thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch very beautiful color. these are healthier as shipped fish than whats in stores. will be doing busine..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch these fish-like all the others i ordered-arrived happy and healthy. all of the discus and the angels..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 3-4 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 3-4 inch these are excellent plecos. very pleased with how well they acclimated. eating romaine first day. wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch i ordered 2\" and 3\" and i am very pleased with my purchase. will recommend to others.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Small by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Angelfish - Platinum - Small very pleased with these fish. if this is considered small - wow!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch by jeannie Brock Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2009
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch Fish shipped fast,got 7 2 inch discus, 5 looked great,1 dead in bag,and 1 that looked rough and week..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Micah Johnson Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Very happy with all 3 fish! The Baby Blue Panda, Red Turquoise & Fire Dragon are all doing great. Be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Micah Johnson Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Very happy with all 3 fish! The Baby Blue Panda, Red Turquoise & Fire Dragon are all doing great. Be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by dominik zurowski Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Just got my Blue Discus, looks healthy and its swimming around as if born here. He is young so he is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by yanel sanchez Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch my discus arrived yesterday and there doing just fine.I put them right in w/ my other Discus fish ju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Larry Diffenderfer Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch all fish perfect. If you haven't perchase's please do.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Severum - Red Faced Golden 3-4 inch by Lee Samosuk Date Added: Thursday 05 November, 2009
Severum - Red Faced Golden 3-4 inch I was surprised how quickly my order arived. I placed the order late Monday and it came early Wednes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Joseph D'Amato Date Added: Thursday 29 October, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch The Discus & Dempseys all arrived just fine as I expectd from Keith, beautiful packing job. The fish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Duatana Vaughan Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Realy happy with the shippment of my new flowerhorn fish . These guy are doing great with out any st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Donna Ramey Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 5 fish from you and all arrived alive and in good condition. One had a touch of fungus, bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Robert McMillen Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I purchased 26 of the 2 & 3 in assortment. I got a great selection. They were shipped to Dallas at 5..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Daryl Williams Date Added: Sunday 04 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I received my discus I ordered. All arrived in good shape as of now. The only problem I had was usin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Kathleen Blancas Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Just received my second order. The fish arrived promptly, in good health, and the colors are beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Aurelio Cruz Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Very, very satisfied.... got 5 fish and they were in perfect condition. Overnight to Puerto Rico......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Karl Wiley Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2009
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Fish arrived within 24 hours of ordering...perfect packaging...fish were strong and healthy upon arr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Michael Shangle Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Purchased 14 Discus, all arrived alive. have had them about 1 month, have already noticed colors sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by yanel sanchez Date Added: Thursday 03 September, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Thanks for the beautiful discus I bought two of them and the delivery was great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brett Thompson Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch recieved fish last friday. doing great. looking awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch by doug riley Date Added: Saturday 08 August, 2009
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2-3 inch Recieved great healthy discus as usual, second time ordering. Process n shipping very fast, thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Diana Bhatia Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch This is my 2nd order from Keith. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER! Order arrived in one day! Once again, I have b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by steven marshall Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I just took down my 125 gallon reef tank and wanted to get a discus tank set back up. After purchasi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Evelyn Jazwa Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I have ordered from Keith before so I knew there would not be any problems. I was very pleased when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by John Byrne Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch My first experience in ordering live Discus on line was several weeks ago. The four Discus arrived i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Robert Gilman Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Thank You for the Brilliant Blue Discus, I recieved the Discus from you and it is doing just great, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Diana Bhatia Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Extremely happy with the fish we received. They are GORGEOUS and HEALTHY. They have acclimated just ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Joseph Buckmaster Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I received my first order from Keith , a Yellow Siam Master, and am very pleased. The Yellow Siam is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Scott Kawachi Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch This was my first time ordering from Keith, and I\'m very satisfied with the fish and service I rece..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Eric Lester Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch This is a beautiful fish, it arrived quickly and in great condition.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Steve Martinich Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I received my fish earlier today and all are very active and looking great. Shipping took less than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by charles lowe Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch thanks for all your help. we recievied our discus on 6/26 and we are very happy with them. we will d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Daniel Waiter Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received our Discus about a day ago and already it's showing off it's beautiful colors and swimming ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by michael murphy Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch i got my 4 discus today and so far they are really nice as this is my first time buying from keith i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 401 to 500 (of 690 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
03.Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch
Specials more
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch
$39.95
$18.95
Reviews more
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch
All I can say is WOW! Most of the beautiful 13 varieties of ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
2 Aqua green Scribble, 2 Fire Dragon, 2 Blue Snakeskin. Picture taken by Sean Kelley

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2