Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (36)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (21)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (15)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (12)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (27)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (101)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (52)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
*Assorted Discus Fish 3-4 inch
*Assorted Discus Fish 3-4 inch
$29.95
$17.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 401 to 500 (of 586 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Micah Johnson Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Very happy with all 3 fish! The Baby Blue Panda, Red Turquoise & Fire Dragon are all doing great. Be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Larry Diffenderfer Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch all fish perfect. If you haven't perchase's please do.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Duatana Vaughan Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Realy happy with the shippment of my new flowerhorn fish . These guy are doing great with out any st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Donna Ramey Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I ordered 5 fish from you and all arrived alive and in good condition. One had a touch of fungus, bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Robert McMillen Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I purchased 26 of the 2 & 3 in assortment. I got a great selection. They were shipped to Dallas at 5..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Daryl Williams Date Added: Sunday 04 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I received my discus I ordered. All arrived in good shape as of now. The only problem I had was usin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Kathleen Blancas Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Just received my second order. The fish arrived promptly, in good health, and the colors are beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Aurelio Cruz Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Very, very satisfied.... got 5 fish and they were in perfect condition. Overnight to Puerto Rico......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Karl Wiley Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2009
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Fish arrived within 24 hours of ordering...perfect packaging...fish were strong and healthy upon arr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Michael Shangle Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Purchased 14 Discus, all arrived alive. have had them about 1 month, have already noticed colors sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Brett Thompson Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch recieved fish last friday. doing great. looking awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Diana Bhatia Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch This is my 2nd order from Keith. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER! Order arrived in one day! Once again, I have b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by John Byrne Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch My first experience in ordering live Discus on line was several weeks ago. The four Discus arrived i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Diana Bhatia Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Extremely happy with the fish we received. They are GORGEOUS and HEALTHY. They have acclimated just ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Joseph Buckmaster Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I received my first order from Keith , a Yellow Siam Master, and am very pleased. The Yellow Siam is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Scott Kawachi Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch This was my first time ordering from Keith, and I\'m very satisfied with the fish and service I rece..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Eric Lester Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch This is a beautiful fish, it arrived quickly and in great condition.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Steve Martinich Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I received my fish earlier today and all are very active and looking great. Shipping took less than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by charles lowe Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch thanks for all your help. we recievied our discus on 6/26 and we are very happy with them. we will d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Daniel Waiter Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received our Discus about a day ago and already it's showing off it's beautiful colors and swimming ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Diane Chiovari Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Keith I just wanted to let you know I have received my 4 discus I purchased from you last week. M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by peter le Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I just received my discus today ,they are arrived safe ,thanks +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by peter le Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch They are nice and arrived next day a lived ,thanks +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by albert yee Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my third order of discus fish from this site.My fish all arrived healthy and active. I highl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Duane Soloman Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Just wanted to drop you a note and let you know the Fish are doing great. The family love them....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by hope Greenjack Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my 3rd order from this site and i have complete confidence that the fish will arrive healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Dean Britton Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch I just received my Electric Blue Jack Dempsey. It's healthy and beautiful. I added it to my order at..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Scott Gaffke Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar I have to say, my discus love this stuff. They just about take it out of my hand when I open the tan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by STEPHEN SOCOLOW Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I ORDERED 9 DISCUS & 1 PLECO ALL ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION & 2 WEEKS LATER STILL IN GOOD CONDITION. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by hope Greenjack Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Highly recommend this web site. i tried all different sites, they are the best. good customer servic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Guan yu DU Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my first order ,the way they pack it for shiping is wonderful\"\"god they have a heat pack i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Nancy Caskey Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch To reluctant new customers. I have ordered twice from Somethings Phishy. Both orders arrived beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch There just are not enough stars to put behind Keith and this Phishy Place! The care, concern, follow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Patrick Serpico Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my first time ever buying anything live online so I was a little apprehensive. My 5 Red Tur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Herber Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch i just received my red melons today and they are doing great they had more color then i thought for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Lee bullock Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch i received two of the melons along with three other discus tuesday morning and they all came in grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by FRANK DIPAOLO Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch BLUE DEMPSEY ARRIVED IN 3 DAYS GREAT COLOR VERY ACTIVE, PACKING WAS VERY WELL BAG WAS STILL WARM

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by casey kostus Date Added: Sunday 15 February, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch I would just like to say that the service you provide is excellent. I ordered four small discus and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by pedro vincenty Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2009
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch WOW. second order for me from these guys and let me tell you awesome customer service, super fast sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Jack Thompson Date Added: Thursday 12 February, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch I received my Electric Blue Jack Dempseys in fine health. They are very active swimming in there pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by JOE MCGLONE Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I recieved my 3 discus today and I must say, I am impressed. Size and color are as advertised and I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Raymond Jerome Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Hi Keith, I have just received my 4th order of discus from you. As always, they arrived the nex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by TONY MILLAN Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch WOW!! ..i was very nerveous to order online, but seriously Keith and his staff really earned their 5..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by eric bergman Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch I ordered 2 assorted and 1 baby blue discus. They are absolutely beautiful. I only wish I had a larg..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Ross Johns Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch WOW, these fish are beautiful. I received my order(baby blue panda, red turquoise, aquagreen scribbl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by larry gartman Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2009
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch on jan.26 i ordered 8 discus on jan.29 they arrived it was only 10 degrees i concerned but all fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by David Lee Date Added: Wednesday 14 January, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Keith, I received the discus on the planned date. Even though it was freezing cold outside, the f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by Renard Lee Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2009
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch It is incredibily amazing how fast these fish grow. I bought my Redtail at 3in 7 months ago and he i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Dan Harbick Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2008
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Thank You Keith for a great transaction from your site to ordering and paying and shipping. The proc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Alan Cline Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Ordered Two Discus for an office aquarium. They came to our office perfectly packed and in good cond..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch by William Munday Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2008
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch very pleased,nice looking and healthy fish. will buy from again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Lisa Watson Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 1 red turquoise and 2 assorted. I'm very happy with the results. Shipped quick, this is th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by robin miller Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2008
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Healthy, happy, and warm on arrival. This is my third time ordering and the fish tell the story. Eve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red White Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by robin miller Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2008
Red White Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Once again Keith, Chris and staff have made me a very happy Discus connoisseur. I was delighted to f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by steve chandler Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2008
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch bought a baby blue panda and a madarin orange and 2 ast. they arived by noon and doing well the reas..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Chad Hughes Date Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2008
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch I purchased the following from Keith: 2 x Baby Blue Panda Discus - 2 inch 2 x Brilliant Blue Dia..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR - RED TIGER - 3 INCH by blake hutzell Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
OSCAR - RED TIGER - 3 INCH If your looking for a fish that has a great sense of humor then this is the fish you need to get I h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch by blake hutzell Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2008
OSCAR-ALBINO RED TIGER 2 inch These are wonderfull fish I have a red albino and they all have great humor I have one in a 200 gall..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Randy Peck Date Added: Saturday 25 October, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Well this is my sixth order from somethingsPhishey this totals 36 discus in all. Beautiful fish i c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Eric Nguyen Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Order 2 red dragon flowerhorn, came in the next day, they are doing well and eating. Very nice, can'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by RUSSEL AYERS Date Added: Monday 06 October, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered a 4 inch male Flowerhorn. The fish was packed very well and arrived in prime condition. He..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Peter Quick Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I have ordered Discus from the West to East coast. I have never had better service, quality, packing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Connie Beuchat Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I got one L027 Royal Brazilian Pleco and two Half Black Angels. They all arrived in excellent condit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by clyde hoch Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was very concerned about ordering through the mail. I was very pleased with the results. The fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Ben Ochart Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Siam Yellow Master and Baby Blue Panda Discus are doing great. Colors are coming in as they become m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Melissa Sykes Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my second order off of Keith and all the fish are beautiful and doing great. Would highly re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Randy Peck Date Added: Saturday 06 September, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch ok it was my third order ...... what can i say, beautiful fish!! I cant find anything like the fish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Randy Peck Date Added: Sunday 24 August, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my second order from Somethingsphishy. All fish shipped as promissed and arrived on time ...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Angelo Terzo Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch GOOD LOOKING DISCUS!!! THE PRICE IS RIGHT, ALL ARRIVED ALIVE AND DULY INDIVIDUALLY PACKAGED, I ORDER..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jeffery Merrill Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch So far I've Received the Red Turquoise, the Blue Panda, and my Jaw Dropped when my second order came..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 by Rodney Lewis Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2008
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 My discus arrived fast and in great shape. This was a great transaction!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Amy Duong Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch All my 5 dicuss fishes were arrived safely and excellent condition and healthy. Thank you very much ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Derer Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Recieved my plecos in great shape and am very happy with ordering from you. Thanks for the healthy f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by robin miller Date Added: Saturday 28 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch My discus arrived heathy and happy. They are very curious with high fins and lots of color already. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by mark nass Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch thank youfor all the discus & the red tail catfish i orderd. i can\'t wait to order more from you gu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brian Ringler Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Thanks Keith I received my 2inch Red and 4 Blue Diamond Discus. They all are doing great better tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by fnu hendri Date Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch hai keith thank for the fish all the 23 discus are very colorfull health and the shipping very fast ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Beverly Quinton Date Added: Monday 23 June, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch I recieved my 2 Beautiful Blue Diamonds on Saturday in great condition. Thank you Keith.Now I can't ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch This guy came in great shape yesterday. He's beautiful. Heck, all of the ones I've ordered from here..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I just got one of these guys yesterday and it's absolutely beautiful! It came in great health and th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith, YOU GET A THUMBS UP!!! I really appreciate your customer service. I ordered Siam Red Discus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith, Thank you so much for my order. Originally I was sent the wrong order, but I was able to keep..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Vinh Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Excellent fishes, packing, delivery and excellent company.. I am very please with the purchase. Defi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Shipping was great! I bought 3 Discus and they are extremely gorgeous!! This one in particular is th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is one of the fish I ordered and the shipping was awesome! All three came in very active and he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Stacie Loban Date Added: Saturday 31 May, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Beautiful Discus!! Can\'t wait to order more!! No worries here!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by mike morris Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch hey Keith.. thanks.these guys arrived in great shape.they are the most friendly batch yet. i can't..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by John allen Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I order one Brillian Blue Diamond Discus and one Red Leopard Discus and one Red Turquoise and also o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Bob Varns Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I just received what I believe is my fifth shipment from Keith and Somethings Phishy. I think I have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Billie Hutson Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I ordered two of these...they are magnificent. Not sure which variety yet...but they arrived healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by sara halliburton Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch They arrived with my assorteds and they are all alive and happy and healthy 5 stars to Keith Titus ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by Larry Ashland Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2008
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Great fish great deal. Shlpped fast and safe in great health. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Charles R. DeHaven Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2008
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my fish today. 4 red turquoise discus and a pair of nigripinnis killifish. All fish arrived..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Timothy Koetsier Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch they arrived with a butterfly pleco all came in super good shape for only being 2\'\' the clolor of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Harry Ero Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Hi Keith, My 2 Red Siams just arrived.Excellent speces and very healthy. I've had great expierence ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Vinh Nguyen Date Added: Friday 29 February, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Excellent packing and the fishes are quite healthy. They come in a very good size as well. Thank you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Andrea McCue Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I'm absolutely flabbergasted how great these discus are! I got 2 of the AquaGreen Scribble Discus, f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 401 to 500 (of 586 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
02.Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch
03.Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch
Specials more
Angelfish - Black Marble Super Veil Lace - Small - Quantity of 5
Angelfish - Black Marble Super Veil Lace - Small - Quantity of 5
$26.95
$16.95
Reviews more
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2-3 inch
I\'d never heard of this strain \'till I came across Somethi ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Pearl White King Kamfa by Onassis Forteza

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2