Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (44)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (25)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (16)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (20)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (28)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (108)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (54)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Bio Sponge Filter - Medium
Bio Sponge Filter - Medium
$7.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 401 to 500 (of 650 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kathy Ralphs Date Added: Wednesday 13 October, 2010
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch KT---I am so very happy with my Discus fish. They are more beautiful, healthy, and calm than I could..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by alina peptea Date Added: Wednesday 13 October, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I just received my discus fish\'s today. They are amazing and a bigger size then i expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by TeLena Cobbe Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch oh yes! this was our first order and for the quantity (12) we were very pleased with the order and k..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by TeLena Cobbe Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch We received our 8 assorted w/ 4 red mosaic discus in relatively calm condition especially for such a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by enrique loza Date Added: Sunday 03 October, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I was scared to order online.it seemed phishy.lol.but I got the best fishes ever.even the mail carri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Teresa Carlson Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith, thank you for the Discus. I have received my second order today and the discus are doing wond..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by hung pham Date Added: Wednesday 22 September, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I really thanks for your fish . Thanks for your nice lady (saelly B ) call me back. because I love t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by joe thacker Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I recv\'d my order today and was happy w/ the results. I ordered a brilliant blue diamond discus and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Keith, Every thing looks fantastic! But I\'m not surprised it always does!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by evelyn rich Date Added: Wednesday 04 August, 2010
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch my order arrived in very good condition.i dont live near a major airport so i was more than just a l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by chad pope Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch best fish i have ever ordered perfit condition fast shiping bigger than advertised just a plesuere d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Lyle Morgan Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered two of these in a 6-Discus order. All Discus arrived well packaged and in good health. In ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Shane Lucky Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar Got my baby blue pandas today, so glad they got here on time. This is my second purchase on this sit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kevin Hammond Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I received the 8 discus I ordered from Somethingsphishy yesterday. All arrived alive and seem to be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by mark sierankowski Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was second order with Keith.All 4 discus in very good shape. Very nice colors for fish this si..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Robert Neal Date Added: Wednesday 30 June, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch My first order of 4 discus from this site,all arrived safe and very quick!! My fish arrived very hea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Roger Lundeen Date Added: Monday 28 June, 2010
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my second order with Keith and all 8 Discus made the trip in fine shape. The quality of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Leonel Pena Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Great service! I bought 3 discus for my home aquarium. They where well packed, arrived on time, a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Shane Lucky Date Added: Tuesday 22 June, 2010
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch My Discus arrived on time, healthy & are doing very well for the few days they\'ve been home. I woul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by James R. Crede Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch We are a returning customer. We purchased 2 Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus and an Angelfish. We're am..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Debra Hartman Date Added: Tuesday 01 June, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch If you desire beautiful healthy fish with great customer service, then order with confidence from So..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by James R. Crede Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was our first order from Keith. We purchased 4 absolutely beautiful Discus fish. The service wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by c. james Mccullers Date Added: Wednesday 12 May, 2010
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 8 beatiful discus from Keith and they are doing great. The fish are of excellent quality,v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Mark Ziobro Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Just received my first order and everything was great. All arrived well and in good health and quick..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by candy key Date Added: Sunday 02 May, 2010
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small This my 2nd order from Keith, all my Angelfish and Discus arrived in great shape, all are doing good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by svetlana boyko Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch First time ordered on line live discus. Let me just say totally amassed!!!! Order 14 discus fish dif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by gerald morse Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Excellent job this was my 3rd order. I order 4 discus this time and I am still impressed. I ordered ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Marco Maniaci Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I go my red turquoise today alive and well... A beautiful fish...Fast and professional service.. I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Ryan Hardesty Date Added: Tuesday 27 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Everything was FANTASTIC! Shipping took less than a day, and all five of my fish arrived alive and h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by cale hulse Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch ordered 2 discus, fish were shipped fast and showed up in great packaging + condition. somethings ph..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Friday 16 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch These people really care about fish and it shows in every way!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Po Wu Date Added: Saturday 10 April, 2010
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch Purchased 6 discus from sonethingsphishy last month, all 6 arrived healthy. I was very impress with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Venus Summers Date Added: Wednesday 07 April, 2010
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 6 asst. discus....They arrived the next day and are doing gr8....I cant wait to order a Bl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Cynthia Powell Date Added: Thursday 25 March, 2010
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Just received 3 discus. Very happy with packaging and condition of fish on arrival.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch My Husband\'s favorite! He loves blue and they are a beautiful blue. As they grow they get more beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar For the last nine months I've been feeding my Discus only food ordered from this site and they're do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Reiceved my 2nd order everything was great !!! I'm really impressed with the quality, the health and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by James Bird Date Added: Tuesday 09 March, 2010
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch I received my Red Leopard Discus today and last week I received two of the Blue snakeskins. Just lik..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch by Aaron Hahl Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2010
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch I ordered one of these last week. Unfortunately the post office missent to several cities and it fin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Khoa Nguyen Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Excellent shipping process. I ordered the 2" Siam Red along with 4 other discus on this site, very h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Khoa Nguyen Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Excellent shipping process. I ordered the 2" Siam Yellow along with 4 other discus on this site, ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Christopher Czachor Date Added: Thursday 04 March, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my 3rd order from Somethings Phishy and I have nothing but good things to say about them. Ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by ted fye Date Added: Tuesday 02 March, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch We just recieved our 3 Siam Yellow Master Discus-2 inch here in Michigan (shipped from Florida), and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Sean Sigmon Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered two siam yellow master discus to go along with my other 8 discus I already have. Everythin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Suzanne Anderson Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is a magnificent fish, the loveliest of the 8 I ordered. All arrived in good health and now aft..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Cathy Lee Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my 2nd order from this site. Both times I received beautiful, healthy fish! After I upgrade..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by William Varsos Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Received my 3 discus this morning (2 Red Turquoise and 1 Red Confetti) ..and after being really nerv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Joe Keck Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith, Received my Siam Red and yellow today, very healthy as always. Hoping for alittle mo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Tom Marple Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I ordered (7) 2\" Discus on Saturday 12/26. 1 x Ruby Red Mosaic Discus - 2 inch 2 x *Assort..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch My order arrived 1 1/2 days after being sent. I\'m very pleased. I ordered 6 asst. Discus this time ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch The picture does not do this Pleco justice. It\'s beautiful! It arrived healthy and active and has d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by BECKY GILLILAND Date Added: Saturday 26 December, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch I am extremely pleased with my order even though it was during the cold weather. Keith was great to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by jeannie Brock Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Got my second order,really like this place,would highly recomend,I got 4 Discus for my Christmas gif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch fantastic coloring!!! very pleased with my entire order. thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch very beautiful color. these are healthier as shipped fish than whats in stores. will be doing busine..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch these fish-like all the others i ordered-arrived happy and healthy. all of the discus and the angels..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch i ordered 2\" and 3\" and i am very pleased with my purchase. will recommend to others.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Micah Johnson Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Very happy with all 3 fish! The Baby Blue Panda, Red Turquoise & Fire Dragon are all doing great. Be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Chris Hilmoe Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2009
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch i am happy with my purchase and would do it again if necessary. i ordered 6 of the red leopards. all..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by dominik zurowski Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Just got my Blue Discus, looks healthy and its swimming around as if born here. He is young so he is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3-4 Inch by Jackson Ho Date Added: Sunday 15 November, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3-4 Inch Ordered 6 discus: a pair of Blue Diamond along w/ Ruby Red Confetti & 2 Siam Yellow Master Discus ....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Long Finned Bushynose Pleco - 3 inch by Dan Geddes Date Added: Tuesday 10 November, 2009
Albino Long Finned Bushynose Pleco - 3 inch Excellent fish. Received beautiful healthy fish. The fish size was as advertised 5 inches. Also my d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by yanel sanchez Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch my discus arrived yesterday and there doing just fine.I put them right in w/ my other Discus fish ju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Joseph D'Amato Date Added: Thursday 29 October, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch The Discus & Dempseys all arrived just fine as I expectd from Keith, beautiful packing job. The fish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Donna Ramey Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 5 fish from you and all arrived alive and in good condition. One had a touch of fungus, bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Robert McMillen Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I purchased 26 of the 2 & 3 in assortment. I got a great selection. They were shipped to Dallas at 5..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L241 Gold Spot Vampire Pleco - 4 inch by DeWayne Washington Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2009
L241 Gold Spot Vampire Pleco - 4 inch I would like to say thank for my fish i am very happy with my fish n formost they came all the way t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Aurelio Cruz Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Very, very satisfied.... got 5 fish and they were in perfect condition. Overnight to Puerto Rico......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bob Mitchell Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2009
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch My 6 Blue Snakeskin Discus came in good shape and Verry fast Del.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by yanel sanchez Date Added: Thursday 03 September, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Thanks for the beautiful discus I bought two of them and the delivery was great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brett Thompson Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch recieved fish last friday. doing great. looking awesome.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kevin Keller Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2009
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch My 2 Blue Snakeskin and 2 assorted Discus arrived today. They are beautiful fish and arrived in grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by steven marshall Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I just took down my 125 gallon reef tank and wanted to get a discus tank set back up. After purchasi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Evelyn Jazwa Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I have ordered from Keith before so I knew there would not be any problems. I was very pleased when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Robert Gilman Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Thank You for the Brilliant Blue Discus, I recieved the Discus from you and it is doing just great, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Diana Bhatia Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Extremely happy with the fish we received. They are GORGEOUS and HEALTHY. They have acclimated just ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Joseph Buckmaster Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I received my first order from Keith , a Yellow Siam Master, and am very pleased. The Yellow Siam is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by charles lowe Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch thanks for all your help. we recievied our discus on 6/26 and we are very happy with them. we will d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Daniel Waiter Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received our Discus about a day ago and already it's showing off it's beautiful colors and swimming ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by michael murphy Date Added: Wednesday 17 June, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch i got my 4 discus today and so far they are really nice as this is my first time buying from keith i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Bradley Bill Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Recently received my discus (2-inch Baby Blue Panda, 2-inch Blue Diamond, 2-inch Siam Red Master & 2..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Diane Chiovari Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith I just wanted to let you know I have received my 4 discus I purchased from you last week. M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by thomasine woolfolk Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2009
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch Hello Keith, You are so kind and helpful, I have really been impressed with your online store. I ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by BOB REMALY Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Was a little concerned about ordering fish on line, but when I received my 3 fish the next day after..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by peter le Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I just received my discus today ,they are arrived safe ,thanks +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by peter le Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch They are nice and arrived next day a lived ,thanks +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by albert yee Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my third order of discus fish from this site.My fish all arrived healthy and active. I highl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Duane Soloman Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Just wanted to drop you a note and let you know the Fish are doing great. The family love them....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by hope Greenjack Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my 3rd order from this site and i have complete confidence that the fish will arrive healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Scott Gaffke Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar I have to say, my discus love this stuff. They just about take it out of my hand when I open the tan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by hope Greenjack Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Highly recommend this web site. i tried all different sites, they are the best. good customer servic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Guan yu DU Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my first order ,the way they pack it for shiping is wonderful\"\"god they have a heat pack i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch by George Ballensky Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch These are great discus, they all came in healthy with great appetites. I have had no problems with t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 3-4 inch by Joseph Yedinak Date Added: Sunday 22 March, 2009
Red Leopard Discus Fish 3-4 inch Keith Thanks again. Fish arrived and are in excellent condition as always. I could not have done..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Patrick Serpico Date Added: Friday 20 March, 2009
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my first time ever buying anything live online so I was a little apprehensive. My 5 Red Tur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Herber Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch i just received my red melons today and they are doing great they had more color then i thought for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Lee bullock Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch i received two of the melons along with three other discus tuesday morning and they all came in grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Brian Browne Date Added: Saturday 07 March, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Thank you for 4 beutiful discus. They arrived on time and healthy. I cant wait to order again. If yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 401 to 500 (of 650 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
1 x Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch
$9.95
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
03.Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
Specials more
Red Tiger Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch
Red Tiger Turquoise Discus Fish 2-3 inch
$49.95
$24.95
Reviews more
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch
Just to let y\'all know on the excellent service y\'all prov ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
stella & stanley by Desiree Stone

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2