Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (44)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (30)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (16)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (24)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (28)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (109)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (52)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Angelfish - Albino Veil - Small
Angelfish - Albino Veil - Small
$12.95
$5.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 401 to 500 (of 673 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by CLIFF SUSTARIC Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch WE ORDERED TWO OF THESE FISH ALSO... WOW.. THEY ARIVED LIKE THE NEXT DAY ALIVE AND WELL... WE ORDERE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by CLIFF SUSTARIC Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 WE ODERED TWO OF THESE FISH AND THEY BOTH ARRIVED PERFECT AND IN GREAT SHAPE. WE HAVE THEM SWIMMING ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Jo Ann Wilkinson Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2011
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 4-5 inch I ordered fish last Sunday and they arrived on Tuesday morning. I lost one, but the others are doing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch by Wayne Feiock Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2011
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch This is my thrid order and once again the discus are amazing great color and size . this is the only..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornwart - Bunch of 12 by Matthew Cornelia Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2011
Hornwart - Bunch of 12 So this is my first order from SomethingsPhishy and Holly Crap!!! I did not realize that i would be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Jim Siciliano Date Added: Saturday 05 March, 2011
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Received my second Discus order in a timely manner (24 hours), and appear healthy. Fish are as larg..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Tammy Barcsa Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2011
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 4-5 inch This is my first order of discus i ever made and these fish are amazing!!! They are growing extremel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crayfish - Electric Blue by Tammy Barcsa Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2011
Crayfish - Electric Blue This crayfish looks fantastic at the bottom of my aquarium!!!!!!!! Beautiful color... Great size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Larry Landrie Date Added: Wednesday 02 March, 2011
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Just got my two 2 inch baby blue Panda Discus. They arrived quickly, safely, and are gorgeous! They\..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Dave Arnold Date Added: Thursday 24 February, 2011
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small This is my third order from SomethingPhisy and as with the last orders the fish are really nice. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Frank Sciarappa Date Added: Tuesday 08 February, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Thank You, very much for the beautiful fish. Siam Red, Diamond Blue, Golden Dragon, there settling j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACK TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by james moccia Date Added: Thursday 20 January, 2011
BLACK TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Just got a dozen of these beauties today. I'm astonished at how healthy they are upon arrival. They ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH by Cristina saralegui Date Added: Monday 10 January, 2011
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH Bright colors haven't come out yet... very plain baige with a dot on the side

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Botia-Loach Clown - 3 inch by Cristina saralegui Date Added: Monday 10 January, 2011
Botia-Loach Clown - 3 inch Have one left... Definitely can't mix these guys with african cichlids! but got here great and still..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Julli - Medium by jinqui zhang Date Added: Friday 07 January, 2011
Corydoras - Julli - Medium actual fish looks even better than the picture second time buying from somethingsfishy everything wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Cassandra Leonard Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This is my 2nd order. I have not had any problems with either order. This time I ordered the Baby Bl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by David Arnold Date Added: Wednesday 03 November, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 1 of the 4 I ordered. Beautiful!! Took a week to show some real color, but the Brilliant Blue Diamon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Steve Price Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Simply gorgeous fish! My first buy online of fish. Do not hesitate! All fish I ordered arrived just ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Emma Knox Date Added: Sunday 24 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Thank You! My Fish Arrived On Time And Alive. I Tell You Order Fish From Somethingsphishy.com!!!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by frank lisle Date Added: Wednesday 20 October, 2010
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith The Red Melons arrived yesterday and were as healthy as they could be. Today they are swimmi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Eric Little Date Added: Wednesday 20 October, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Hey its me again just cannot stop bragging to my friends about our guru and concerned provider keith..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by alina peptea Date Added: Wednesday 13 October, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 I just received my discus fish\'s today. They are amazing and a bigger size then i expected.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by TeLena Cobbe Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch oh yes! this was our first order and for the quantity (12) we were very pleased with the order and k..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by TeLena Cobbe Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch We received our 8 assorted w/ 4 red mosaic discus in relatively calm condition especially for such a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Eric Little Date Added: Tuesday 05 October, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch You guys are awesome.i just stumbled onto this website and it made me a believer of love at first (s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by enrique loza Date Added: Sunday 03 October, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 I was scared to order online.it seemed phishy.lol.but I got the best fishes ever.even the mail carri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Teresa Carlson Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith, thank you for the Discus. I have received my second order today and the discus are doing wond..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by frank lisle Date Added: Monday 27 September, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I received 3 Pandas and 2 Siam Red Master Discus along with 2 yoyo loaches and a royal pleco and a r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by hung pham Date Added: Wednesday 22 September, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I really thanks for your fish . Thanks for your nice lady (saelly B ) call me back. because I love t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by danny boucher Date Added: Monday 13 September, 2010
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 5 discus over the labor day weekend 1 siam yellow master 2 brilliant blue diamond 2 ruby r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bill Pinkerton Date Added: Friday 10 September, 2010
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 5 Discus, 2 inch size, and 2 Fire Koi Angels about noon on that day. The fish were deliver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by joe thacker Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 I recv\'d my order today and was happy w/ the results. I ordered a brilliant blue diamond discus and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by Julie Kempf Date Added: Wednesday 08 September, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 Keith, Every thing looks fantastic! But I\'m not surprised it always does!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by erik zellner Date Added: Monday 30 August, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I ordered 3 baby blue panda's from Keith.And all showed up healthy. And where eating in no time.They..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by evelyn rich Date Added: Wednesday 04 August, 2010
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch my order arrived in very good condition.i dont live near a major airport so i was more than just a l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by john paterson Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I\'ve received two orders of discus and all are doing well. Will purchase more in the future. I have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Shane Lucky Date Added: Wednesday 14 July, 2010
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar Got my baby blue pandas today, so glad they got here on time. This is my second purchase on this sit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kevin Hammond Date Added: Thursday 08 July, 2010
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I received the 8 discus I ordered from Somethingsphishy yesterday. All arrived alive and seem to be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Roger Lundeen Date Added: Monday 28 June, 2010
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my second order with Keith and all 8 Discus made the trip in fine shape. The quality of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by jennie richardson Date Added: Friday 25 June, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I ordered 4 discus(my first) from keith and all arrived alive and healthy. I'm hoping to order 2 mor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Shane Lucky Date Added: Tuesday 22 June, 2010
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch My Discus arrived on time, healthy & are doing very well for the few days they\'ve been home. I woul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by James R. Crede Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 We are a returning customer. We purchased 2 Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus and an Angelfish. We're am..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Roland Wilson Date Added: Wednesday 26 May, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Placed an order on May 25, 2010, for three assorted discus. Well on the next day, May 26th, 1145a.m...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by James R. Crede Date Added: Friday 21 May, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was our first order from Keith. We purchased 4 absolutely beautiful Discus fish. The service wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by Mark Ziobro Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 Just received my first order and everything was great. All arrived well and in good health and quick..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by candy key Date Added: Sunday 02 May, 2010
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small This my 2nd order from Keith, all my Angelfish and Discus arrived in great shape, all are doing good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by svetlana boyko Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 First time ordered on line live discus. Let me just say totally amassed!!!! Order 14 discus fish dif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by gerald morse Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 Excellent job this was my 3rd order. I order 4 discus this time and I am still impressed. I ordered ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by Marco Maniaci Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 I go my red turquoise today alive and well... A beautiful fish...Fast and professional service.. I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by Ryan Hardesty Date Added: Tuesday 27 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 Everything was FANTASTIC! Shipping took less than a day, and all five of my fish arrived alive and h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Hiep Nguyen Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 4-5 inch We purchased 12 Discus fish on February 23, 2010. All 12 lived and have grown very big in the 2 mont..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by cale hulse Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch ordered 2 discus, fish were shipped fast and showed up in great packaging + condition. somethings ph..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Sherry Fitzgerald Date Added: Saturday 17 April, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I have ordered 3Xs from Keith and and each time all fish arrived safe and alive. After the first ord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by Julie Kempf Date Added: Friday 16 April, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 These people really care about fish and it shows in every way!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Venus Summers Date Added: Wednesday 07 April, 2010
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 6 asst. discus....They arrived the next day and are doing gr8....I cant wait to order a Bl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Cynthia Powell Date Added: Thursday 25 March, 2010
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Just received 3 discus. Very happy with packaging and condition of fish on arrival.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 My Husband\'s favorite! He loves blue and they are a beautiful blue. As they grow they get more beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar For the last nine months I've been feeding my Discus only food ordered from this site and they're do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Saturday 20 March, 2010
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I've purchased all my Discus from Keith and am delighted with the assortment that I've received. I'v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Reiceved my 2nd order everything was great !!! I'm really impressed with the quality, the health and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch by Aaron Hahl Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2010
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch I ordered one of these last week. Unfortunately the post office missent to several cities and it fin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Khoa Nguyen Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Excellent shipping process. I ordered the 2" Siam Red along with 4 other discus on this site, very h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Christopher Czachor Date Added: Thursday 04 March, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is my 3rd order from Somethings Phishy and I have nothing but good things to say about them. Ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Susan Park Date Added: Saturday 20 February, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I actually ordered one of these along with a fire dragon a few weeks ago. Both arrived in good condi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Cheryl Gras Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2010
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch I recieve my fish on a very cold day. They were packed very well, with heat packs. They were a littl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Richard Miller Date Added: Saturday 30 January, 2010
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 5 of these guys from Keith and SomethingPhishy. Every fish arrived alive and with no C02 d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Suzanne Anderson Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I ordered this fish with a variety of others, and I must say I am not sure which fish is the baby bl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Cathy Lee Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my 2nd order from this site. Both times I received beautiful, healthy fish! After I upgrade..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by William Varsos Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 Received my 3 discus this morning (2 Red Turquoise and 1 Red Confetti) ..and after being really nerv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Joe Keck Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith, Received my Siam Red and yellow today, very healthy as always. Hoping for alittle mo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by Tom Marple Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 I ordered (7) 2\" Discus on Saturday 12/26. 1 x Ruby Red Mosaic Discus - 2 inch 2 x *Assort..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by Susan Berna Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 My order arrived 1 1/2 days after being sent. I\'m very pleased. I ordered 6 asst. Discus this time ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch by Susan Berna Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch The picture does not do this Pleco justice. It\'s beautiful! It arrived healthy and active and has d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by jeannie Brock Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2009
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Got my second order,really like this place,would highly recomend,I got 4 Discus for my Christmas gif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch fantastic coloring!!! very pleased with my entire order. thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 i ordered 2\" and 3\" and i am very pleased with my purchase. will recommend to others.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Small by kari bundy Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
Angelfish - Platinum - Small very pleased with these fish. if this is considered small - wow!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Micah Johnson Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2009
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch Just recieved my second order fromyou guys this am and am extremely happy with my Discus. They are a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Antonio Almeida Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch I I recently ordered 8 discuss fish and unfortunately I received the wrong order. I Call and explain..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Cathy Lee Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2009
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch I put them in about 2 hours ago. They're still very shy, but are beginning to come to the front of t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Micah Johnson Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Very happy with all 3 fish! The Baby Blue Panda, Red Turquoise & Fire Dragon are all doing great. Be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by dominik zurowski Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 Just got my Blue Discus, looks healthy and its swimming around as if born here. He is young so he is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3-4 Inch by Jackson Ho Date Added: Sunday 15 November, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3-4 Inch Ordered 6 discus: a pair of Blue Diamond along w/ Ruby Red Confetti & 2 Siam Yellow Master Discus ....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by yanel sanchez Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 my discus arrived yesterday and there doing just fine.I put them right in w/ my other Discus fish ju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Larry Diffenderfer Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch all fish perfect. If you haven't perchase's please do.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by Joseph D'Amato Date Added: Thursday 29 October, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 The Discus & Dempseys all arrived just fine as I expectd from Keith, beautiful packing job. The fish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Duatana Vaughan Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Realy happy with the shippment of my new flowerhorn fish . These guy are doing great with out any st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Daryl Williams Date Added: Sunday 04 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I received my discus I ordered. All arrived in good shape as of now. The only problem I had was usin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kathleen Blancas Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Just received my second order. The fish arrived promptly, in good health, and the colors are beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Michael Shangle Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2009
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Purchased 14 Discus, all arrived alive. have had them about 1 month, have already noticed colors sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bob Mitchell Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2009
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch My 6 Blue Snakeskin Discus came in good shape and Verry fast Del.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by yanel sanchez Date Added: Thursday 03 September, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 Thanks for the beautiful discus I bought two of them and the delivery was great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kevin Keller Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2009
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch My 2 Blue Snakeskin and 2 assorted Discus arrived today. They are beautiful fish and arrived in grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Diana Bhatia Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This is my 2nd order from Keith. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER! Order arrived in one day! Once again, I have b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by steven marshall Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 I just took down my 125 gallon reef tank and wanted to get a discus tank set back up. After purchasi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by Evelyn Jazwa Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 I have ordered from Keith before so I knew there would not be any problems. I was very pleased when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by John Byrne Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2009
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch My first experience in ordering live Discus on line was several weeks ago. The four Discus arrived i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch by Kathleen Keane Date Added: Sunday 12 July, 2009
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch My Flash Pleco arrived very healthy and active. No problems what so ever.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 by Robert Gilman Date Added: Thursday 09 July, 2009
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5 Thank You for the Brilliant Blue Discus, I recieved the Discus from you and it is doing just great, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Joseph Buckmaster Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2009
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I received my first order from Keith , a Yellow Siam Master, and am very pleased. The Yellow Siam is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 401 to 500 (of 673 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch - LIMIT 5
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
03.Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch
Specials more
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-4 inch
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-4 inch
$59.95
$22.95
Reviews more
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
I have ordered discus twice from something phish. I used nex ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
My Kids by Daniel Martin

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2