Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (36)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (26)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (17)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (22)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (101)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (42)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Ram - Electric Blue with Gold Crown
Ram - Electric Blue with Gold Crown
$29.95
$24.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 401 to 451 (of 451 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 by Rodney Lewis Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2008
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Large - Bunch of 12 My discus arrived fast and in great shape. This was a great transaction!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Keith, YOU GET A THUMBS UP!!! I really appreciate your customer service. I ordered Siam Red Discus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by LaShanda Savage Date Added: Friday 06 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Keith, Thank you so much for my order. Originally I was sent the wrong order, but I was able to keep..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Vinh Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Excellent fishes, packing, delivery and excellent company.. I am very please with the purchase. Defi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by THUAN NGUYEN Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I have received 7 discus, they are so beautiful. All was still alive when receive. Will order more i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch This is one of the fish I ordered and the shipping was awesome! All three came in very active and he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by John allen Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I order one Brillian Blue Diamond Discus and one Red Leopard Discus and one Red Turquoise and also o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Dale Martin Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2008
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I have made two orders in a very short time. A total of 7 Discus, and 1 Pleco, all were healthy. I n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Billie Hutson Date Added: Thursday 01 May, 2008
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I ordered two of these...they are magnificent. Not sure which variety yet...but they arrived healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue by Jesika Bair Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2008
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue I recieved my Bonsai Ram today, and MAN is he GORGEOUS!!!!! The coloration is so bright and vivid, I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by Larry Ashland Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2008
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Great fish great deal. Shlpped fast and safe in great health. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Timothy Koetsier Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch they arrived with a butterfly pleco all came in super good shape for only being 2\'\' the clolor of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5nch by Timothy Koetsier Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2008
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5nch Good shipping fast service and all the fish arrived healthy and in good condition an awesome looking..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Harry Ero Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Hi Keith, My 2 Red Siams just arrived.Excellent speces and very healthy. I've had great expierence ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5nch by debra newland Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2008
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5nch beautiful fish! excellent shipping! will buy from again and again! deb

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium by Luci Nichols Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2008
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium We received our fish yesterday, in great condition!! Nice size fish! This is the very first time we'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by harjiadi jaya Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Mr, Keith and Co... The best....., my flowerhorn arrived in a good shave healthy and shipping on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Gerard Stoeckert Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch My business with Keith and his staff has been nothing but exceptional.The Discus I ordered last Febu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Alan Lehtola Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Incredible price. Prompt service. AMAZING fish. I Bought 4 Blue diamonds and 3 Aqua scribbles, all 2..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Susan Bebout Date Added: Friday 07 December, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch A+ Everything good: communications, quality, price, shipping. My favorite Discus seller

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by FAKHRUZ ZAMAN Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Long overdue review...I bought 6 assorted 2" discus (Keith threw in an extra!) quite some time back...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch the blue diamond is stunning.keith does wonderful with the speed in wich he sends them..and the qual..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Extract - 16 oz. by Loren Sandford Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2007
Blackwater Extract - 16 oz. I have found that I can't keep discus alive and healthy with the water in my area without Blackwater..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Susan Bebout Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I have purchased 8 discus from Keith to date. 6 were the assorted 2 in. and I just received 2 of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Judy Holle Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2007
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I want to say a BIG thank you so much to the folks at somethingsphishy for all the things they did t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by robert meluskey sr Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2007
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound i have several tanks not just a discus tank and in all i have plecos and they love the wafers in fac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by DUC HUYNH Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Bought eleven discus from Keith yesterday and they all arrived alive and all extremely healthy like ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by tony tirado Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch I am highly impressed with the quality of 2" Discus (8) I received from Keith & co., the selection o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Richard Andreozzi Date Added: Monday 10 September, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I have purchased about eight Pleco\'s from Keith in the last year and they have all arrived in good ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Robert Ault Date Added: Saturday 08 September, 2007
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Could not be happier with thies discus. The color is superb to anything I have seen yet, They are ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Laurie Soldinger Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is the first time that we ordered fish on line. We have a 150 gallon set up and hope to fill it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Rodger George Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2007
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Fish came in great! good size , recommended to a fellow discus nut.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Thomas Agar Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Received my order. All fish were beautiful and adjusted to my tank very quickly. Recommend this supp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by marek kurowski Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2007
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Very pretty Discus! great addition to my discus/community tank.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Joseph DAmato Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2007
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch It\'s good looking fish and arrived quite lively, I can\'t wait for it to get larger but it\'s a nic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco 6 inch by Sherman Shackelford Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2007
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco 6 inch All I can say is WOW!!! This picture does not do this fish any justice! By far one of he nicer pleco..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L007 Vampire Pleco - 3 inch by Michael Milliron Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2006
L007 Vampire Pleco - 3 inch Packaged very well and nice touch with the instructions sent via email. My little Vampire arrived in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch by Joseph D'Amato Date Added: Thursday 22 December, 2005
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch I received my 2" pleco and released it after the waiting time. It took off and immediately made itse..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch by LIDIO VILLANUEVA Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2005
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch EXCELLENT PLECO NICE COLOR ON SIZE, WHA ELSE CAN BE SAID,EVERY ORDER HAS BEEN GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch by Marilyn Lesniak Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2005
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch When my Flash Pleco arrived he was upside down and not moving in the container. The water was dirty ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by Stephanie D. Duty Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2005
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound ALL my plecos love these.... from the Ancistrus spp. to the Sturisomas and everyone in between. Than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Interesting development. All great fish, all four arrived alive. pink passion, two psychadelics, one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Nora Torres Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch OMIGOSH!!...don't be afraid to take a chance on these babies..the one they sent me today is so beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brad Lindsay Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Superb, healthy, eating half hour after arrival, ease of transaction, great communication,need I say..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Vergo Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is an update to my 1st post. I received my 6 discus about a week ago. They are doing great. Thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Vergo Date Added: Sunday 09 January, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is the first time I ordered Discus via the Internet and had them shipped. I had the usual conce..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch by Ken Perry Date Added: Wednesday 24 November, 2004
L204 Flash Pleco - 4-5 inch You can spend more money but I believe that you won't find any healthlier discus anywhere. I am a re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Sabrina Tsang Date Added: Tuesday 23 November, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch I\'ve received the order today and the white diamond discus did not have any stress from shipping!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L155 Polka Dot Lyretail Pleco - Acanthicus Adonis - 2-3 inch by Frederick Bauer jr Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2004
L155 Polka Dot Lyretail Pleco - Acanthicus Adonis - 2-3 inch Hey Keith, It is Fredro, I know thw L# of the Adonis-L-155a-let me know what is up-I like the mustar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bill Eagan Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Absolutely beautiful! No stress from shipping - a perfect white!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by George Green Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch The white diamonds are clean and unblemished and I have to get a few more! WOW!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 401 to 451 (of 451 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
03.Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch
Specials more
Angelfish - California Green Smokey Half Black Leopard - Small
Angelfish - California Green Smokey Half Black Leopard - Small
$14.95
$8.95
Reviews more
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium
The fish I ordered arrived in excellent condition. They are ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Discus Aquarium by Robert Grenkowitz

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2