Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (35)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (23)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (16)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (19)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (101)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (41)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Yellow White Discus 3-4 inch
Yellow White Discus 3-4 inch
$59.95
$26.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 401 to 475 (of 475 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Mabel Zamarripa Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch This is one of the fish I ordered and the shipping was awesome! All three came in very active and he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Stacie Loban Date Added: Saturday 31 May, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Beautiful Discus!! Can\'t wait to order more!! No worries here!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Bob Varns Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I just received what I believe is my fifth shipment from Keith and Somethings Phishy. I think I have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by Larry Ashland Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2008
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Great fish great deal. Shlpped fast and safe in great health. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Timothy Koetsier Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch they arrived with a butterfly pleco all came in super good shape for only being 2\'\' the clolor of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5nch by Timothy Koetsier Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2008
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5nch Good shipping fast service and all the fish arrived healthy and in good condition an awesome looking..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Harry Ero Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Hi Keith, My 2 Red Siams just arrived.Excellent speces and very healthy. I've had great expierence ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Vinh Nguyen Date Added: Friday 29 February, 2008
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Excellent packing and the fishes are quite healthy. They come in a very good size as well. Thank you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5nch by debra newland Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2008
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5nch beautiful fish! excellent shipping! will buy from again and again! deb

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Andrea McCue Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I'm absolutely flabbergasted how great these discus are! I got 2 of the AquaGreen Scribble Discus, f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Brenda Yarber Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2008
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch To whoever wants to purchase any of the DISCUS: I ordered two DISCUS on 1/24/08, I recieved them ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium by Luci Nichols Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2008
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium We received our fish yesterday, in great condition!! Nice size fish! This is the very first time we'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Ivan Dolog Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2008
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Very nice and healthy fish. Extremely fast shipping and great comunication

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by harjiadi jaya Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Mr, Keith and Co... The best....., my flowerhorn arrived in a good shave healthy and shipping on ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Ken Bell Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2007
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch The true measure of a great company is how they respond when something goes wrong. Keith and company..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Gerard Stoeckert Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch My business with Keith and his staff has been nothing but exceptional.The Discus I ordered last Febu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Jamie Zimmerman Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2007
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Keith- Thank you so much for my new Pleco! He is more than I had hoped for as he is 14 inches and I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Tony Restivo Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2007
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch I feel guilty for writing this so long after the fact, but I had to relate this story. I ordered som..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Endre Banya Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch This is NOT a BS story...I received my fishes in great health and shape, I was very happy with the s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by kevin shoemaker Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch i just got my siam yellow master..and i couldnt be more amazed..this discus really does stand out .v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by FAKHRUZ ZAMAN Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Long overdue review...I bought 6 assorted 2" discus (Keith threw in an extra!) quite some time back...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Extract - 16 oz. by Loren Sandford Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2007
Blackwater Extract - 16 oz. I have found that I can't keep discus alive and healthy with the water in my area without Blackwater..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Susan Bebout Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I have purchased 8 discus from Keith to date. 6 were the assorted 2 in. and I just received 2 of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by robert meluskey sr Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2007
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound i have several tanks not just a discus tank and in all i have plecos and they love the wafers in fac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by james galbraith Date Added: Thursday 25 October, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch beautiful shape and color. Very healthy, attacked food first day! I will add this to my tank with th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Patrick Lenihan Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2007
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch I ordered 2 others besides this one (red leopard, and golden dragon). They were all in great shape a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Diana Camillo Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2007
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I recieved my fish tuesday, they are settling in the iso tank and feeding well, I cannot say enough ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kathy Squires Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2007
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch The Red Melon is an absolutely gorgeous fish. Highly recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by DUC HUYNH Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Bought eleven discus from Keith yesterday and they all arrived alive and all extremely healthy like ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by tony tirado Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch I am highly impressed with the quality of 2" Discus (8) I received from Keith & co., the selection o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Richard Andreozzi Date Added: Monday 10 September, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I have purchased about eight Pleco\'s from Keith in the last year and they have all arrived in good ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Albert Cancel Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2007
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Wow! Can't say enough great fish great price. People say you get what you pay for... What in underst..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Laurie Soldinger Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2007
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is the first time that we ordered fish on line. We have a 150 gallon set up and hope to fill it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Thomas Agar Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Received my order. All fish were beautiful and adjusted to my tank very quickly. Recommend this supp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L014 Goldy Pleco - 3 inch by marek kurowski Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2007
L014 Goldy Pleco - 3 inch Great condition and fast shipping. great fish, can\'t wait for it to get big :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco 6 inch by Sherman Shackelford Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2007
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco 6 inch All I can say is WOW!!! This picture does not do this fish any justice! By far one of he nicer pleco..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L014 Goldy Pleco - 3 inch by Chris Moses Date Added: Friday 07 July, 2006
L014 Goldy Pleco - 3 inch All the fish were great. Bigger than expected and all happy. Very happy with my purchase. I cant wai..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Joseph D'Amato Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2006
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Keith, this Panda looks better and better each day. An excellent healthy fish, thanks will be gettin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L014 Goldy Pleco - 3 inch by Kai-Tai Sung Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2006
L014 Goldy Pleco - 3 inch This little fish looks awesome and healthy. Never seen a cute pleco like this. A little shy with the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by Stephanie D. Duty Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2005
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound ALL my plecos love these.... from the Ancistrus spp. to the Sturisomas and everyone in between. Than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by ching wah wong Date Added: Monday 19 September, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch I just got my 5 new discus only 2 days.They already start eating.The fish color doesn't come out yet..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
L260 Queen Arabesque Pleco - 3 inch - RARE by Colleen Gibbons Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2005
L260 Queen Arabesque Pleco - 3 inch - RARE STUNNINGLY BEAUTIFUL FISH! Good price, Carefully packed fish and arrived the next day. Good size hea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Frank Mattingly Date Added: Friday 09 September, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch I purchased my first two 3" Brilliant Blue Diamonds a few months ago. Such great fish I've decided t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Kenneth V Larsson Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2005
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Ordered Three fish. Baby blue panda, Siam red master, and a green snakeskin. All arrived in outstand..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Brenda Bros Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2005
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch The Baby Blue Panda and Golden Drago discus arrived in excellent condition yesturday and are doing a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Ainede Salgado Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2005
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch This fish is so beautiful, I got him with 3 other discus and they are all doing great, this one in s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L260 Queen Arabesque Pleco - 3 inch - RARE by Michael Nehez Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2005
L260 Queen Arabesque Pleco - 3 inch - RARE The Queen Arabesque Plecos arrived alive, and after some time to calm down have begun to exhibit the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Jonathan Shaffer Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2005
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch I just recieved my Discus in the mail. The were packed very very well and the Discus inside were eve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by David Busch Date Added: Wednesday 08 June, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch The way you packed the Discus & the very informative instructions realy amassed me, cant see how you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Renee Servia Date Added: Monday 06 June, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was very impressed with the packaging!! My fish are a nice size & are doing fine. I am very please..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Cunningham Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Amazingly beautiful, healthy and vibrant. I bought 5 discus and 1 pleco when I got them I was impres..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Buchanan Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was our second order and the fish again arrived safe and healthy coast to coast. They have adju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by TONY TREJO Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have purchased 100's of fish over the Internet but have yet to see a vendor package fish better th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Panda was purchased along with 3 other fish at the 2" size. Is now about 5 inches---grew like a weed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Paige Walker Date Added: Thursday 28 April, 2005
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Beautiful!! I received my 7 discus and 4 plecos in excellent shape. Thanks for the great shipping me..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Nora Torres Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch I received my 2 2" siam yellow masters yesterday(very well packaged too). It only took them only an ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Henry Chambers Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch The 11 discus ordered all arrived healthy and in beautiful condition! I look forward to purchasing m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by John Buchanan Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch At only 3" this fish already has a more beautiful shade of blue than I have seen in Blue Diamonds at..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Kelly Kaderabek Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2005
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch Very vibrant and healthy fish. Professionally packed in individual containers. These fish are so ale..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Barbara Dolinski Date Added: Wednesday 09 February, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was very skeptical about ordering fish over the internet, but after reading reviews posted on the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brad Lindsay Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Superb, healthy, eating half hour after arrival, ease of transaction, great communication,need I say..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brad Lindsay Date Added: Friday 04 February, 2005
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have been keeping Discus for over 20 years and I must say the Red Melon, the transaction, communic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Vergo Date Added: Friday 14 January, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is an update to my 1st post. I received my 6 discus about a week ago. They are doing great. Thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Vergo Date Added: Sunday 09 January, 2005
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is the first time I ordered Discus via the Internet and had them shipped. I had the usual conce..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Karen Gorzynski Date Added: Tuesday 28 December, 2004
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch Ten Dicsus for Christmas during a frenzied and freezing time. Keith's fish arrived on the coldest da..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Sabrina Tsang Date Added: Tuesday 23 November, 2004
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch The baby blue panda discus are VERY lovely!!! They did not get stressed due to shipping!!! I appreci..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Sabrina Tsang Date Added: Tuesday 23 November, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch I\'ve received the order today and the white diamond discus did not have any stress from shipping!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Debbie McKinley Date Added: Thursday 28 October, 2004
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch The baby blue pandas are beautiful. You can trust this website's photos. In fact, the fish are even ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Debbie McKinley Date Added: Thursday 28 October, 2004
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch The baby blue pandas are beautiful. You can trust this websites photos. In fact, the fish are in bet..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Edna Hollister Date Added: Sunday 15 August, 2004
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch These discus are more beautiful than the picture....an irridescent baby blue with reddish brown stri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by Bill Eagan Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2004
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch The picture provided is 100% accurate - a perfect blue

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Bill Eagan Date Added: Sunday 04 July, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Absolutely beautiful! No stress from shipping - a perfect white!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by tracy naegele Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2004
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch i bought 3 of these amazing fish they are the bluest discus i have ever seen, keep up the good work...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by George Green Date Added: Sunday 23 May, 2004
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch The white diamonds are clean and unblemished and I have to get a few more! WOW!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch by salvatore coco Date Added: Friday 30 April, 2004
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 4-5 inch Beautiful fish and so alert I couldn't believe it..You people have the most beautiful Discus I've se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 401 to 475 (of 475 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
02.Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch
03.Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
Specials more
L141 Ghost Pleco - 3-4 inch
L141 Ghost Pleco - 3-4 inch
$54.95
$34.95
Reviews more
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2 inch
The order arrived at 8:30. I was home and brought them in im ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
My new Glofish and Discus by Dwayne Baker

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2