Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (37)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (23)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (23)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (22)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (27)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (102)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (55)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Corydoras - Julli - Medium
Corydoras - Julli - Medium
$7.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 301 to 349 (of 349 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4 
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by Larry Ashland Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2008
CARDINAL TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Great fish great deal. Shlpped fast and safe in great health. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Erik Momyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 January, 2008
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch received Dempseys in good shape along with some discus the dempsey were stresed but came out of it i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium by Luci Nichols Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2008
Synodontis Eupterus Catfish - Medium We received our fish yesterday, in great condition!! Nice size fish! This is the very first time we'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by matt cacace Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2008
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch Great fish, arrived in perfect condition in 3 days. A+

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackwater Extract - 8 oz. by Loren Sandford Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2007
Blackwater Extract - 8 oz. I have found that I can't keep discus alive and healthy with the water in my area without Blackwater..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by robert meluskey sr Date Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2007
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch this is an update on my two golden dragons the colors are really coming out now after two weeks and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by robert meluskey sr Date Added: Wednesday 31 October, 2007
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound i have several tanks not just a discus tank and in all i have plecos and they love the wafers in fac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by james day Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2007
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch all nine fish arrived looking great and stress free the packing and shipping are tops i could not be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by robert meluskey sr Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2007
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch just received my 2 golden dragons really look great its my third order from Keith and it won\'t be m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by Matthew Bishop Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2007
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch The Golden Dragon came in the 2nd shipment of fish we have gotten from Keith. Couldn't ask for bette..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by DUC HUYNH Date Added: Tuesday 25 September, 2007
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch Bought three Red Leopards on Sat and already received them Tue today - very fast shipping. All three..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by marek kurowski Date Added: Tuesday 10 July, 2007
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch First one arrived dead, but Keith Titus replaced it with out any problems. Great communication with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco 7-8 inch by Sherman Shackelford Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2007
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco 7-8 inch All I can say is WOW!!! This picture does not do this fish any justice! By far one of he nicer pleco..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 3 inch by Joseph Paglini Date Added: Wednesday 07 June, 2006
L204 Flash Pleco - 3 inch Superb, healthy pleco, as is the norm w/ this company.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L128 Blue Phantom Pleco - 3 inch by Joseph Paglini Date Added: Wednesday 07 June, 2006
L128 Blue Phantom Pleco - 3 inch Beautiful, healthy pleco- as usual- Thanx Keith & crew!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Lydia Wilson Date Added: Saturday 03 June, 2006
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith and his staff are awesome !!! Got my Golden Dragon and 4 Flowerhorns and all are doing great. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by Daniel Cooney Date Added: Monday 22 May, 2006
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch Thanks Keith, I was very impressed with the size, color and health of all six of my discus. The pack..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 2-3 inch by Alan Denham Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2006
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 2-3 inch Great pleco for the price. The picture doesn't do it justice. Thanks for the great service and varie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L128 Blue Phantom Pleco - 3 inch by Alan Denham Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2006
L128 Blue Phantom Pleco - 3 inch Awesome looking little guy! Can't wait for him to grow. Arrived full of life.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 3-4 inch by jim galbraith Date Added: Thursday 27 April, 2006
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 3-4 inch very nice,healthy fish. Eating zuccini the first night! Thanks again Keith Titus and everyone at som..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by Susan Creel Date Added: Wednesday 22 March, 2006
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch I received the golden dragon mated pair which arrived in good health. Over a week later they are doi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by tuyen Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2006
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I just love my 4 new blue diamond. I love them so much that I had to order 4 more from keith. These ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Ron Spicer Date Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2006
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I am just getting started with discus. Can't find them where I live, in Wyoming, so I had to order o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by Patrick Baugher Date Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2006
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch I received 3 red turquoise discus, all three were alive and doing well. The weather was below freezi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by Donald Tolley Date Added: Saturday 31 December, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch I love my GD's, and they are really showing more color every week. They have a bit of peppering to t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by LIDIO VILLANUEVA Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch THANK KEITH THIS IS ONE OF MY NICE DISCUS,ARRIVE HELTHY AND ACTIVE,IN GREAT SHAPE AND TRANSITION TO ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L128 Blue Phantom Pleco - 3 inch by Sherman Shackelford Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2005
L128 Blue Phantom Pleco - 3 inch First time ordering with Keith and I can say it was money well spent. Excellently packaged and shipp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound by Stephanie D. Duty Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2005
Gourmet Pleco Wafers - Half Pound ALL my plecos love these.... from the Ancistrus spp. to the Sturisomas and everyone in between. Than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch by Dan Bramati Date Added: Thursday 20 October, 2005
Jack Dempsey - Electric Blue - 2 inch Excellent fish, arrived in great condition, gets a lot of compliments.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Todd Hand Date Added: Friday 14 October, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered a Golden Dragon and a Brilliant Blue Diamond about a month ago. They are both very healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red White Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Humphrey Levy Date Added: Sunday 11 September, 2005
Red White Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch MY ORDER WAS SHIPPED TO ME VERY FAST, WAS GREAT TO SEE MY TWO BABIES ALIVE AND WELL, NOW THEY ARE VE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by David Hoffmann Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch My Golden Dragon arrive in great shape and after only a few days started show color, a very showy di..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Barry Mariana Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have just received my second order in a month from Keith and Somethinsphishy and I am nothing but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Ainede Salgado Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Fish is Beautiful, in great shape and transition to aquarium was very smooth. Somethingsphishy has i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by William Lehman Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch As stated in the description, the juveniles of this fish are a very light yellow with darker golden ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Luis Chao Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I got two of this guys from Somethingsphishy and they are doing great. I didn't have a tank to place..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Thursday 02 June, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Interesting development. All great fish, all four arrived alive. pink passion, two psychadelics, one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Elaine Balizet Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2005
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch We bought 6 blue turquoise snakeskin and 3 red turquoise snakeskin discus and they came in very nice..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Nora Torres Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2005
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch OMIGOSH!!...don't be afraid to take a chance on these babies..the one they sent me today is so beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch by mary gipprich Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2005
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 3-4 inch We got two of these fish, and they are really pretty. They were individually packaged, and out of 6 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by John Buchanan Date Added: Friday 18 March, 2005
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch We ordered a 2" Red Leopard together with a 2" Nebula and a 3" Brilliant Blue Diamond. Although stil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by mariusz taraska Date Added: Wednesday 02 March, 2005
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch your the best guys, and your dicsus are beautiful. Keep the good work..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by mariusz taraska Date Added: Saturday 26 February, 2005
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch i ordered a red leopard and it very beautiful discus, i could get the same dicsus in my local pet st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brad Lindsay Date Added: Thursday 24 February, 2005
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch Beautiful Discus. Arrived healthy and active. I have never been so pleased with a website purchase, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L155 Polka Dot Lyretail Pleco - Acanthicus Adonis - 1-2 inch by Frederick Bauer jr Date Added: Tuesday 19 October, 2004
L155 Polka Dot Lyretail Pleco - Acanthicus Adonis - 1-2 inch Hey Keith, It is Fredro, I know thw L# of the Adonis-L-155a-let me know what is up-I like the mustar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 3-4 inch by shannen small Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2004
L110 Red Spot Bristlenose - 3-4 inch I got one of these this week, and he is a great lil plec. He arrived happy and active as ever, and i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 2-3 inch by Michael McCallister Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2004
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 2-3 inch Cool Pleco with a really different color, it is diffently and eye catcher at a great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 2-3 inch by jason george Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2004
L200 Yellow Spotted Green Phantom Pleco - 2-3 inch I love this pleco!! he is very active and really adds some "spice" to my aquarium. This is a very be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Michael Drennen Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2004
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch I would never find anything like this at my local pet shop. Very nice fish, excellent health I will ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 301 to 349 (of 349 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
02.**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar
03.Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch
Specials more
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2 Inch
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2 Inch
$29.95
$13.95
Reviews more
*Assorted Discus Fish 3-4 inch
I purchased 6 assorted 3-4 in discuss. Arrived on time, beau ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
My blue angeles with first spawn good parents! Purchased from Somethingsphishy by Eric Momyer.

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2