Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (29)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (45)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (23)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (25)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (28)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (110)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (51)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Severum Red Faced Gold 1-2 inch
Severum Red Faced Gold 1-2 inch
$19.95
$9.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 301 to 400 (of 766 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Michael Traugott Date Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2012
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch Blue Snakeskin shipped 3:45pm . In aquarium in Ky 10:00am next day. Doing great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by Gail Lyddane Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2012
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 Just wanted to let you know that the angelfish arrived without any issues. They have acclimated well..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Cinthia Monteiro Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I bought 3 discus and I need to say they are a great fish. Ill buy more soonnnnn. thank you guys.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Gregory Henderson Date Added: Monday 11 June, 2012
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch My two Yellow Siam Master Discus have been in the aquarium now for several days. There seem to be no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Terry Veillon Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I bought three discus from something\'s phishy and they are great the healthiest discus I ever tried..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Mel Freeman Date Added: Thursday 03 May, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch All 7 Baby Blue Pandas arrived alive and were active and eating in a couple of hours. They school ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 5-6 inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Wednesday 02 May, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 5-6 inch Wow! I ordered my fish on Tuesday and got them on Wednesday! They all look great and are very health..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by jin jian liu Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2012
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch very fast to ship,good packing the fish in the box,all 13 fishs in good swimming and healthy,will bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by casey moore Date Added: Saturday 21 April, 2012
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch well worth the wait can\'t say enough about the leapord cat and the help i recieved

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Patty Covert Date Added: Friday 20 April, 2012
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Ordered 7 assorted discus 2 inch. Lost two in shipping but it takes 2 days to get to me by mail. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 5-6 inch by Gail Mclin-Gasperini Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 5-6 inch Just recieved my discus and very active and healthy. Thanks so much Awesome seller

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I ordered 2, 4-5 in. White Diamond Discus and they are doing great! But I already new at Somethings ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by David Barnell Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I ordered a baby blue panda and a brilliant blue discus, i recieved them within 24hrs and they are d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GloFish - * Tetra - Electric Green - 1-2 inch - Quantity of 6 by judith f. kloss Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
GloFish - * Tetra - Electric Green - 1-2 inch - Quantity of 6 My electric greens arrived vibrant and vigorous. They really brighten up the tank! I saw them here f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Brian Staack Date Added: Wednesday 28 March, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Beautiful, healthy fish, nicely packed. Will order again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by ANDREW FENTON Date Added: Wednesday 21 March, 2012
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch ORDERED FISH ON A SUN EVENING HAD CONFIRMATION FIRST THING MON AND THE FISH ARIVED TUES AFTERNOON..W..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Large by Tiffany Gordon Date Added: Wednesday 21 March, 2012
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Large I just recieve my shipment of angels fishes wow shipping time is amazing love it ; )

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by charles griffin Date Added: Tuesday 13 March, 2012
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch first time buyer i bought 6 2in assorted was a little hesitant about ordering them but glad i did sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by yacqueline rodriguez Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Tiny little guy, very spunky swims about and gets along with his tank mates. Doesn\'t have his full ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by AJ Vohra Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Received my order within 24 hours. Ordered 4 discus...one was gasping and up horizontally in the bag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Donald Sager Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch First order, shipped in less than 24hours. Beautiful healthy fish, thank you! Very helpful, excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Stephen Lawrinait Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2012
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Bought 5-2\"assorted. Great variety. The fish are healthy and tons of fun. including shipping I stil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red White Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Sunday 04 March, 2012
Red White Discus Fish 2-3 inch beautiful fish, (discus) they are settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Ronald Staub Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2012
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch First time buyer here. Got 10 asst 2" discus less then 24 hours after ordering. Amazing!! Can't wait..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Georgia Conrad Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Well my first order didn\'t go quite as well as I had hoped. I ordered 5 small discus in assorted co..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Don Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my first order with SomethingsPhisy. I have ordered 6 Discus and all arrived within 24hrs a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Javier Perez Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch My fish arrived perfect and showing the blue color like a mature one, great packing and shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Javier Perez Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Another beautifull discuss, arrived in excellent conditions, plenty of live, great packing and shipp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Javier Perez Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Beatiful fish, I order six different, this one is the one showing less stress and enjoing the tank l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Pinoy Blue Zebra - Small by Vernon Reynolds Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Angelfish - Pinoy Blue Zebra - Small I\'m writing a review about all my angelfish I ordered. they were all beautiful in great health. gre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shrimp - Bamboo by Christmas Cox Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
Shrimp - Bamboo I have one they are great to have in your tank and yes they do grow their parts back...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Brad Little Date Added: Monday 20 February, 2012
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my latest order of assorted discuss. All are doing great. Thankyou Somethings Phishy. You a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch by Richard Bryson Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2012
L018 Gold Nugget Pleco - 2-3 inch Excellent specimen. Good size and full of life. I\'m glad I gave you guys a try. You have a new cust..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Rick Teske Date Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch We were very impressed with the packaging of your product. The little ones arrived in great shape. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Friday 10 February, 2012
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch beautiful fish, (discus) they are settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by jody yarosis Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch ordered 3 assorted discus they arrived this morning all are alive and doing well

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Nutrition Variety Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
Complete Nutrition Variety Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. the discus love these flakes - jar is packed with nice quanity of great quality fish food - highly r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar the discus love these flakes - jar is packed with nice quanity of great quality fish food - highly r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch beautiful fish, they are settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up at local..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Waldimiro Soler Date Added: Wednesday 25 January, 2012
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch fish arrived in top condition as always,thanks Keith.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Large by kathy Gatto Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2012
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Large I am very pleased & impressed by the speedy delivery of the fish I ordered. It takes less than 15 ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Steve Windeknecht Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I ordered one of these with 4 assorted discus. The size is good & was more than 2 inches more like 3..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Steve Windeknecht Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2012
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ORDERED 4 ASSORTED DISCUS 2 INCH & ONE BRILLIANT BLUE DIAMOND 2 INCH. THE ASSORTED WERE NICE SIZE ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by ISAIAH RAJAN Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Hi just want to let you know that all 4 fishes are doing fine. They look lot healthier than the ones..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Gabirelle Weber Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch one of my assorted didnt look to good when i got it, died an hour later. other assorted is doing fin..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Imre Beliczay Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Order was placed for 26 Discus 20 asorted. 2 Leopard, 2 Siam Red Master. and 2 Siam Yellow Master on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Norm Clements Date Added: Monday 05 December, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Hi Michele & Keith: well it\'s just about a month now and I have completely changed my opion of DISC..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by courtney adamson Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2011
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2-3 inch ordered 18 Discus still not sure which ones are the panda\'s which ones are the brilliant blue wish ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Norm Clements Date Added: Tuesday 22 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Hi Keith & Michelle: well it\'s been a week since I received my Discus, and so far they are doing we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Arnold Ciabu Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I was very skeptical with online discus ordering at first but SomethingsPhishy changed all of it. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Richard Partelo Date Added: Friday 04 November, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Hi Keith, I am writing this review under this discus because I think it will be my next purchase and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by RALPH SWARTZ Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2011
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2-3 Inch We received the fish right on time and are very pleased! The Discus seem to be healthy and a very ni..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by jerry anders Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch i order fish online alot but hands down best so far , received my fire dragon , ruby red confetti , ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Bet Thornton Date Added: Sunday 30 October, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Thanx for my new family -----brilliant blue beautiful; small white fast, curious, tons of personalit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Courtney Kern Date Added: Wednesday 19 October, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 4 discus and they were shipped out Monday evening and I picked them up Tuesday before 2:00..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by robert j hopkins Date Added: Tuesday 18 October, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Hi Keith,received my yellow dragon discus today.i must say they are the most beautiful fish you have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Ramon Ramos Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my 3rd order and as always very fast shipping, great quality and good health fishes. Very i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Ramon Ramos Date Added: Tuesday 04 October, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my second time ordering and I was very impressed the 1st time I ordered because it was rece..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Linda Peterson Date Added: Sunday 02 October, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I just wanted to let you know of the outcome 6 months later. Well, I was very skeptical with this pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Timothy Reinhardt Date Added: Saturday 24 September, 2011
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I ordered and recieved 13 Discus approximately 2 months ago. All fish arrived "alive" and looked to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Timothy Frank Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 5 Discus fish, which they were shipped on Monday and I received them on Tuesday morning. A..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Teresa Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 5 assorted discus 2 inch, and they are beautiful. I am enjoy watching them every day. I am..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by john molokie Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch When I placed my order I was a bit concerned about how long the fish would sit in a container being ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Nancy House Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Well, what can I say? I have recieved my 3rd order in just over 2 weeks and I am thrilled. These las..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Gail Mclin-Gasperini Date Added: Tuesday 20 September, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Very pleased with my order, fish are active and very curious. Just purchased more of them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by zach curley Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2011
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2-3 Inch ordered one of these guys and 2 other fish from this guy and everything went super smoothe and super..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Small by Camille Mason Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Angelfish - Platinum - Small great fish i order 5 and they are very pretty ,and they are very well packed

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red White Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Oscar Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 14 September, 2011
Red White Discus Fish 2-3 inch Very beautiful discus that I just received from SP. The fish are very healthy, active and well adjus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by casey moore Date Added: Tuesday 13 September, 2011
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2-3 Inch I bought 2 Royal Blue Tiger discus they where shipped very fast.One was DOA and servise was great an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Nancy House Date Added: Sunday 11 September, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Wow, my little Discus\' are doing great! They arrived on Friday and all were fine. This was my first..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Aleksander Tub Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I got 24 discus. all alive and well. I am very grateful to this company for a quick and excellent se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by WALTER SHIREY Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch All I can say is WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I got my new discus last week and wanted to wait a few da..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Paul Matarese Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Keith, I was so delighted with my first discus order from SomethingsPhishy, that I placed another o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Ramon Ramos Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch ordered 8/1 and just recieved today, just one day. I was impressed how quick the order was recieved...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L330 Watermelon Pleco - 9 inches by daniel belknap Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2011
L330 Watermelon Pleco - 9 inches Awesome fish, arrived in excellent health. Keith is great to deal with, this was my first order and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch by frank lisle Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2011
Blue Snakeskin Discus Fish 2-3 inch Two snake skins arrived yesterday. They are beautiful and healthy. For those who have yet to order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2-3 inch by CINDY WEBB Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2011
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered 4 discus, all arrived perfectly healthy and active and on time. The pictures of them are g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Deb Simmons Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I just received my 3rd order from Keith! Wow, I love them, they all arrived safely, and the assortme..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by robert j hopkins Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch hi Keith,you have done it again.my two new discus are here.they look great,alive and well.i don,t kn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by chris douglas Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch The fish are doing fine. They were packed great. I will order more in the future , but the shipping ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by martin mix Date Added: Friday 01 July, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch keith i ordered four siams from you they are beautiful and growing fast thanks for great service i w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 2 inch by William Whelan Date Added: Thursday 30 June, 2011
L204 Flash Pleco - 2 inch "Nobody does it better" Highly Recommended for the beginner and seasoned enthusiast alike. Super Hea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Waldimiro Soler Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2011
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I have received several orders of discus from Keith which are the most superb fishes I ever own they..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by Ainede Salgado Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch Simply awesome. I ordered a brilliant blue diamond, an ocean green, a baby blue panda, a red melon, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by robert j hopkins Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Hi Keith, here we are again.my new discus are here,alive and well as usual.all look great.not a lot ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by MICHAEL F KRAUSE SR Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch rcvd my 4 red mosiac 2 inch discus...all doing well....very pleased....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by robert j hopkins Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch hey,Keith, its not very often that i feel compelled to take time to compliment someones products & s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by CLIFF SUSTARIC Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch WE ORDER TWO OF THESE TYPE OF DISCUS AND THEY ARIVE IN PERFECT SHAPE.. THEY HAVE BEEN IN THE TANK FO..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch by CLIFF SUSTARIC Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch WE ODERED TWO OF THESE FISH AND THEY BOTH ARRIVED PERFECT AND IN GREAT SHAPE. WE HAVE THEM SWIMMING ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by William Golden Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch WOW! 16 prime Discus arrived yesterday and ALL ARE FINE and eating today. I followed your instructio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by stanley majewski Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch i ordered 3 super red marlboros.they are doing great.very healthy.and shipping was amazing.will orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Albert La Spina Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Re: Order #11837. Keith, It's been ten days since my six assorted discus arrived. They are doing gre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Lan Nguyen Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Wow... I LOVE these fish! Just got them today and WOW! i wants to ordered another! You did it again..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by James Hollis Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch My fish arrived in two days after I placed order. Came VERY healthy and are doing very well. SO impr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L007 Vampire Pleco - 4-5 inch by FRANK DIPAOLO Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2011
L007 Vampire Pleco - 4-5 inch just recieved a VAMPIRE PLECO today ,looks very healthy and is active ,looks very cool in my tank wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by james moccia Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch oh..... I LOVE these fish! Just got them today and WOW! Haha just ordered another! You did it agai..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Wilson Song Date Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch Arrived Wednesday, April 13, 2001: 11:58AM This is the top #1 best and fastest shipping I ever ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Nick Matthews Date Added: Saturday 09 April, 2011
*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch I received my fish Saturday morning around 10AM. The packing job was great and the fish looked aweso..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 5-6 inch by Jo Ann Wilkinson Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2011
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 5-6 inch I ordered fish last Sunday and they arrived on Tuesday morning. I lost one, but the others are doing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornwart - Bunch of 12 by Matthew Cornelia Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2011
Hornwart - Bunch of 12 So this is my first order from SomethingsPhishy and Holly Crap!!! I did not realize that i would be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 301 to 400 (of 766 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.*Assorted Discus Fish 2-3 inch
02.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 Inch
03.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
Specials more
L155 Polka Dot Lyretail Pleco - Acanthicus Adonis - 1 inch
L155 Polka Dot Lyretail Pleco - Acanthicus Adonis - 1 inch
$24.95
$15.95
Reviews more
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2-3 Inch
exactly what i order shipping was great and they even shippe ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Discus of Gary Kakiki

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2