Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (37)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (28)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (19)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (20)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (27)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (101)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (52)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Angelfish - Red Eye Double Black - Small
Angelfish - Red Eye Double Black - Small
$9.95
$6.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 201 to 300 (of 618 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch by gary kakiki Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Super Yellow Marlboro - 2-3 inch Received 4 bright yellow/white discus -- Terrific color --

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by JUAN VALERIO Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium Hello: Thank you, thank you very much for the new shipment. I received successfully and without de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium by JAN VEILLEUX Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium Hi, I ordered 15 large angelfish a few weeks ago and was very happy with the health and vitality of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Timothy Rogers Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium One dozen Angels arrived from Florida to Tucson overnight. Great packaging. Great variety of mix ang..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Denise Wetzel Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Just received 3 beautiful 2 inch Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus today! They are GORGEOUS! Yes, they w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Tuesday 08 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Order arrived promptly, no leaks. I like the double bagging and the firm twist and nylon cable tie c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by david jinkins Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I BOUGHT 6 BLUE DISCUS Jan. 25. I HELD OFF ON WRITING A REVIEW UNTIL I HAD THEM AWHILE. I CAN TELL Y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Received my discus in 24 hrs and very excited fast shipping and great communication, will do busines..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Dede Le Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I just received my Siam yellow master and Fire Dragon, they are beautiful and healthy will order aga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Jennifer Bonner Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I ordered 2 Discus for the first time a few weeks ago. The fish arrived very healthy and I am very p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kelby Wheeler Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2014
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered from Something Phishy and I must say I am very impressed. I will be ordering again very so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Received 4 of these beauties today, excellent specimens!! brilliant color especially for juveniles p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by michael Bende Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch EXCELLENT SERVICE, BEAUTIFUL FISHES, WILL DO MORE BIZ WITH KEITH

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Diane Rivers Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Received the 4 Siam Yellow Master Discus Yesterday 02-28-14 in Great Condition. They are adapting to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by DERRICK GORDON Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I love my fish that I got from here looks just like the picture when it arrived. Fast shipping too t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by DERRICK GORDON Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Just ordered my first discus from them and I could not be more happy, I order 3 discus and they all ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by James Treanor Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2014
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch Great fish, bigger than expected, and good looking. JT

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Ivan Tran Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I am very pleased with my second order. The fishes are pretty and healthy. Would like to order again..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Gold by Gail Tomayko Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
Ram - German Gold received my two discus (semi yellow & blue diamond) 3 days ago. doing great. very happy w shipping &..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by William McDonough Date Added: Thursday 12 December, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch all 4 discus arrived on time and in good health,very happy with them and you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by kenny pate Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Ordered Friday arrived today, well packed with a heating pad, both fish healthy and pretty. Definite..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 another great order of both discus and angelfish now out of room for more but winter is coming so we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Thursday 03 October, 2013
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch got my fish fast as always they are beautiful as well getting cold here in maine so must slow down o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Friday 27 September, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch as always fast shipping and lovely fish i now have 28 discus and each is as nice as the next. in fac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Thursday 19 September, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch ordered one day got next and as always was pleased also got 4 angelfish and they are just so cute th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kantha kumarasinghe Date Added: Saturday 14 September, 2013
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch On 09/11/13 i got my discus, they all good looking

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flake Fish Food with Triple Antibiotics - 16 fl. oz jar by Janet Boey Date Added: Thursday 12 September, 2013
Flake Fish Food with Triple Antibiotics - 16 fl. oz jar I had my doubt about shipping discus. I cannot find any good discus in any aquarium. After reading a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Clyde Lestage Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I got 2 of them on 5/10/13 Now I have had the fish 4 months. The fish are around 6 inches long and a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Friday 06 September, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 again another great order of both angels and discus. order one day got them the next all alive and w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kantha kumarasinghe Date Added: Thursday 05 September, 2013
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I got my order yesterday,all the fish are healthy. I am planing to order more fish soon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Rick Teske Date Added: Saturday 24 August, 2013
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch My Discus arrived in very good shape as always. They always look healthy and I have never had any pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 RECEIVED MY ORDER YESTERDAY AND I HAVE NEVER HAD SUCH GREAT FISH. WELL ABOVE AND BEYOUND WHAT I THOU..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Darren Bonner Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium My order arrived in perfect order all fish vary healthy. Great size for medium and wonderful colorat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UV125 CANISTER UV & FILTER COMBO - UP TO 125 GALLONS by PAT HARRIS Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013
UV125 CANISTER UV & FILTER COMBO - UP TO 125 GALLONS I received my very first order of Discus last week 7-23-13 and it consisted of 7 Discus... They all ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Jose Castro Date Added: Tuesday 02 July, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I just received my 8 assorted and 2 pandas my second order and they came alive and nice beutiful fis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Derek Lyste Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Ordered 6 discus that arrived quickly and all are very healthy. The blue diamond is absolutely beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Michael Salvato Date Added: Saturday 15 June, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I just received my 5 discus on Thursday. This one was the one I had been waiting for, and it was wor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Michael Salvato Date Added: Saturday 15 June, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I just received my Siam Yellow last Thursday. And I have to tell you, I only picked this one because..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Justin Barnard Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Ordered (2) Royal Purple Discus. So far no problems. Will order again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I ordered this and several other discus all arrived happy and healthy. I am so happy with my order a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stripe White Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Tim Stoops Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
Red Stripe White Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have just received 9 new Discus today and all of them arrived in great shape!! Very healthy and ac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stripe White Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Dede Le Date Added: Friday 24 May, 2013
Red Stripe White Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have been ordered fish several times from this company, shipping came in within 48 hrs, fish was h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Andy Haugdahl Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar All my fish love this food. I\'ve never seen them eat so aggressively day after day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Clyde Lestage Date Added: Friday 17 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Good stuff! Very good fish, shiped well! I am very happy with what I got for my money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Val Vensko Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Just received my beautiful and healthy 6 Discus. They are doing very well in new home. I love it. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by James Fleming Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I ordered a variety of 10 discus. The fish arrived very well packed and appeared to be very healthy...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Luanne Ricciardi Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I promptly received my four discus, they are adorable and healthy. I can tell they are going to be b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Travis Johnson Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2013
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my fish in less than 24 hours, All four that I ordered had great color, swimming freely rig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by edward slothower Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch All is well with the fish, and I must say they are outstanding fine specimens, the quality and size ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Billy Shreeve Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I just received my order of 4 Discus today and I am so thrilled that they arrived in superb conditio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Corina Alaniz Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I rencently ordered several discus fish and they arrived very healthy and bright. The shipping was v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Armen Farsiyants Date Added: Wednesday 03 April, 2013
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch My 6 discus came alive and healthy. I ordered many times from Keith and will do more. thanks again f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Lyle Inboden Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch First time order for me. Very impressed, fish were beautiful and received them quickly. Definite fut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Daymara Guzman Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch My fish came today and I\'m so happy he came so beautiful and healthy thank u so much

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Charles Adkins Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Five Royal Purple 2 in. arrived last week. All in excellent condition. Equally matched with not a wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by joel schub Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch This is my second order from something phishy and I have nothing to say but good things about this w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by DEVON MCCORMICK Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch This is the second order of fish I have made and am again pleased with my beautiful fish! both order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by TERESA LASHER Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Bought 2 discus locally cost me $60, one died after three weeks. They both look so sickly compared t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Peter Bliss Date Added: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Bought 11 discus. Quality and price so good I ordered 5 more the next day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UV40 OVER THE SIDE UV & FILTER COMBO - UP TO 40 GALLONS by Gregory Henderson Date Added: Saturday 09 March, 2013
UV40 OVER THE SIDE UV & FILTER COMBO - UP TO 40 GALLONS This is the most effective and well-designed power filter I have ever owned. I would highly recommen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by vincent christman Date Added: Thursday 07 March, 2013
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch i order 12 discus this week. all 12 discus are doing very good. they are eating good. the colors in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Bill Bortree Date Added: Wednesday 06 March, 2013
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Just received my second order and everyone is alive and well. The packaging is awesome and after flo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by khuyen vo Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Hi I am so happy to let you know that 2 brilliant blue mosaic, 2 red stone dragon and 1 brilliant ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I got my discus today and am very pleased. All healthy, colorful and a very generous 2 inches. Could..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by David Keller Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch thx keith first time i ordered online my discus is doing great he is very happy and healthy i recome..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Bill Bortree Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2013
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I received my 8 fish today and they are all doing well. I was a little apprehensive about ordering f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Richard Barrett Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I bought a half dozen of the Brilliant Blue Diamond. All arrived healthy and happy. Now 3 or 4 month..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by John Goodwin Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Brilliant Blue Diamond yes sir-reee, so often in the description you see the warning that the true c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Pam Alexander Date Added: Tuesday 08 January, 2013
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch Very Happy with our new fish! Can't wait to order more soon!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Anthony J Liucci Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2013
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch On Wednesday December 12 th I placed my 1st order for Discus with Keith at Somethings Phishy.. Could..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Glenn Jackson Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I bought seven of the assorted 2 inch discus fish. The fish were well packed in a single box using d..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Douglas Jones Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Placed my order on Tuesday 12/11...shipped on 12/12 and the post office was calling me to pick up on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Sharon Dickson Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch We are a first time buyer and are very please with the fish and plants we received. I am sure we wil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Roger Ritchea Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I wasnt sure about ordering fish to be delevered from florida to ohio. But they arrived safely and d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Justin Soffa Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch The roal purple that I received is gorgeous. He has quite the personality and once I put him in with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch This is fourth time buying discus here. Always quality livestock. I am well pleased. Thank You

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Paul W Hoversen Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Just started a new aquarium after 20 years of being away from the hobby. Would have NEVER mail order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by jennifer roan Date Added: Friday 30 November, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch keith,thank you so much for my discus fish.this is the first time i have ordered fish over the inter..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by robert bonacorsi Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch Again with the perfect shipment. I ordered 14 assorted 2" Discus and got an unbelievably great assor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by tim barclay Date Added: Friday 23 November, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch We ordered 6 discus and they are ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! This is our 3rd time purchashing from Somethin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Nick Klimkowski Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Beautiful discus they came in healthy and free of disease excellent fish with a beautiful pattern. t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Peg Schnarrenberger Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Hi Kieth, We recieved our Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus - 2 Inch, Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by John V Jacobson Date Added: Saturday 10 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Great colors, adapted within 36 hrs to new home. All fish are robust and larger than the 2\" size..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch by angela cervantes Date Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2012
Red Leopard Discus Fish 2-3 inch I live in NYC hit hard by Hurricane Sandy.Received my 2 Red Leopard and 2 Brilliant Blue Discus.They..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Wayne Rahl Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch To all of you out there wanting great discus for a good price, this is the place. I had held off fro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Darrell Aler Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Ocean Green Discus Fish 2-3 inch HI, received my second order 0f 4 Discus yesterday. Very happy with the way they were packed and shi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by George Alexion Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Hi Keith, Wanted to let you know that I have picked up my 3 discus today from the post office (bl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Darrell Aler Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Hi, Keith Today my two Brillant Blue Diamond Discus were at the post office. I follow your ins..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch by ROBERT GRENKOWITZ Date Added: Wednesday 26 September, 2012
Fire Dragon Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch Again Wow,NEON GLOWING DISCUS - its been a month since receiving - color as shown in picture is comi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 by donna taylor Date Added: Sunday 23 September, 2012
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 love these plants wonderful in the tank with our discus fish can't believe how big they have grown l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Jo Ann Wilkinson Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Hi Keith, I ordered four Discus, and all arrived via a driver from my local Post Office. Took them ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by JENNIFER COLEMAN Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I ordered a 2\" Blue Diamond Discus and a 2\" Baby blue Panda Discus and a 3-4\" Flash Pleco. All th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Janet Irizarry Date Added: Friday 07 September, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I absolutely love the Discus I ordered. I have been trying to buy a Blue Diamond for months now and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by armen farsiyants Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Thank you so much for such a beautiful fish. At just 2 inches such a gorgeous and healthy discus wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered this and 12 other discus couldn\'t be more pleased. They act like they have been there all..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Eric Fajardo Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my shipment the next day, picked it up from my local post office, I opened the packaging an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by Gail Lyddane Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2012
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 Just wanted to let you know that the angelfish arrived without any issues. They have acclimated well..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Gregory Henderson Date Added: Monday 11 June, 2012
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch My two Yellow Siam Master Discus have been in the aquarium now for several days. There seem to be no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue by Toni-Marie Astin Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2012
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue I got my Long fin balloon rams in today safe and healthy...All all are great!. People these are for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Dave Siegrist Date Added: Monday 28 May, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I was leery about ordering fish through the UP Postal service but was really pleased when the fish a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 201 to 300 (of 618 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch
02.Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch
03.Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
Specials more
Angelfish - SP Black and Blue - Large
Angelfish - SP Black and Blue - Large
$49.95
$26.95
Reviews more
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2-3 inch
My discus are amazing. All are doing great and already ate t ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus by Marlon Miller

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2