Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (32)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (36)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (10)
GLO FISH FOR SALE (25)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (29)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (66)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (19)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (37)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 20
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 20
$45.53
$39.00
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 201 to 300 (of 454 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch by GARY SCHULDEN Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch I just want to say that i\'m very happy with everything! The fish were 2-3\" size. they are a black ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by GARY SCHULDEN Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch This is my 2nd order of discus from this site. The picture does not do this fish justice at all. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Patricia Wilson Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2015
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch Absolutely BEAUTIFUL fish!!! Ordered 12 different, 2-3 inch Discus ..... arrived next morning and al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 10 by Lori Herron Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2015
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 10 Thank you for the beautiful angelfish! I was a little skeptical ordering on-line. I am so glad I did..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Jamie Wentworth Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2015
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch It has been 1 week since we received our 2nd order of Discus from Keith. Everyone is doing well and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch by Gerald Day Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2015
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch My order arrived Mid Morning,both Discus are in excellent condition in fact quite active no signs of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Michael Pietrzyk Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered the following a few weels agp: AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Brilliant Blue..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Martin Feldt Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2015
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch These Golden Dragon are actually more colorful than the photo. I ordered 2 of these, 2 green scribbl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2 inch by Ben Woodruff Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2 inch ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Dennis Engard Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2015
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I have ordered 3 times now and the fish are gorgeous! The only problem I have had is that I have los..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by William Swails Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This little fish is beautiful. Eating well, and swimming happily! Gave me a heart attack playing pos..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by William Swails Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch This fish is beautiful! I need to suggest you get a ruler! It was a bit larger than 3in, not that I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 Came in in the immersed form with flowers. Has been couple of weeks in my tank. Just started to turn..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 Quite large for my tank. About yard long leaves. Didnt take in my aquarium but was outstanding quali..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 6 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Sword - Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 6 Gorgeous swords! Healthy. Never seen this quality plants in my local stores

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 This one smells delicious. And comes in bulk! I coudnt plant them all that how many there was. Thx!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 Beautiful plant. Healthy leaves & roots. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 Very lovely plant. Came in great condition. Growing fast in my tank. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I ordered 5 different discus, and 5 blue rams, received them in 1 day, they all arrived healthy and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 Beautiful is an understatement. The Rams arrived and took no time to acclimate to the tanks within a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch Somethingsphishy provided a outstanding discovery. All the fish and the surprises are super-duper! T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Heilig John Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small I have been buying fish from this site. In fact I have filled tanks with a total of 300 gallons. All..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5 inch by garry carr Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5 inch I ordered Friday afternoon and shipped Monday. I received the fish in excellent condition. Packaging..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Edward Licence Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2014
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 12 My order of plants arrived in great shape. Look real good in my 40 gallon tank! Will definitely orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by gary kakiki Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch I purchased this Royal Purple discus awhile back at 2 inches and now is a giant male full color 7 in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by gary kakiki Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received 4 bright yellow/white discus -- Terrific color --

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by JUAN VALERIO Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium Hello: Thank you, thank you very much for the new shipment. I received successfully and without de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium by JAN VEILLEUX Date Added: Tuesday 29 April, 2014
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Medium Hi, I ordered 15 large angelfish a few weeks ago and was very happy with the health and vitality of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Small by Yosvel Licor Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Angelfish - Platinum - Small hi, is very nice service so do you have for sale boy shrimp rearing these fish thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Timothy Rogers Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium One dozen Angels arrived from Florida to Tucson overnight. Great packaging. Great variety of mix ang..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received my discus in 24 hrs ,and very excited well definitely order again, thanks a lot, great comm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Small by Daniel Zellers Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Angelfish - Platinum - Small Fish were all fine order was correct (PURE White) Will order again Thank You

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Daniel Zellers Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Delivery was quick , order was correct, all was live and perfect this is one month later fish are st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Jennifer Bonner Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch I ordered 2 Discus for the first time a few weeks ago. The fish arrived very healthy and I am very p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Kelby Wheeler Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2014
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered from Something Phishy and I must say I am very impressed. I will be ordering again very so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Wednesday 26 February, 2014
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received my 2 Siam Red Master discus and 3 other discus very pleased with size and color. Thank You

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by DERRICK GORDON Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I love my fish that I got from here looks just like the picture when it arrived. Fast shipping too t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by DERRICK GORDON Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch Just ordered my first discus from them and I could not be more happy, I order 3 discus and they all ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Gold by Gail Tomayko Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
Ram - German Gold received my two discus (semi yellow & blue diamond) 3 days ago. doing great. very happy w shipping &..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 another great order of both discus and angelfish now out of room for more but winter is coming so we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Clyde Lestage Date Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch I recieved 2 of thies fish today. The picture does not do this beautiful fish justice! Stunning!! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Laurel Lisinski Date Added: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Hi Keith, I rcv\'d my 5 young discus right on time, (2 Siam Red Master\'s, 2 yellow Siams and 1 Red ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Friday 27 September, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch as always fast shipping and lovely fish i now have 28 discus and each is as nice as the next. in fac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flake Fish Food with Triple Antibiotics - 16 fl. oz jar by Janet Boey Date Added: Thursday 12 September, 2013
Flake Fish Food with Triple Antibiotics - 16 fl. oz jar I had my doubt about shipping discus. I cannot find any good discus in any aquarium. After reading a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Friday 06 September, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 again another great order of both angels and discus. order one day got them the next all alive and w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 RECEIVED MY ORDER YESTERDAY AND I HAVE NEVER HAD SUCH GREAT FISH. WELL ABOVE AND BEYOUND WHAT I THOU..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Darren Bonner Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium My order arrived in perfect order all fish vary healthy. Great size for medium and wonderful colorat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Michael Salvato Date Added: Saturday 15 June, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch I just received my 5 discus on Thursday. This one was the one I had been waiting for, and it was wor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Michael Salvato Date Added: Saturday 15 June, 2013
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Just received this little guy on Thursday. He came in looking incredible, alert and quite active. On..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Kimberly Whispell Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2013
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch I purchased several discus fish and there just stunning. I love them all. They were packaged really ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Terry Bankston Date Added: Saturday 08 June, 2013
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch I have received my recent order and the fish are beautiful. All of the fish arrived alive and health..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Evaristo Saldivar Date Added: Sunday 02 June, 2013
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have ordered twice and set up two amazing tanks at the middle school that I teach at. People are a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Reynard Bockart Date Added: Tuesday 21 May, 2013
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch My 2nd order included two of these guys and they are my favorite so far. Excellent quality, pricing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Andy Haugdahl Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar All my fish love this food. I\'ve never seen them eat so aggressively day after day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by jonathan gray Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch My eight Red Turquoise Discus arrived today and are beautiful -fat, spunky and healthy. I have order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Travis Johnson Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2013
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch Received my fish in less than 24 hours, All four that I ordered had great color, swimming freely rig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by edward slothower Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch All is well with the fish, and I must say they are outstanding fine specimens, the quality and size ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Corina Alaniz Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch I rencently ordered several discus fish and they arrived very healthy and bright. The shipping was v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Armen Farsiyants Date Added: Wednesday 03 April, 2013
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch My 6 discus came alive and healthy. I ordered many times from Keith and will do more. thanks again f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Lyle Inboden Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch First time order for me. Very impressed, fish were beautiful and received them quickly. Definite fut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by joel schub Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch This is my second order from something phishy and I have nothing to say but good things about this w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5 inch by Marcie Donnelly Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5 inch Fish looks great!! Fish arrived less then 24 hours from when I ordered!! Looked great, arrived alive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Black Lace Tiger Veil - Small by Nancy House Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Angelfish - Black Lace Tiger Veil - Small I ordered 5 Angelfish and 2 Plecos. They arrived in record time and the Angelfish are so cute. Can y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by DEVON MCCORMICK Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch This is the second order of fish I have made and am again pleased with my beautiful fish! both order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Christina Voss Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small My small Fire Koi Veil angel fish arrived today and looks amazing. In the beginning, it was very tim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by TERESA LASHER Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch Bought 2 discus locally cost me $60, one died after three weeks. They both look so sickly compared t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Peter Bliss Date Added: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch Bought 11 discus. Quality and price so good I ordered 5 more the next day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by troy monk Date Added: Thursday 07 March, 2013
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch Wow, after multiple orders you would think I would expect the high quality from your store. But I am..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by khuyen vo Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch Hi I am so happy to let you know that 2 brilliant blue mosaic, 2 red stone dragon and 1 brilliant ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by David Keller Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch thx keith first time i ordered online my discus is doing great he is very happy and healthy i recome..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by gary kakiki Date Added: Sunday 03 February, 2013
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch Thank you Keith for the great discus.. The pair of red stone dragons are exceptional.. Plus the othe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch by Thomas Roselli Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch recieved this fish along with 6 other discus fish. all arrived in excellent condition. this pacticul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Douglas Jones Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch Placed my order on Tuesday 12/11...shipped on 12/12 and the post office was calling me to pick up on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Roger Ritchea Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch I wasnt sure about ordering fish to be delevered from florida to ohio. But they arrived safely and d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Justin Soffa Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch The roal purple that I received is gorgeous. He has quite the personality and once I put him in with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Paul W Hoversen Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2012
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch Just started a new aquarium after 20 years of being away from the hobby. Would have NEVER mail order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch by Ric Krueger Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2012
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch Recieved my 10 discus today, picked up @ local post office. Vibrant colors ,great condition. The typ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by jennifer roan Date Added: Friday 30 November, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch keith,thank you so much for my discus fish.this is the first time i have ordered fish over the inter..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch by jason jobe Date Added: Thursday 29 November, 2012
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch I received my 9 Discus\'s today pick them up at the post offiec at 6:30am and all is well they look ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch by phil milligan Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch Thanks to Somethingphishy for the beautiful assorted discus 3". All arrived in good shape and the si..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch by Michael Satchell Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2012
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch My five Discus\' arrived safely a day after placing my order and they are all doing great. This is m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch by JENNIFER COLEMAN Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2012
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch Beautiful Discus! This is my 3rd order from Keith and since my first order from Keith all my Discus ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Sunday 21 October, 2012
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch beautiful discus, settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up at local post o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Darrell Aler Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch HI, received my second order 0f 4 Discus yesterday. Very happy with the way they were packed and shi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 by donna taylor Date Added: Sunday 23 September, 2012
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 love these plants wonderful in the tank with our discus fish can't believe how big they have grown l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by armen farsiyants Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch Thank you so much for such a beautiful fish. At just 2 inches such a gorgeous and healthy discus wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered this and 12 other discus couldn\'t be more pleased. They act like they have been there all..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Eric Fajardo Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch Received my shipment the next day, picked it up from my local post office, I opened the packaging an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 by Gail Lyddane Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2012
*Assorted Angelfish - Large - Quantity of 5 Just wanted to let you know that the angelfish arrived without any issues. They have acclimated well..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Bonsai Blue Angel Veil by Toni-Marie Astin Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2012
Ram - Bonsai Blue Angel Veil I got my Long fin balloon rams in today safe and healthy...All all are great!. People these are for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Dave Siegrist Date Added: Monday 28 May, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I was leery about ordering fish through the UP Postal service but was really pleased when the fish a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Raymond Jerome Date Added: Wednesday 23 May, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I just received the eight angelfish that I order from you. They all arrived in excellent condition, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Desiree Stone Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch First time I ordered fish online an very pleased that I ordered 2 more a week later.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by casey moore Date Added: Saturday 21 April, 2012
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch well worth the wait can\'t say enough about the leapord cat and the help i recieved

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Stella Cordero Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2012
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch All fish arrived alive and with nice coloration. Recommend and will buy again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Tammy Madison Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I just got my 2 angels and they are both alive and great! I love them! the shipping was so fast! I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by kevin hang Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch 1s time buyer, order 4 discus, fast shipping and good communicatiom, will buy again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GloFish - * Tetra - Electric Green - 1-2 inch - Quantity of 6 by judith f. kloss Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
GloFish - * Tetra - Electric Green - 1-2 inch - Quantity of 6 My electric greens arrived vibrant and vigorous. They really brighten up the tank! I saw them here f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Ninh Huynh Date Added: Friday 30 March, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch Very fast shipping, fish look tired but are healthy . Good seller , i'll order more in future .Thank..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Troy Cook Date Added: Monday 26 March, 2012
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch Just wanted to let you I couldn\'t be more pleased with my choice to order from you. I was a little ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 201 to 300 (of 454 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
02.Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch
03.**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar
Specials more
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Large
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Large
$24.95
$12.95
Reviews more
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch - 4 Pack
This being my first experience with Discus, I was very pleas ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
My Kids - By Daniel Martin

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2