Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (29)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (22)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (9)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (22)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (24)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (88)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (37)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Spider Drift Wood 8 - 12 inches
Spider Drift Wood 8 - 12 inches
$14.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 201 to 300 (of 500 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 Very lovely plant. Came in great condition. Growing fast in my tank. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I ordered 5 different discus, and 5 blue rams, received them in 1 day, they all arrived healthy and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 Beautiful is an understatement. The Rams arrived and took no time to acclimate to the tanks within a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 3-4 inch by Heilig John Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 3-4 inch Somethingsphishy provided a outstanding discovery. All the fish and the surprises are super-duper! T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by RON POCKL Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 Fish arrived very healthy. Followed acclimation and let them go. They are all swimming. Very good l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Heilig John Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small I have been buying fish from this site. In fact I have filled tanks with a total of 300 gallons. All..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Heilig John Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch There is nothing Phishy about this site. Keith is: -conscientious -helpful -patient with custome..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Denise Heric Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I received my 5 discus fish yesterday and they are doing great. Didnt receive them till 3 pm UPS Nex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Adrian Rojas Date Added: Saturday 18 October, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I just received our fish they are GREAT!!!!!!!! Even though I had to track down the mail carrier!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by brian curtin Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received my shipment of 5 discus last week. All were in excellent condition. The Albino Blood Red an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Travis Lymon Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2014
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Just wanted to thank everyone at \"SomethingsPhishy\" for being so patient with me... being a first ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by TRUC HUYNH Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Fish arrived healthy and very attractive. Thank you Keith for all the awesome discount price on Disc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Edward Licence Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2014
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 12 My order of plants arrived in great shape. Look real good in my 40 gallon tank! Will definitely orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by DOUG KALADI Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Just received Platinum Albinos, Blood Red Albinos , Yellow Albinos and others . Quality and size are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by gary kakiki Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received 4 bright yellow/white discus -- Terrific color --

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by gary kakiki Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Just received 3 blood red discus // Awesome color and very healthy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Marissa Popper Date Added: Saturday 31 May, 2014
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch I\'m a first time buyer of Discus fish and was beyond excited when I ordered my Siam Yellow Master D..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by JUAN VALERIO Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium Hello: Thank you, thank you very much for the new shipment. I received successfully and without de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Timothy Rogers Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium One dozen Angels arrived from Florida to Tucson overnight. Great packaging. Great variety of mix ang..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Denise Wetzel Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Just received 3 beautiful 2 inch Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus today! They are GORGEOUS! Yes, they w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Tuesday 08 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Order arrived promptly, no leaks. I like the double bagging and the firm twist and nylon cable tie c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by david jinkins Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I BOUGHT 6 BLUE DISCUS Jan. 25. I HELD OFF ON WRITING A REVIEW UNTIL I HAD THEM AWHILE. I CAN TELL Y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Received my discus in 24 hrs and very excited fast shipping and great communication, will do busines..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received my discus in 24 hrs ,and very excited well definitely order again, thanks a lot, great comm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Daniel Zellers Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Delivery was quick , order was correct, all was live and perfect this is one month later fish are st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Dede Le Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch I just received my Siam yellow master and Fire Dragon, they are beautiful and healthy will order aga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Kelby Wheeler Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2014
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered from Something Phishy and I must say I am very impressed. I will be ordering again very so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received 4 of these beauties today, excellent specimens!! brilliant color especially for juveniles p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by michael Bende Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2014
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch EXCELLENT SERVICE, BEAUTIFUL FISHES, WILL DO MORE BIZ WITH KEITH

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Diane Rivers Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch Received the 4 Siam Yellow Master Discus Yesterday 02-28-14 in Great Condition. They are adapting to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Wednesday 26 February, 2014
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received my 2 Siam Red Master discus and 3 other discus very pleased with size and color. Thank You

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by DERRICK GORDON Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch Love this fish that I just received with the other 2 discus will be ordering again thanks for everyt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Gold by Gail Tomayko Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
Ram - German Gold received my two discus (semi yellow & blue diamond) 3 days ago. doing great. very happy w shipping &..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by William McDonough Date Added: Thursday 12 December, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch all 4 discus arrived on time and in good health,very happy with them and you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by kenny pate Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Ordered Friday arrived today, well packed with a heating pad, both fish healthy and pretty. Definite..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Laurel Lisinski Date Added: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Hi Keith, I rcv\'d my 5 young discus right on time, (2 Siam Red Master\'s, 2 yellow Siams and 1 Red ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Thursday 19 September, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch ordered one day got next and as always was pleased also got 4 angelfish and they are just so cute th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flake Fish Food with Triple Antibiotics - 16 fl. oz jar by Janet Boey Date Added: Thursday 12 September, 2013
Flake Fish Food with Triple Antibiotics - 16 fl. oz jar I had my doubt about shipping discus. I cannot find any good discus in any aquarium. After reading a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Clyde Lestage Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I got 2 of them on 5/10/13 Now I have had the fish 4 months. The fish are around 6 inches long and a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Rick Teske Date Added: Saturday 24 August, 2013
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch My Discus arrived in very good shape as always. They always look healthy and I have never had any pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Darren Bonner Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium My order arrived in perfect order all fish vary healthy. Great size for medium and wonderful colorat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Jose Castro Date Added: Tuesday 02 July, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch I just received my 8 assorted and 2 pandas my second order and they came alive and nice beutiful fis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Derek Lyste Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Ordered 6 discus that arrived quickly and all are very healthy. The blue diamond is absolutely beaut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Michael Salvato Date Added: Saturday 15 June, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch I just received my Siam Yellow last Thursday. And I have to tell you, I only picked this one because..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Justin Barnard Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Ordered (2) Royal Purple Discus. So far no problems. Will order again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Kimberly Whispell Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2013
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch I purchased several discus fish and there just stunning. I love them all. They were packaged really ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Terry Bankston Date Added: Saturday 08 June, 2013
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch I have received my recent order and the fish are beautiful. All of the fish arrived alive and health..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Evaristo Saldivar Date Added: Sunday 02 June, 2013
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have ordered twice and set up two amazing tanks at the middle school that I teach at. People are a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered this and several other discus all arrived happy and healthy. I am so happy with my order a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Reynard Bockart Date Added: Tuesday 21 May, 2013
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch My 2nd order included two of these guys and they are my favorite so far. Excellent quality, pricing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Andy Haugdahl Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar All my fish love this food. I\'ve never seen them eat so aggressively day after day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Clyde Lestage Date Added: Friday 17 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Good stuff! Very good fish, shiped well! I am very happy with what I got for my money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Val Vensko Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Just received my beautiful and healthy 6 Discus. They are doing very well in new home. I love it. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by James Fleming Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered a variety of 10 discus. The fish arrived very well packed and appeared to be very healthy...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Luanne Ricciardi Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I promptly received my four discus, they are adorable and healthy. I can tell they are going to be b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by edward slothower Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch Fantastic quality fish, great savings too! this discus fish is one of 30 or more I\'ve ordered, and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Billy Shreeve Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I just received my order of 4 Discus today and I am so thrilled that they arrived in superb conditio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Daymara Guzman Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch My fish came today and I\'m so happy he came so beautiful and healthy thank u so much

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Charles Adkins Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch Five Royal Purple 2 in. arrived last week. All in excellent condition. Equally matched with not a wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Christina Voss Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small My small Fire Koi Veil angel fish arrived today and looks amazing. In the beginning, it was very tim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch by troy monk Date Added: Thursday 07 March, 2013
Mandarin Orange Discus Fish 2.5 inch Wow, after multiple orders you would think I would expect the high quality from your store. But I am..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch I got my discus today and am very pleased. All healthy, colorful and a very generous 2 inches. Could..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Da Keller Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2013
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch this was my first time ordeing i am happy with prices and quality thx! cant wait for mine too come i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Rebecca Black Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2.5 inch This was my first time order of discus from Keith. I had been looking for a good while for a good qu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Richard Barrett Date Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I bought a half dozen of the Brilliant Blue Diamond. All arrived healthy and happy. Now 3 or 4 month..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by John Goodwin Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2013
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Brilliant Blue Diamond yes sir-reee, so often in the description you see the warning that the true c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Anthony J Liucci Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2013
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch On Wednesday December 12 th I placed my 1st order for Discus with Keith at Somethings Phishy.. Could..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Glenn Jackson Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I bought seven of the assorted 2 inch discus fish. The fish were well packed in a single box using d..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Sharon Dickson Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch We are a first time buyer and are very please with the fish and plants we received. I am sure we wil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is fourth time buying discus here. Always quality livestock. I am well pleased. Thank You

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Paul W Hoversen Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Just started a new aquarium after 20 years of being away from the hobby. Would have NEVER mail order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by tim barclay Date Added: Friday 23 November, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch We ordered 6 discus and they are ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! This is our 3rd time purchashing from Somethin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Nick Klimkowski Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Beautiful discus they came in healthy and free of disease excellent fish with a beautiful pattern. t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Peg Schnarrenberger Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi Kieth, We recieved our Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus - 2 Inch, Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by John V Jacobson Date Added: Saturday 10 November, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Great colors, adapted within 36 hrs to new home. All fish are robust and larger than the 2\" size..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Wayne Rahl Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch To all of you out there wanting great discus for a good price, this is the place. I had held off fro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Darrell Aler Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch HI, received my second order 0f 4 Discus yesterday. Very happy with the way they were packed and shi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by George Alexion Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi Keith, Wanted to let you know that I have picked up my 3 discus today from the post office (bl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Darrell Aler Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi, Keith Today my two Brillant Blue Diamond Discus were at the post office. I follow your ins..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 by donna taylor Date Added: Sunday 23 September, 2012
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 love these plants wonderful in the tank with our discus fish can't believe how big they have grown l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Jo Ann Wilkinson Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Hi Keith, I ordered four Discus, and all arrived via a driver from my local Post Office. Took them ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by JENNIFER COLEMAN Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered a 2\" Blue Diamond Discus and a 2\" Baby blue Panda Discus and a 3-4\" Flash Pleco. All th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Janet Irizarry Date Added: Friday 07 September, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I absolutely love the Discus I ordered. I have been trying to buy a Blue Diamond for months now and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L204 Flash Pleco - 2-3 inch by Julio Alonzo Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2012
L204 Flash Pleco - 2-3 inch Beautiful fish need to get one to add to my GREAT collection. He will look great with my Gold Nugget..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Lynne Sanders Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2012
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered two siam yellow discus and they are deep yellow and larger than 3inches. I recommend Some..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Gregory Henderson Date Added: Monday 11 June, 2012
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch My two Yellow Siam Master Discus have been in the aquarium now for several days. There seem to be no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue by Toni-Marie Astin Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2012
Ram - Bonsai Long Finned Blue I got my Long fin balloon rams in today safe and healthy...All all are great!. People these are for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Terry Veillon Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I bought three discus from something\'s phishy and they are great the healthiest discus I ever tried..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by casey moore Date Added: Saturday 21 April, 2012
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch well worth the wait can\'t say enough about the leapord cat and the help i recieved

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Stella Cordero Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2012
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch All fish arrived alive and with nice coloration. Recommend and will buy again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Julie Kempf Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered 2, 4-5 in. White Diamond Discus and they are doing great! But I already new at Somethings ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by David Barnell Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered a baby blue panda and a brilliant blue discus, i recieved them within 24hrs and they are d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GloFish - * Tetra - Electric Green - 1-2 inch - Quantity of 6 by judith f. kloss Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
GloFish - * Tetra - Electric Green - 1-2 inch - Quantity of 6 My electric greens arrived vibrant and vigorous. They really brighten up the tank! I saw them here f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Brian Staack Date Added: Wednesday 28 March, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Beautiful, healthy fish, nicely packed. Will order again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by AJ Vohra Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Received my order within 24 hours. Ordered 4 discus...one was gasping and up horizontally in the bag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Donald Sager Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch First order, shipped in less than 24hours. Beautiful healthy fish, thank you! Very helpful, excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Georgia Conrad Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Well my first order didn\'t go quite as well as I had hoped. I ordered 5 small discus in assorted co..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Don Nguyen Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was my first order with SomethingsPhisy. I have ordered 6 Discus and all arrived within 24hrs a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Javier Perez Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch My fish arrived perfect and showing the blue color like a mature one, great packing and shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Javier Perez Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Beatiful fish, I order six different, this one is the one showing less stress and enjoing the tank l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 201 to 300 (of 500 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
03.Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch
Specials more
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 2-3 inch
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 2-3 inch
$59.95
$39.95
Reviews more
Eel - Spiny Peacock
Very pleased with eel. Was hoping for a smaller one to watch ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Angelfish Tank by Kathleen Jacobson

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2