Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (35)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (23)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (16)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (19)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (101)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (41)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Catfish - BumbleBee
Catfish - BumbleBee
$7.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 201 to 300 (of 475 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Darren Bonner Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium My order arrived in perfect order all fish vary healthy. Great size for medium and wonderful colorat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master (Silver Faced) Discus Fish - 3-4 inch by Michael Ritter Jr. Date Added: Monday 05 August, 2013
Siam Red Master (Silver Faced) Discus Fish - 3-4 inch I ordered 25 fish, a variety of discus and the 3-4 inch Siam Red Master Silver faced discus was my a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master (Silver Faced) Discus Fish - 3-4 inch by Daniel Baden Date Added: Wednesday 31 July, 2013
Siam Red Master (Silver Faced) Discus Fish - 3-4 inch These are spectacular fish, even at the 3-4 inch size. Order arrived promptly, no leaks. I like the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Mike Beranek Date Added: Thursday 25 July, 2013
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch I received 5 2\"+ fish less than 24-hours after I placed the order, put them in a QT and they are in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Jose Castro Date Added: Tuesday 02 July, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I just received my 8 assorted and 2 pandas my second order and they came alive and nice beutiful fis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Michael Salvato Date Added: Saturday 15 June, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I just received my 5 discus on Thursday. This one was the one I had been waiting for, and it was wor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Michael Salvato Date Added: Saturday 15 June, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I just received my Siam Yellow last Thursday. And I have to tell you, I only picked this one because..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Evaristo Saldivar Date Added: Sunday 02 June, 2013
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I have ordered twice and set up two amazing tanks at the middle school that I teach at. People are a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Reynard Bockart Date Added: Tuesday 21 May, 2013
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch My 2nd order included two of these guys and they are my favorite so far. Excellent quality, pricing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Andy Haugdahl Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar All my fish love this food. I\'ve never seen them eat so aggressively day after day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by edward slothower Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch Fantastic quality fish, great savings too! this discus fish is one of 30 or more I\'ve ordered, and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Corina Alaniz Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I rencently ordered several discus fish and they arrived very healthy and bright. The shipping was v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Lyle Inboden Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch First time order for me. Very impressed, fish were beautiful and received them quickly. Definite fut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Daymara Guzman Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch My fish came today and I\'m so happy he came so beautiful and healthy thank u so much

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Charles Adkins Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Five Royal Purple 2 in. arrived last week. All in excellent condition. Equally matched with not a wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by joel schub Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch This is my second order from something phishy and I have nothing to say but good things about this w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5nch by Marcie Donnelly Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5nch Fish looks great!! Fish arrived less then 24 hours from when I ordered!! Looked great, arrived alive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by DEVON MCCORMICK Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch This is the second order of fish I have made and am again pleased with my beautiful fish! both order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by TERESA LASHER Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Bought 2 discus locally cost me $60, one died after three weeks. They both look so sickly compared t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Peter Bliss Date Added: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Bought 11 discus. Quality and price so good I ordered 5 more the next day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by khuyen vo Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Hi I am so happy to let you know that 2 brilliant blue mosaic, 2 red stone dragon and 1 brilliant ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I got my discus today and am very pleased. All healthy, colorful and a very generous 2 inches. Could..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by David Keller Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch thx keith first time i ordered online my discus is doing great he is very happy and healthy i recome..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Da Keller Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2013
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch this was my first time ordeing i am happy with prices and quality thx! cant wait for mine too come i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Rebecca Black Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
Brilliant Blue Mosaic Discus Fish 2-3 inch This was my first time order of discus from Keith. I had been looking for a good while for a good qu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Dwaine Pelt Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2013
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch I received my brilliant Blue-flower horn in the mail it was doing good and healthy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by John Goodwin Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2013
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Oh YEAH!! Placed my second order and got one of these Beauties in the bunch. Ordered about 2 AM on 1..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Douglas Jones Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Placed my order on Tuesday 12/11...shipped on 12/12 and the post office was calling me to pick up on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Roger Ritchea Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I wasnt sure about ordering fish to be delevered from florida to ohio. But they arrived safely and d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Justin Soffa Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch The roal purple that I received is gorgeous. He has quite the personality and once I put him in with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Ric Krueger Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2012
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Recieved my 10 discus today, picked up @ local post office. Vibrant colors ,great condition. The typ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by jennifer roan Date Added: Friday 30 November, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch keith,thank you so much for my discus fish.this is the first time i have ordered fish over the inter..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by jason jobe Date Added: Thursday 29 November, 2012
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I received my 9 Discus\'s today pick them up at the post offiec at 6:30am and all is well they look ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by phil milligan Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Thanks to Somethingphishy for the beautiful assorted discus 3". All arrived in good shape and the si..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Michael Satchell Date Added: Saturday 17 November, 2012
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch My five Discus\' arrived safely a day after placing my order and they are all doing great. This is m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by JENNIFER COLEMAN Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2012
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Beautiful Discus! This is my 3rd order from Keith and since my first order from Keith all my Discus ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Sunday 21 October, 2012
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch beautiful discus, settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up at local post o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 by donna taylor Date Added: Sunday 23 September, 2012
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 love these plants wonderful in the tank with our discus fish can't believe how big they have grown l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Roy Miles Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch I recieved my second order from you yesterday. I ordered 10 Discus, all arrived alive. The Ruby Red ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by jeffrey cloward Date Added: Friday 24 August, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch I perched 10 discuss all arived in grate shape vary pleased have had them for three months now. Tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Eric Fajardo Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Hi Keith I received my shipment the next day, picked it up from my local post office, packaging was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by ANDREW FENTON Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch i have ordered over 30 fish from these folks and have had nothing but great service. unbelievable fa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Lynne Sanders Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2012
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I ordered two siam yellow discus and they are deep yellow and larger than 3inches. I recommend Some..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Cinthia Monteiro Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch I bought 3 discus and I need to say they are a great fish. Ill buy more soonnnnn. thank you guys.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Gregory Henderson Date Added: Monday 11 June, 2012
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch My two Yellow Siam Master Discus have been in the aquarium now for several days. There seem to be no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Mel Freeman Date Added: Thursday 03 May, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch All 7 Baby Blue Pandas arrived alive and were active and eating in a couple of hours. They school ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch by casey moore Date Added: Saturday 21 April, 2012
Redtail Catfish - 3 inch well worth the wait can\'t say enough about the leapord cat and the help i recieved

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Stella Cordero Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2012
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch All fish arrived alive and with nice coloration. Recommend and will buy again!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GloFish - * Tetra - Electric Green - 1-2 inch - Quantity of 6 by judith f. kloss Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
GloFish - * Tetra - Electric Green - 1-2 inch - Quantity of 6 My electric greens arrived vibrant and vigorous. They really brighten up the tank! I saw them here f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by yacqueline rodriguez Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Tiny little guy, very spunky swims about and gets along with his tank mates. Doesn\'t have his full ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Javier Perez Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Beatiful fish, I order six different, this one is the one showing less stress and enjoing the tank l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shrimp - Bamboo by Christmas Cox Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
Shrimp - Bamboo I have one they are great to have in your tank and yes they do grow their parts back...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Friday 10 February, 2012
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch beautiful fish, (discus) they are settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Thursday 09 February, 2012
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch beautiful fish, (discus) they are settling just fine - excellent care packaging, was nice to pick up..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Complete Nutrition Variety Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
Complete Nutrition Variety Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. the discus love these flakes - jar is packed with nice quanity of great quality fish food - highly r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Jeffrey Strough Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2012
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar the discus love these flakes - jar is packed with nice quanity of great quality fish food - highly r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Waldimiro Soler Date Added: Wednesday 25 January, 2012
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch fish arrived in top condition as always,thanks Keith.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch by Lynne Sanders Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2012
Chocolate Discus - 2 inch I ordered 3 discus,they came with in two days and I was not expecting them that quick.I was at work ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Nikcole Merritt Date Added: Saturday 24 December, 2011
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I purchased a 2 in red melon discus and received it two days ago! It looks beautiful and is swimming..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Kristen Van Hoose Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I ordered one of these fish along with 2 other colors and just received them yesterday. They look gr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by ISAIAH RAJAN Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2011
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Hi just want to let you know that all 4 fishes are doing fine. They look lot healthier than the ones..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Imre Beliczay Date Added: Tuesday 13 December, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Order was placed for 26 Discus 20 asorted. 2 Leopard, 2 Siam Red Master. and 2 Siam Yellow Master on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by courtney adamson Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2011
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch ordered 18 Discus still not sure which ones are the panda\'s which ones are the brilliant blue wish ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Richard Partelo Date Added: Friday 04 November, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Hi Keith, I am writing this review under this discus because I think it will be my next purchase and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Nancy House Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Well, what can I say? I have recieved my 3rd order in just over 2 weeks and I am thrilled. These las..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by WALTER SHIREY Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch All I can say is WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I got my new discus last week and wanted to wait a few da..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Mark Duell Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2011
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Got three of these awesome fish (discus). Expert packaging got them here in great shape. Very health..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Haley Harper Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2011
White Diamond Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith - You\'re amazing at what you do. I have made 3 orders within a two week period and I keep w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by robert j hopkins Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch hi Keith,you have done it again.my two new discus are here.they look great,alive and well.i don,t kn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by martin mix Date Added: Friday 01 July, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch keith i ordered four siams from you they are beautiful and growing fast thanks for great service i w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by robert j hopkins Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Hi Keith, here we are again.my new discus are here,alive and well as usual.all look great.not a lot ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by MICHAEL F KRAUSE SR Date Added: Thursday 12 May, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch rcvd my 4 red mosiac 2 inch discus...all doing well....very pleased....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by robert j hopkins Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch hey,Keith, its not very often that i feel compelled to take time to compliment someones products & s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by CLIFF SUSTARIC Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch WE ORDER TWO OF THESE TYPE OF DISCUS AND THEY ARIVE IN PERFECT SHAPE.. THEY HAVE BEEN IN THE TANK FO..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hornwart - Bunch of 12 by Matthew Cornelia Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2011
Hornwart - Bunch of 12 So this is my first order from SomethingsPhishy and Holly Crap!!! I did not realize that i would be ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Ramon Mesinas Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch This is my first order of discus i ever made and these fish are amazing!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Eric Exner Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch This is my third order with somethingsphishy and I am extremely pleased! The price, quality, and var..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Wayne Feiock Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I was a little hesitant to order fish online. After the first order arrived safely (3 discus), I ord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Jim Siciliano Date Added: Saturday 05 March, 2011
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Received my second Discus order in a timely manner (24 hours), and appear healthy. Fish are as larg..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Crayfish - Electric Blue by Tammy Barcsa Date Added: Friday 04 March, 2011
Crayfish - Electric Blue This crayfish looks fantastic at the bottom of my aquarium!!!!!!!! Beautiful color... Great size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Larry Landrie Date Added: Wednesday 02 March, 2011
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Just got my two 2 inch baby blue Panda Discus. They arrived quickly, safely, and are gorgeous! They\..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Cali Fields Date Added: Thursday 24 February, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I am a first time buyer from this website. i was so happy with the fish and the nature that they wer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Michael Storms Date Added: Wednesday 23 February, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch The 4 discus I ordered have arrived, one of which is the Siam Yellow Master and this discus, like th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Hugh Felt Date Added: Thursday 17 February, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Fish arrived yesterday and are doing well!!! This is my fourth oreder in the last year and everyone ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by jinqui zhang Date Added: Saturday 12 February, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch got my fish well and alive thx keith and the staff at somethingsphishy very fast service n respond b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Jim Siciliano Date Added: Friday 11 February, 2011
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Was first order a couple of weeks ago. Ordered on Wed, received on Thurs, from Fla to California in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Frank Sciarappa Date Added: Tuesday 08 February, 2011
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Thank You, very much for the beautiful fish. Siam Red, Diamond Blue, Golden Dragon, there settling j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BLACK TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by james moccia Date Added: Thursday 20 January, 2011
BLACK TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Just got a dozen of these beauties today. I'm astonished at how healthy they are upon arrival. They ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH by Cristina saralegui Date Added: Monday 10 January, 2011
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH Bright colors haven't come out yet... very plain baige with a dot on the side

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Julli - Medium by jinqui zhang Date Added: Friday 07 January, 2011
Corydoras - Julli - Medium actual fish looks even better than the picture second time buying from somethingsfishy everything wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Cassandra Leonard Date Added: Sunday 02 January, 2011
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch This is my 2nd order. I have not had any problems with either order. This time I ordered the Baby Bl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Steve Price Date Added: Tuesday 26 October, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Simply gorgeous fish! My first buy online of fish. Do not hesitate! All fish I ordered arrived just ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Emma Knox Date Added: Sunday 24 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Thank You! My Fish Arrived On Time And Alive. I Tell You Order Fish From Somethingsphishy.com!!!!!!!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by frank lisle Date Added: Wednesday 20 October, 2010
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Keith The Red Melons arrived yesterday and were as healthy as they could be. Today they are swimmi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Eric Little Date Added: Wednesday 20 October, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch Hey its me again just cannot stop bragging to my friends about our guru and concerned provider keith..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Ronald Morris Date Added: Saturday 16 October, 2010
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I ordered two white daimaonds and two Siam Yellow Masters Discus - 2 inch. Arrived within two days i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by TeLena Cobbe Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch oh yes! this was our first order and for the quantity (12) we were very pleased with the order and k..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by TeLena Cobbe Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch We received our 8 assorted w/ 4 red mosaic discus in relatively calm condition especially for such a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch by Eric Little Date Added: Tuesday 05 October, 2010
Baby Blue Panda Discus Fish - 2.25-3 inch You guys are awesome.i just stumbled onto this website and it made me a believer of love at first (s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Teresa Carlson Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Keith, thank you for the Discus. I have received my second order today and the discus are doing wond..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 201 to 300 (of 475 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
02.Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch
03.Fire Dragon Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
Specials more
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 3-4 inch
Ruby Red Mosaic Discus Fish 3-4 inch
$49.95
$29.95
Reviews more
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch - 10 Pack
I have ordered two times,and am very happy discus r a bit to ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
My new Discus by Dwayne Baker

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2