Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (32)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (36)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (10)
GLO FISH FOR SALE (25)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (29)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (66)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (19)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (37)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Parrot - Blood - 2-3 inches
Parrot - Blood - 2-3 inches
$26.95
$18.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 101 to 200 (of 454 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Archie Domael Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch I ordered 16 discus on Sunday (11/3/19) and they arrived (all alive) the morning of Tuesday (11/5/19..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch by james wong Date Added: Tuesday 29 October, 2019
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch Just received my third discus ordered, all alive and healthy. If you're looking for healthy, disease..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Erik Rylander Date Added: Monday 30 September, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch I ordered a total of 15 fish. The royal purple 5 inch fish are particularly spectacular. The fish sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Diane Carlson Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2019
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my order today, and could not be happier, with the great quality of the Discus and angel ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Eric Hollar Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I ordered the 10 pack assorted discus and I couldn\'t more happy with what I received they came very..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Reba Vermeiren Date Added: Tuesday 16 July, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Extremely happy with my order I got assorted discus and followed all instructions and all are doing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by Eliu Hernández Date Added: Monday 01 July, 2019
*Assorted Angelfish - Large ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Mike Schmitt Date Added: Thursday 27 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Fish all happy and healthy had for over a week all doing great will order again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Scott shollenberger Date Added: Friday 21 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Received discus on Tuesday 17 all are well and eating nice fish second purchace.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch by Nina Hunt Date Added: Wednesday 19 June, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch Fish arrived alive and healthy! I received 4 discus and each one is a different color and are beauti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 by Kenneth D Kirsch Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2019
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 It has been a little over 2 weeks since the 5 angle fish arrived. Upon opening the shipping box I wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Pinoy Green - Medium by Dalcio Dacol Date Added: Friday 24 May, 2019
Angelfish - Pinoy Green - Medium I ordered 5 Pinoy Green Angelfish-medium size. Following the shipping schedule posted in the Somethi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Sha Nunley Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack Arrived on time with great customer service! Beautiful, live and healthy fish! And a great variety! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Siensai Yanoupeth Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2019
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my second order from this company. I have been very satisfied. The fish were well packed, an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by tricia Creech Date Added: Friday 08 March, 2019
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch My discus are amazing. All are doing great and already ate twice this morning. I am soo pleased with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by David Laraman Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I originally bought discus from Somethings Phishy about a decade ago and they were real nice in Roun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Nora Bolender Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack OMG My fish came in beautifully. i got 10 2in discus and 5 small angelfish. the packaging was amazin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by MICHELE COLE Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack This was my first time ordering from your company. I must say I am very pleased. My 10 little beauti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Bryon Orr Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2019
AquaGreen Scribble Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered this discus along with 3 others, they all came in time and healthy very well packaged. I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 by Randy Spencer Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2019
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium - Quantity of 5 I received my order today and they are all beautiful and heathy despite the cold weather Kentucky. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Randy Spencer Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2019
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I received my order of 10 discus today. All the fish were in excellent health despite the cold weath..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jason Cooley Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I bought a ten pack of assorted discus...... I was amazed at to great colors and the healthy fish. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by KENNETH EVORA Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I order 12 2in Discus and the got here a on time and all alive and are doing well will buy from here..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Gerald Sisco Date Added: Saturday 06 October, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack My fish arrived on time and in perfect health. I got a great selection of discus and angel fish from..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Platinum - Small by Kelly Ryan Date Added: Wednesday 26 September, 2018
Angelfish - Platinum - Small I have been wanting a platinum angel for many years now. None of my local fish stores have ever had ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by Tim Isenhower Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch I purchased 6 assorted 3-4 in discuss. Arrived on time, beautiful selection, size closer to 4\" then..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Robert Belcarz Date Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered 7 random Discus. I ordered them Saturday 6/23/18. I opted out of having them sent on Satur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Mary Brandis Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have order twice. They all good Health. They do not lay flat on there sides or any signs any stres..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Mary Biagiotti Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have ordered discus twice from something phish. I used next day saver in 2016 and lost 1 of 3. Sti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch by Malcolm Gordon Date Added: Sunday 06 May, 2018
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch All of the fish you sent me are above my expectations. They will take pellets or flake out of my han..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by ronald jones Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2018
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I ordered my fish on Wednesday and they arrived on Friday. They were healthy and in good condition. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jeffery Hill Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch All arrived healthy, beautiful and are doing well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jeffery Hill Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch They arrived healthy and beautiful. They are doing well five star service. .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch by Nelly Edwards Date Added: Monday 26 February, 2018
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch Very happy received 3 discus they were pretty and were eating right out of my hand the next day. I a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Daniel Zellers Date Added: Thursday 22 February, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I I ordered 10 discuss and some fancy plecoes and some other things a few months ago.I also was conc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch by ERNIE BLACK Date Added: Saturday 17 February, 2018
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch This is my 3rd order from SomethingsPhishy have nothing but good things to say about them..all fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Long Finned Gold - 1.5 inch by Christopher Murphy Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2018
Ram - Long Finned Gold - 1.5 inch They actually look like the picture! I\'ve ordered dwarf GBR varietals from other online suppliers a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Christopher Murphy Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack My 10 discus arrived on time, and from what I could see from the shipping info, probably spent at th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michael Micallef Date Added: Wednesday 24 January, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received my order on 1-23-18. Fish looked good 4 various Plecos. Followed acclimation instructions c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Steve Robinson Date Added: Tuesday 23 January, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch To Whom it May Concern, I have never left a review for anything I\'ve ever purchased before but in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch by robert moore Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2018
Red Turquoise Discus Fish 2.5 inch This is my second order from somethingsphishy ,Keith is always helpful.. this time i decided to add ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Panda by Daniel Kuipers Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
Corydoras - Panda The fish arrived healthy and ready to go. They race around the tank but stop as soon as I walk up. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L104 Clown Pleco - 2 inch by Daniel Kuipers Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
L104 Clown Pleco - 2 inch The fish arrived happy and healthy. They like the wood in the tank and are doing great. Definitely w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch by Daniel Kuipers Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco - 1 inch These guy are great. The hardest part was convincing them the tank was better than their bag. They s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small by Daniel Kuipers Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small The fish arrived healthy and with no issues. They colored up as soon as they hit the tank water. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by robert moore Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch exactly what i order shipping was great and they even shipped a day sooner for me because right afte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by philip cuizio Date Added: Tuesday 19 December, 2017
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch this is the third time i ordered nothing but a great experience all fish have arrived safe and healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum - Medium by ROBERT D KEETON Date Added: Tuesday 05 December, 2017
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum - Medium Received my first order today and I'm very pleased. This Yellow Platinum Angelfish is outstanding ev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by Anthony Tota Date Added: Friday 17 November, 2017
*Assorted Angelfish - Large I was a little skeptical about the shipping costs per fish. But I must say. You get what you pay for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Sui Siu Date Added: Friday 10 November, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch Two months ago I saw lots of negative review from this site. After two shipment that I bought eight ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Olive Crawford Date Added: Wednesday 18 October, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was my second order and everything was perfect once again. Beautiful, healthy fish. Great price..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Robert Adams Date Added: Sunday 15 October, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch I ordered the 2-3 inch assortment package of five Discus fish @ $14.95 each. Received them the next ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Debra Wilson Date Added: Saturday 23 September, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch ORDER 8 DISCUS AND 5 GERMAN RAMS. THE FISH ARRIVED ON TIME AND IN GOOD HEALTH. BEEN TWO WEEKS NOW. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by bob talbitzer Date Added: Tuesday 19 September, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch Ordered an assortment of discus from them and they were all vibrant and lively when they arrived. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar- Quantity of 4 by TODD BARR Date Added: Monday 28 August, 2017
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar- Quantity of 4 Just placed my 4th order of discus. Always alive and in good shape when delivered so ups charges are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH by Vyacheslav Medvedchikov Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH Hi guys you doing great job, fish came in a good shape and healthy. I am definitely will recommend y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Flake - 16 fl. oz jar by Susan Dawson Date Added: Monday 31 July, 2017
Gourmet Pleco Flake - 16 fl. oz jar I am a very satisfied returning customer. Their stock is above average in health and beauty. I would..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by laroza gant Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Quick fast shipping and healthy fish!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L129 Stripes Peckolia - 2 Inch by charles lett Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
L129 Stripes Peckolia - 2 Inch Very nice fish! I ordered 2 of these and both arrived in great shape. Both fish are very active and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2 inch by charles lett Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2 inch WOW What a great specimen, beautiful coloring very healthy and active and cleaning feeding right out..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Cali Fields Date Added: Tuesday 30 May, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch I wanted to thank you once again for the Discus and Pleco\'s they are all doing wonderfully and eati..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by robert low Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch First order to new tank , order 4 discus. Beautiful and doing great. Just ordered 16 more fish.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Gary Ballout Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered a couple of Siam Red Master 2-3 inch. The ones I received are 4-5 large, well shape, healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FLAME - VON RIO TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by PATRICK GREER Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
FLAME - VON RIO TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Wow what great fish these are!! I am more than pleased with these fish. I can honestly say these fis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by PATRICK GREER Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered 4 of the Ocean Green Discus and they fish I received are bigger and prettier than expected..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Pepper Paleatus by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Corydoras - Pepper Paleatus I ordered three to accompany an order of 10 discus. They arrived healthy and alert, shooting all ove..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crayfish - Electric Blue by Louise Labrucherie Date Added: Thursday 30 March, 2017
Crayfish - Electric Blue Our crayfish is gorgeous!! Such a vibrant color, doesn't look real!!! So glad we purchased through t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Louise Labrucherie Date Added: Thursday 30 March, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch Our fish arrived in perfect condition and settled in right away! Just as described with size and col..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Edward Rubin Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Just received my second order of discus. All arrived in great shape and eating the same day!!! Healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Ali Dowlatabadi Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch You can not get better deal and quality discus anywhere else. Ordered 10 discus with next day delive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by richard fitzwater Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2017
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small hello - i order fish for the first time from "Somethingsphishy" - i ordered 3 discus and 2 kio angle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by richard fitzwater Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2017
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch hello - i order fish for the first time from "Somethingsphishy" - i ordered 3 discus and 2 kio angle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by steven applebaum Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Ordered 3 more fish last week and fish were GREAT, cant believe they started eating the next day......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Mitch Bissett Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I was very pleased with the price of fish. Shipping was steep, but I received healthy, robust fish. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by steven applebaum Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch received discus about 3 weeks ago.all very healthy and adapted to community tank very well,but more ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by scott hawkins Date Added: Tuesday 04 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Great discus fish I have ordered 28 and all came in great shape and looking better every day!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch as the days go on the these fish are settling in. there a bit darker like a maroon color and don't l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch I ordered this fish in 2. the colors are so bright with the design. extra large to boot. the color r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar baught this food and the worm flavor. it comes in nice big container and flakes are fluffy and large..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Richard Miller Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2016
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch I ordered this fish along with 2 others the other day. FIsh arrived healthy and with great color. It..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2016
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish - 3-3.5 inch this is my next fish. I cant wait to be paid ...I have this addition with the dragons.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 08 September, 2016
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch on my last not I wrote none are my favorite but ment to say all of them are my favorite. I feel like..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2016
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch today I got my fish. there all beautiful colors and have a great personality. out of all my fish rec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by joseph buscemi Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch Got my first fish when I was 9, and had fish tanks ever since( I\'m now 72). kept everything from gu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration on all 5!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Pinoy Green - Medium by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Angelfish - Pinoy Green - Medium I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received a good healthy size fish and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by PAT HARRIS Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I received the most beautiful shipment of 8 Discus, 15 Angels this morn... I have ordered MANY times..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Bradley Justice Date Added: Monday 25 April, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered 5 gorgeous discus fish and they arrived safely and on time. I was a little reluctant to bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Cameron Colter Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Ordered my fish and they were promptly shipped and arrived the next morning in great condition they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Michael Houston Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch This is a Review from the Fish Bowl in Chattanooga, TN. I purchased 6 beautiful Discus from Somethin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michael Houston Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is a Review from the Fish Bowl in Chattanooga, TN. I purchased 6 beautiful Discus from Somethin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Frank Crone Date Added: Saturday 09 April, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch You cannot get better quality discus anywhere. Trust me, I know. I only wish I found this place firs..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Linda Sadlon Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I usually hesitate to buy something online, especially if I can\'t talk to someone about the product..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by ngoc pham Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have ordered these twice and each time I got them the coloration was beyond stunning. I highly re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Martin Dochstader Date Added: Friday 12 February, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered several Discus plus other fish from this site. Received next day and they were in great sh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch by christopher ayscue Date Added: Thursday 11 February, 2016
Golden Dragon Discus Fish 2.5 inch I order several discusses and are very happy with my order. I recommend anybody wanted the best colo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by GARY SCHULDEN Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered the 2-3 inch size. The fish are young and do not look like the picture. They are mostly a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 200 (of 454 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
02.Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.5 Inch
03.**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar
Specials more
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2 inch
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish - 2 inch
$39.95
$21.95
Reviews more
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack
I received my assorted discus order and a sunrise discus and ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Discus tank by Bonnie Mcquatters

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2