Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (41)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (32)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (8)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (14)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (99)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (45)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 4 Pack
$59.80
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 101 to 200 (of 547 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by John Flinchum Date Added: Thursday 22 March, 2018
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Honestly can not compare to any other online fish store purchases as I have only done business with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Luis Diaz Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I wanted to thank you for a great product, shipping and care. I ordered 4 discus and they arrive to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch by Luis Diaz Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2018
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch I wanted to thank you for a great product, shipping and care. I ordered 4 discus and they arrive to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jeffery Hill Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch All arrived healthy, beautiful and are doing well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jeffery Hill Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch They arrived healthy and beautiful. They are doing well five star service. .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Daniel Zellers Date Added: Thursday 22 February, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I I ordered 10 discuss and some fancy plecoes and some other things a few months ago.I also was conc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Christopher Murphy Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack My 10 discus arrived on time, and from what I could see from the shipping info, probably spent at th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michael Micallef Date Added: Wednesday 24 January, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received my order on 1-23-18. Fish looked good 4 various Plecos. Followed acclimation instructions c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Steve Robinson Date Added: Tuesday 23 January, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch To Whom it May Concern, I have never left a review for anything I\'ve ever purchased before but in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 5-6 inch by Gregory Oliver Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish - 5-6 inch I ordered and received 2 Assorted Discus Fish 5-6 inches. They are amazing and beautiful and acclima..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by robert moore Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2018
White Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my second order from somethingsphishy ,Keith is always helpful.. this time i decided to add ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by robert moore Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2018
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my second order from somethingsphishy ,Keith is always helpful.. this time i decided to add ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L104 Clown Pleco - 1.5 inch by Daniel Kuipers Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
L104 Clown Pleco - 1.5 inch The fish arrived happy and healthy. They like the wood in the tank and are doing great. Definitely w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small by Daniel Kuipers Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small The fish arrived healthy and with no issues. They colored up as soon as they hit the tank water. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch by robert moore Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch exactly what i order shipping was great and they even shipped a day sooner for me because right afte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by philip cuizio Date Added: Tuesday 19 December, 2017
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch this is the third time i ordered nothing but a great experience all fish have arrived safe and healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch by Bassel Hadid Date Added: Tuesday 05 December, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch (Something Phishy) where do I start, I have been ordering Live fish online for a while, some came as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum - Medium by ROBERT D KEETON Date Added: Tuesday 05 December, 2017
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum - Medium Received my first order today and I'm very pleased. This Yellow Platinum Angelfish is outstanding ev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Arnold Lemaitre Date Added: Sunday 03 December, 2017
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch My discus arrived in great condition. I\'ve got them got about 5 weeks and they have great appetites..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Thor Johnson Date Added: Thursday 30 November, 2017
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my 18 discus fish last night, Beautiful fish The acclimated to the tank very well except..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by Anthony Tota Date Added: Friday 17 November, 2017
*Assorted Angelfish - Large I was a little skeptical about the shipping costs per fish. But I must say. You get what you pay for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch by Jerry Martin Date Added: Friday 20 October, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch As a first time buyer using this breeder I must say I was a little skeptical, I went ahead and order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Olive Crawford Date Added: Wednesday 18 October, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was my second order and everything was perfect once again. Beautiful, healthy fish. Great price..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch by Olive Crawford Date Added: Thursday 12 October, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch I was wary about ordering fish online, but somethingsphishy exceeded all expectations. My discus wer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch by Evelyn Dukes Date Added: Tuesday 03 October, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch I am very pleased with the discus I have received both time. The discus arrived healthy with beautif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar- Quantity of 4 by TODD BARR Date Added: Monday 28 August, 2017
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar- Quantity of 4 Just placed my 4th order of discus. Always alive and in good shape when delivered so ups charges are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH by Vyacheslav Medvedchikov Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH Hi guys you doing great job, fish came in a good shape and healthy. I am definitely will recommend y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Flake - 16 fl. oz jar by Susan Dawson Date Added: Monday 31 July, 2017
Gourmet Pleco Flake - 16 fl. oz jar I am a very satisfied returning customer. Their stock is above average in health and beauty. I would..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by laroza gant Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Quick fast shipping and healthy fish!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Martha Vega Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Excellent and fast shipping!!!! I bought 3 discus, alive and all are doing great. Will buy more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish - 3 Inch by Donna Frerichss Date Added: Wednesday 07 June, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish - 3 Inch Ordered 12 Cardinals, little smaller than I thought they would be. All arrived in great condition. N..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by robert low Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch First order to new tank , order 4 discus. Beautiful and doing great. Just ordered 16 more fish.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish - 3 Inch by Anh Pham Date Added: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish - 3 Inch I ordered 5 different type Discuses and a dozen of Cardinal Tetra. Delivery was fast. All came in he..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Andrea Mayerle Date Added: Wednesday 10 May, 2017
Red Leopard Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Im very new at ordering fish on line and have always bought fish out of a pet shop. I took a chance ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Gary Ballout Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered a couple of Siam Red Master 2-3 inch. The ones I received are 4-5 large, well shape, healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Gary Ballout Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered 5 Red Melon 2-3 inch and I received 5 beautiful colorful almost 5-6 inch. SomethingsPhishy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FLAME - VON RIO TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by PATRICK GREER Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
FLAME - VON RIO TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Wow what great fish these are!! I am more than pleased with these fish. I can honestly say these fis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by PATRICK GREER Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered 4 of the Ocean Green Discus and they fish I received are bigger and prettier than expected..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish - 3 Inch by PATRICK GREER Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
Royal Purple Discus Fish - 3 Inch I ordered 6 of the Royal Purple Discus and I am very pleased by how absolutely beautiful they are. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Pepper Paleatus by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Corydoras - Pepper Paleatus I ordered three to accompany an order of 10 discus. They arrived healthy and alert, shooting all ove..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crayfish - Electric Blue by Louise Labrucherie Date Added: Thursday 30 March, 2017
Crayfish - Electric Blue Our crayfish is gorgeous!! Such a vibrant color, doesn't look real!!! So glad we purchased through t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Edward Rubin Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Just received my second order of discus. All arrived in great shape and eating the same day!!! Healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Ali Dowlatabadi Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch You can not get better deal and quality discus anywhere else. Ordered 10 discus with next day delive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by richard fitzwater Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2017
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch hello - i order fish for the first time from "Somethingsphishy" - i ordered 3 discus and 2 kio angle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch by Jeff Cast Date Added: Monday 30 January, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch I purchased 12 discus last October, they came in looking fantastic. We acclimated them and within 2 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch by Anthony Dalessandro Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch Just received by discus a few days ago. They arrived a little cold but otherwise in good shape. I wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch by mike maxwell Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2017
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch Wow!!! It\'s been a whole year since my first order of assorted discus of witch I still have 11. I j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Eric Yarnell Date Added: Sunday 11 December, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Great fish, great prices, great service. Really couldn\'t ask for more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch by DIOMEDEZ GARCIA Date Added: Friday 18 November, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch i received my discus a month ago and they love there new home i was impressed with condition and siz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch by Rita McQueen Date Added: Friday 11 November, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch I have been a customer since 2010 and have always received healthy discus. The colors and markings a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch by Danny BOHRER Date Added: Monday 07 November, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch I got 4 different discus fish and they\'re all delivered healthy they\'re doing very well very surpr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by steven applebaum Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Ordered 3 more fish last week and fish were GREAT, cant believe they started eating the next day......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Mitch Bissett Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I was very pleased with the price of fish. Shipping was steep, but I received healthy, robust fish. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch by Nicole Leshock Date Added: Sunday 09 October, 2016
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch Beautiful, healthy discus and fast shipping! Will order again. Thank you!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by steven applebaum Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch received discus about 3 weeks ago.all very healthy and adapted to community tank very well,but more ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by scott hawkins Date Added: Tuesday 04 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Great discus fish I have ordered 28 and all came in great shape and looking better every day!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 3 inch by DAVID LONGSTAFF Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 3 inch THE 2 SUPER YELLOW MARLBOROS THAT I ORDERED FAR EXCEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN SIZE AND FANTASTIC PATTER..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by DAVID LONGSTAFF Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch THE 2 BRILLIANT BLUE DIAMONDS THAT I ORDERED FAR EXCEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN SIZE AND FANTASTIC PATTE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by DAVID LONGSTAFF Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch THE 2 FIRE DRAGON I ORDERED FAR EXCEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN SIZE AND FANTASTIC PATTERN/COLORATION. TH..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch as the days go on the these fish are settling in. there a bit darker like a maroon color and don't l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch I ordered this fish in 2. the colors are so bright with the design. extra large to boot. the color r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar baught this food and the worm flavor. it comes in nice big container and flakes are fluffy and large..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch by Richard Miller Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch I ordered the Fire Dragon, along with a Red Melon (Yellow Face) and the Royal Purple Dragon. All 3 f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch these fish are quite elegant and have beautiful patterns unlike the pigeon blood. they have some yel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2016
Red Stone Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch this is my next fish. I cant wait to be paid ...I have this addition with the dragons.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2016
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch the yellow mosaic is very cool with there patterns and yellow. I love this fish. it surprised me how..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Ralph Meyers Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2016
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I received my fish on the 4th of august and i i\'m very happy with him.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Saturday 27 August, 2016
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch this fish is so pretty along with the albino yellow dragon, albino red/white dragon. it took me by s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Ronald Dill Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch got my 6 assorted discus 2 days ago i was amazed at the size and colors they sent ne packaged very w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Robert Lovett Date Added: Saturday 23 July, 2016
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered three discus. This is the first time I have ordered on-line. The fish arrived in excellent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Sharon Hollar Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2016
Royal Blue Tiger Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I received 6 discus yesterday and they all arrived healthy and are happily swimming around in my aqu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration on all 5!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration on all 5!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received a good healthy size fish and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Scott Foster Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I\'ve received a few of these over the last few years. They always look great and are very hardy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michelle Maynard Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my fish and they are just beautiful , 4 days later and they are growing and thriving beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by ping chen Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Very good buy. For $20 each I have nothing to complain about, actually there IS nothing to complain ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch by ping chen Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch These are absolutely beautiful. Purchased 2 of them, one was slightly smaller than the other but bot..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Cameron Colter Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Ordered my fish and they were promptly shipped and arrived the next morning in great condition they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michael Houston Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is a Review from the Fish Bowl in Chattanooga, TN. I purchased 6 beautiful Discus from Somethin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Frank Crone Date Added: Saturday 09 April, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch You cannot get better quality discus anywhere. Trust me, I know. I only wish I found this place firs..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Linda Sadlon Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I usually hesitate to buy something online, especially if I can\'t talk to someone about the product..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Sharon Hollar Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I received my Brilliant Blue discuss this morning and are just beautiful and are doing just fine. Sw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by ngoc pham Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have ordered these twice and each time I got them the coloration was beyond stunning. I highly re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Ron Edwards Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered two discus and both arrived right on time, packing was done really well and I was surprise..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by tom meier Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I bought 2 brilliant blue discus and i\'m very very happy with the the fish they arrived in excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Robert Volden Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I just received my order in and I have to say WOW!!! I ordered 2 of these Blue Diamonds and the Beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch by Margaret Pilgrim Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2016
Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch I just received my third order from Somethingsphishy, and as always the fish are beautiful and healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by GARY SCHULDEN Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered the 2-3 inch size. The fish are young and do not look like the picture. They are mostly a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2015
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have ordered several times here and will continue to do so. Great fish TY Charles McCaom

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Kevin Johnson Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered 5 discus, angels and a pleco. They all arrived healthy and active. The blue diamond is eat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue by Shaun Roberts Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue My fish arrived alive and healthy. they have adjusted to the tank very well and are eating a lot. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Amelia Wilson Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I\'ve placed 2 different orders and have been very pleased each time. The fish are beautiful and I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by khai nguyen Date Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I don\'t know what to say, i just said i love this site,will see you next 2 day,A++++++++ oder now ,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 200 (of 547 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
03.Fire Dragon Discus Fish - 3 inch
Specials more
Red Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
Red Panda Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
$49.95
$26.95
Reviews more
Angelfish - Gold Marble Super Veil Lace - Small
They arrived safe and sound!! Thank you. Beautiful fish- I w ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
SomethingsPhishy Discus by Billy Shreeve

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2