Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (35)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (28)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (14)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (23)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (26)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (101)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (44)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2 inch
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2 inch
$39.95
$14.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 101 to 200 (of 406 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I received a good healthy size fish and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Michelle Maynard Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I received my fish and they are just beautiful , 4 days later and they are growing and thriving beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Dan Penaluna Date Added: Saturday 04 June, 2016
Red Alenquer Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I am a hobbyist of about 40 years and I can honestly say these are by far the best fish I have order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by ping chen Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch Very good buy. For $20 each I have nothing to complain about, actually there IS nothing to complain ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Cameron Colter Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Ordered my fish and they were promptly shipped and arrived the next morning in great condition they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Michael Houston Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch This is a Review from the Fish Bowl in Chattanooga, TN. I purchased 6 beautiful Discus from Somethin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Frank Crone Date Added: Saturday 09 April, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2-3 inch You cannot get better quality discus anywhere. Trust me, I know. I only wish I found this place firs..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Linda Sadlon Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I usually hesitate to buy something online, especially if I can\'t talk to someone about the product..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by ngoc pham Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I have ordered these twice and each time I got them the coloration was beyond stunning. I highly re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch - LIMIT 4 by phong nguyen Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch - LIMIT 4 This is my 2nd order. Fish coming excellent condition. Very good site to order discus fish. Thank yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 5 by Chen Hong Ngan Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2016
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small - Quantity of 5 Recently purchased these!! Nice and Healthy! Highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch by GARY SCHULDEN Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch I just want to say that i\'m very happy with everything! The fish were 2-3\" size. they are a black ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus 2-3 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2015
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus  2-3 inch I have ordered several times here and will continue to do so. Great fish TY Charles McCaom

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Patricia Wilson Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2015
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Absolutely BEAUTIFUL fish!!! Ordered 12 different, 2-3 inch Discus ..... arrived next morning and al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue by Shaun Roberts Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue My fish arrived alive and healthy. they have adjusted to the tank very well and are eating a lot. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Amelia Wilson Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I\'ve placed 2 different orders and have been very pleased each time. The fish are beautiful and I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by khai nguyen Date Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I don\'t know what to say, i just said i love this site,will see you next 2 day,A++++++++ oder now ,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Greg Lukasik Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 The fish arrived few days ago in excellent health and are looking great in my 55 gal. Stunning color..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Marcia spacher Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2015
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch My fish are doing great. Such nice color in small fish. I am very satisfied.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch by Gerald Day Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2015
Brilliant Blue Sapphire Discus 2 inch My order arrived Mid Morning,both Discus are in excellent condition in fact quite active no signs of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Charles Clinehens Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2015
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This was my first time to order fish online. I was amazed with the fast shipping time and excellent,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by Kelvin Slaughter Date Added: Tuesday 14 April, 2015
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This is my first time ordering from a website and I must admit that I was extremely nervous. I\'ve j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch by Ben Woodruff Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Yellow Faced Blood Red Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch by bob bonacorsi Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2015
Albino Yellow Faced Blood Red Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch The Albino Blood Red Discus is a wonderful looking fish. Bright scarlet red with a lighter face. Pic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by bob bonacorsi Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Albino Intense Gold Discus Fish - 2-3 inch This fish is beautiful. Not a yellow, but a deep, very warm gold base with a slightly lighter head a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 Came in in the immersed form with flowers. Has been couple of weeks in my tank. Just started to turn..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 Quite large for my tank. About yard long leaves. Didnt take in my aquarium but was outstanding quali..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Sword - Amazon - Medium - Bunch of 12 Gorgeous swords! Healthy. Never seen this quality plants in my local stores

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 This one smells delicious. And comes in bulk! I coudnt plant them all that how many there was. Thx!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 Beautiful plant. Healthy leaves & roots. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Bacopa Lemon - Bunch of 12 Very lovely plant. Came in great condition. Growing fast in my tank. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I ordered 5 different discus, and 5 blue rams, received them in 1 day, they all arrived healthy and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2015
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 Beautiful is an understatement. The Rams arrived and took no time to acclimate to the tanks within a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by RON POCKL Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 Fish arrived very healthy. Followed acclimation and let them go. They are all swimming. Very good l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Heilig John Date Added: Monday 02 February, 2015
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small I have been buying fish from this site. In fact I have filled tanks with a total of 300 gallons. All..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master (Silver Faced) Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by frances davis Date Added: Wednesday 31 December, 2014
Siam Red Master (Silver Faced) Discus Fish - 2-3 inch I have ordered 13 discus. They all arrived the next day in faboulous condition and are doing great. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5nch by garry carr Date Added: Wednesday 17 December, 2014
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5nch I ordered Friday afternoon and shipped Monday. I received the fish in excellent condition. Packaging..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Large by JAN VEILLEUX Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2014
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Large Hi, I just placed my third order with you guys and the fish arrived healthy, happy and safely. You g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Yellow Faced Blood Red Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch by marvin jones Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Albino Yellow Faced Blood Red Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch I love these guys (somethingphisy.com) and the only thing phishy is how can these guys sell such bea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Albino Yellow Faced Blood Red Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch by brian curtin Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
Albino Yellow Faced Blood Red Discus Fish - 2.5-3 inch Received my shipment of 5 discus last week. All were in excellent condition. The Albino Blood Red an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by brian curtin Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2014
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Received my shipment of 5 discus last week. All were in excellent condition. The Albino Blood Red an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Edward Licence Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2014
Crypt - Cryptocorne Assorted - Medium - Bunch of 12 My order of plants arrived in great shape. Look real good in my 40 gallon tank! Will definitely orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by gary kakiki Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I purchased this Royal Purple discus awhile back at 2 inches and now is a giant male full color 7 in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2-3 inch by gary kakiki Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2-3 inch Received 4 bright yellow/white discus -- Terrific color --

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by JUAN VALERIO Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium Hello: Thank you, thank you very much for the new shipment. I received successfully and without de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Timothy Rogers Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium One dozen Angels arrived from Florida to Tucson overnight. Great packaging. Great variety of mix ang..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by raynaldo oliveras Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my discus in 24 hrs ,and very excited well definitely order again, thanks a lot, great comm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Daniel Zellers Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Delivery was quick , order was correct, all was live and perfect this is one month later fish are st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Dede Le Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I just received my Siam yellow master and Fire Dragon, they are beautiful and healthy will order aga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Jennifer Bonner Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I ordered 2 Discus for the first time a few weeks ago. The fish arrived very healthy and I am very p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Fr. Carmen Scuderi OFM Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
*Assorted Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Received 4 of these beauties today, excellent specimens!! brilliant color especially for juveniles p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Diane Rivers Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Received the 4 Siam Yellow Master Discus Yesterday 02-28-14 in Great Condition. They are adapting to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Wednesday 26 February, 2014
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Received my 2 Siam Red Master discus and 3 other discus very pleased with size and color. Thank You

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by DERRICK GORDON Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Just ordered my first discus from them and I could not be more happy, I order 3 discus and they all ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Ivan Tran Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I am very pleased with my second order. The fishes are pretty and healthy. Would like to order again..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Gold by Gail Tomayko Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
Ram - German Gold received my two discus (semi yellow & blue diamond) 3 days ago. doing great. very happy w shipping &..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch - LIMIT 4 by TRUC HUYNH Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2013
Red Melon Discus Fish 3-3.5 inch - LIMIT 4 fish were arrived very healthy and gorgeous, thumb up for on sale price! would order more and more....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Thursday 03 October, 2013
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch got my fish fast as always they are beautiful as well getting cold here in maine so must slow down o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Laurel Lisinski Date Added: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch Hi Keith, I rcv\'d my 5 young discus right on time, (2 Siam Red Master\'s, 2 yellow Siams and 1 Red ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by evelyn thibeault Date Added: Friday 27 September, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch as always fast shipping and lovely fish i now have 28 discus and each is as nice as the next. in fac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kantha kumarasinghe Date Added: Saturday 14 September, 2013
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch On 09/11/13 i got my discus, they all good looking

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flake Fish Food with Triple Antibiotics - 16 fl. oz jar by Janet Boey Date Added: Thursday 12 September, 2013
Flake Fish Food with Triple Antibiotics - 16 fl. oz jar I had my doubt about shipping discus. I cannot find any good discus in any aquarium. After reading a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch by kantha kumarasinghe Date Added: Thursday 05 September, 2013
Red Melon Discus Fish 2-3 inch I got my order yesterday,all the fish are healthy. I am planing to order more fish soon.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Rick Teske Date Added: Saturday 24 August, 2013
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch My Discus arrived in very good shape as always. They always look healthy and I have never had any pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium by Darren Bonner Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013
*Assorted Angelfish - Medium My order arrived in perfect order all fish vary healthy. Great size for medium and wonderful colorat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 3-4 inch by Joey Whitley Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
Red Melon (Yellow Faced) Discus Fish 3-4 inch Order my fish on Monday from Michigan, received on Tuesday , super fast shipping! Fish are totally a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Jose Castro Date Added: Tuesday 02 July, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I just received my 8 assorted and 2 pandas my second order and they came alive and nice beutiful fis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Michael Salvato Date Added: Saturday 15 June, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I just received my 5 discus on Thursday. This one was the one I had been waiting for, and it was wor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Michael Salvato Date Added: Saturday 15 June, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I just received my Siam Yellow last Thursday. And I have to tell you, I only picked this one because..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Evaristo Saldivar Date Added: Sunday 02 June, 2013
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch I have ordered twice and set up two amazing tanks at the middle school that I teach at. People are a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch by Reynard Bockart Date Added: Tuesday 21 May, 2013
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch My 2nd order included two of these guys and they are my favorite so far. Excellent quality, pricing ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by Andy Haugdahl Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar All my fish love this food. I\'ve never seen them eat so aggressively day after day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Corina Alaniz Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I rencently ordered several discus fish and they arrived very healthy and bright. The shipping was v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Lyle Inboden Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch First time order for me. Very impressed, fish were beautiful and received them quickly. Definite fut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Daymara Guzman Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch My fish came today and I\'m so happy he came so beautiful and healthy thank u so much

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Charles Adkins Date Added: Friday 29 March, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Five Royal Purple 2 in. arrived last week. All in excellent condition. Equally matched with not a wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by joel schub Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch This is my second order from something phishy and I have nothing to say but good things about this w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5nch by Marcie Donnelly Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
L052 - Butterfly Pleco - 4-5nch Fish looks great!! Fish arrived less then 24 hours from when I ordered!! Looked great, arrived alive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by DEVON MCCORMICK Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch This is the second order of fish I have made and am again pleased with my beautiful fish! both order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by Christina Voss Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small My small Fire Koi Veil angel fish arrived today and looks amazing. In the beginning, it was very tim..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by TERESA LASHER Date Added: Monday 18 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Bought 2 discus locally cost me $60, one died after three weeks. They both look so sickly compared t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Peter Bliss Date Added: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Bought 11 discus. Quality and price so good I ordered 5 more the next day.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UV40 OVER THE SIDE UV & FILTER COMBO - UP TO 40 GALLONS by Gregory Henderson Date Added: Saturday 09 March, 2013
UV40 OVER THE SIDE UV & FILTER COMBO - UP TO 40 GALLONS This is the most effective and well-designed power filter I have ever owned. I would highly recommen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by khuyen vo Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Hi I am so happy to let you know that 2 brilliant blue mosaic, 2 red stone dragon and 1 brilliant ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2013
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I got my discus today and am very pleased. All healthy, colorful and a very generous 2 inches. Could..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by David Keller Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2013
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch thx keith first time i ordered online my discus is doing great he is very happy and healthy i recome..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Anthony J Liucci Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2013
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch On Wednesday December 12 th I placed my 1st order for Discus with Keith at Somethings Phishy.. Could..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Glenn Jackson Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch I bought seven of the assorted 2 inch discus fish. The fish were well packed in a single box using d..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Douglas Jones Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch Placed my order on Tuesday 12/11...shipped on 12/12 and the post office was calling me to pick up on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Sharon Dickson Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch We are a first time buyer and are very please with the fish and plants we received. I am sure we wil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Roger Ritchea Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch I wasnt sure about ordering fish to be delevered from florida to ohio. But they arrived safely and d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by Justin Soffa Date Added: Friday 14 December, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch The roal purple that I received is gorgeous. He has quite the personality and once I put him in with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch This is fourth time buying discus here. Always quality livestock. I am well pleased. Thank You

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by Paul W Hoversen Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch Just started a new aquarium after 20 years of being away from the hobby. Would have NEVER mail order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch by jennifer roan Date Added: Friday 30 November, 2012
Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch keith,thank you so much for my discus fish.this is the first time i have ordered fish over the inter..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch by tim barclay Date Added: Friday 23 November, 2012
Golden Sunrise Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch We ordered 6 discus and they are ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! This is our 3rd time purchashing from Somethin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 by donna taylor Date Added: Sunday 23 September, 2012
Sword - Amazon - Large - Bunch of 6 love these plants wonderful in the tank with our discus fish can't believe how big they have grown l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3-4 Inch by Karen Smith Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2012
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish 3-4 Inch I love my blue discus. They arrived quickly, are healthy, and active. Don't know why I ever bought d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Red Melon Discus Fish 4-5 inch by ROBERT GRENKOWITZ Date Added: Friday 20 July, 2012
Red Melon Discus Fish 4-5 inch Cannot believe the Show Quality of the Red Melons - growing fast since receiving three weeks ago. Ev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 200 (of 406 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
02.Royal Purple Discus Fish 2.25-3 Inch
03.Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.25-3 inch
Specials more
Angelfish - Blue Blushing Ghost Veil Lace - Medium
Angelfish - Blue Blushing Ghost Veil Lace - Medium
$18.95
$8.95
Reviews more
Siam Red Master Discus Fish 2-3 inch
I received my order today, and could not be happier, with th ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
just a fish : ) by Rudy Chorvat

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2