Swimming Fish SomethingsPhishy Swimming Fish
SomethingsPhishy's Reviews
  Home » Reviews SomethingsPhishy's Reviews  | My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Mobile Website
View Mobile Version
Categories
DISCUS FISH FOR SALE (29)
ANGELFISH FOR SALE (22)
PLECO FISH FOR SALE (9)
EXOTIC TROPICAL FISH FOR SALE (22)
AQUARIUM PLANTS FOR SALE (24)
SPECIAL ORDER FISH FOR SALE-> (88)
AQUARIUM SUPPLIES FOR SALE-> (37)
Information
Shipping
Reviews
Alive Arrival Guarantee
Acclimation Instructions
Links
Contact Us
Articles
Picture Gallery
What's New? more
Tetra - Neon Large - QUANTITY OF 12
Tetra - Neon Large - QUANTITY OF 12
$21.95
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Recent Articles more
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 101 to 200 (of 500 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Gerald Sisco Date Added: Saturday 06 October, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack My fish arrived on time and in perfect health. I got a great selection of discus and angel fish from..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Glenn Ikeda Date Added: Wednesday 26 September, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Order arrived yesterday evening. Fish were a bit stressed and one of the bags had leaked most of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Teresa Swanson Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I have purchased 6 different varieties of discus and a couple of Angels in 2 separate orders and the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Black - Small by Karen MacDonald Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2018
Angelfish - Black - Small KEITH ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS, SHIPPED FAST AND ARRIVED HEALTHY AND HAPPY. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Black - Small by Tina Donisi Date Added: Wednesday 29 August, 2018
Angelfish - Black - Small I received my order as follows: 1)small back Angel. 1) small platinum Angel and 1) 3-4 inch butterfl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by peter antonopolo Date Added: Thursday 23 August, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch ALL FISH ARRIVED TODAY IN GOOD CONDITION GREAT JOB! EVERYTHING IS GOOD. PLEASE BE ADVISED THESE WAS ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Bart Goethals Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch My new 8 little discus were shipped perfectly. UPS delivered them on time and in good shape. Thanks ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Cindy Tarantino Date Added: Sunday 29 July, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered 4 discus fish - price is unbeatable, they arrived the next morning and look awesome in my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Robert Belcarz Date Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered 7 random Discus. I ordered them Saturday 6/23/18. I opted out of having them sent on Satur..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Mary Brandis Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have order twice. They all good Health. They do not lay flat on there sides or any signs any stres..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Mary Biagiotti Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have ordered discus twice from something phish. I used next day saver in 2016 and lost 1 of 3. Sti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Mary Biagiotti Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I have ordered discus twice from something phish. I used next day saver in 2016 and lost 1 of 3. Sti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by HENRY POLIS Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I just viewed the discus in my tank. Words cannot describe how happy I am. My 2" assorted discus are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch by Malcolm Gordon Date Added: Sunday 06 May, 2018
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch All of the fish you sent me are above my expectations. They will take pellets or flake out of my han..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Tim Fisher Date Added: Tuesday 10 April, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Just to let y\'all know on the excellent service y\'all provide for the fish hobbyist!! Placed order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by ronald jones Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2018
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I ordered my fish on Wednesday and they arrived on Friday. They were healthy and in good condition. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Luis Diaz Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Keith Thanks again! 11 discus arrived to Edgewood, NM in great shape, bigger than advertised. The pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Luis Diaz Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2018
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I wanted to thank you for a great product, shipping and care. I ordered 4 discus and they arrive to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jeffery Hill Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch All arrived healthy, beautiful and are doing well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Jeffery Hill Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch They arrived healthy and beautiful. They are doing well five star service. .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch by Nelly Edwards Date Added: Monday 26 February, 2018
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch Very happy received 3 discus they were pretty and were eating right out of my hand the next day. I a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Daniel Zellers Date Added: Thursday 22 February, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack I I ordered 10 discuss and some fancy plecoes and some other things a few months ago.I also was conc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch by ERNIE BLACK Date Added: Saturday 17 February, 2018
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch This is my 3rd order from SomethingsPhishy have nothing but good things to say about them..all fish ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack by Christopher Murphy Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2018
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack My 10 discus arrived on time, and from what I could see from the shipping info, probably spent at th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michael Micallef Date Added: Wednesday 24 January, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Received my order on 1-23-18. Fish looked good 4 various Plecos. Followed acclimation instructions c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Steve Robinson Date Added: Tuesday 23 January, 2018
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch To Whom it May Concern, I have never left a review for anything I\'ve ever purchased before but in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by robert moore Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2018
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is my second order from somethingsphishy ,Keith is always helpful.. this time i decided to add ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Panda by Daniel Kuipers Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
Corydoras - Panda The fish arrived healthy and ready to go. They race around the tank but stop as soon as I walk up. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch by Daniel Kuipers Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
Blue Eyed Lemon Bristlenose Pleco 1-2 inch These guy are great. The hardest part was convincing them the tank was better than their bag. They s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small by Daniel Kuipers Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
Angelfish - Metallic Powder Blue - Small The fish arrived healthy and with no issues. They colored up as soon as they hit the tank water. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by philip cuizio Date Added: Tuesday 19 December, 2017
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch this is the third time i ordered nothing but a great experience all fish have arrived safe and healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum - Medium by ROBERT D KEETON Date Added: Tuesday 05 December, 2017
Angelfish - Yellow Platinum - Medium Received my first order today and I'm very pleased. This Yellow Platinum Angelfish is outstanding ev..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Arnold Lemaitre Date Added: Sunday 03 December, 2017
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch My discus arrived in great condition. I\'ve got them got about 5 weeks and they have great appetites..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Thor Johnson Date Added: Thursday 30 November, 2017
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received my 18 discus fish last night, Beautiful fish The acclimated to the tank very well except..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Large by Anthony Tota Date Added: Friday 17 November, 2017
*Assorted Angelfish - Large I was a little skeptical about the shipping costs per fish. But I must say. You get what you pay for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Olive Crawford Date Added: Wednesday 18 October, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This was my second order and everything was perfect once again. Beautiful, healthy fish. Great price..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar- Quantity of 4 by TODD BARR Date Added: Monday 28 August, 2017
Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar- Quantity of 4 Just placed my 4th order of discus. Always alive and in good shape when delivered so ups charges are..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH by Vyacheslav Medvedchikov Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
NICARAGUENS CICHLID - 4 INCH Hi guys you doing great job, fish came in a good shape and healthy. I am definitely will recommend y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gourmet Pleco Flake - 16 fl. oz jar by Susan Dawson Date Added: Monday 31 July, 2017
Gourmet Pleco Flake - 16 fl. oz jar I am a very satisfied returning customer. Their stock is above average in health and beauty. I would..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by laroza gant Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Quick fast shipping and healthy fish!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L129 Stripes Peckolia - 2 Inch by charles lett Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
L129 Stripes Peckolia - 2 Inch Very nice fish! I ordered 2 of these and both arrived in great shape. Both fish are very active and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch by charles lett Date Added: Thursday 29 June, 2017
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch WOW What a great specimen, beautiful coloring very healthy and active and cleaning feeding right out..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by robert low Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch First order to new tank , order 4 discus. Beautiful and doing great. Just ordered 16 more fish.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Gary Ballout Date Added: Tuesday 02 May, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered a couple of Siam Red Master 2-3 inch. The ones I received are 4-5 large, well shape, healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FLAME - VON RIO TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 by PATRICK GREER Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
FLAME - VON RIO TETRA - QUANTITY OF 12 Wow what great fish these are!! I am more than pleased with these fish. I can honestly say these fis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by PATRICK GREER Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered 4 of the Ocean Green Discus and they fish I received are bigger and prettier than expected..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Monday 17 April, 2017
Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Corydoras - Pepper Paleatus by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Corydoras - Pepper Paleatus I ordered three to accompany an order of 10 discus. They arrived healthy and alert, shooting all ove..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Carl Cloer Date Added: Saturday 01 April, 2017
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered a pair as part of a 10 discus order. Both arrived healthy, and had fins erect and looking ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crayfish - Electric Blue by Louise Labrucherie Date Added: Thursday 30 March, 2017
Crayfish - Electric Blue Our crayfish is gorgeous!! Such a vibrant color, doesn't look real!!! So glad we purchased through t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Edward Rubin Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Just received my second order of discus. All arrived in great shape and eating the same day!!! Healt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Ali Dowlatabadi Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2017
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch You can not get better deal and quality discus anywhere else. Ordered 10 discus with next day delive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small by richard fitzwater Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2017
Angelfish - Fire Koi - Small hello - i order fish for the first time from "Somethingsphishy" - i ordered 3 discus and 2 kio angle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by richard fitzwater Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2017
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch hello - i order fish for the first time from "Somethingsphishy" - i ordered 3 discus and 2 kio angle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Eric Yarnell Date Added: Sunday 11 December, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Great fish, great prices, great service. Really couldn\'t ask for more.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by steven applebaum Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Ordered 3 more fish last week and fish were GREAT, cant believe they started eating the next day......

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Mitch Bissett Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I was very pleased with the price of fish. Shipping was steep, but I received healthy, robust fish. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by steven applebaum Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch received discus about 3 weeks ago.all very healthy and adapted to community tank very well,but more ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by scott hawkins Date Added: Tuesday 04 October, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Great discus fish I have ordered 28 and all came in great shape and looking better every day!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by DAVID LONGSTAFF Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch THE 2 BRILLIANT BLUE DIAMONDS THAT I ORDERED FAR EXCEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN SIZE AND FANTASTIC PATTE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch as the days go on the these fish are settling in. there a bit darker like a maroon color and don't l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar by deborah schmitt Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
**Beef Heart Flake Fish Food - 16 fl. oz. jar baught this food and the worm flavor. it comes in nice big container and flakes are fluffy and large..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by deborah schmitt Date Added: Saturday 27 August, 2016
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch this fish is so pretty along with the albino yellow dragon, albino red/white dragon. it took me by s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Robert Lovett Date Added: Saturday 23 July, 2016
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered three discus. This is the first time I have ordered on-line. The fish arrived in excellent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Ram - German Blue - Quantity of 5 I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration on all 5!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration on all 5!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Angelfish - Black - Small by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Angelfish - Black - Small I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I received a healthy size and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Brad Patton Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I received a good healthy size fish and beautiful coloration!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Scott Foster Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I\'ve received a few of these over the last few years. They always look great and are very hardy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Cameron Colter Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch Ordered my fish and they were promptly shipped and arrived the next morning in great condition they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Michael Houston Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This is a Review from the Fish Bowl in Chattanooga, TN. I purchased 6 beautiful Discus from Somethin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Frank Crone Date Added: Saturday 09 April, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch You cannot get better quality discus anywhere. Trust me, I know. I only wish I found this place firs..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Linda Sadlon Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I usually hesitate to buy something online, especially if I can\'t talk to someone about the product..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Sharon Hollar Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I received my Brilliant Blue discuss this morning and are just beautiful and are doing just fine. Sw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by ngoc pham Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2016
Super Yellow Marlboro Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have ordered these twice and each time I got them the coloration was beyond stunning. I highly re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Ron Edwards Date Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered two discus and both arrived right on time, packing was done really well and I was surprise..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by tom meier Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I bought 2 brilliant blue discus and i\'m very very happy with the the fish they arrived in excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Robert Volden Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I just received my order in and I have to say WOW!!! I ordered 2 of these Blue Diamonds and the Beau..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by GARY SCHULDEN Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I ordered the 2-3 inch size. The fish are young and do not look like the picture. They are mostly a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2015
Yellow Mosaic Dragon Discus Fish - 2.5 inch I have ordered several times here and will continue to do so. Great fish TY Charles McCaom

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Kevin Johnson Date Added: Sunday 22 November, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I ordered 5 discus, angels and a pleco. They all arrived healthy and active. The blue diamond is eat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue by Shaun Roberts Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue My fish arrived alive and healthy. they have adjusted to the tank very well and are eating a lot. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Amelia Wilson Date Added: Wednesday 23 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I\'ve placed 2 different orders and have been very pleased each time. The fish are beautiful and I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by khai nguyen Date Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 I don\'t know what to say, i just said i love this site,will see you next 2 day,A++++++++ oder now ,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 by Greg Lukasik Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2015
Ram - Electric Blue - Quantity of 5 The fish arrived few days ago in excellent health and are looking great in my 55 gal. Stunning color..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by vu dang Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Thanks so much... this is second times i am order here...i love my discus...delivery fast...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 10 by Lori Herron Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2015
*Assorted Angelfish - Small - Quantity of 10 Thank you for the beautiful angelfish! I was a little skeptical ordering on-line. I am so glad I did..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Charles McCain Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch I bought 2 brilliant Blue Diamond.. great looking. will be back

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch by Ben Woodruff Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
L027 Brazilian Platinum Royal Pleco - 2-3 inch ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by Elaine Dustin Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch My fish arrived healthy & active. Their colors were beyond what I expected for youngsters. I am so i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch by William Swails Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Ocean Green Discus Fish - 2.5 inch This little fish is beautiful. Eating well, and swimming happily! Gave me a heart attack playing pos..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch by William Swails Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch Wow, This fish had more color than I thought! I received wonderful customer service, and I will be p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Wisteria - Bunch of 12 Came in in the immersed form with flowers. Has been couple of weeks in my tank. Just started to turn..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Vallisneria - Jungle - Medium - Bunch of 12 Quite large for my tank. About yard long leaves. Didnt take in my aquarium but was outstanding quali..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sword - Amazon - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Sword - Amazon - Medium - Bunch of 12 Gorgeous swords! Healthy. Never seen this quality plants in my local stores

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Mint/Creeping Charlie - Medium - Bunch of 12 This one smells delicious. And comes in bulk! I coudnt plant them all that how many there was. Thx!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 by Ekaterina Helm Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Crypt - Lucens - Medium - Bunch of 12 Beautiful plant. Healthy leaves & roots. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 200 (of 500 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.Brilliant Blue Diamond Discus Fish - 2.5 Inch
02.Siam Red Master Discus Fish - 2.5 inch
03.Siam Yellow Master Discus Fish 2.5 inch
Specials more
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 2-3 inch
Albino Blood Red Discus Fish - 2-3 inch
$59.95
$39.95
Reviews more
*Assorted Discus Fish - 2 inch - 10 Pack
We highly recommend Somethingsphish-
y if your looking to orde ..

5 of 5 Stars!
Gallery more
Royal Pleco - Chris Sahleen

Copyright © 2003 - Present Somethingsphishy.com
Powered by Computer Geek

Site Secured By The Website Guardian

*SomethingsPhishy2